Dat be one of demma few remaining final celebrations.
Enoch 1 year ago
The United Kingdom destroyed the Ashanti kingdom. Get over it. You now have a Council or Confederacy. The olden days are over. Such nonsense
Possible 1 year ago
Pain chest ayigbe... Go and do some let see all you guys know is divisive comments, never happy for your brother apuuu... You are Ghana'a problem
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Always paranoid about Eves. What shows Enoch is Eve? Live your life free of Eves in your mind. We don't have time for you. Inferiority complex is not good for you.
P-dub 1 year ago
When you point an accusing finger at someone,three point back at you.Who doesn't know your obsession with Ashanti's and Ashanti related news?The other day you accused somebody of being Ashanti without proof yet here you are playing the victim card.Clown
Possible 1 year ago
Who doesn't know Enoch, Frankie, FANTE Warrior and you are all ewes... Me inferiority complex you think am ewe... Inward looking people always playing victim cards..idiots
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
Criminal hoodlums. Wait until the judgement day. It is coming soon. Soldier go Soldier come.
Kofi 1 year ago
@zoobie-zoobie. Yes indeed!! Inferiority complex and mental slavery!!!!!!!
Joe Car 1 year ago
STEALING IN GOVERNMENT IN THE NAME OF ASANTES. THIS TIME NO WAY! I SUSPECT SOME CHIEFS ARE BENEFITTING FROM THE LOOTING THE REASON THEY ARE WEARING A JERSEY NOW. I AM AN AN ASANTE BUT WILL NOT VOTE NPP THIS TIME. OUR EYES ARE OPENED. PEOPLE ARE USING US TO LOOT STATE FUNDS. NEVER!
DotCom 1 year ago
Your action is what I have been calling for. Sometimes we need to abandon our parties and vote for what is good for the country. Kudos if you mean it. Remember to do the same against anyone who doesn’t perform.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@JOY CAR...
GHANA HAS THERESOURCES TO DO TEN TIMES BETTER THAN IT IS DOING!!!!!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF V8s THE GOVERNMENT BUYS EACH YEAR FOR OUR DIRTY HONORABLES!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT SPENT ON EACH USELESS C ... read full comment
@JOY CAR...
LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF V8s THE GOVERNMENT BUYS EACH YEAR FOR OUR DIRTY HONORABLES!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT SPENT ON EACH USELESS COUNCIL OF STATE MEMBER!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT OF MONEY SPENT ON THE JUBILEE HOUSE ALONE!!!!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT OF MONEY STOLEN BY THE AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT OF WASTE IN THE SYSTEM!!!!!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
How was he able to fit his nose in the plane?
Possible 1 year ago
Idiot you are not any Ashanti biaaa, which tribe in Ghana here have steal and loot Ghanaians more than ayigbe ppl from civil servant to politicians actually they are the tribe that created loot and share in this country thru Ndc which well documented by their own clans man bcos he was shocked
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THEM!!!!!!!
COLORFULLY DRESSED SLAVES!!!!!!!
ARE THEY A BUTCH OF IDIOTS OR ROYALS FROM GHANA???
AKWASIDEE IN LONDON... HOW MUCH DID IT COST???
LOOK AT THEM!!!!!!!
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
True oooo, how much did this whole thing in Henley cost??
Vance 1 year ago
You will continue crying and complaining while you wallow in poverty.You don't matter
Joe 1 year ago
Next time go to Russia
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That Napo guy is a serious joke. He thinks the December 7 election is for the Ashanti Royal family. Already the evil dwarf has endorsed the agyapadie document to capture the state.
nonsense visit 1 year ago
we are just clowns. what a waste!!!!! i hope the taxpayers money wasn't used to fund this trip??
BENJI JM 1 year ago
NKWASIAFOUR Nkoaa. what level of stupidity is this?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6t4t6ttt
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. OTUMFUO AND THE NPP HYPOCRISY CAN'T STOP THE WINDS OF CHANGE.
Pathetic. The NPP has two flagbearers, Otumfuo and clueless Aplanke Bawumia, with Napo who was supposedly trained by Otumfuo acting as t ... read full comment
MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. OTUMFUO AND THE NPP HYPOCRISY CAN'T STOP THE WINDS OF CHANGE.
Pathetic. The NPP has two flagbearers, Otumfuo and clueless Aplanke Bawumia, with Napo who was supposedly trained by Otumfuo acting as the running mate with his foot in his mouth, but that still won't help the Ghana government assets thieving nation-wreckers to break the 8. Otumfuo could openly criticize past NDC Presidents by name, but conveniently sings in tongues when he frustrated by the incompetence and non-performance of his NPP buddies.
Possible 1 year ago
What change.. Ewe change its will never happen Akans are wiser now will never allow minority tribe to come rule over them.. Them coup times are over so keep on dreaming our northern brothers are also wise now bcos they know you ewes are using mahama as decon just to get power and dominate them... Ayeka
@Possible 1 year ago
Both Bawumia and Mahama are from minority tribes and will rule over you whether you like it or not.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@possible
TOO MANY TRIBAL BIGOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!
TRIBALISM IS A DESEASE; IT WILL KILL YOU!!!!!!
@possible
Possible 1 year ago
Yes we know bawumia is from minority tribe and we love him.... We put him there bcos he decent hard working and will not be bias towards any ethnic groups or clan... We need black excellence to move Ghana forward not ewe selfish elements we or no one else altitude.
Araba Tawia 1 year ago
So are they not Ghanaians? Bawumia and Mahama whether from the minority tribe or what!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You so stupid it's pathetic. Too bad your village idiot thieving father never put anything into your dumb head as you were growing up. And it it's also obvious that you're a sick bastard who loves screwing your ashawo mother.
2ic Akoa wei 1 year ago
Ofui when they give you chop change then you turned it to property.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@possible. When that Ewe Scottish bastard came to killed you Ashantis like foolish rats it was only Ashantis and not Akans, or you want to tell me only Ashantis are Akans ? I'm not saying we Fantes are Akan but there's many tribes that are Akans.
selfmade ONE man army 1 year ago
See this piece of toilet paper lol
Infact toilet paper is even an elevation lmaooo
U are rather ANCIENR BAHA lol
This man isn’t FANTI and he has exposed himself!
He said and I quote
“ I’m not saying we ... read full comment
He said and I quote
“ I’m not saying we fantes are Akans but there’s many tribes that are Akans”
See his BASABASA English bi
Btw which proper FANTI doesn’t know that FANTES are Akans! This clear shows that, this stinking, farting and fucking son of dirty slut isn’t fanti lol!
Kwasia, u ain’t FANTI and u using fantis name to court hatred for fantis here!! I see u now!
Kwasiapnayin,u filthy BORLA RAT!
U the same person who have being insulting THE QURAN and the prophet Mohammed!!
Wo ho kankan s3 BORLASO BINI wotei lmaooo
Stupid bum with STUPID ENGLISH
Possible 1 year ago
Look at this fool.. Ayigbe nie pretend to be fanti.. U see ur life full of drama, u can't even be yourself bcos of evil minded circus... God will expose you guys one by one... U don't even know fantes are Akans.. Kwasia sa no you are jump ndc ndc you don't shit abt country Ghana bcos of ur sick mentality and in warding looking mindset not bothered to learn and be inclusive typical ewe altitude either we or no one else... Patapaa ppl
Enoch 1 year ago
Please don't ever speak for Akans. Talk for your Asante. Don't bring your tribal nonsense on all of us
Possible 1 year ago
Kwasia sei it pain you and who told you am Ashante... Me will not hide my identity like you ayigbe ppl and am typical westerner from tarkwa and will not be surprised you probably of tarkwa before knowing how ignorant you guys are thinking Ashantes are only akans.. You can't beat the Ashantes bcos they are smart and all the Akans are learning from them bcos they are our brothers.. They is a wise saying if you can't beat them join them.. It's better for us Akans to be with our brothers Ashantes than to fellow inward looking primitive ayigbe ppl
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mada faka. Everyone on this site now understands why your stupid village idiot father named you K.W. Asia. No wonder you enjoy screwing your ashawo mother. You're so ignorant you're brain is buried somewhere in your stinking asshole. I just love to see you a make fool of yourself.
vence 1 year ago
Stop talking rubbish.This is a worthless trip
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your stupid mother's change. Take your ignorant tribal bullshit elsewhere, for I have no time to engage in your tribal ignorance and stupidity. There will be a change, a change that will see your NPP thieving nation-wreckers evicted from Julor House; a change that will see your corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia join his thieving beggar President Akufo-Addo in retirement. You're so stupid that you fail to recognize that the NPP and their Busia/Danquah co-conspirators staged the very first coup in Ghana in 1966. Yes, the coup days are over, and the USA will not make the another mistake in aiding NPP thieving nation-wreckers to stage any more coups in Ghana. You're so stupid that you see every critic of your NPP galamsey thieves as being from a particular tribe,. That is how much stupidity and ignorance you've inherited from your stinking thieving parents. You and I are no better or different from the tribe that you so stupidly attack. You can be excused for being a low-life low self-esteem mada faka because your stupidity was passed down to you.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This comment is my second comment to to the bastard that goes by the moniker Possible. If you want to start something with me, be sure to bring along your ashawo mother and your stinking village idiot drunkard father, for you'll need their help. You're just as ignorant as that ignorant Napo who only knows how to put both of his feet into his whenever he opens his moth to speak. And if you think Otumfuo is above reproach, then you must be a stupid thieving bastard. Otumfuo a political chief, and Ghanaians have every right to address his hypocrisy. Go screw your mama if you don't like what I've told you.
Possible 1 year ago
Another alerted fool.. Otumfour is not your problem your problem is the ghost names that have been deleted from pay roll data since 80% of the ghost names wer ayigbe scammed, you see you guys are always first to play victims knowing very well that you are the real bad apples in our mist.. The first mistake Kwame Nkrumah did was to add you lot to our lovely country Ghana from day one you guys have been the problem... First coup ayigbe Kotoka, first CIA sellout Gbdemah, first judicial murdered kojo tjkata, first idiot to rule Ghana jj rawlings... What mess of ethnic group we shld have add you up to Togo... Big mistake
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You must have inherited your stupidity and gross ignorance from your stinking ashawo mother and village idiot father. For why will any one with a brain think that any person being critical of the NPP or the Otumfuo must be an Ewe? Furthermore, it takes a stupid NPP thieving bastard to think that it's an insult to belong to the Ewe tribe. As I told you before, you and I are no better than any Ewe person. As a matter of fact, you should be the last person to be condescending towards any tribe or any person, given your inability to reason or use the head that sits atop your neck. You surely must be spending so much time steal and looting that your brain is now failing you miserably. Go and screw your ashawo mother and come back so that I can give you the medicine that your dumb ignorant stupid ass deserves. It will not surprise me to hear you refer to the Dormaahene as an Ewe just be cause he has been critical of the Otumfuo.
Charles 1 year ago
These people and interiority complex, they so much love their colonial masters that they can never do without them. Why should a whole "king" have to celebrate his anniversary in another king's kingdom? Why can't we just respect ourselves and protect the little dignity left in us? Haha!
Alkebulan 1 year ago
There is no king in Ghana, please get that into your coconut head and free yourselves, you guys fools too much.
Kwesi 1 year ago
@Alkebulan. You are right. There is no King in Ghana. Ghana is a republic. In a Kingdom a King is the Head of State. Ambassadors accreditated to the Kingdom present their accreditation letter to the King. The King opens Parliament and he is the Supreme commander of the country's military. Tell me does the Asantehene perform any of the above functions in Ghana? Empty barrels makes the most noise. In Ghana we have Chiefdoms and not Kingdoms (that is to say if we depart from the role of a King as specified above).
Asare Mensah Bediako 1 year ago
As it dey pain them then it dey sweet us .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at them illiterates monkeys from typical forest now they can wear shoes so they think they're somebody. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan animals toilet eaters they prefer to worship their homosexual vampires slave masters than Kwame Nkrumah independence for Ghana. Foolish primitives monkeys.
vence 1 year ago
The midget beach shitter who got pushed off the slave ship has resurfaced again...hahahaha.Dickhead,go and sell coconut by the roadside for your nigerian oga
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are all fools, and what is speacial about Camberwell Green Park?
Bobby.K 1 year ago
Look who's commenting.The bona fide idiot himself.
The KOO FANTI with stinking armpit, rotten teeth and stinking anus has appeared again lmaooo
Useless and good for nothing KOO FANTI whose main relevance is comparable to FANTI STRAY DOG lmaooo
KOO FANTI ABOA haha
... read full comment
The KOO FANTI with stinking armpit, rotten teeth and stinking anus has appeared again lmaooo
Useless and good for nothing KOO FANTI whose main relevance is comparable to FANTI STRAY DOG lmaooo
KOO FANTI ABOA haha
Fanti nni barima gyimifoo
Aimless PUNK who can fry all the KYEIFUAA in her mothers house and after that, will go and sleep the whole day scratching his KOO FANTI BALLS lmaooo
He ll woke up the night to fry more ADIBANE lmaooo
One of the mos useless, lazy and good for nothing AKAN people are the KOO FANTI MALES like this SAM THE FANTI SHITTER lmaooo
WOHO BOHOOOO s3 KYEIFUA wotei haha
Kwaisa, your KOO FANTI ancestors were bought with SPOILT MILK and expired SARDINES lmaooo
They sold their birthright but still the British didnt respect them and used them as COOKS, laundry guys and TOILET CLEANERS lmaoo ... read full comment
Kwaisa, your KOO FANTI ancestors were bought with SPOILT MILK and expired SARDINES lmaooo
They sold their birthright but still the British didnt respect them and used them as COOKS, laundry guys and TOILET CLEANERS lmaooo
Even the British knows up to now that, the average KOO FANTI MAN is useless lmaoo
Because how come the British came in contact with u KOO FANTIS first and they neglected your BEACH SHITTING ASSES to the back burner after using u guys like SEX SLAVES lmaooo
Keep quiet KOO FANTI MAN, because u are lazy and good for nothing FANTI BASTARD lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Stupid NPP thieving nation-wrecker. You want to make noise about Fantes shitting on beaches, yet you probably are prostituting your wife or sister on the streets of abrogyir while you you work in nursing homes wiping the asses of sick white old men and old ladies. You clear are are a self-inflicted idiot.
The Olympics is going and we don’t have one FANTI MAN competing in the SWIMMING competition tho we have beaches in FANTIMANMU lmaoooo
Why tho?
Because the AVERAGE KOO FANTI man like SAM THE BEACH SHITER have turned o ... read full comment
The Olympics is going and we don’t have one FANTI MAN competing in the SWIMMING competition tho we have beaches in FANTIMANMU lmaoooo
Why tho?
Because the AVERAGE KOO FANTI man like SAM THE BEACH SHITER have turned our natural BEACHES into TOILET PANS lmaooo
Haha
No wonder, no FANTI man have being able to win a medal in swimming for Ghana with all these beaches in our coastal lines lmaooo
Kwasiafoo, if the beaches were in Ashanti region, u ll see how ASHANTIS will be smashing GOLD for Ghana in the Olympics but look at SAM THE BEACH SHITTER, the koo fanti man is living in Accra and shitting in GA BEACHES too so how can he even thin straight lmaooo
CHEDDAR bring the SEA TO KUMASI for us to show these BEACH SHITTERS how the beach should be ran lmaooo
If u fool, some of the things u ll hear, u ll regret for the rest of your LIFE, u stinking piece of MENSTRUAL PAS!
Kontihene 1 year ago
Empty-headed man, you don't even have a father go ask your where your father. Please like you will insult Asanteman because your father wasn't anywhere near your mother to give you proper training. Stupid fool.
Possible 1 year ago
Oh really you want us to worship Kwame Nkrumah aka gyimiiii ruff.. Now I know why you are a pretender.. That you can't even come to say you are ayigbe... Wa gyimiiii ruff
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A dumb idiot like you doesn't even know what a pretender is. Quit screwing your ashawo mother and your dumb ass will finally let you know what a pretender is. You sound just like your dumb ass father who eats shit out of a public toilet, the same pathetic father of yours who has taught you how to suck the dicks of homeless men to make your living.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You were born stupid and ignorant, and there's nothing that will change what you inherited from your dumb parents. Kwame Nkrumah was a nation-builder while you this dumb bastard are a n NPP thieving nation-wrecker. And judging from by the rubbish that you keep spitting out, your village idiot father too must a thieving nation-wrecker.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa,
Tweeaaaa,
Joe 1 year ago
Why not showcase it in Ghana instead of to your slave masters.
joseph 1 year ago
BE CAREFUL, THIS MOVE CAN WORK AGAINST US. WHY CANNOT GO JUST AS AN AHANTI ROYAL? NPP HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. WHEN HAS THE PARTY DONE THIS TO ANY CHIEF IF THE COUNTRY. YOU ARE SETTING UP A FIRE THAT YOU WONT BE ABLE TO QUENCH
vence 1 year ago
NAPO is a fool.The party elders were advised against electing him but never listened.This is a dumb thing he is doing
KD 1 year ago
NAPO nkwasea hene!
Kingsley 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be weary of this Ashantihene. Gradually he is positioning himself for an Ashanti kingdom and seeking the support of western countries. Who gave him the authority to celebrate in UK. Ghana is a sovereign state, a republic, so who gave him the right to buy a house in UK . That was Ghana’s money. It seems The UP Matemehon is still alive and well and Ghanaians should be well advice to prepare. According to law no chief have the authority to extend his chieftaincy beyond Ghana.
Total hogwash!
Total crap coming from a demented fool
Check yourself into the rehab!!
Why do Ghanaians lived in uk then?
Do Ghanaians take loans etc from uk then?
What a stupid punk that u are
Clear off, ... read full comment
Total hogwash!
Clear off, u rat piece of shit
Your brain is positioned around your anus!
Who gave OTUMFUO the right to buy a house in Ghana u said?
Man, stop abusing masturbation ok!
U NUT JOB!!
Akoa agyimi papa
When Otumfuo wanted to acquired a land in Accra to build a house, the whole GA people de ... read full comment
U NUT JOB!!
Akoa agyimi papa
When Otumfuo wanted to acquired a land in Accra to build a house, the whole GA people demonstrated and told him that, he can’t have or buy a land in Accra!’
But a self proclaimed IGBO guy with no royalty and who
was voted as IGBO COMMUNITY leader in Ghana and now called himself AN IGBO KING in Accra has bought an 100 acres of LAND IN ACCRA to established an IGBO kingdom in Accra and the GA people are sitting there watching this stupid move!
In 20 year from today, ga kids ll bow down to this so called igbo king!
Kwasiapnayin, why OTUMFUO bought a house in uk?
U mental case!
OTUMFUO should seek permission form your farting, stinking and skinny ass before he celebrate akwasidae in uk or buy a house in uk right?
TRAMADOL is one helluva of a drug!
Put the LAKA down
Kwami - US 1 year ago
The Matemehu Cohorts and their mental slavery at best. They should add Ghana Founders’ Day also to climax the anniversary celebration. No wonder they need the sea in Kumasi to wash their brainless heads
Abusua 1 year ago
Napo, Napo, Napo. What is the use of political party members medling themselves in local chieftaincy affairs? For Napo the arrogant to lead such a delegation is a waste of resources.
Don Juxx 1 year ago
Why does a political party join a traditional leader for a celebration?
If someone must represent, why not in the name of 'Ghana' instead?
All this makes one think a certain party encourages seditious games of one tribe against the others
Bon 1 year ago
Hmmm asem sebɛ, why is Akwasidae is being climax in UK? Is UK now the latest colony or territory of Asante?
We fool ourselves too much, if we want influence then let's celebrate Akwasidae here in Ghana and invite the worl ... read full comment
Hmmm asem sebɛ, why is Akwasidae is being climax in UK? Is UK now the latest colony or territory of Asante?
We fool ourselves too much, if we want influence then let's celebrate Akwasidae here in Ghana and invite the world's super powers to Kumasi including Putin, Rocket man Kim. Did we carry ours gods also to UK? How do we offer them drinks and which language? These boys cannot represent npp
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Just look at their illiterate faces, they doesn't even understood the meaning of this shit called climate change because they can't reason and think. What sit or position does Ashanti chief hold in Ghana to atend such a brainwashed meeting. Fools.
MADE 1 year ago
Kwasiapnayin look at this phat piece of shit calling someone illiterate
U said this and I quote u
“they doesn’t even understood the meaning of this shit called climate change because they can’t reason and think”
Look at this English lmaooo
Again, this idiotic bum said and I quote
“ what sit or position…”
Waaaa hw3 lmaooo
APONKYE trying to CHEW CAKE lmaoo
Such a dumb ass simpleton haha
U are a certified SEMI ILLITERATE lmaoo
Emperor GENERAL 1 year ago
ALKEBULAN aka ALKEBUDOG lmaooo
Akoa bonniii papa lmaooo
ALKEBUBONNNI have no classmate lmaooo
Akoa brofo nnye3 kraaaaa lmaoo
When your classmates were seriously studying u turned yourself into PEEING TOM in yo ... read full comment
Akoa bonniii papa lmaooo
When your classmates were seriously studying u turned yourself into PEEING TOM in your village sometimes sniffing LADIES PANTIES on dry lines and now SEE YOUR BROFO lmaooo
Haha
Your big head like EFO MAAME DROSS wotei lmaoo
Dallas 1 year ago
They have an agenda. Ghanaians should be vigilant
KKN 1 year ago
SO IT WAS ONLY THIS LUNATIC WHO COULD LEAD THEM. INDEED YOU HAVE THE MEN
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Absolute madness.
What is this all about.
Could someone please explain with some reasonable logic,please please.
Absolute madness.
What is this all about.
Al. J 1 year ago
The Ashantis are about NOTHING !!
Thunder fire you 1 year ago
Bunch is criminals. Nation wreckers.
Opposition party papa paaa 1 year ago
You will surely know them by the nature of their fruits.
GPS 1 year ago
Is this tax payers money? Who is going to pay this money? The government of Ghana, NPP delegates, or the King himself? Akwasidae should be celebrated only in Kumasi. Why London?
Ojah 1 year ago
'reinforcing the party's commitment to maintaining relationship with Ghanaians abroad'? The very people these NP-PIGS in power called WHINERS? Who paid for their trip? Frema, the thief of staff?
Kofi 1 year ago
A so called King reigning from another Kingdom. What a shame!!! . Surprisingly, his subjects do not see anything wrong with that and are proud of it. This can only happen in a Chiefdom and not a Kingdom. Meanwhile, his citizens/subjects are living in abject poverty whilst he is abroad splashing money around.
Tell us which tribe u belonged to!!
I bet u, your tribe and hometown are the SCUMBAGS of all the tribes in Ghana! Tweaaa
U tribe men drink with sheeps and goats and shit in the same river
Clear off, u jealous pun ... read full comment
I bet u, your tribe and hometown are the SCUMBAGS of all the tribes in Ghana! Tweaaa
Clear off, u jealous punk
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, Otumfuo should stop allowing politics to destroy his reputation and image of where he supervises. This divisive tactics is provoking and dividing this nation more than binding us.
Otumfuo, please what do you want t ... read full comment
In fact, Otumfuo should stop allowing politics to destroy his reputation and image of where he supervises. This divisive tactics is provoking and dividing this nation more than binding us.
Otumfuo, please what do you want to achieve in this world?
You are one of the most dangerous elites in Ghana hiding behind the criminal npp politicians to destroy Ghana because of your selfish dangerous interest. We know it. Tell us the significance of adding Napo to this your useless enterprise for political expediency. Check the number of people who embarked on that aimless journey in the effort of glorifying yourself . At best you guys could have used that monies to change the rusty roofings of the area view of Kumasi, but no, look at this shameful thing you guys are doing because of politics and self aggrandizements.
Otumfuo, please you and your cronies are too selfish. Look at the way your area is filthy and you claim you are celebrating whatever in your colonial master's country. You think that is an achievement Otu?? . Your predecessor was so gentle, non political, and most importantly, a unified personality. Look at what you are doing. You have destroyed the once upon a time wonderful reputation of the palace with your excessive politics.
Most Ghanaians used to respect you so much but unfortunately not anymore because of your selfish interest.
Who is napo to the throne? and why the attachment if not for political purposes?
Out, please, change before you are consumed by time, season, and irreparable shame.
Kwasiapnayin, u forgetful MORON!
When Otumfuo was dancing with Mahama with YENTIE obiara u didn’t write this total crap!
Clear off with your ndc and npp bullshit, u deranged FOOT SOLDIER!!
When Otumfuo was dancing with Mahama with YENTIE obiara u didn’t write this total crap!
Tell us where u lived in ghana?
Is one of the most filthiest DUMP in Ghana! Tweaa
Tell us about your hometown!
Look like an INDIAN REFUSE DUMP!
Clear off, u retarded DUMBFUCK
Closet 1 year ago
Go and ask your eating father what he want to achieve in life!! Kwasia, u ll be the toilet boy in manhyia
Kofi 1 year ago
@Nuumo. My God so well written!!!!! Asanteman should wake up and see how the Asantehene is wasting their money whilst they are living in abject poverty.
Kontihene 1 year ago
Are Asantes complaining?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless and lawless fools. Crooks, criminals, cowards and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kontihene 1 year ago
I still hear naive people of today shouting there's no King in Ghana but there is, the colonial master at then made sure all Kings under their control were stripped of their powers it took ONLY the Asantes to fight the British to correct that but it wasn't easy the Asantes fought the British Empire 4 times and after the storm settled they recognized the Asante Kingdom. When Queen Elizabeth passed away and Prince Charles took the mantle as a King, the only African King he invited to his coronation was Asantehene. You are here shouting no King, no King in Ghana, as a village chief is fond of doing in Dormaa. Do you think Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu11 celebrating Akwasidae in the United Kingdom is just an ordinary thing? Have you ever heard of any African overlord celebrating his culture in the UK as Otumfuo is doing? If you don't know, it takes only a King recognized by a British Monarch to do so in their Kingdom, and Otumfuo is the only African King permitted to do so on British soil. Go to YouTube and look for AKWASIDAE IN THE UK. See and understand the Asantes, and stop that nonsense.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!
Kontihene 1 year ago
I want these sycophants shouting no King in Ghana to get this into their empty head, which African Overlord has ever been invited to speak at the United Nations Assembly?It takes only a King recognized by the UN to do so. Envy won't help you and your cohorts like Dormaahene
Nana Boat 1 year ago
Nfui you can't use your influence for the Okomfo Anokye hospital renovation project.
Kontihene 1 year ago
Apart from the Asantehene and his subjects did you hear of any other tribe contributing to the renovation of Okomfo Teaching Hospital? Which influence are you talking about?
Alidu 1 year ago
If you don't stop unnecessary hatred and evil mindset towards your fellow human being, nothing will work for you. Another interesting episode of the such behaviour is God/universe will always make the people to whom you hate become more successful to pain you the haters more. This is one of hiding principle of life.
Dormaahene 1 year ago
I Love my Party NDC.
NDC runs through my Blood.
I Love my Party NDC.
NAPO STILL WORKS FOR GHANA GOVERNMENT. WOULD HE BE PAID A SALARY ON THIS USELESS UK TRIP? 1 year ago
DID NAPO PREMPEH APPLY FOR LEAVE WITHOUT PAY TO FLY TO THE UK FOR THAT NONSENSE CELEBRATION OF TRIBAL BIGOTS WHICH CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND TAXPAYERS?
THESE CELEBRATIONS ARE WHAT THESE APES USE TO SMUGGLE ... read full comment
DID NAPO PREMPEH APPLY FOR LEAVE WITHOUT PAY TO FLY TO THE UK FOR THAT NONSENSE CELEBRATION OF TRIBAL BIGOTS WHICH CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND TAXPAYERS?
THESE CELEBRATIONS ARE WHAT THESE APES USE TO SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD BARS TO THE WEST, THEN STASH THE SALE PROCEEDS IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND IMPORT BENTLEY CARS TO USE ON VOLCANIC CRATERED POTHOLES ON GHANA BAD KILLER ROADS.
USELESS APES!
Kontihene 1 year ago
I thought you were different. Don't you know raising just a flag of the nation on a foreign land has a benefit to the nation to which it belongs?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Not when clowns go waving flags to entertain folks in a foreign land. These nation-wreckers are benefiting Ghana in any way as they embark on their break the 8 excursion to the UK.
Aputorr 1 year ago
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
Gyimee seiaa na monnim
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 year ago
COMMON SENSE!!!
When are these jokers ever going to use their brains effectively?
Otumfour, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of his enstoolment in Ghana, and a whole delegation is sent to UK, to celebrate what? This is t ... read full comment
COMMON SENSE!!!
Otumfour, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of his enstoolment in Ghana, and a whole delegation is sent to UK, to celebrate what? This is the land of the colonial masters who refused to recognize the very existance of the Asante Kingdom. Remember Sagrenti war? How sad!!! A bunch of uneducated, and uninformed bloviating ignoramuses. ..smh
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
The land of the colonial masters are BRITISH GOLD COAST and all those traitors who connived with the invaders to fight the ASHANTIS!
U see how these invaders looked now?
The British convinced these wise tribes to figh ... read full comment
The land of the colonial masters are BRITISH GOLD COAST and all those traitors who connived with the invaders to fight the ASHANTIS!
The British convinced these wise tribes to fight the ASHANTIS and after wining, neglected them to the back burner!! Who mentions FANTIS, GA, akyems etc when we want to talked about Ghana history? Nobody
All AKAN culture and traditions all over the world has now been ascribed to ASHANTIS because they are the ones that fought the invaders and the invaders respect them than the traitors that betrayed their own brothers!!
Traditions sells and all Akan traditions are now FOR ASHANTIS and this is the genesis of the hatred against ASHANTIS but we don’t give a DAMN!!
Did u watched the AKWASIDAE yesterday? It was like in KUMASI and the roads were blocked for this massive occasions and we are selling our culture to the world and we don’t give a HOOT about u or your tribe lmaooo
Cry more lmaooo
U wish it was your tribe but who ll remember a TRAITOR tribe like yours? Nobody haha!
AHOOYAA
OTUMFUO is now going to COLOMBIA in September and the whole Colombia ll turn out too because there are a lot of Colombians who feel so Afrocentric and want to associate with Ashanti’s lmaooo
Cry more lmaooo
OTUMFUO have set in motion the FORMATION OF ALL BLACKS under one rule and he’s working on it haha
U ll cry everyday mister
Even the British knows that, they have to partnered ASHANTIS to feel relevant culturally in a democratic world and they are doing it because without ASHANTIS, traditions wldve die
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Everyone is leaving Ghana including Kwasia Tutu , the British slave. Hahaha
He shall surely return to the filth in Kumasi. Kumasihene is a disgrace and a British slave
Bobby.K 1 year ago
He go comeback for yo sister to wash his dross
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeueu3h3
Kweku 1 year ago
Going around and showing their stinky and smelly armpits and they call it cultural display!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
@ Kweku. That is why Kwame Bediako (Cheddar) opted for a more civilized way of wearing the Kente cloth.
But your armpit stinks more than BORLASO EBINI lmaooo
Kwasia, tell us your tribe and we ll give u a better description of your tribe!
One of the most useless, despicable tribe in Ghana lmaooo
Tell us, u DERANGED ... read full comment
Tell us, u DERANGED Galamesey RAT lmaooo
Cry more because u ll forever be inferior to all AKANS haha
Kpowerr 1 year ago
This year akwasidae should have been celebrated in the theme of sanitation to highlight the filth state of kumasi and its environment. Isint it abhorrent and stunt in the eyes of the whole world with our current state of economy as a kingdom. How on earth do asantehene asantehene celebrate this event in a foreign land and in a country like UK whose policies was against his ancestors. What benefits does this show off brings to asanteman ?
80% of unemployed Ghanaians immigrating to uk are from ashanti region. Shame to you, I hope you to a leaf out of dumasua nkosoahene interview and his 21st century vision towards the tiny town's development in bono region. He is the kinda of morden cheif we need right now....
Kweku 1 year ago
Prempeh l, was the last King of the Asante Kingdom. The kingdom ceased to exist when the British incorporated it into the Gold Coast. So please stop talking of the Asante King because there is no such thing but we do have Asante paramount chiefs with an overlord.
Getrude 1 year ago
Thieves
Thieves
Yao 1 year ago
Kumasi and Ashanti people, you are an embarrassment to Ghana. Behaving as uncivilized and uneducated people. Stop the stupid colonial mind set and grow up.
Coming from a yellow fever patient who is writing in English language to expressed his points and not his BABOONISH medieval language
What a retarded COMPOUND FOOL
if u are so enlightened as u claimed and have no cha ... read full comment
Coming from a yellow fever patient who is writing in English language to expressed his points and not his BABOONISH medieval language
if u are so enlightened as u claimed and have no chains of colonialism in u, stop wearing CHINESE MADE BOXER SHORTS and start wearing PITO like your grandfathers used! AKOA KWAISA pii
Even the condom that u used to wrapped your pinkie dick was made by CHINESE lmaooo
WO DWENE SUA s3 SAWDUST
Clear off punk lol
vence 1 year ago
I guess your people are very civilized and educated.Funny thing,you won't mention them.The are probably working on farms owned by Ashantis right now..kwasia
Joe Willy 1 year ago
Eeiii NPP. You will lose tge 2024 ekection. I will make sure of that. How can such an imbecile like Napo, so called "doctor" my foot lead an NPP delegate. Otumfour has been brought down. I won't vote at all. My ancestors were UP and NLM but l won't support NPP because Dr Kwame Nkrumah was the best president Ghana has ever had
Citoyen 1 year ago
Ghanaians are hangryooooooooooo
Asantes are Ghana’s problem
vence 1 year ago
Solve the problem
Abe 1 year ago
Impossible NDC all insulting are only jealous .Mind your business
Kwabena Boadi. 1 year ago
NPP is heading to opposition no matter what they do or say. And it will take be massive & disgraceful. Customers of aggrieved Gold Coast Fund are seriously campaigning against NPP. We're very serious to receive our locked up funds.
Otumfour must be forced to celebrate Akwasidae in TORONTO next year.
My One Year In Ghana Has Been Great Pleasure – Canadian High Commissioner
Posted By Francis On Friday, December 17, 2021 07:48 AM. Under General News, Lead Story
Madam Kati Csaba, the Canadian High Commissio ... read full comment
Posted By Francis On Friday, December 17, 2021 07:48 AM. Under General News, Lead Story
Madam Kati Csaba, the Canadian High Commissioner to Ghana, has described her one year in Ghana as “great pleasure”.
“So far, I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay, especially working with the everyday Ghanaian, officials and business people. I am very impressed with the dedication and seriousness people attach to the work they do to better their lives and the nation,” she said.
“The show of love by people in every part of the country including the markets is also very special to me.”
Madam Csaba, who was sharing the experience of her first year of stay and working in Ghana, with the Ghana News Agency, mentioned that it had been a positive feeling.
“One of the special moments has been traveling to the Ashanti Regional capital Kumasi and being warmly welcomed by Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu II,” she recalled.
On her low points, the High Commissioner noted that the pandemic had had serious implications for the people of Ghana and that some things were difficult to see and understand, especially how much people had been affected.
The High Commissioner also said the restrictions occasioned by the new normal of COVID-19, limited to some extent, the opportunities for her to perform some of her functions and prevented her from traveling to many parts of the country.
“Sadly, we ourselves had some travel limitations and could not go out as I would love to.”
She said COVID-19 had a huge socio-economic impact on Ghana just as it had had on the rest of the world and that Canada’s biggest focus was on supporting Ghana towards inclusive recovery through a number of projects.
Source: GNA
Read this news, u BORLASO BINI
If OTUMFUO decides to visits Canada, who can stop him? Tweaaaaa
Again, even if Otumfuo have any criminal case in Canada, if he wants to visit, all his FILES WIL BE REDACTED that no one can access it!!
U DULL LIKE COOKING UTENSILS, loud but empty tweaaa
Again u one of the dumbest GHANAIANS ALIVE frfr
Every case under the sun have Statute OF LIMITATIONS and what’s statute of limitations?
“statute of limitations, known in civil law systems as a prescriptive period ... read full comment
Every case under the sun have Statute OF LIMITATIONS and what’s statute of limitations?
“statute of limitations, known in civil law systems as a prescriptive period, is a law passed by a legislative body to set the maximum time after an event within which legal proceedings may be initiated.[1][2] In most jurisdictions, such periods exist for both criminal law and civil law such as contract law and property law, though often under different names and with varying details”
This is the meaning of statue of limitations u DULL SLOW PUNK lmaooo
There is an “ultimate limitation period” which applies generally. The 15-year ultimate limitation period begins to run on the day on which the act or omission on which the claim is based took place. Sections 16 and 17 set out a number of claims that are not subject to any limitation period.
Canada have statute of limitations too so considering Otumfuo have any criminal convictions in Canada, the statute of limitations can be applied!!
Go and read u SLOW MAN LOL
kofi asante 1 year ago
NNP NEVER AGAIN
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The far right extremists are on RAMPAGE in the UK against immigrants. NAPO must be careful. Apart from the late President Nelson Mandela, these guys do not give a toss to even a black president much less a vice presidential candidate .
Nosacrilege 1 year ago
Am surprised the very question l am asking myself is being asked by other commenters.
Why are these people belittling Ghana for that matter AfriKa like this?
Why these?
Last year we also heard some people from Ghana ... read full comment
Am surprised the very question l am asking myself is being asked by other commenters.
Why these?
Last year we also heard some people from Ghana also proudly drove from Ghana to uk and we’re so happy about that.
Do we see them doing same driving to Ghana proudly on their news papers etc?
Oh Ghana.
My first Love!
I am sorry
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
With whose resources is he travelling? This is the reason Ghana will not develop.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Asantehene is too much and chieftancy in Ghana is
useless. What is the benefit to ghanaians. When men
and women are tilling under oceans and on planets for
Knowledge and wisdom Ghana is following the shit.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Who is paying for this waste? Foolishness and stupidity abound in Ghana politricks and in Kumasi.
See these Narrowed low IQ Cocoasefoc in Parades 1 year ago
They will wish to Mortgage the future Ghana to the west Europeans, They are there to show we are Cocoasefoc from Ashanti our Capital is Kumasi , the most Filthy disorganized place., Telling their people see we in London to Spend Spends to make it great .Disgraceful Acts
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
It is one in a shithole country like Ghana that belonging to a tribe becomes an achievement
HA 1 year ago
These bastards are nothing but puppets of the imperialists. Hungry dogs that are ready to sell this nation into slavery just to lick the colonial masters ass. People like this do not deserve to be in this country let alon come anywhere near our politics. They are so worthless, no word can describe them. They stink.
So if they are puppets of the imperialists, why do u take loans from the same PUPPIT world bank and imf?
Why do u travel to the puppit masters land to seek for Greener pastures?
And are u using WINDOWS which was designe ... read full comment
So if they are puppets of the imperialists, why do u take loans from the same PUPPIT world bank and imf?
And are u using WINDOWS which was designed by the same puppet masters?
Some of u are like SOCIALIST CADRES like PRATT and BAAKO who ll wear the CAPS of socialism but sit on tv with WESTERN STYLED GLASSES that cost 1,000 dollars! Tweaaa
Again, PUTIN is riding in BENZ made bullet proof car and not LADA that was manufactured in russsia!
Smfh!
Some of are pure scumbags tweaa
Straight Talk 1 year ago
Ghanaians. Vote more wisely
Nostradamus 1 year ago
Who paid for the trip? People are hungry with no food to eat
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
How can that stupid idiot Napo can lead a delegation to UK
Village man who don't know the history of Ghana
Nkwasiafour
Nkwasiafour
Hmmm 1 year ago
As an Ashanti, I deeply respect our traditional leaders. However , I question why our leaders have elected to to clebrate Akwasidae in the UK.
The UK has no historic links to Akwasidae, and most of your subjects are in Ghan ... read full comment
As an Ashanti, I deeply respect our traditional leaders. However , I question why our leaders have elected to to clebrate Akwasidae in the UK.
The UK has no historic links to Akwasidae, and most of your subjects are in Ghana and are unable to share in this celebration with you here.
You have come to celebrate Akwasidae festival in the land of the colonizers who captured and exiled King Prempeh I to Seychelles in 1896.
Paa 1 year ago
This foolish napo saying what, he want to be a Ghana vice president unbelievable Ghana where are we going now
Toko 1 year ago
Your Asante township is smelling, and you're there showing up for nothing
He used that for human trafficking to UK
sakkorich91@yahoo.com 1 year ago
I wonder the sort of leadership napo offers.
This man was in charge of our education when GUYSIM was introduced into our schools.
Hmmm hmmm
This man was in charge of our education when GUYSIM was introduced into our schools.
Hmmm hmmm
Waste of time and money
WHAT IS THE PURPOSE??????
IS IT TO PAY HOMAGE TO THEIR COLONIAL MASTERS???
TO SHOWCASE WHAT TO WHOM???
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When you point an accusing finger at someone,three point back at you.Who doesn't know your obsession with Ashanti's and Ashanti related news?The other day you accused somebody of being Ashanti without proof yet here you are p ...
STEALING IN GOVERNMENT IN THE NAME OF ASANTES. THIS TIME NO WAY! I SUSPECT SOME CHIEFS ARE BENEFITTING FROM THE LOOTING THE REASON THEY ARE WEARING A JERSEY NOW. I AM AN AN ASANTE BUT WILL NOT VOTE NPP THIS TIME. OUR EYES ARE ...
@JOY CAR...
LOOK AT THE AMOUNT SPENT ON EACH USELESS C ...
Idiot you are not any Ashanti biaaa, which tribe in Ghana here have steal and loot Ghanaians more than ayigbe ppl from civil servant to politicians actually they are the tribe that created loot and share in this country thru ...
LOOK AT THEM!!!!!!!
Next time go to Russia
Pathetic. The NPP has two flagbearers, Otumfuo and clueless Aplanke Bawumia, with Napo who was supposedly trained by Otumfuo acting as t ...
What change.. Ewe change its will never happen Akans are wiser now will never allow minority tribe to come rule over them.. Them coup times are over so keep on dreaming our northern brothers are also wise now bcos they know ...
@possible
Yes we know bawumia is from minority tribe and we love him.... We put him there bcos he decent hard working and will not be bias towards any ethnic groups or clan... We need black excellence to move Ghana forward not ewe se ...
@possible. When that Ewe Scottish bastard came to killed you Ashantis like foolish rats it was only Ashantis and not Akans, or you want to tell me only Ashantis are Akans ? I'm not saying we Fantes are Akan but there's many t ...
He said and I quote
“ I’m not saying we ...
Look at this fool.. Ayigbe nie pretend to be fanti.. U see ur life full of drama, u can't even be yourself bcos of evil minded circus... God will expose you guys one by one... U don't even know fantes are Akans.. Kwasia sa no ...
Kwasia sei it pain you and who told you am Ashante... Me will not hide my identity like you ayigbe ppl and am typical westerner from tarkwa and will not be surprised you probably of tarkwa before knowing how ignorant you guys ...
Mada faka. Everyone on this site now understands why your stupid village idiot father named you K.W. Asia. No wonder you enjoy screwing your ashawo mother. You're so ignorant you're brain is buried somewhere in your stinking ...
Your stupid mother's change. Take your ignorant tribal bullshit elsewhere, for I have no time to engage in your tribal ignorance and stupidity. There will be a change, a change that will see your NPP thieving nation-wreckers ...
This comment is my second comment to to the bastard that goes by the moniker Possible. If you want to start something with me, be sure to bring along your ashawo mother and your stinking village idiot drunkard father, for you ...
Another alerted fool.. Otumfour is not your problem your problem is the ghost names that have been deleted from pay roll data since 80% of the ghost names wer ayigbe scammed, you see you guys are always first to play victims ...
You must have inherited your stupidity and gross ignorance from your stinking ashawo mother and village idiot father. For why will any one with a brain think that any person being critical of the NPP or the Otumfuo must be an ...
These people and interiority complex, they so much love their colonial masters that they can never do without them. Why should a whole "king" have to celebrate his anniversary in another king's kingdom? Why can't we just resp ...
@Alkebulan. You are right. There is no King in Ghana. Ghana is a republic. In a Kingdom a King is the Head of State. Ambassadors accreditated to the Kingdom present their accreditation letter to the King. The King opens Parli ...
Look at them illiterates monkeys from typical forest now they can wear shoes so they think they're somebody. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan animals toilet eaters they prefer to worship their homosexual vampires sl ...
KOO FANTI ABOA haha
They sold their birthright but still the British didnt respect them and used them as COOKS, laundry guys and TOILET CLEANERS lmaoo ...
Stupid NPP thieving nation-wrecker. You want to make noise about Fantes shitting on beaches, yet you probably are prostituting your wife or sister on the streets of abrogyir while you you work in nursing homes wiping the asse ...
Why tho?
Because the AVERAGE KOO FANTI man like SAM THE BEACH SHITER have turned o ...
A dumb idiot like you doesn't even know what a pretender is. Quit screwing your ashawo mother and your dumb ass will finally let you know what a pretender is. You sound just like your dumb ass father who eats shit out of a pu ...
You were born stupid and ignorant, and there's nothing that will change what you inherited from your dumb parents. Kwame Nkrumah was a nation-builder while you this dumb bastard are a n NPP thieving nation-wrecker. And judgin ...
Tweeaaaa,
BE CAREFUL, THIS MOVE CAN WORK AGAINST US. WHY CANNOT GO JUST AS AN AHANTI ROYAL? NPP HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. WHEN HAS THE PARTY DONE THIS TO ANY CHIEF IF THE COUNTRY. YOU ARE SETTING UP A FIRE THAT YOU WONT BE ABLE TO Q ...
NAPO nkwasea hene!
Ghanaians should be weary of this Ashantihene. Gradually he is positioning himself for an Ashanti kingdom and seeking the support of western countries. Who gave him the authority to celebrate in UK. Ghana is a sovereign state ...
Total hogwash!
Clear off, ...
U NUT JOB!!
Akoa agyimi papa
When Otumfuo wanted to acquired a land in Accra to build a house, the whole GA people de ...
All this makes one think a certain party encourages seditious games of one tribe aga ...
We fool ourselves too much, if we want influence then let's celebrate Akwasidae here in Ghana and invite the worl ...
Just look at their illiterate faces, they doesn't even understood the meaning of this shit called climate change because they can't reason and think. What sit or position does Ashanti chief hold in Ghana to atend such a brain ...
“they doesn’t even understood the meaning of this shit called climate change because they can’t reason and think ...
Akoa bonniii papa lmaooo
When your classmates were seriously studying u turned yourself into PEEING TOM in yo ...
Absolute madness.
What is this all about.
A so called King reigning from another Kingdom. What a shame!!! . Surprisingly, his subjects do not see anything wrong with that and are proud of it. This can only happen in a Chiefdom and not a Kingdom. Meanwhile, his citize ...
Clear off, u jealous pun ...
Otumfuo, please what do you want t ...
Are Asantes complaining?
I still hear naive people of today shouting there's no King in Ghana but there is, the colonial master at then made sure all Kings under their control were stripped of their powers it took ONLY the Asantes to fight the Britis ...
I want these sycophants shouting no King in Ghana to get this into their empty head, which African Overlord has ever been invited to speak at the United Nations Assembly?It takes only a King recognized by the UN to do so. Env ...
If you don't stop unnecessary hatred and evil mindset towards your fellow human being, nothing will work for you. Another interesting episode of the such behaviour is God/universe will always make the people to whom you hate ...
I Love my Party NDC.
THESE CELEBRATIONS ARE WHAT THESE APES USE TO SMUGGLE ...
Mtcheew
Gyimee seiaa na monnim
COMMON SENSE!!!
Otumfour, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of his enstoolment in Ghana, and a whole delegation is sent to UK, to celebrate what? This is t ...
The British convinced these wise tribes to figh ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeueu3 ...
Tell us, u DERANGED ...
This year akwasidae should have been celebrated in the theme of sanitation to highlight the filth state of kumasi and its environment. Isint it abhorrent and stunt in the eyes of the whole world with our current state of econ ...
Prempeh l, was the last King of the Asante Kingdom. The kingdom ceased to exist when the British incorporated it into the Gold Coast. So please stop talking of the Asante King because there is no such thing but we do have Asa ...
Thieves
if u are so enlightened as u claimed and have no cha ...
Eeiii NPP. You will lose tge 2024 ekection. I will make sure of that. How can such an imbecile like Napo, so called "doctor" my foot lead an NPP delegate. Otumfour has been brought down. I won't vote at all. My ancestors were ...
Solve the problem
NPP is heading to opposition no matter what they do or say. And it will take be massive & disgraceful. Customers of aggrieved Gold Coast Fund are seriously campaigning against NPP. We're very serious to receive our locked up ...
Madam Kati Csaba, the Canadian High Commissio ...
“statute of limitations, known in civil law systems as a prescriptive period ...
NNP NEVER AGAIN
The far right extremists are on RAMPAGE in the UK against immigrants. NAPO must be careful. Apart from the late President Nelson Mandela, these guys do not give a toss to even a black president much less a vice presidential c ...
Why these?
Last year we also heard some people from Ghana ...
They will wish to Mortgage the future Ghana to the west Europeans, They are there to show we are Cocoasefoc from Ashanti our Capital is Kumasi , the most Filthy disorganized place., Telling their people see we in London ...
These bastards are nothing but puppets of the imperialists. Hungry dogs that are ready to sell this nation into slavery just to lick the colonial masters ass. People like this do not deserve to be in this country let alon com ...
And are u using WINDOWS which was designe ...
Nkwasiafour
The UK has no historic links to Akwasidae, and most of your subjects are in Ghan ...
Hmmm hmmm