YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE ... read full comment
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Elephant is already a dead animal and stinking all over Ghana but Ashantis can't smell it because animals toilet soup has destroyed their brains and they can't smell anything bad. Come and save Ghana my president and make it a better place for real human beings to live. Ugly dirty dark stinking monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes, i don't blame this useless primitives illiterates monkeys call Ashantis but i blame homosexuals vampires criminals British to brought this foolish bastards monkeys from typical forest to joined our peaceful Gold Coast. Foolish stinking monkeys.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
And your tribe eat human toilet and that's why you follow corrupt NDC.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Really? Okay let's make some analysis. Under Mahama, doctors were not paid for 11 months. Do we have same scenario today? Under Mahama, there were no chalks in our schools. Under the current government, most if not all schools are equipped with computer boards eliminating the chalks Mahama couldn't provide. So, why should NDC come back to power?
Under the current government, girls in Nana Afua Kobi Serwaah high school in Kumasi were able to assembly a drone that flew miles into the sky and landed safely, was the same school able to achieve that fete under Mahama?
Under the current government, school children took part in a world-wide "ROBOTIC" competition and won hands down, and did something like that happen under Mahama?
Look, nobody is denying that economic conditions around the world are honey-like but that doesn't mean Mahama and NDC should come back to power.
It was under Mahama that a group known as unemployed graduate association was formed which Mahama boldly told them that he was not a magician to provide them jobs.
As we speak, the government is hiring 15,200 nurses, midwives so why should NDC come back to power?
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president Insha Allah
Pelicles 1 year ago
The other day, it was amazing listening or watching the education minister's explanation of how this government had upped our educational system. Since we weaned ourselves from the clutches of colonial rule, no government had achieved such tremendous work as far our educational system is concerned.
From secondary schools, TVET schools, STEM schools. These are achievements beyond reason and what did Mahama, and his government do about our educational system when in power?
All NDC supporter wants from Mahama is to help kenkey sell at 1 cedi. Yes, to them, they care more about their stomachs than anything else. Folks, we are building a nation, and nation building is not a "one-size-fits-all-scenario'. Nation building changes with time, and we need leaders who thinks outside the box to be at the helm of affairs.
Mahama, try to take some sleeping tablets and sleep without waking up till NPP rule for the next forty years.
King 1 year ago
Massa why are you crying. Bawumia will win massively so don't waste your time.
Jeffrey 1 year ago
Mr Ford it is the other way round it will be a fatal mistake for Ghanaians to bring you back to power because your previous performance was abysmal, last time you took a bribe of Ford Expedition this time around we don't know what you are going to take
David Hammond 1 year ago
And it will be the biggest mistake to bring back John Mahama
RussiaAgent Madhammer 1 year ago
Yes we all know this Thief Julor Barawo Fiafitor Greedy Pathological Liar is a Putin Agent who intends to destabilise and introduce communism in Ghana. Be on your guard countrymen the Desperate Old Thief is aggressive and ready to destroy our beloved country.
JulorDumsoThief 1 year ago
Yes we all know this Thief Julor Barawo Fiafitor Greedy Pathological Liar is an alleged Moscow Agent who intends to allegedly destabilise and introduce communism in Ghana. Be on your guard countrymen the Desperate Old Thief is aggressive and ready to destroy our beloved country.
JulorDumsoThief 1 year ago
A Corrupt Old Wrinkled Thief like you is not an option.
Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase scandal hanging on your head. Airbus Purchase for Ghana corruption scandal also hanging on your head. Ceding Ghana Nyinahin Bauxite to your yourself and family alone not tolerated.BBC TV admission of as a human being bribery and corruption maestro is there for all to see.
Julor Fiafitor Barawo and a vampire dracula Ghana sucker mad hammer Greedy selfish Oldman alleged Russian Putin Agent who intends to introduce communism in Ghana is never an option.
JDM 1 year ago
same way it will also be a huge mistake to bring you back!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama investors may be waiting to invest in Ghana, but not for you. Investors wait for a stable government and not for a specific government. Mahama, what the people need is to elect a credible President which you are not. Election 2024 we will elect Dr. Bawumia as our President.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63u3h3bh
Atsu London 1 year ago
Which investor will invest under a thief,womaniser and drunkard as president. Bawumia is far better and more intelligent than the dead goat.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Shameless old thief with a black puffed face! The biggest mistake would rather be to allow an corrupt and incompetent Gonja thief like Mahama to taste power again. He is ruining his brother financially to fund his campaign.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama why should Ghanaians listen to you when you said you will not listen to nobody.It is senseless people who will listen to you.We are seeing reality not Green Book commission project which did exist in reality but book show projects.
It will be madness to return thief Mahama 1 year ago
It will be madness to return Mahama to the Jubilee House to resume his robbery
Agnes 1 year ago
We need change so the current government can account to us. Retaining the NPP will send a wrong signal to the world. Politicians should be punish for lying.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Eric 1 year ago
A big mistake to vote for you Mahama again
dboyy 1 year ago
Wei, Bawumia has already broken the 8 oooo. Mahatma go and sleep wai.
Sage 1 year ago
Yours will be an Error.
Boozeman Thief.
Yours will be an Error.
Boozeman Thief.
Flamingo 1 year ago
Mahama is a common thief and inflated prices of contracts for his pocket.
Robert 1 year ago
Even the hole world knows ur a thief mahama only fools will vote for atopa hene mahama
Airbus Mahama 1 year ago
… and it will be suicide to bring you back to power. May God forbid that
Mubi 1 year ago
And a bigger mistake to bring you back. What has Mahama got to give. Is it the unexplained 24 hour economy?
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE ...
Elephant is already a dead animal and stinking all over Ghana but Ashantis can't smell it because animals toilet soup has destroyed their brains and they can't smell anything bad. Come and save Ghana my president and make it ...
Really? Okay let's make some analysis. Under Mahama, doctors were not paid for 11 months. Do we have same scenario today? Under Mahama, there were no chalks in our schools. Under the current government, most if not all school ...
The other day, it was amazing listening or watching the education minister's explanation of how this government had upped our educational system. Since we weaned ourselves from the clutches of colonial rule, no government ha ...
Mr Ford it is the other way round it will be a fatal mistake for Ghanaians to bring you back to power because your previous performance was abysmal, last time you took a bribe of Ford Expedition this time around we don't know ...
Yes we all know this Thief Julor Barawo Fiafitor Greedy Pathological Liar is a Putin Agent who intends to destabilise and introduce communism in Ghana. Be on your guard countrymen the Desperate Old Thief is aggressive an ...
Yes we all know this Thief Julor Barawo Fiafitor Greedy Pathological Liar is an alleged Moscow Agent who intends to allegedly destabilise and introduce communism in Ghana. Be on your guard countrymen the Desperate Old Th ...
Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase scandal hanging on your head. Airbus Purchase for Ghana corruption scandal also hanging on your head. Ceding Ghana Nyinahin Bauxite to ...
Mahama investors may be waiting to invest in Ghana, but not for you. Investors wait for a stable government and not for a specific government. Mahama, what the people need is to elect a credible President which you are not. E ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63u3h3 ...
Mahama why should Ghanaians listen to you when you said you will not listen to nobody.It is senseless people who will listen to you.We are seeing reality not Green Book commission project which did exist in reality but book s ...
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Yours will be an Error.
Boozeman Thief.