We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eyehebe
KOFI 1 year ago
These are the reasons why the country is not developing. All these religious charlatans.
They are in the Muslim faith too.
These are the reasons why the country is not developing. All these religious charlatans.
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwam 1 year ago
I really don't understand why you post such stupid comments on the platform? Why are you interested or happy that people commit suicide,,? For me take your own life first before your foolish followers do same. Seriously the topic under discussion is not even about your negative thinking.
DotCom 1 year ago
Best to leave him alone. He loves the attention when someone replies him. Leave him alone to rot. He will soon find himself with the law. No normal, right minded adult will behave like him. He is a deplorable and pathetic hopeless person.
ogyam 1 year ago
dont worry about that usless person posting such rubbish all the time i think he was born through some dirty asshole and wanted to end his life uselessly,he is a disapointed africa.
Yussmont 1 year ago
May all your lineage adher to your stupid advice for the sake of God. Idiot
Asase Ba 1 year ago
You are an idiotic comedian.
MoonGod 1 year ago
a mad dog called seraki
Obrakatu 1 year ago
Please Trinity, or whatever your name is, stop promoting your scam connection on this website. I live and work in Canada and I can tell you that there is no NGO that is hiring or recruiting teachers for orphans.
Mensah 1 year ago
SCAM!!!!!
SCAM!!!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS ADOM KYEI? LOOK AT SOME UNCOUTH AND DIRTY FOOL WARNING SENSIBLE PEOPLE. WHY AND HOW DO THESE PEOPLE GET MEDIA SPACE? THE MAN IS NOT A GENUINE PASTOR. HE JUST WANTS TO ATTRACT ATTENTION SO HE CAN INCREASE HIS LITTLE CONGREGATION. ALL THESE IGNORANT IDIOTS & FOOLS DO NOT DESERVE TO ENTERTAINED IN DECENT SOCIETY. HE LOOKS LIKE A CLEANER IN A BUTCHER SHOP OR VILLAGE PALM WINE TAPPER AND SELLER. ADOM KYEI FA WO KWASEA KO WEKURASI. WO HO Fiiii. ABOABI BA
Onipaba 1 year ago
Exactly.He is such an idiot.He can only fool the fools
NDC WILL LOSE 2024 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this unkempt looking crook is praying on desperate Ghanaians. I recently asked an acquaintance which hospital she's been attending (as she has lost a significant amount of weight). To my surprise, she replied, "LEKMAH and Adom Kyei". Naturally, l asked if Adom Kyei is now a doctor. It is about time the nation came out with rules and regulations on the church business. Freedom of religion should not mean freedom to exploit the people. I now understand why Paul Kagame banned 6000 churches in Rwanda in one roll swoop!
BBB 1 year ago
Religion is not the cause of any underdevelopment please, your leaders are those taking taxes and wasting it. People keep saying this pointless statement against religions and yet those same people keep electing greedy and useless people in power.
Pastor Owusu 1 year ago
Leave Muslims alone and tackle your Christian attacks on each other!
MoonGod 1 year ago
Another stupid idiot, thief, charlatan calling himself a prophet with lice infested beared.
ANOTHER DELUSIONAL MENTAL CASE . THE MARKS OF A TRUE MAN OF GOD 1 year ago
Our nation is infested with these parasitic delusional characters.
Ghana is fertile soil for these wolves in sheep's skin because there are hundreds of thousands if not millions who find it far easier to run after these charlatans who promise quick fixes to people's problems rather than follow the requirements of the Holy Scriptures which demand a life of daily humble, self-denying obedience to the Word of God.
One of the important characteristics of these fake ",men of God" and "prophets" is that they act as a substitute for God in those who follow them. Their followers develop a strong dependency on them much the same way drug addicts depend on their illicit drugs for a fix or a "high". When the followers of these fake religious men and women run into any difficulty their first impulse is to run to their "man of God" for prayer or anointing or something similar. Of course this is never free as the follower is expected to make a generous donation. These Charlatans actively target wealthy or influential people to get them to be their followers for obvious reasons.
True men of God will always encourage their congregants to develop an ever growing personal devotional life prayer and bible study and a growing desire to please God.
In contrast fake religious leaders will always make themselves the centre of attention and like Simon the Sorcerer described in the Bible they will draw many to themselves through trickery, coercion, "signs and wonders" ,occultic practices and magic.
BUT THOSE WHO ARE TRULY SEEKING TO KNOW THE LORD WILL SEE THROUGH EVERY FALSEHOOD.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
Rwanda has closed down 4,000 churches because of Fake pastors and Fake prophesies
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Who's free, if only God reasons like you?
York zublay 1 year ago
Adom Kyei you threat cannot move anyone. You are too arrogant. You will start falling after 40days. Enough of your scam.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As God wey you be nah...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
zinc 1 year ago
When will Ghana web block this satanic people for using this web for publication....
Nii Teiko 1 year ago
Too much fools in the Church; Adom kyei dua is one
Son of Sam 1 year ago
This man too Aden ?
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
I support you Adom.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Another waste pope.
Another waste pipe. Nonsense
Michael 1 year ago
Why is so difficult for journalists to write the exact statement from Stephen Adom Kyei-Dua(The Voice of God). The content is misleading. It is important that the key issues are captured for the benefit of your readers.
Voice of ogini.....hahahaha lack of knowledge my people perish its really true. You are who wrote this is an educated waste pipe. What Bible do you read?
Panin 1 year ago
The Kusasi Bible of course!
Voice of African madu 1 year ago
VOA
VOA
The Cloud Network LIMITED Best Internet In Ghana 1 year ago
The Cloud Network Limited offers an all-in-one IT solution for SMBs and startups, providing predictable and affordable costs. The solution covers all IT needs with zero or low capital expenditure, freeing up resources for core business selling propositions. With 24/7 help desk and proactive monitoring, it improves availability and efficiency.
0202699110 0244601933
Obournana 1 year ago
What sin did Adom Kyei committed to say what he said? I wonder the christian council members are highly educated when it comes to Christianity. Probably, they have to see the Catholic secretariat for insight.
Jesus' was a J ... read full comment
What sin did Adom Kyei committed to say what he said? I wonder the christian council members are highly educated when it comes to Christianity. Probably, they have to see the Catholic secretariat for insight.
Jesus' was a Jew and not Caucasian. The photo we see as Jesus Christ is a graffiti or an art by unknown artist probably around around 200 CE. Jesus' root is from Moab emanating from Egypt through Hagar and Abraham. Asking for his face to replace a portrait of ancient Greek god Zeus is no crime for pastors to castigate him. Christina don't worship the image of Christ as a representation but the living Jesus.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mate stop your nonsense, you are right about that gentile blue eye photo , even that you are wrong with the origin of that fake image, we know who's image is that.
About Jesus having a moab blood is a big fat lie.
Ther ... read full comment
Mate stop your nonsense, you are right about that gentile blue eye photo , even that you are wrong with the origin of that fake image, we know who's image is that.
There is also nothing like a race called Jews.
Every follower of Jehovah/Christ is a Jew and not a Jewish or a Christian.
Jesus was an Hebrew israelite simply put from Shem,through to Abraham, Jacob, Judah , Jessie, David and on .
Moab and Co were kids from lot through incest, because Ruth was living there doesn't mean she was moabite.
Lmow how to precept the bible.
Shalom
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@JOeY. My brother you're perfect right and you already know the truth. Jesus from Sarah and Abraham, not Haga and Abraham. Jesus was Hebrew and Hebrews traveled from south with their horses to up in Egypt together with their father Jacob, that means Hebrews were black people so Jesus was black man. The Photo of Jesus we see today is a gay white boy from Sudden or Norwegian with blue eyes.
Baaba Gyeke 1 year ago
Sam, leave learned people to debate this topic: you're not qualified to do so.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Small sammy Fante Keyboardwarrior is still alive!
I assumed you had collapsed from the high fever caused by the infected bedbug bites..
Or from an ass-infection from too much beach-shitting..
Anyway keep on fighting Sammy. ... read full comment
I assumed you had collapsed from the high fever caused by the infected bedbug bites..
Anyway keep on fighting Sammy..
It's not your fault your parents are brother and sister!
Sorry wai!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
JOeY, stop twisting scripture. God doesn't need your help in trying to make Jesus's ancestry look "pure."
The Bible doesn't hide the facts that there were a number of men and women in the ancestry of Christ who were far from ... read full comment
JOeY, stop twisting scripture. God doesn't need your help in trying to make Jesus's ancestry look "pure."
The Bible doesn't hide the facts that there were a number of men and women in the ancestry of Christ who were far from perfect. Tamar was a Caananite who committed incest with Judah. Rahab was a gentile prostitute from Jericho, Ruth was a Moabitess and Bathsheba was a Hittite, whom David took ad a wife after committing adultery with her and murdering her husband. God allowed all this to show that he is sovereign and can make any imperfect and broken life whole again and use the person for his purpose. Despite all this imperfect lineage, Jesus was still born absolutely sinless and holy.
Onipaba 1 year ago
If you don’t realise this goat is an idiot then something is wrong with you
KB 1 year ago
Apuuu, ahunahuna kwa. No Pastor has said beware of false prophets but the Bible. Tell God to apologize to you in forty days not Pastors. Your end is coming if you don’t humble yourself and repent.
Shock 1 year ago
This occult man too, why?
Donatus 1 year ago
The christian council of Ghana was formed 1929, many years clear before you were born. See who is disrespectful?
Kk 1 year ago
The guy is having a mental problem.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
These are the kind of people you see sleeping under mounted kiosks at the Nima Taxi Station. Mentally Deranged! They just roll over, change positions and shout 'WALAHI' when they see their colleagues pissing on them. NO KO FIO!
Pastor Owusu 1 year ago
Your pastors are fooling around, wishing to destroy each other under Christianity and you are here mentioning Nima station and Walahi!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
My pastors? You are talking about scums. There are homeless people and there are lazy SCUMS that imitate them to get TITHE! You call them pastors?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Please are you God?
Prayer 1 year ago
Let us wait to see what will happen after 40 days.The members of the Christian Council will be all false prophets if they apologise to this blasphemous man openly or nicodemously within the 40 days.
Andrew 1 year ago
Why 40 days ? Why not 3 days ? He know by 40 days everyone will have forgotten and no one will ask about it lol .
Thank you. You are on point. You are the kind of people Ghana need.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Mental health issues are all over. The man needs psychiatric check
TT 1 year ago
THIS ADOM KYEI OR WHATEVER IS FULL OF IT! VERY STUPID.
Gabby Accra 1 year ago
True man of God has spoken,he who have ear let him hear what the spirit said.They will all die monkey die.
Andrew 1 year ago
Why 40 days ? Why not 5, or 3 days ? Tweaaaaas
Ghanani 1 year ago
Look at the Christians!!! They are washing their dirty linens in public. You will never see moslems doing this.
Benbella 1 year ago
In the first place, the picture he wants to be removed is not even our lord and saviour Jesus christ. Now, why argue with him. The picture is Robert Powell, a British comedian and actor. Therefore it's only wise to conclude that Adom Kyei Duah is being blasphemous and the Christian Council too is following........ Ah! There's no picture of Jesus anywhere on earth. This nonsense must stop. Hosea 4:6. My people perish for lack of knowledge
Tobiah 1 year ago
Where from this charlatan too. Where in the bible did Christ or the apostles pray for the collapse of any church?
Jesus said he will break down the church just one day and rebuild in 3 days, that means Jesus himself is the church now so why should i go to church when Jesus himself is my church. Bob Marley said i feel to bomb the church because preacher is a liar. If i become president of Ghana will close down all the churches and mosques in Ghana. Lazy criminals.
Paapa Ashun 1 year ago
Sam, please don't let your heart be troubled. Christ Jesus emphasized that individuals should perform their religious duties privately, in the confines of their rooms(Matt6.1, Matt6.5~8). The Christianity we are currently witnessing is a money making business enterprise, introduced by apostle Paul(1Cor9.11), who only became converted 7 clear years after the crucifixion (Acts9 1~19).
Thank you Paapa Ashun. My body is the Temple of God.
Stone 1 1 year ago
Bro. His body resurrected. We as members of the Church represent the body of Christ. No one killed Yehoshua. He laid his own life down and took it back after '3 days'. He needs to teach the other guy some small lesson so he had to descend 'down' there to take up that authority from that guy.
Surprisingly pilate was not evening expecting Yehoshua to die at the time it was reported to him that he was dead.
All in all, May The Good Lord be with us. And as much as possible, try not to forsake the gathering of the assembly. There is so much to learn when you find yourself in a Holy Spirit filled Bible believing church. Remember there are so many other spirits out there too, capable of replicating what Christ is capable of doing. Only that their products and produce do not last, just like a last grade of Chinese product.
Freedom 1 year ago
Is this laziness or bad reporting Jandam reporter focus on what is in the video posted below
Edward 1 year ago
This statement truly shows that you are a fake and false man of God. Are you not aware that no one owns a church but Christ.
Read your Bible well. MT.16:13-18
This statement truly shows that you are a fake and false man of God. Are you not aware that no one owns a church but Christ.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Waaa look at His mfimfim...Another stupid criminal pastor.
Rex 1 year ago
Let no man born of a woman dare the Voice of God.! There are levels of spirituality and this man of God is above all spiritually.
Now let's everyone sit down and disgust what the Prophet is saying is it's not making sense o ... read full comment
Let no man born of a woman dare the Voice of God.! There are levels of spirituality and this man of God is above all spiritually.
Now let's everyone sit down and disgust what the Prophet is saying is it's not making sense or not.
I pity the so called Christian council of Ghana!
Onipaba 1 year ago
You are a big fool His Bornless Ritual is all a recitation of nothing.You are such a big fool to make such a Statement.He this foolish idiot God.You sound so stupid
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Go to hell
Go to hell
Clap for Unlimited Internet Access 1 year ago
Unlimited Internet Access for a month as low as 450ghs for Residential(25mbps)and 1000ghs for businesses, small home offices, corporate organisations(10mbps Dedicated Internet... Contact me on 0531015133 both calls and whatsapp
The Don 1 year ago
Christianity is a joke, every imbecile is a pastor.
Jk 1 year ago
Can he also ask that all the bible verses that talks about false prophets should be reversed?
Gh 1 year ago
But the forty days period is too far, but let us see who is who.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Madness
Madness
Ziwu 1 year ago
This is why i missed Paul Kegame of Rwanda. It is about time all mushroom churches in ghana begin to go down one by one. With their chapels converted to factories to boost 1d1f program. I said this without apology. The stupidity in ghana christianity is becoming too much.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm!!! In as much we respect him for telling the truth to all Ghanaians, he should be careful with his utterances. Today God blessings is on him, tomorrow he may not get it, just like religious leaders we had in the past. Even Jesus Christ came to do his part and left, so l believe we will all do our part, we may not not be perfect, but the Almighty God is watching us all. Today he is trending, very soon he will fade away like the previous religious leaders.
Analyst 1 year ago
Prophet of Satan
If the churches of the Christian Council collapse, it is Satan or the Devil who gains. This is evidence that, so-called prophet Adom Kyei-Duah is actually serving Satan and he has nothing to do with Christ. ... read full comment
Prophet of Satan
If the churches of the Christian Council collapse, it is Satan or the Devil who gains. This is evidence that, so-called prophet Adom Kyei-Duah is actually serving Satan and he has nothing to do with Christ. What he doesn't know is that, not even the gates of Hell can prevail against the Church of Jesus Christ.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Please collapse a lot of them. They are too many including yours.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
"If you can hear God yourself, no one can deceive you".
. The issue of "beware of chalatans and false prophets" is a biblical injunction.
The works and words of a man will prove if he/she is a false prophet: any preacher ... read full comment
. The issue of "beware of chalatans and false prophets" is a biblical injunction.
The works and words of a man will prove if he/she is a false prophet: any preacher who does not point his followers to Christ but to himself is a big false prophet/preacher/teacher.
Adom Kyei has proven time and again that he is pointing his followers to himself .
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII DE3
GYIMII DE3
Akwasi 1 year ago
Akoa woyi de3, occult no ab) ne dam.
Oboi Prince 1 year ago
Another Foolish Man
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I roundly condemn the Adom Kyei Duah for his claims that in future his portrait will replace that of Jesus Christ. Those who will believe him have the right to do so.
BBB 1 year ago
But can't someone advise this ignorant old to just shut up. If can collapse churches then why are u using police to disturb people who criticize u. Keep quiet and keep deceiving those senseless people listening to your nonsense period.
Efo Prosper 1 year ago
90% of people in this group are followers of Pastors who believe in Witches. Hahaha.
Doudu 1 year ago
Only a spiritually ignorant person will not believe in witchcraft and it existence
Gringo h 1 year ago
Please, say what papa said, he said they should stand in front of their church members and tell them they should ssee him or her their pastors and learn from them. Your statenent is not complete
Ghana Republic 1 year ago
Adom kyei duah.i say again you are a foolish man like Akuffo Addo. Foolish
Kwaansa Kwabena 1 year ago
The press should stop giving public platform to this demented fraudster
Good Boy 1 year ago
Old man, why 40 days? It's too far. Serious guys will give 3 days ultimatum.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ghana is sweet.. If you like don’t say fhi..
Agbaya 1 year ago
Nana Addo is punishing us and instead you so-called men of God to help the masses by praying to God to distance us from Nana's punishment, you are rather wishing destruction to befall your people. Destroy the wicked politicians who are state looters first, before you start destroying yourselves. Oh, pastor fuor!
Teye 1 year ago
Sounds like children fighting over empty milk tin.
Concern 1 year ago
You are just a joke. Talking anyhow by claiming to be Jesus. Don't bring that kind of indiscipline to Christian council. If after 40 days churches forming Christian council still exist n people attend his church then I will know Africa is dead
Joe Mens 1 year ago
This fool need psychiatric evaluation.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Are they really followers of Jesus?
The congregation were clapping to his stupidity...
I see people Daddies and mummies clapping to his utterance.
Freedom 1 year ago
Jandam everywhere christian council reporter
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Ghanaian should ignore these self-appointed prophets and take back the power these frauds have arrogated to themselves.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
You no get whoo t3
The Truth 1 year ago
Maasa, you are not God. YOU ARE NOT JESUS, PERIOD. EVEN LUCIFER WHO TOOK ALL HIS POWERS WITH HIM TO THIS EARTH PLANET KNEW YOU ERRED AND IF YOU DONT REPENT, YAHWEH HIMSELF SHALL SEAL WITH YOU
Onipaba 1 year ago
Iv said this already.This old fool is gradually looking his senses.He will end up in the psychiatric hospital in the next 40 days.He is an old senseless fool’s Decieving his foolish followers
Egya Takpole 1 year ago
Matt 24:23-25 .At that time, there will arise false Christ and false prophet, they will perform sign's and wonders even to the extend of changing God fearing people.Be mindful that I have wand you about this.
2nd Corinthians ... read full comment
Matt 24:23-25 .At that time, there will arise false Christ and false prophet, they will perform sign's and wonders even to the extend of changing God fearing people.Be mindful that I have wand you about this.
2nd Corinthians 11:13 -15 , false apostle transforming themselves as apostle of Christ. Santan himself transformed himself as angel of light. Don't be marvelled if Santan angels transformed themselves as apostle of Christ.
Galatians 1:8 ,if anyone preach a gospels outside what we have told you that person is a liar.
2nd Timothy 4:3-5 a time will come that people will not listen to sound doctrine and truth but will gather themselves teachers and listen to what their ears itching them to hear.
NietherJesus nor the deciples or the apostles preach signs and wonders but the word of God and the gospel and out of the preaching healing transformation takes place. They didn't advertised miracles. I come in peace in Jesus name. Amen.
Obroniba 1 year ago
It's only stupid fools who gonna waste all their precious time with this charlatan of a fake preacher man. They're a lot of educated people with no common sense in this country. God Almighty never charged a dime for praying or healing the sick and needy. Neither did He sell concoctions or anything in His house. Christians, wake up from your foolishness and stupidity. These bunch of highly corrupt idiots are milking you dry. Wake up
Zubs 1 year ago
Hmmm this man needs complete mental status examination, his grandiose delusion and hallucinations are severe. Injection fluphenazine decanoate 25mg stat, tab olanzapine 10mg bd for 30 days will help him. Carbamazepine 200mg nocte can be given when necessary for his hyperactivity.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Lawyer Ampaw another old fool.Come and take your foolish Kwasiapanin aponkye Steven anti Christ Odwan Kyei madman Dua away This old fool can only deceive the fools Lawyer Ampaw is his recent convert
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Useless and criminals Christian council of Ghana , idiots now so you foolish people don't see what your idiot president akufo addo is doing to this country animals leadership in opposition with the useless person akufo addo bawumia government were speaking anyhow like fool's time will tell
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eyeheb ...
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
I really don't understand why you post such stupid comments on the platform? Why are you interested or happy that people commit suicide,,? For me take your own life first before your foolish followers do same. Seriously the t ...
Best to leave him alone. He loves the attention when someone replies him. Leave him alone to rot. He will soon find himself with the law. No normal, right minded adult will behave like him. He is a deplorable and pathetic hop ...
a mad dog called seraki
SCAM!!!!!
WHO IS THIS ADOM KYEI? LOOK AT SOME UNCOUTH AND DIRTY FOOL WARNING SENSIBLE PEOPLE. WHY AND HOW DO THESE PEOPLE GET MEDIA SPACE? THE MAN IS NOT A GENUINE PASTOR. HE JUST WANTS TO ATTRACT ATTENTION SO HE CAN INCREASE HIS LITTL ...
Unfortunately, this unkempt looking crook is praying on desperate Ghanaians. I recently asked an acquaintance which hospital she's been attending (as she has lost a significant amount of weight). To my surprise, she replie ...
Religion is not the cause of any underdevelopment please, your leaders are those taking taxes and wasting it. People keep saying this pointless statement against religions and yet those same people keep electing greedy and us ...
Ghana is fertile soil for these wolves in sheep's skin because there are hundreds of thousands if not millions who find it far easier to run after these char ...
As God wey you be nah...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, ...
This man too Aden ?
Another waste pope.
VOA
The Cloud Network Limited offers an all-in-one IT solution for SMBs and startups, providing predictable and affordable costs. The solution covers all IT needs with zero or low capital expenditure, freeing up resources for cor ...
Jesus' was a J ...
Ther ...
@JOeY. My brother you're perfect right and you already know the truth. Jesus from Sarah and Abraham, not Haga and Abraham. Jesus was Hebrew and Hebrews traveled from south with their horses to up in Egypt together with their ...
Anyway keep on fighting Sammy. ...
The Bible doesn't hide the facts that there were a number of men and women in the ancestry of Christ who were far from ...
These are the kind of people you see sleeping under mounted kiosks at the Nima Taxi Station. Mentally Deranged! They just roll over, change positions and shout 'WALAHI' when they see their colleagues pissing on them. NO KO FI ...
Please are you God?
In the first place, the picture he wants to be removed is not even our lord and saviour Jesus christ. Now, why argue with him. The picture is Robert Powell, a British comedian and actor. Therefore it's only wise to conclude t ...
Jesus said he will break down the church just one day and rebuild in 3 days, that means Jesus himself is the church now so why should i go to church when Jesus himself is my church. Bob Marley said i feel to bomb the church b ...
Sam, please don't let your heart be troubled. Christ Jesus emphasized that individuals should perform their religious duties privately, in the confines of their rooms(Matt6.1, Matt6.5~8). The Christianity we are currently wit ...
Bro. His body resurrected. We as members of the Church represent the body of Christ. No one killed Yehoshua. He laid his own life down and took it back after '3 days'. He needs to teach the other guy some small lesson so he h ...
Now let's everyone sit down and disgust what the Prophet is saying is it's not making sense o ...
Go to hell
Unlimited Internet Access for a month as low as 450ghs for Residential(25mbps)and 1000ghs for businesses, small home offices, corporate organisations(10mbps Dedicated Internet... Contact me on 0531015133 both calls and whatsa ...
Madness
This is why i missed Paul Kegame of Rwanda. It is about time all mushroom churches in ghana begin to go down one by one. With their chapels converted to factories to boost 1d1f program. I said this without apology. The stupid ...
Hmm!!! In as much we respect him for telling the truth to all Ghanaians, he should be careful with his utterances. Today God blessings is on him, tomorrow he may not get it, just like religious leaders we had in the past. Eve ...
Prophet of Satan
If the churches of the Christian Council collapse, it is Satan or the Devil who gains. This is evidence that, so-called prophet Adom Kyei-Duah is actually serving Satan and he has nothing to do with Christ. ...
The works and words of a man will prove if he/she is a false prophet: any preacher ...
GYIMII DE3
Another Foolish Man
But can't someone advise this ignorant old to just shut up. If can collapse churches then why are u using police to disturb people who criticize u. Keep quiet and keep deceiving those senseless people listening to your nonsen ...
Nana Addo is punishing us and instead you so-called men of God to help the masses by praying to God to distance us from Nana's punishment, you are rather wishing destruction to befall your people. Destroy the wicked politicia ...
You are just a joke. Talking anyhow by claiming to be Jesus. Don't bring that kind of indiscipline to Christian council. If after 40 days churches forming Christian council still exist n people attend his church then I will k ...
You no get whoo t3
2nd Corinthians ...
It's only stupid fools who gonna waste all their precious time with this charlatan of a fake preacher man. They're a lot of educated people with no common sense in this country. God Almighty never charged a dime for praying o ...
Hmmm this man needs complete mental status examination, his grandiose delusion and hallucinations are severe. Injection fluphenazine decanoate 25mg stat, tab olanzapine 10mg bd for 30 days will help him. Carbamazepine 200mg n ...
Useless and criminals Christian council of Ghana , idiots now so you foolish people don't see what your idiot president akufo addo is doing to this country animals leadership in opposition with the useless person akufo addo b ...
COMMON HUMAN BEING PRESUMING SUPER-HUMAN,
The end of this man is quite near, sadly.
Absolutely