SO IN DEED THESE AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPPs REALLY WANT TO BURRY GHANA? OHH GHANA TRY TO WAKE UP TO STAND AGAINST THESE PERILOUS TIME AND PEOPLE
Akaniba 1 year ago
Should we leave your BAWKU PEOPLE to kill themselves? Fair enough, the state shall do so. What do gain from you people .
KOOH 1 year ago
And you ayariga as the mp of Bawku how have you help in solving the Bawku problem or you are fanning the flames to win your seat again.
Kk 1 year ago
Stupid mpepefuo. How long will you idiots continue to kill yourselves?
kk 1 year ago
You are going to loss your seat.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ayariga. You are brilliant young man but you are spoiling yourself with propaganda. We all know the security Intel that forced you to bypass Bawku. Also, I thought you would have encouraged your people to cease fire because of the strain on the national purse. They way you are putting it mischievously, the impression is that national security is chopping the funds. If you continue your propaganda with the Bawku conflict, you could be consumed by it.
Ojah 1 year ago
Does that mean the Security Minister should not be held accountable for what he spends the funds on?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who's said the National Security Ministry shouldn't be held accountable? Ayariga is simply being mischievous. You can appoint UN Auditor-General to audit the Ministry, that would amount to nothing until the Bawku people learn to live in peace with one another.
Kilogram 1 year ago
No, that's not what I am saying. Afterall that money is from our taxes. I mean the mischievous twist Ayariga is giving the whole story. Please, re-read my comment.
Akaniba 1 year ago
Why not redirect your question to the ACCOUNTANT GENERAL for answer?
Kofi T 1 year ago
Because of tribal foolishness some foolish Ghanaians still don't read through the lines....the concentrations are on the money and not peace
Fati 1 year ago
Let your ppl stop the fighting to save hhana
Stefano 1 year ago
Maybe you’re ignorant of the fact that when people are making so much money from a conflict, the conflict is made to continue. Ask the UN about the Congo crisis. It’ll be there forever because people are making so much money from it. Once npp is raking ghc6million per month from the Bawku conflict, the crisis will continue. The members of that party are just too corrupt.
Afia 1 year ago
With all due respect, are the Bawkaw people idiots including their MP?. What do they also gain that they are not advising themselves. Or Ayariga and his party are also waiting to benefit from the unending conflict when they come to power?.
Be an advocate and start educating them , their actions and inactions are making the politicians rich at their expense and that of the state
Manu 1 year ago
DEDE CHOP YAFOYAFO. AKUFFO GOVERNMENT D BEST.EVERY BUDDY DE CHOP.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fdrhvcxd
Sleeping Tablet 1 year ago
If i were the president of Ghana, i would rather fence the whole of Boku and give you enough weapons to fight your selves
Stefano 1 year ago
It will never be for a stupid and hopeless person like you to be a president.
kojo juaboso 1 year ago
What have you Ayariga done to bring the conflict to an end since you became the MP for the Bawku Area ?
Mr MP can you walk from the prison yard to even the old market area today? Why do you want to blame the security appa ... read full comment
What have you Ayariga done to bring the conflict to an end since you became the MP for the Bawku Area ?
Mr MP can you walk from the prison yard to even the old market area today? Why do you want to blame the security apparatus, when you are doing nothing to help solve the Bawku conflict. Go and come again and stop that useless accusations.
Bawku used to be a place l enjoyed staying but now, it is turning to be a ghost town, why ?????
Stefano 1 year ago
According to your small mind, the MP should go and shout for them to stop the conflict? Those who control the money and the security apparatus of the country are using ghc6million per month with nothing on the ground to see. Your npp is just too corrupt.
Afia 1 year ago
For how many years has Ayariga been MP over there. He is also a beneficiary of that nonsense going on up there. What did he do when they were in control of security apparatus and money.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Precisely! This MP with a huge nose feels he must open his stinking mouth just to preserve his parliamentary seat. Time will tell.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
If l were president l will withdraw all the security in Bawku immediately after this accusation from the MP of the Area. I will withdraw and let the chips fall where they may. What at all is in Bawku and you guys are always on your necks. Aren't you supposed to be brothers? Mr president withdraw the security and let Bawku burn.
Stefano 1 year ago
Luckily, decisions of this country are not based on the opinions of a dunderhead. Get out of here, you fool!
Afia 1 year ago
If you are one of them, better advice yourself and your brethren to stop this useless unrest over there. Enough is enough, na yabre mo.
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this fool, all your people know is stupidly fighting with arm-chair ammunition suppliers in Accra. You think maintaining security is cheap? Nonsense!!
Zombie son 1 year ago
Let Mahama Ayariga step down and the fight will end. He is the reason for the Bawku conflict. The life of one person is more than the money Staircase is worried about. Please stop the war, Hon Ayariga
Kofi BA 1 year ago
It's not worth spending even a dime of State resources on people who have decided to fight over who sits on an animal skin. Government should leave them to fight among themselves. Maybe, they will one day decide find reason to stop fighting after they've killed enough of their own. Instead of Ayariga advising his people to stop needless fight, he's here accusing a government ministry of misusing funds. What nonsense!
Kwasi 1 year ago
Rather the people.of Bawku should stop this nonsense they have engaged in year on year. They should stop wasting our national resources or the state should leave them to butcher themselves and use the money to develop our Ghana. We are tired of them. Why? Are they the only people in Ghana? And its not like the land they are fighting over even has any rich minerals.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Why don't you engage your people to stop this senseless fighting instead of hiding in Accra bonking Chinese galamsayers
One Ghana 1 year ago
Ayariga must rather use the opportunity to talk about peace and advise his people to cease fire and live together. Who doesn’t know that it is very expensive to deploy security in situations like this. Is Ayariga trying to say that there are no security personnel on the ground? The propaganda is too much. How much does your political campaigns cost?.
Adom 1 year ago
Ayariga, kwasiaman. Is it because you are about losing your seat? Aboa ba
Derry 1 year ago
Tell your people to stop killing themselves
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Yea but Ayariga, you new this before and never said shit so why now? As an MP you're responsible for bringing this nonsense to a stop with the help of the gov't. A former president and you Ayariga couldn't even go to your own hometown to campaign so common sense tells me that, it means you haven't been there for the last 4 years right? Common, you guys have made "politricks" what it is in Ghana causing mayhem for people in power look bad. You were there before and the said amount was given to NDC as well, yet the fight didn't stop. You bypass your town, why didn't you face them as the towns beloved son and showed your flag bearer who's also from the North to calm things down for peace? Because they destroyed your posters so you are mad.. Please think before you speak and not speak before you think
Afia 1 year ago
Asem paaaaa nie. Then tell your people to cease fire and live in peace, so that the national security will have no way to loot the state. You are there telling us this so clap for you huh
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Oh l even heard that Bawumia was there a week ago or so to campaign and there was no issue and l stand to be corrected on that. Please there are some issues that are said not in public Ayariga or it seems you're going down this election cycle
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, it's much better to spend such seemingly huge sums of money to ensure peace and protect lives and properties in such a perennially conflict-proned area as Bawku. Albeit, such alarmingly huge expenditures are at the expense of other developmental projects which the indigenes badly deserve.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This ¢6m a month started no be today. It has been paid to National Security even when NDC was in power. Did you ask Yaw Donkor and Gbevlo-Lartey to account for any monies? Or is it because the shoe is on the other foot? See, our system is messed up. We only complain when we're not benefitting. Kan-Dapaah should indeed account for these monies. Apart from paying for troops' allowances and fuel, where does the rest go? After all these years, some should have been invested in infrastructural development to make life for the townsfolk better. That would have brought a speedy resolution of the conflict. As it stands now, no one is interested in getting the conflict resolved, after all ¢6m dey flow every month
Naaa 1 year ago
Dat guy should be bold to tell his people to smoke the peace pipe, trust me the place is now worst
Just came from there
Go to Presbyterian hospital n it an eye saw
Dat guy should be bold to tell his people to smoke the peace pipe, trust me the place is now worst
Just came from there
SILAS 1 year ago
But how come bawumia was there a week ago to meet the chiefs and elders but mahama and ayariga are finding excuses
Emma 1 year ago
Pls the people of Bawku ,this man does not deserve to be ur Mp, u should be preaching peace not those foolish statements ...u becoming the next mp is more important than the peace of ur people .... u have no idea of what the people might be going through.... stop running foolishly and go to ur and preach peace ......u have been mp all this years and the conflict is not resolved...do u think u deserve another chance....wasted years
Ayariga. You are brilliant young man but you are spoiling yourself with propaganda. We all know the security Intel that forced you to bypass Bawku. Also, I thought you would have encouraged your people to cease fire because o ...
Who's said the National Security Ministry shouldn't be held accountable? Ayariga is simply being mischievous. You can appoint UN Auditor-General to audit the Ministry, that would amount to nothing until the Bawku people learn ...
Maybe you’re ignorant of the fact that when people are making so much money from a conflict, the conflict is made to continue. Ask the UN about the Congo crisis. It’ll be there forever because people are making so much mo ...
With all due respect, are the Bawkaw people idiots including their MP?. What do they also gain that they are not advising themselves. Or Ayariga and his party are also waiting to benefit from the unending conflict when they c ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mr MP can you walk from the prison yard to even the old market area today? Why do you want to blame the security appa ...
According to your small mind, the MP should go and shout for them to stop the conflict? Those who control the money and the security apparatus of the country are using ghc6million per month with nothing on the ground to see. ...
If l were president l will withdraw all the security in Bawku immediately after this accusation from the MP of the Area. I will withdraw and let the chips fall where they may. What at all is in Bawku and you guys are always o ...
It's not worth spending even a dime of State resources on people who have decided to fight over who sits on an animal skin. Government should leave them to fight among themselves. Maybe, they will one day decide find reason t ...
Rather the people.of Bawku should stop this nonsense they have engaged in year on year. They should stop wasting our national resources or the state should leave them to butcher themselves and use the money to develop our Gh ...
Ayariga must rather use the opportunity to talk about peace and advise his people to cease fire and live together. Who doesn’t know that it is very expensive to deploy security in situations like this. Is Ayariga trying to ...
Yea but Ayariga, you new this before and never said shit so why now? As an MP you're responsible for bringing this nonsense to a stop with the help of the gov't. A former president and you Ayariga couldn't even go to your own ...
Oh l even heard that Bawumia was there a week ago or so to campaign and there was no issue and l stand to be corrected on that. Please there are some issues that are said not in public Ayariga or it seems you're going down th ...
Certainly, it's much better to spend such seemingly huge sums of money to ensure peace and protect lives and properties in such a perennially conflict-proned area as Bawku. Albeit, such alarmingly huge expenditures are at th ...
This ¢6m a month started no be today. It has been paid to National Security even when NDC was in power. Did you ask Yaw Donkor and Gbevlo-Lartey to account for any monies? Or is it because the shoe is on the other foot? See, ...
Just came from there
Pls the people of Bawku ,this man does not deserve to be ur Mp, u should be preaching peace not those foolish statements ...u becoming the next mp is more important than the peace of ur people .... u have no idea of what the ...