Tweaaaa, yout mind doesn't function other than bogus prophecies
God have Mercy 1 year ago
They want us to believe God is Confused. But we know better...
Sethoo 1 year ago
Just like how Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto want to use imaginary Agyapadie book to create division among Akans.God has seen the EVIL ACTIONS AND MINDSET OF EWES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE DO NOT NEED ANY PROPHET TO TELL US. BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS. BAWUMIA TE SO!!!!!
BB 1 year ago
Talk sense small. All Ghanaian sen
ANTWI 1 year ago
You went into hiding these few days. An ambulance was bought for $80,000 and Akuffo-Bawumia and co approved $100,000 plus to a Nigerian-Law for maintenance. Because he promised you a mobile phone he is your choice.What do you mean by all Ghanaians.Which of the phone do you need? Massa go for IPhone 15plus it will take you 5,000years to pay,which I think is the best deal.
Ybeha 1 year ago
You are the future problem we are trying to solve
It's seems you don't know why you vote and vote because people are voting
If you can help yourself nobody can help you
Gyimito
Gyimito
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Not all Ghanaians. He is losing the elections, no doubt. Jean Mensa will run with her entire family if she misbehaves again.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the choice of Ghanaians, he will defeat Bawuliar December 7th
Kofi 1 year ago
See another senseless imbecile. as though the money wey them dey chop, you get get some. Twerp.
The solid Team in Action 1 year ago
@Sethoo wo maame twe. Was it Ablakwa who asked them to go by what was in the Agyapadie book to appoint Osafo Marfo son to ssnit. Etc.
Don't just be a fool party follower. Wise up
@Sethoo wo maame twe. Was it Ablakwa who asked them to go by what was in the Agyapadie book to appoint Osafo Marfo son to ssnit. Etc.
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
Criminals. Look at Kenya, Bangladesh, Venezuela. We will get these criminals including the EC before they flee from the country with their stolen money. Akronfuo
Ybeha 1 year ago
If you are a wise akan person you would not be saying this
The point is you people foolishness is now a national security
Get hold of the ducuments and read the contents and tell me the happenings now are just mere coincidence
Gyimi ne do so too much
Think small
Kwasiato
Pasasa 1 year ago
If you have eyes but can't see, then it is onto you.
Opinions 1 year ago
Herh, w'agyimi papa! You seems to have no analytical judgement. Sit and fool around. Who is forcing you to vote for Mahama? Of course no one. Very soon, you will become a slave and a servant in your Kingdom. Wise up!
Anso 1 year ago
Ewes are your boggieman? Leave Ewes out of your foolishness. There is no war between Ewes and Akans
Shaolin 1 year ago
ANOTHER DISGRACED CLONED MIND
Yaw 1 year ago
Ooh, Sethoo, you got it wrong. When Osafo Marfo said, they have the country's resources most and foolishly added they are to rule Ghana, it was Okudzeto and Fiffi Kwatey who told that old but malfunction man to say so.
If yo ... read full comment
Ooh, Sethoo, you got it wrong. When Osafo Marfo said, they have the country's resources most and foolishly added they are to rule Ghana, it was Okudzeto and Fiffi Kwatey who told that old but malfunction man to say so.
If you are literate, get a copy of that agyapadie book and read. Twoeeep
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Wagyimi dodo . Always ethnocentric statements
Ked 1 year ago
I believe you are a robot. No human being with brain will write what you you wrote.
Koku 1 year ago
Another mad guy! Is Fifi kwetey or Ablakwa authors of the Agyapadee??
DotCom 1 year ago
It is sad that we have allowed this uneducated idiot to take Ghana backwards. Are Ghanaians so stupid that we can’t react to what is going on in our country? Other serious countries are moving forward with education and technology, we are rotting in Ghana arguing over who is the biggest fool, and we take pride in it.
Kofi Virgina 1 year ago
Go and sleep more!
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Lotto forecaster, Azaah
Another foolish man playing on the intelligence of ghanaians 1 year ago
Stupid man. He misled Akuffo Addo big time. Stupid people listen to this idiot called owusu bempa
Kay 1 year ago
If NDC has a Global Info Analytics-Systems to misinform and create confusion among voters,NPP also have Rev Owusu Bempa and Kusi Boateng to torture the brains of NDC Foolish Soldiers.
Kofi 1 year ago
And yet, God has never revealed to him how we can get out of the mess we are in as a country. Simple minded people indeed.
Kofi A 1 year ago
@Kofi, at this time and age, you are still expecting God to come from heavens to reveal to you how we can get out of the mess. Go get a job and no mess will surround you. Indeed, there's no mess in Ghana. But when you are lazying around, you will surely be in a mess. Think.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Kay:
You are pathetic. It is only amongst the uneducated that you see idiots like this pastor making a national prediction for other uninformed people like you to believe them. One day, the more intelligent people will go ... read full comment
@Kay:
You are pathetic. It is only amongst the uneducated that you see idiots like this pastor making a national prediction for other uninformed people like you to believe them. One day, the more intelligent people will govern and people like you and these con men calling themselves pastors will disappear from the political scene.
TOSSING A COIN TO DECIDE WHO THE PRESIDENT IS GOING TO BE IS FAR MORE HONEST MASSA! 1 year ago
If you toss a coin you have a 50-50 chance of getting "Heads" or "Tails" the outco of the election is not much different since there are only 2 main Presidential candidates. We would be far more impressed if we had 10 candidates with about the same level of electoral support and this fellow came along and and told us who would win. If he is predicting who is going to win then he should complete the task by telling us the cabinet line up of the winning candidate NOW.
And by the way I am still scratching my head because with so many "prophets" and "seers" thronging the streets of our cities and larger towns none of them predicted the Covid 19 Pandemic.
Also have you noticed how almost all the present day "prophets" are based in the cities and larger towns and are hardly ever found in the little towns and villages? That is in contrast to most of the prophets that we read about in the Bible!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The dude was given over 50k Ghana new cedis by Bawumia so what are you expecting from him.
I thought I heard him saying Joe Biden sent some people recently to this wicked man's baal worshipping church, and what happened ... read full comment
The dude was given over 50k Ghana new cedis by Bawumia so what are you expecting from him.
I thought I heard him saying Joe Biden sent some people recently to this wicked man's baal worshipping church, and what happened to
that?
HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago
Learn and earn ..In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they change it for you - & that's the simplest fix! You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! You've been saying there's time, hoping against hope to take action & earn good money. This moment, take that step. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
CETAG sabotaging Education in Ghana 1 year ago
Why is CETAG still on strike after they signed an MOU with government. Are the leaders blackmailing government to to money or they are doing the bidding of a political party?
Agyenkwa Hustler: STUPID GHANAWEB 1 year ago
Prophesy clearinghouse Ghanaweb. Do you guys have special reporters nosing around for prophesies?
Michael 1 year ago
But his died
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
He is not a prophet and he is not revereed for anything.
How long ago did this charlatan make that bogus prophesy that the National Chief Imam was going to die the following year?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Here they go again.You would always see the divisive mindset of NDC followers.Why are you trying to bring in Chief Imam?NDC feels Moslems are irrational human beings who could be used as weapons to settle political scores.
Yaw Marfo 1 year ago
You’re simply stupid and a typical nppigs fool soldier STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION who brought chief Imams name here? The is saying this same stupid prophet owusu mampmam bempah prophesied that the chi f Imam will die in the following year and what happened to him the man is still living so if not for stupidity how could you even read a something coming from a SATANIC PERSON LIKE AM SORRY TO SAY ANYONE BUYING INTO THIS FAKE AND A SMART CON MAN A THIEFS LIKE THIS MANS PROPHECIES YHEN IS XCUSE ME TO SAY YOU ARE A TYPICAL VERSION OF A FOOL
Archangel 1 year ago
How can a nation become prosperous when many are listening to craziness like this?
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Most of these charismatic and One Man churches came up in the early 80s and they became attractive.If P/NDC led JJ Rawlings were wise they shd have been banned them.Paul Kagame of Rwanda banned 400 churches last year according to BBC.These churches activities are unproductive to the state and they are part of Ghana's underdevelopment.
indeed the elephant has been 1 year ago
uncaged and headed straight to the bush, never to return again
zinc 1 year ago
Did Donald Trump win 2020 election? He gave cow horn to Nana Addo, next time he would give sand.
Prince 1 year ago
Ndc will not listen they will insult and they will do all manner of evil things.Arrogance,liars,disrespect for the elderly etc.This is the major reason they're losing this election.God hate does characters
ANTWI 1 year ago
...and God loves people with 2 mothers,2 dates of birth,2 different names.2 different names on a passport. You exposed your foolishness.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Prince, you are a useless idiot..
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Useless, not Owusu Bempah who said Joe Biden send delegates to come and see him about the U S election ? am asking Owusu Bempah when Biden will resigned he didn't see to tell the delegates that Biden is going to resign? Bawumia send him MOMO, so he is coming to FOOL, Useless
Sheriff 1 year ago
Owusu Aponkyi benpah gyimii saaaaa
Ogya 1 year ago
Confused person. One moment God spoke to him and the next moment an Angel of God direct him, aba! What matter koraa be this? Like ibi court they jail he was testifying, they jail him long time. And some senseless people will buy into this useless thing call prophesy.
We are tired of this nonsense 1 year ago
So apart from every day this will win and that, don’t you have a message of salvation for your church members? It is boring using God’s name for dirty politics. With the horn you gave to Akuffo what is Ghana’s economy now? God’s anger will soon those who deceive people in his name
KofSam 1 year ago
How long will Ghanaians with faith in God allow themselves to be taken for granted by Rev Owusu Bempah regarding his useless electoral prophecies. This man is using psychology on Ghanaians any time there is an election. He never gives any precise information but beats about the bush with his prophecy. All these so called prophets are just making a mockery of God and they will surely pay a price for deceiving God’s children. It is time Ghana passes a law to ban these people from giving prophecies regarding elections. These can cause chaos after elections.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
QUACK PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH IS AN NPP RENTED RELIGIOUS LIAR.
Quack pastor Owusu Bempah is a shameless NPP rented serial liar. It comes as no surprise that the corrupt and desperate NPP is using this religious criminal Bempah to spread NPP election deceptions.
Ali 1 year ago
Only narrow minded people follow this liar. He is running away from his saying JDM will never be president again. I wonder people with PhD will sit in this guy call himself prophet in his church listen to him.
He use psycho ... read full comment
Only narrow minded people follow this liar. He is running away from his saying JDM will never be president again. I wonder people with PhD will sit in this guy call himself prophet in his church listen to him.
He use psychology in his so called prophecies.Again he knows JDM will win the election so he is creating some confusion in the mind of people. I swear by God this guy is complete scammer more than his boss Nana Addo. He comes no near any prophet he's a scammer.. May God expose him
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Is the National Imam still alive or dead? Only this comedian believes his own nonsense and lies.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Gone were the days that NDC used to command illiterate moslems to go out fight foolishly for politics.If they joke with them today they will catch John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia and give them severe beatings.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians though NPP& NDC are all thieves, corrupt and nation destroyers but because of Owusu Bempah let's vote massively for the NDC because he ( Bempah )is not a prophet but a magician
Akonta 1 year ago
Absolutely rubbish amazes me that in this day and age people still believe these charlatans
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
QUACK PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH IS A RELIGIOUS CON MAN PEDDLING FALSE POLITICAL ELECTION PROPHECIES.
A cake was given to one person to eat, but the gu6 was smart enough to recognize a religious deception and promptly threw that ... read full comment
QUACK PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH IS A RELIGIOUS CON MAN PEDDLING FALSE POLITICAL ELECTION PROPHECIES.
A cake was given to one person to eat, but the gu6 was smart enough to recognize a religious deception and promptly threw that cake away. Then Bempah handed the cake to an NPP gullible zombie who who quickly ate that religious election deception cake. The desperate NPP is now heavily depending on religious deceptions to fuel its fumbling campaign.
MC 1 year ago
The huge elephant has been freed from the cage called 'Jubilee house' and it is going back to the bush...This is the real prophesy, unless there is no God.
Akua 1 year ago
SO PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE IN THESE SOOTHSAYERS ? THERE IS NO PROPHET IN THIS WORLD FOR HEY ARE ALL BUSINESSMEN LINING THEIR POCKETS WITH IGNORANTS PEOPLE SWEAT AND TOIL
Legend 1 year ago
Copy and paste prophecy,we’ve already heard this from KUSI BOATENG
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Bleached face trumu trumu pastor is at it again
Duka daya 1 year ago
Lotto forecaster. Struggling to stay relevant
Oga 1 year ago
This is "nkoyaa" and not prophecy.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Only in Ghana...
Oboi Prince 1 year ago
Azaaaaa Pastor with Azaaaaa Prophecy.... Which Angel Spoke to you? Do you think Ghanaians are foolish to vote for this Busia Danquah criminal minded party to continue looting states assets again. Anka y3 gyimi papa.
Amos Ackah 1 year ago
No problem, your god is empty and little one who only supports tricksters whiles my only personal God the Almighty is the true one. I have also heard from my personal God that NDC will win surprisingly.
Man 1 year ago
The so called Christian pastors have turned Christianity into superstitions and secret cult and soothsaying. A disgrace. This cannot be the ideal of Christianity.
Africawatch 1 year ago
That is what happens when as a nation we have been forced to believe in and worship the God of a foreign country, Israel.Christianity in Africa is now a politico-religious and commercial organization in which all forms of crooks have sought refuge:misleading Africans to believe that it has all the answers to our problems. Christianity has produced thousands of prophets in Africa but they cannot use their prophetic powers to solve Africa's problems. They are always milking their gullible followers for the good life.
Nana 1 year ago
Azaa nkoah
Azaa nkoah
Flames 1 year ago
I wonder how they recognize some of you so called pastors as Christians. The amazing and annoying aspect is that They have followers who I don’t know if they are ignorant or …… It is really high time some of you are put behind bus because you are deceptive. So called Owusu-Bempah should repent now from all the deceptions for the Kingdom of God is at hand.
Kojo 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish....
Proszy 1 year ago
You will be punish with shame about your false prophecy on elections
TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago
THIS SO CALLED PASTOR MAKES RELIGION STINKS.
WHICH OF THE GODS IS HE SERVING????
PLEASE LET'S TRASH HIS NOICES!!!
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
False prophets Jesus will tell his people what will happen next year and months Owusu Bempah tell us what will happen and stop this npp propaganda. We are the people filling the economy not you because you take church contributions you don't see what is going on avukoklo
Truth 1 year ago
Eii opana sont you stop these things. If you're don't force fake these things will yes u die? By the way what has happened to Biden's election that he sent delegates to you
Selasie 1 year ago
This time around all these false prophecies won't work, Ghanaians have made up their mind and no one can subverde the will and destiny of Ghanaian any longer being it spiritual or thievery
Selasie 1 year ago
This time around all these false prophecies won't work, Ghanaians have made up their mind and no one can subverde the will and destiny of Ghanaians any longer being it spiritual or thievery
Winny 1 year ago
Funny. Not worth wasting time on most of the people in collar in this land. Complete waste of time and energy
Mike O 1 year ago
I'm wondering. Is God an Asante? It's looking like God speaks only Asante Twi. Otherwise, why is it that only Asante so-called prophets are hearing God's word and language about Ghana's elections? God didn't speak to them when we we going down the slope to bankruptcy. God has not given them any direction as to how our debts as a country would be settled from 2027. Is our God that wicked? Ridiculous! Our God is a good God and does not allow wicked people and liars to triumph over his children. Charlatans in robes who want to use crude psychology and manipulation to hoowink the vulnerable in our society. What a shame! Look, there is no 8 to be broken anywhere! The masses are simply saying, "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
S A 1 year ago
false prophets on rampage
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Sethooo dont be stupid, be in your line. If you are doing stupid politics do not bring the ewes in it. Imaoooo
Vodu sibisaba 1 year ago
False shameless prophet
Lay 1 year ago
KWASIA JON. NPP PEOPLE SHOULD STOP THIS ZOMBIE OF A PASTOR. LISTEN, EVERY PRONOUNCEMENT HE MAKES NPP LOOK SO STUPID . AH NPP WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS. I WONDER WHY THESE PEOPLE THINK SOME PASTOR’S WISH IS WHAT BRINGS ABOUT FOOD INTO OUR POCKETS ..Moagyimi paaa TO EVEN THINK BAWUMIA WILL BE PRESIDENT. IF THEY WANT ALL MUSLIMS SHOULD BAWUMIA AND WECHRISTIANS WILL GLADLY FOLLOW JM AND MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. WE ARE NOT ALLOWING A LIAR AND A FAKE PERSON TO LEAD US. EVEN NANA ADDO CANT COMPARE TO JM
Madela 1 year ago
No one cares if the elephant is caged or not. U can use your tactics to decide the NDC, foolish and stomach man of god
Ebena 1 year ago
I stand in the blood of Jesus christ and cancel this prophecy in the name of Jesus christ. Amen
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Finally God is confused.
I pity your followers.
They are gullible just like you.
Hahaha
Finally God is confused.
I pity your followers.
Hahaha
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
It is well documented in BRE Digest 245, British Standard BS 6576, British Standard BS 5250,BSC 8215:1991, THAT YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE RISING DAMP, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH A REPAIR.
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATION @ START OF FOOTING IS THE BEST.
CHAT a PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Gunfire 1 year ago
I blamed the lost souls who go and sit to listen to this liar. Even Satan will note visit this fake prophet.
New York 1 year ago
Eiii....a country called Ghana
Charles 1 year ago
This man only knows how to perform rituals to influence election outcomes but does not know how to influence the weightier matters of governance and economic prosperity. Look at how the nation is suffering, what stops you from performing rituals that will alleviate the suffering of the masses?
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Next comedy please you God invited as what? You are not serious that your occultic practice we know paa
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
I now understand why we are where we are all this while...
Native tribe 1 year ago
An angel of God talked to this idiot. All this idiot does is make predictions based on trends or just flipping a coin.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah wo maame tw3, stupid boy go prophesy for your family
Kk 1 year ago
Hahahahahahaha what kind of stupidity is this? This is highly unbiblical and demonic. I'm sure the Muslims will be laughing at the Christians. I really feel ashamed to be a Christian in this Ghana. This is nasty.
Kuraata 1 year ago
I don’t believe this prophecy is genuinely from God Almighty so it shall surely backfire and die in Christ Jesus name Amen
Kk 1 year ago
Please Ghanaweb, we are fed up with your reports of these fake prophecies. If you don't have any good and educative news to report, I will advise you to stop operating. We're fed up reading your crap.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
FOOLS...IF YOU HAVE POWER,HELP GHANA TO WIN THE SENIOR WORLD CUP...LIARS...SOMETIMES I WONDER THE CLASS OF PEOPLE WHO COME TO YOUR CHURCH...CHIMPANZEE FAMILY
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdheeu
NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 year ago
WE KNOW YOU, YOU ARE A FALSE PROPHET, YOU ARE JUST PLAYING TOMBOLA, WE KNOW WHERE YOUR HEART IS, WE KNOW WHERE YOUR STOMACH BELONGS. BE USING THE NAME OF GOD TO FOOL, YOU WILL CONFESS YOUR SINS SOON...
Opoku 1 year ago
Your plans won't work this time around please because God has already chosen JDM.
Lazarus 1 year ago
Always here spreading malicious liars and nonsense. Most of us know very well you do not have a scriptural basis. All your prophecies are all imagination false and we refused to Acknowledge them. so why don't you keep shut your face and give us a peace. Since the Imam is still Alive these are not and can not be prophetic utterance. We won't take your juju prophecy for anything.
NANA ADDO 1 year ago
CLEAR CASE OF AJANA 1 AJANA 2 IF IT IS NOT TRUE ITS FALSE. GOD HAS STILL NOT SPOKEN 4 MONTHS TO ELECTIONS. YOUR JOB HARD MR. PROPHET
Apuuh 1 year ago
Why is God Almighty so interested in Ghana’s elections?. I need Answers if any.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
God cannot be the author of confusion. By their fruits you shall know them
The Don 1 year ago
This imbecile is full of VERY STINKING SHIT.
JM will Win 2024 1 year ago
Money is confusing Owusu Bempah
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah,the double mouth prophet
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Is Owusu-Bempah smoking weed and hallucinating?
NI A 1 year ago
When will so called prophets prophesy that mother Ghana will emerge from this mess in three years instead of everyday BS. to feed the poor congregants in the Church.
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Kwassia man toilets pastor
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Ugly dark monkeys with bleached faces, Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers pretend as follows of the Christ. Criminal blood vipers.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
MR FAKE MAN OF GOD ARE YOU STILL HUNGRY ? ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF DAY DREAMING YOUR FUCKING LIES. WHATS YOUR PROBLEM AT ALL . HOW CAN GOD REVEAL TO AN EVIL MAN LIKE YOU .
John 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah!!!! you should be ashamed of yourself. You are a pathetic liar. Pls don't force prophecy Ghanaians are now wise. If truely you have the power to change the impossible, why didn't save your failed marriages
Peter 1 year ago
Religion has become an alternative employment and being used by this idiot.
Ybeha 1 year ago
Owusu benpah you are mad with your useless god and foolish angles
You think you can be fool people around this time around
If you know how Ghanaians wants change to improve thier lives you will not be sitting in your useless church talking nonsense
Where did you meet that your foolish god
This fools has been our problem since day one
Aboaba
Kwasiato
Useless man
Very dirty man always deceieving people
Which wise god will be wanting the elephant to wim again
Gyimi mu promax
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
So Bempah God can reveal one thing to him twice. Such quack prophesy are alien yto the God we served.
Maako 1 year ago
Bawumia and the elephant has been freed meaning npp has won in the spirittual realm
Sardine 1 year ago
This stupid Rev is a big liar .
John 1 year ago
You only see visions about politics, but you didn't see COVID, the Russia-Ukraine war, or the thousands of innocent people dying? My friend, go to sleep.
THE AGE OF BELIEVING IS OVER; WE ARE IN THE AGE OF KNOWING!
You only see visions about politics, but you didn't see COVID, the Russia-Ukraine war, or the thousands of innocent people dying? My friend, go to sleep.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Where are true Christians? Can't you see that these charlatans who called themselves men of God are ruining your Christianity? Why should their god allow these charlatans to deceive the innocent masses to vote for criminal politicians who want to maintain power at all cost?
Wise up 1 year ago
Idiots still listen and believe this fool
Thug lord 1 year ago
We won't allow a Moslem to rule this country...only Christians will govern this blessed nation...if you don't understand you can kiss my ass
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Is Joe Biden's entourage still in your church, you lied in your church that Mr Biden has sent his entourage to you for spiritual direction to enable him wins the 2024 US election but you were unfortunate because the next day after your lies he came out to announce his redrawal from the above mentioned ekection. Shame
wages 1 year ago
a big liar
a big liar
Teddy 1 year ago
This man is a thie and a scamer anytime the NPP tells him a strategy they want to use to rig then he comes out to say he is a prophet of God naniama oloshi
Alkebulan 1 year ago
This man Bemper is a wise criminal, he knew not to say the truth hence he would lose everything from his npp party.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Fake bleaching illiterate pastor. Bawumia visited your church with money to change your fake prophecies.
Only sick minded people follow you to church and credit you with authenticity.
Fake bleaching illiterate pastor. Bawumia visited your church with money to change your fake prophecies.
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS A SCAM 1 year ago
IGS financial services is a scam hiding behind the financial sector clean up and refusing to pay its clients. Raymond Gogo is killing people
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oh this mental case again. Schizophrenia is real, folks. No wonder, he's from one of the forest regions. The kusibini soup nu has forked up their small brains. Gbemelao.
Isaac 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are no different from this con man.. why even post such a confused person´s statements on here?
Okunka 1 year ago
Concert
Concert
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
What dress did God wear when He was interacting with you? We want to know, awusu bempa should tell Ghanaians. A charlatan like you
Koletey Jannie 1 year ago
It is only in Ghana that such foolishness of Owusu Bempah is torlerated and encouraged in the the society. SORRY FOR GHANA.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
We don't win elections on this platform.One problem I always have about the unintelligent NDC followers is that they don't read and learn.They lied to them that they won elections 2020 and these stupid followers believed them.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Atsu 1 year ago
Now am understand the prophecy of owusu Bempah the cake was throw away by Alankash NPP presidential candidate not John drammani mahamah
Izzy 1 year ago
Mind games. This guy is lobbying to be sorted out by the political.parties. when it seemed people were fed up with the NPP when things were and are still hard, he said the elephant has been caged. He was not sure if Bawumia will be given then nod. Now that Bawua is campaigning seriously amd seems to resonating with people due to his ideas, against Mahama who doesn't seem to have a message amd only reacts to Bawumia's leadership and style of campaign it is beginning to seem the election will nor be an easy chop for the NDC so your an is being smart. An average Ghanaian with am average mind who is witnessing the campaign and the messages plus the crowds the candidates are pulling can easily tell u its not going to be easy WITH Bawumia likely slightly ahead. So to be relevant he has to come out amd say something and leave space for maneuvering if things change again.
Cheap prophecyn for minded people
Jah Alone 1 year ago
How Ghana has been destroyed ,messed up by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia ,God did not reveal it to His prophets. Now that we are going for elections,they are telling us about who wins election 2024.
You guys should stop disturbi ... read full comment
How Ghana has been destroyed ,messed up by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia ,God did not reveal it to His prophets. Now that we are going for elections,they are telling us about who wins election 2024.
You guys should stop disturbing us with the pocket filled prophecies.After they have visited your churches with fat envelopes containing GHC50.000 or more,you are happy to tell Ghanaians you have seen but not the suffering masses.
Ray 1 year ago
Always telling lies,
Aputorr 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi
Gyimigyimi
Shaolin 1 year ago
HAS THIS UNSCRUPULOUS SICK DEVIL TAKEN HIS MEDICATIONS TODAY? IT IS ONLY LAZY PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS BELIEVE IN THE SPIRIT FOR THEIR PREDICAMENT WOULD CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THIS DISGRACEFUL SO CALLED MAN OF GOD
Joeman 1 year ago
God punish them for your people
Chairmo 1 year ago
May thunder locate where this man is hiding
Good Father 1 year ago
This Pastor is broked and needs badly money to care for his family.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
NPP will still win 2o24 elections
Kwam 1 year ago
We are in funny, highly religious but wicked country, where the stomach is now the principal determinant for prophecies by the clergy.
I call it chop make l chop prophecies.
God is watching us all.
We are all not not c ... read full comment
We are in funny, highly religious but wicked country, where the stomach is now the principal determinant for prophecies by the clergy.
God is watching us all.
We are all not not clean.
On the judgement day , we shall be accountable ohhhh ......!!!!
John K.( Owusu Bempah. please, get serious this tricks won't work again) 1 year ago
The NPP thinks they can hide behind fake pastors to make prophecies and rig this election and claim that it was prophesy that they will win. They should forget about rigging because we would not allow them to bribe outr agent this time. At worst they will take the bribe but we the masses will not allow them to steal this elections.
Unfortunate 1 year ago
How sad it is for those who knew no God Almighty, claims to have been visited by him... This is absolutely sicking... Total useless!
K k 1 year ago
The occultist pastor has received his booty,hence has his rituals again,but this time around THE JEHOVAH ALMIGHTY WILL ESTABLISH HIS POWER OVER ANY OCCULTIC POWER AND GHANA WILL BE THE WINNER.AMEN
AsMa 1 year ago
Dis man never talk sense b4 i jxt don’t know Yy e think say e be smart guy be ahmaaaa me i jxt dey shock give en followers wat dem see for dis concert man wai dem dey believe am serious
Ked 1 year ago
Criminal stealing in the name of God. Kwasiaaa
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Is there any Prophet remaining in this world today? All them are false. All the Prophets who came and gone were sent to specific people and for specific purpose. Now we have over 100 Prophets in Ghana? Lies nkoa!!
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Lair!!! No wonder Bawumia can lie through his theeth because he has person like Bempeh as his Godfather
Jeff 1 year ago
Stupid stupid Ofusu Pempa again looking for money from Akuffo Addo with the chip face Akuffo Addo how about Agyepadie going and Ochere Darko the monster
Kukuruntumi 1 year ago
Thief and a liar , such people need to be locked up for them to come to their senses.
John K.( So now elections will be worn in GH. Through spiritualism and not development) 1 year ago
Per the understanding of this man Owusu Bempah the circumstances of the people and the performance of Government are no more important when it comes to who wins elections in Ghana but spiritualism is what will win the election for the political parties. We shall see.
Hero 1 year ago
See this "Gbemela" that cannot see things far .Posterity awaiting for judgment.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
KWASEA. YOU GAVE AKUFFO ADDO A HORN AND ALSO TO CARRY A CHAIR IN A V8 WHEREVER HE GOES. YOU ALSO ADVISED HIM TO BUILD A CATHEDRAL WHICH HAS BECOME A FARCE. YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. YOU ONLY WANT AKUFFO ADDO/ BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE GIVING YOU MONEY. YOU ARE IN YOUR LAST DAYS
Castration is possible and it is coming gradually.
Alex A 1 year ago
it will be ok for you to form your own political party since you are into politics rather than religion. Only in Ghana!
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaaaa
These kind of lies are dangerous to the peace and stability of the nation.
They should not be entertained.
Tweaaaaaaaaa
Shikatse 1 year ago
WE ONLY PROPHESY WHO WILL WIN ELECTION BUT WE CANNOT PROPHESY TO STOP CORRUPTIONS,GALAMSEY,LOOT AND SHARE. I PRAY THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL OPEN THEIR EYES TO SEE BEYOND ELECTION. GOD BLESS MOTHER GHANA
Kofi 1 year ago
The charlatan is uncaged to chop free Election cocoa season money nyafu nyafu
Sakasaka 1 year ago
when you have such charlatans making mockery of God, what is left.
Poku l 1 year ago
They man was afraid to declare the winner....he was just hitting around the drum, instead of hitting hard at the drum.
This shows his cowardness! Fearful man indeed!
They man was afraid to declare the winner....he was just hitting around the drum, instead of hitting hard at the drum.
AD 1 year ago
The ways of men are are not yr wish.God please have mercy on us we need a change
You went into hiding these few days. An ambulance was bought for $80,000 and Akuffo-Bawumia and co approved $100,000 plus to a Nigerian-Law for maintenance. Because he promised you a mobile phone he is your choice.What do yo ...
Gyimito
Get hold of the ducuments and read the contents and tell me the happenings now are just mere coincid ...
If yo ...
It is sad that we have allowed this uneducated idiot to take Ghana backwards. Are Ghanaians so stupid that we can’t react to what is going on in our country? Other serious countries are moving forward with education and tec ...
Go and sleep more!
Lotto forecaster, Azaah
@Kofi, at this time and age, you are still expecting God to come from heavens to reveal to you how we can get out of the mess. Go get a job and no mess will surround you. Indeed, there's no mess in Ghana. But when you are laz ...
@Kay:
You are pathetic. It is only amongst the uneducated that you see idiots like this pastor making a national prediction for other uninformed people like you to believe them. One day, the more intelligent people will go ...
If you toss a coin you have a 50-50 chance of getting "Heads" or "Tails" the outco of the election is not much different since there are only 2 main Presidential candidates. We would be far more impressed if we had 10 candid ...
I thought I heard him saying Joe Biden sent some people recently to this wicked man's baal worshipping church, and what happened ...
Learn and earn ..In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen ...
But his died
You’re simply stupid and a typical nppigs fool soldier STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION who brought chief Imams name here? The is saying this same stupid prophet owusu mampmam bempah prophesied that the chi f Imam will die i ...
Most of these charismatic and One Man churches came up in the early 80s and they became attractive.If P/NDC led JJ Rawlings were wise they shd have been banned them.Paul Kagame of Rwanda banned 400 churches last year accordin ...
Useless, not Owusu Bempah who said Joe Biden send delegates to come and see him about the U S election ? am asking Owusu Bempah when Biden will resigned he didn't see to tell the delegates that Biden is going to resign? Bawu ...
Confused person. One moment God spoke to him and the next moment an Angel of God direct him, aba! What matter koraa be this? Like ibi court they jail he was testifying, they jail him long time. And some senseless people will ...
So apart from every day this will win and that, don’t you have a message of salvation for your church members? It is boring using God’s name for dirty politics. With the horn you gave to Akuffo what is Ghana’s economy n ...
How long will Ghanaians with faith in God allow themselves to be taken for granted by Rev Owusu Bempah regarding his useless electoral prophecies. This man is using psychology on Ghanaians any time there is an election. He ne ...
Quack pastor Owusu Bempah is a shameless NPP rented serial liar. It comes as no surprise that the corrupt and desperate NPP is using this religious criminal Bempah ...
He use psycho ...
A cake was given to one person to eat, but the gu6 was smart enough to recognize a religious deception and promptly threw that ...
Only in Ghana...
That is what happens when as a nation we have been forced to believe in and worship the God of a foreign country, Israel.Christianity in Africa is now a politico-religious and commercial organization in which all forms of cro ...
Azaa nkoah
I wonder how they recognize some of you so called pastors as Christians. The amazing and annoying aspect is that They have followers who I don’t know if they are ignorant or …… It is really high time some of you are put ...
Absolute rubbish....
False prophets Jesus will tell his people what will happen next year and months Owusu Bempah tell us what will happen and stop this npp propaganda. We are the people filling the economy not you because you take church contrib ...
I'm wondering. Is God an Asante? It's looking like God speaks only Asante Twi. Otherwise, why is it that only Asante so-called prophets are hearing God's word and language about Ghana's elections? God didn't speak to them whe ...
False shameless prophet
KWASIA JON. NPP PEOPLE SHOULD STOP THIS ZOMBIE OF A PASTOR. LISTEN, EVERY PRONOUNCEMENT HE MAKES NPP LOOK SO STUPID . AH NPP WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS. I WONDER WHY THESE PEOPLE THINK SOME PASTOR’S WISH IS WHAT BRINGS ABOUT F ...
Finally God is confused.
I pity your followers.
Hahaha
It is well documented in BRE Digest 245, British Standard BS 6576, British Standard BS 5250,BSC 8215:1991, THAT YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE RISING DAMP, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN M ...
This man only knows how to perform rituals to influence election outcomes but does not know how to influence the weightier matters of governance and economic prosperity. Look at how the nation is suffering, what stops you fro ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhee ...
Always here spreading malicious liars and nonsense. Most of us know very well you do not have a scriptural basis. All your prophecies are all imagination false and we refused to Acknowledge them. so why don't you keep shut yo ...
If you know how Ghanaians wants change to improve thier lives you will not be sitting in your usele ...
Where are true Christians? Can't you see that these charlatans who called themselves men of God are ruining your Christianity? Why should their god allow these charlatans to deceive the innocent masses to vote for criminal po ...
Is Joe Biden's entourage still in your church, you lied in your church that Mr Biden has sent his entourage to you for spiritual direction to enable him wins the 2024 US election but you were unfortunate because the next day ...
a big liar
Concert
We don't win elections on this platform.One problem I always have about the unintelligent NDC followers is that they don't read and learn.They lied to them that they won elections 2020 and these stupid followers believed them ...
Mind games. This guy is lobbying to be sorted out by the political.parties. when it seemed people were fed up with the NPP when things were and are still hard, he said the elephant has been caged. He was not sure if Bawumia w ...
You guys should stop disturbi ...
Always telling lies,
Gyimigyimi
God is watching us all.
We are all not not c ...
The NPP thinks they can hide behind fake pastors to make prophecies and rig this election and claim that it was prophesy that they will win. They should forget about rigging because we would not allow them to bribe outr agen ...
Per the understanding of this man Owusu Bempah the circumstances of the people and the performance of Government are no more important when it comes to who wins elections in Ghana but spiritualism is what will win the electio ...
KWASEA. YOU GAVE AKUFFO ADDO A HORN AND ALSO TO CARRY A CHAIR IN A V8 WHEREVER HE GOES. YOU ALSO ADVISED HIM TO BUILD A CATHEDRAL WHICH HAS BECOME A FARCE. YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. YOU ONLY WANT AKUFFO ADDO/ BAWUMIA TO CONT ...
Confused man.
Hahahahahahqhahahahahahhqhqhqhqhqhqhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaabahahahaaaaahhahaahhahaaaahhahaaaaaa
Tweaaaaaaaaa