Your party said free SHS can be possible in 20years time. Pls it's just 8 years. Relax, after 20 years, you will come and introduce yours
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JOHN MAHAMA IS A TWIT 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, John is losing it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NO! YOU ARE LYING!! YOU WILL CANCEL IT!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/112017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY ... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The desperation of John Dariga Mahama is palpable. The man is either very stupid or he thinks Ghanaians are fools. I believe in the former.
Kwesi 1 year ago
LIAR. EVEN YOU COULD NOT MANAGE INKOMFEM. GET AWAY WITH YOUR LIES. WHAT WILL YOU DO WITH THE AIRBUS SCANDAL? WE WANT YOUR VIEW. CORRUPT AND T H I E F.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###NO! YOU ARE LYING!! YOU WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S ... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Peace 1 year ago
Incompetent Mahama with lies. Do you think Ghanaians are fools huh.
OPANIN 1 year ago
Mr. Former president, we haven't forgotten your protest against the implementation of Free SHS by this current government and the over forty adverts that you sponsored against the operationalization of the free SHS policy in 2016. You said, if you had money you would never use GHS2 billion to fund Free SHS. It is now clear that you want to always keep majority of the people illiterate and ignorant so you can keep them in perpetual poverty and thereby manipulate them for political gain. You just want Ghanaian kids to stay home form school while your 23 kids live and school abroad because your kids are more important than other Ghanaian than the other kids.
My Laptop is Going Out of the Window If I Hear Mahama Again! 1 year ago
His noise is giving me a headache and this laptop is going straight out of the window if i hear a word from this Gonja crook again!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama knows that the Free SHS of the NPP is untouchable, therefore, JM has changed his tune. We all know that had it been for JM and his NDC, there would not be the Free SHS as we know it. Mahama said that Ghana was not ready. What Ghana does not need is a weak President. This is why we must vote for Bawumia as the President of Ghana, he has humility but is not timid. He will improve on the digitalization of Ghana, something he the brainchild.
KMAE 1 year ago
419 JDM
419 JDM
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Liar, you lack ideas so how can you implement SHS, better than what it is now, I hope you're not going to turn them into small, small poultry farms as you have said in your manifesto, no one should trust this idea less entity.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Rubbish! Desperate Gonja thief. Since when did you start believing in FSHS?
Yao 1 year ago
How will you correct something u don’t believe in it. You will run it down or just cancel it
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gffgvfffc
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama has forgotten that he sponsored an advert criticizing free SHS as 419 in a video which Ghanaians saw NDC supporters singing and marching with song which goes like this "free education 419, free education 419" so, what this Gonja thief talking about?
Mahama, you have been president before and that is it. You will never be president again.
Mubi 1 year ago
Where is John going to get the money to do this? When given power he will again say the meat is eaten to the bones.
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Mahama makes me Look down on Ghanaians. AGIMIFOO. PAA NIA.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Folks what happened to Mahama better Ghana agenda and better quality NHIS?we end up in cash or carry system. We have not forgotten No chalks to schools and if I have 2billion dollars free SHS will not taste a pesowa advert.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Poor NPP foolsoldiers will gather here like vultures enjoy their carcass when they hear the John Mahama the nation builder. Your old chimpanzee junkie free SHS is only good for you the dumbs children of cocoa farmers galamsey diggers. Foolish illiterates monkeys in humans form.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Npp wise men please never argue with this fool NdcZombie because nobody will know the difference.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I don't blame you fools but i always blame the homosexuals vampires British for brought you monkeys from typical forest to come joined our peaceful civilized Gold Coast to disturbing us all the time. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes eating another animals toilet as food. Stinking dirty bastards.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Please never argue with the above gullible infant Ndc buffoon because he washes his fac Upside downz
Onaapo 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with Mahama and NDC after campaigning against FSH
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Opuni 1 year ago
No one can rebrand JDM. Former president JDM can't rebrand himself. Ghanaians don't take this man seriously because he said free senior high school program is 419 and can not be implemented in Ghana is a propaganda program for desperate politicians. Most of Ghanaians don't have short memory.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Incompetent fool and lier, how can you manage free FSHS with your empty head. You still think Ghanaians have shot memories.
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii NDC criminal thief 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Dead goat John mahama, do you even understand what quality means????????
Governor 1 year ago
Ooooooh Mr. Former President be a little truthful to yourself as well as Ghanaians. Your desperation for Power is straying you to say what you would never say if even given 24 strokes of lashes. Why now? Have you realized your incompetency. I do not blame you alone. Your educational advisers were a mere certificate holder.
Babatunde 1 year ago
NDC can only manage create, loot and share.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Aba govt official 1 you think Ghanaians have forgotten the harm you've done to free SHS? How can you run quality free SHS when you do not believe in it. You think some of us are stupid and naive like you and your NDC. Massa go hide somewhere
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
What..!!!!!!!! 1 year ago
Whimsical Promise Of A Desperate Polictician.. "JDM " your own words will Always bite you Mr Desperate Man
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY ...
3) NANA ADDO’S ...
Mr. Former president, we haven't forgotten your protest against the implementation of Free SHS by this current government and the over forty adverts that you sponsored against the operationalization of the free SHS policy in ...
Mahama knows that the Free SHS of the NPP is untouchable, therefore, JM has changed his tune. We all know that had it been for JM and his NDC, there would not be the Free SHS as we know it. Mahama said that Ghana was not read ...
419 JDM
Liar, you lack ideas so how can you implement SHS, better than what it is now, I hope you're not going to turn them into small, small poultry farms as you have said in your manifesto, no one should trust this idea less entity ...
John Mahama has forgotten that he sponsored an advert criticizing free SHS as 419 in a video which Ghanaians saw NDC supporters singing and marching with song which goes like this "free education 419, free education 419" so, ...
Poor NPP foolsoldiers will gather here like vultures enjoy their carcass when they hear the John Mahama the nation builder. Your old chimpanzee junkie free SHS is only good for you the dumbs children of cocoa farmers galamsey ...
I don't blame you fools but i always blame the homosexuals vampires British for brought you monkeys from typical forest to come joined our peaceful civilized Gold Coast to disturbing us all the time. Ugly dark monkeys with re ...
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
No one can rebrand JDM. Former president JDM can't rebrand himself. Ghanaians don't take this man seriously because he said free senior high school program is 419 and can not be implemented in Ghana is a propaganda program fo ...
Ooooooh Mr. Former President be a little truthful to yourself as well as Ghanaians. Your desperation for Power is straying you to say what you would never say if even given 24 strokes of lashes. Why now? Have you realized you ...
Aba govt official 1 you think Ghanaians have forgotten the harm you've done to free SHS? How can you run quality free SHS when you do not believe in it. You think some of us are stupid and naive like you and your NDC. Massa g ...
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds