LIARMIA. Only talk talk. Tell us about economics. Where are professor Gyan Baffour and the solid economic management team members? They have all bowed their heads in shame for giving us haircuts, DDEP, and one dollar equal to sixteen Ghana Cedis. What a team of clowns!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
We lost our jobs and are hungry. We want our jobs and businesses back first. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia kwasia tontonto aboafun kotiboto. Go and call your Fulanis terrorists family to help. Stupid dirty cow a fool, your head is like empty coconut. Idiot fake dollar police officer.
Legal 1 year ago
We want economy recovery not digitalisation . You preached about bad economy and suffering of Ghanaians not digitalisation when you were in opposition, why shifting the goal Post. Talking is cheap. Teachers are suffering, nurses are suffering, drivers are suffering, farmers are suffering, kayaye are suffering, everybody is suffering. Only fools will believe you.
Gakpo 1 year ago
Concepts man for President. Driver's mate without license to drive a car. Economic Guru,what happened to the economy. Spare tyre is always not a good one. Birds of the same feathers flown together.
GOLD 1 year ago
ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,
PERIOD!!!!!!! STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AS MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GOLD RESERVES FOR FINANCILA SECURITY.INTERNAL CORRUPTION MUST COME TO AN END,AS WELL AS DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS!!!!!!! OUR LEADERS HAVE TO WAKE UP AND STOP BOASTING FOR THINGS THEY HAVE NOT ACHIEVED!!!!!!!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We ought to vote for Dr. Bawumia in December to continue with digitized Ghana. I hope that the NPP will give technology a chance to the youth. The world has embraced technology as the way forward and Ghana must do the same. It is Dr. Bawumia, who has accepted technology as the way forward for Ghana.
Opposition party papa paaa 1 year ago
Ghanaians will digitally buy the dollar at $1 for 20gh. Believe you me.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Maame Abena,
Accra Digital Centre and Accra Data Centre were all built by the Nation Builder JDM. In fact, if you go there now Ghanaians are being trained on digitalisation. Let Bawuliar focus on the Economy, that's why Ak ... read full comment
@Maame Abena,
Accra Digital Centre and Accra Data Centre were all built by the Nation Builder JDM. In fact, if you go there now Ghanaians are being trained on digitalisation. Let Bawuliar focus on the Economy, that's why Akufo-Addo brought him to the NPP. The so called runaway Economic Messiah, who has been declared wanted by Zimbabwe, for messing their economy. When in opposition, he keeps shouting economy, economy. Why is he running away from his own shadow.
Kilogram 1 year ago
You have me.
Opoku 1 year ago
IT'S OFFICIAL
Bawumia is telling Ghanaians he has failed miserably to transform Ghana in the last 8 years as head of the Economic Management Team which largely includes his so-called digitisation and digitalisation.
IT'S OFFICIAL
Bawumia is telling Ghanaians he has failed miserably to transform Ghana in the last 8 years as head of the Economic Management Team which largely includes his so-called digitisation and digitalisation.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Is digitalization the main agenda of Dr. Bawumia? Is digitalization going to reduce the cost of kose and hawusa koko? Is digitalization going make the cedis stable? Is digitalization going to solve the fundamental problem of our economy and development? I know digitalization is good and it is the era that we are in and it will come naturally. But we need to link it to solving our fundamental problems and you are yet to tell us that Mr. Mate.
Enock 1 year ago
You refuse to take responsibility for your failures, saying you are a driver's mate, no one will support you, not under corrupt NPP, you must account for the mess these 8 years
Kay 1 year ago
Support who...u..? apuuuuu.....so u guys can continue loot and hide ur booty eh.....
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ccxfgg
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
What is digitisation. You have collapsed the econmy so what next. Go to Kumasi and apply for passport on line YOU ARE A JOKER THE AKYEM BOYS ARE JUST USING YOU FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH ENDS
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa only fools, thieves, and Lai's will vote for Bawulair Timothy.
Where is the cedis to the dollar today???
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
But my question, why is Bawulair ... read full comment
But my question, why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy????
Naniama like that. When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Shameless dishonest useless Bawulair Timothy.
biggie 1 year ago
Bawumia lied that there will be drones supplying medication to Ghanaians. He lied that you can transfer money to other network and even sit in your room to withdraw money from the bank. He lied that every Ghanaian will have a Ghana card. He lied that you can renew your NHIS card without being in queue. He lied that you can save money into your bank account through your phone. If all these are lies then Ghana is full of liar.
Dan 1 year ago
Bawumia's stomach is too big
Adjei 1 year ago
The Vice President is stressing too much much to achieve the digitization goal.His efforts so far should have achieved organic growth of this sector but no. There is a need for smarter persons to lead this drive not Bawumia
biggie 1 year ago
Indeed you are a visionary leader. God will see you through
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a disgrace to the people of Northern Ghana.
Ofui President 1 year ago
People are hungry and are dying and you are talking about digitalization. Stop that nonsense and talk about the economy.
Truth 1 year ago
Fraudster !
Fraudster !
Jones 1 year ago
YOU PRINTED HIGH DENOMINATION CURRENCIES( GHc 200 & 100s). NOW ORDINARY TRADERS AND TROTRO MATES DO NOT GET SMALL DENOMINATIONS FOR CHANGE RISING THEIR DESIRE TO INCREASE PRICES. Settle the fundamental issues and stop "over talking" about DIGITAL transformation.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Sorry we don't eat digitalisation. We shall look at the economic situation we are in and vote accordingly.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You lick the ass of Kwasia Tutu too much. That will be your downfall. You cannot be trusted.
You will only do the bidding of Kwasia Tutu via NAPO
You lick the ass of Kwasia Tutu too much. That will be your downfall. You cannot be trusted.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Mr dancer, pls we don't want any next level. All we want you to do is to answer your own 175 questions. Simple
Tweneboah Amo 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy is he real the people are hungry how do you talk about digital
Angela 1 year ago
Go and check out your head and see whether it's functioning well. Toilet self better than you Bawuliar
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
LIARMIA. Only talk talk. Tell us about economics. Where are professor Gyan Baffour and the solid economic management team members? They have all bowed their heads in shame for giving us haircuts, DDEP, and one dollar equa ...
We want economy recovery not digitalisation . You preached about bad economy and suffering of Ghanaians not digitalisation when you were in opposition, why shifting the goal Post. Talking is cheap. Teachers are suffering, nur ...
PERIOD!!!!!!! STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AS MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GOLD RESERVES FOR FINANCILA SECURITY.INTERNAL CORRUPTION MUST COME TO AN END,AS WELL AS DECADES OF FOREI ...
We ought to vote for Dr. Bawumia in December to continue with digitized Ghana. I hope that the NPP will give technology a chance to the youth. The world has embraced technology as the way forward and Ghana must do the same. I ...
@Maame Abena,
Accra Digital Centre and Accra Data Centre were all built by the Nation Builder JDM. In fact, if you go there now Ghanaians are being trained on digitalisation. Let Bawuliar focus on the Economy, that's why Ak ...
You have me.
IT'S OFFICIAL
Is digitalization the main agenda of Dr. Bawumia? Is digitalization going to reduce the cost of kose and hawusa koko? Is digitalization going make the cedis stable? Is digitalization going to solve the fundamental problem of ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
But my question, why is Bawulair ...
Bawumia lied that there will be drones supplying medication to Ghanaians. He lied that you can transfer money to other network and even sit in your room to withdraw money from the bank. He lied that every Ghanaian will have a ...
Fraudster !
YOU PRINTED HIGH DENOMINATION CURRENCIES( GHc 200 & 100s). NOW ORDINARY TRADERS AND TROTRO MATES DO NOT GET SMALL DENOMINATIONS FOR CHANGE RISING THEIR DESIRE TO INCREASE PRICES. Settle the fundamental issues and stop "over t ...