True. It's the colonialists who founded Ghana. The Ghanaian elite know this truth.
Queen 1 year ago
Nana is right & Ghanaians must know
Rex 1 year ago
Akckora bayifoc, u don't need to tell us, we already know, u changed founder's day to founder's day, what else did you have to do for any person with brain to know u were changing the history to by force fix your family members in the glory? But , wopre woho fa ahenky3 hy3 aa, obiara nsom wo da. The world knows Kwame Nkrumah and not your family members, they are only known in your hometown akyem, Nkrumah has got monuments all over the world, he reigns supreme,we that have minds in our head knows where that your big nose running mate was coming from and driving at, but who Jah bless, no man can curse, like Bob Marley once said.
Rex 1 year ago
Founder's day to Founders day was what I meant.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
A PRESIDENT WHO LOVES INSULTS... NANA ADDO MUST REMEMBER THE BACKLASH NAPO RECIVED FOR MAKING THAT RECKLESS STATEMENT...ALL I WILL SAY IS HE SHOULD HURRY UP AND LEAVE THE SCENE.... SUCH A USELESS PRESIDENT WITH ALL DUE RESPECT
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
There is no argument that Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah founded Ghana! My president, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana!
What the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo is trying to do is to divert attention from his ashawo ... read full comment
There is no argument that Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah founded Ghana! My president, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana!
What the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo is trying to do is to divert attention from his ashawo daughters Gyankroma and Edwina raping Ghana resources through the Okoro ambulance scandal and the discussions on the grand state capture agenda known as the Agypadie document.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Kweku Motia is gyimi.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Akufo-Addo:
This shows how uneducated you are. All over the world, there are always more than one person who fight and win independence for a country. However, there is always one person, typically the first head of state ... read full comment
@Akufo-Addo:
This shows how uneducated you are. All over the world, there are always more than one person who fight and win independence for a country. However, there is always one person, typically the first head of state, whose name is associated with independence. India, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Angola and even the US. That doesn’t mean he is the only person who fought for the independence. You and your uneducated idiots think you can change history, but the more intelligent and educated Ghanaians understand this history. You cannot because of your lack of knowledge. Kwame Nkrumah’s name will always be associated with the independence of Ghana in Ghana and the rest of the world. You are disgracing this country. Foreigners will wonder how foolish you and your government have been for even stating this argument. Come December, I can assure you, all those who have brought the name of Ghana in disrepute will be held accountable and severely punished. Akufo-Addo, you are a disgrace to this country and Ghana will never forgive you and your crooks.
Enoch 1 year ago
People must not forget Nana Addo and his family are what we call the boujazee. They are a group of inferior individuals who think getting a degree and speaking fake accents makes them better than everyone. JB Danquah and his whole group including Ofori Amotia kyebi hene are all crooks and should not be entertained.
NKRUMAH FOUNDED NZEMA 1 year ago
Communists at their stupid politics again. They should focus on the things ahead and leave the dead to rest.
DotCom 1 year ago
Grow up my friend. There’s always one person who is instrumental in the fight for independence. If you can’t accept this then you don’t understand the world. This president is going to prison for messing up the country including its history, and people like you who wouldn’t read or listen to anything else than their party propaganda will disappear from the political scene.
Martin Luther King 1 year ago
Imagine this nonsesense!! Imagine some idiot wake up one morning and say South Africa is what it is today without the leadership of Mandela. Are you OK? Nana Addo is very childish. We all know the big 6 but the 5 knew Nkrumah was their leader.
Agyenco 1 year ago
What President Nana Addo is saying is absolutely true. History don’t lie. It’s the semi illiterates who can’t read far are the ones refusing to accept this simple historical fact. It’s the big six who founded Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah the despotic and dangerous dictator was made the leader and later on clandestinely broke away from the group to form the CPP. History tells us that when he proclaimed Ghana’s independence, all the big six were together with him on the platform. He was just the spokesman.
It’s only block headed ones who will challenge the true assertions of the President.
I submit that Kwame Nkrumah alone is not the founder of Ghana so that term “Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana should be erased from the lips of ignorant Ghanaians.
they say they say 1 year ago
We the people decide who's our king, not some flimsy, fake apprentice Lawyer, wannabe president, aahhahahaaa
okofo 1 year ago
Thank you very much!! Dr Nkrumah played his role or if you can, he "put icing on the cake", but wasn't the maker of the cake itself!! Anybody who refuses to accept this reality has lost sight of reasoning and facts!!
Bongo 1 year ago
If you can tell us the difference between self government now and self government within the shortest possible time, then we will agree with ur comment.if my great grand father worked to be wealthy but failed and I been the 4th or 5th generation becomes what he never was even with all the hard work, does he becomes the richest man because he tried to be rich?there were people who tried to drive away the colonial masters even before the British came so why is Mr president trying to limit the achievement to his family if he truly wants to celebrate all?who is the founder of this 4th republic we are enjoying now?Nkrumah lead the fight for what we call Ghana today and that will always be the history of the country called Ghana.there has been presidends b4 Nana therefore anything we say concerning presidency from 2017 till date will never have anything to do with any past but Him alone
Peter 1 year ago
Enoch check spelling: bourgeoisie
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Is your problem the English language? You commented without reading the article.
Oprege 1 year ago
NDC Ghana web heading is wrong and isn’t reflective of the president’s speech ! Nana is wrong and as always Ghana web is deceptive— shameful
Oprege 1 year ago
Nana is right !
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
YOUR NANA IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!
Matey 1 year ago
You mean bandit as he is benefiting from this.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
When it comes taking credit for our independence there is no greater deserving man than King Bonne of Osu, who lit the flame by successfully organizing the boycott of overpriced Western Goods that spread along the coast. It further escalated when the three soldiers, Atipoe, Lamptey and sgt Adjetey were killed. Nkrumah and others were only arrested for supporting the ongoing boycott/Protest. How does That make any of them founders..
Stealer 1 year ago
See am. Nkrumah is the Founder of Ghana even the whites who bribed your kinsmen to overthrow him acknowledge him as the founder of the republic. Now listen, its very juvenile and petty to be engaging in this idea at this point in our history. Nkrumahbsaid FORWARD EVER. IN THISBDAY ANDBAGE WE DONT HAVE RAIL THAT CONNECTS THE REGIONS. ROAD NETWORKS INTER REGION IS POOR. NOT EVEN ONE SKYS RAPPER IN THE COUNTRY. INTERNET connections around the nation is poor. Chinese firms are leaving China to go to Vietnam and India where labor is cheap. Look at what you are wasting _your energy on.....smh
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
blah, blah, blah, nonsense. How can someone BE THE founder a country that ALREADY EXISTED.
zinc 1 year ago
Stealer, you are a great idiot. Were people not leaving in the territory (later to be called Ghana) before Nkrumah himself was born?
Agyenco 1 year ago
What President Nana Addo is saying is absolutely true. History don’t lie. It’s the semi illiterates who can’t read far are the ones refusing to accept this simple historical fact. It’s the big six who founded Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah the despotic and dangerous dictator was made the leader and later on clandestinely broke away from the group to form the CPP. History tells us that when he proclaimed Ghana’s independence, all the big six were together with him on the platform. He was just the spokesman.
It’s only block headed ones who will challenge the true assertions of the President.
I submit that Kwame Nkrumah alone is not the founder of Ghana so that term “Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana should be erased from the lips of ignorant Ghanaians.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
AKYEM TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO addo IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOOL!!!!!!!!
NANADDO - THE GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA BABOON 1 year ago
Hohohohoho... what a GRAND IDIOT this Kyebi DRUG ADDICT is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST WICKED, MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our presidents to date, so nobody even has the time to consider what you have to say. GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA BABOON...!!!!!! You can go and exhume YOUR J. B. DANQUAH from his grave and place his coffin over our GREAT LEGEND... OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH, the GLOBAL HISTORY has already been made and documented. .!!!!!!!
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Nboa agyimifuo, u can try as much as u do , u can’t rewrite the history of Ghana, we know the role of Mensah sabah, kwagyiri Aggrey, Paa Grant , sgt adjetey etc , the great Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana, the greatest of all African leaders, u can burn the sea if u care, Aboa prez
Joe 1 year ago
and we reject you as a human being. Who cares what an ape thinks about the founder of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Stop trying to photoshop your uncle the traitor and jb dankwah into pictures he was not. He can never be part of so called founders of Ghana . Jimifo president
Sovereign Ghana 1 year ago
You are right, it is agenda setting against Athe Agyapadee Nazism, send it can't t hold. We shall question the nazist Agyapadee till thy kingdom come.
This is agenda setting to stop Agyapadie controversy 1 year ago
You cannot change the Agyapadie conversation to Nkrumah wati? The Akyem abuakwa chief will run from this country and Ofori atta ,gabby Okyere Darko, Bediatuo ,atta akyea, nana Akomeah -who keeps making losses at stc when their counterpart vip is making so much profit will be dealt with . People will run for cover and no one can save them . The Agyapadie questions have to be answered. We know your agenda setting and it will not work ……Agyapadie discussion is on the table and we will prosecute you all
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS I GHANA!!!!!
ADD IDIOT AKUFO ADDO!!!!!!
Martin Luther King 1 year ago
Too many idiot bro. Tooo many!
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the biggest scam, fraud that has happened to Ghana!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO aDDO IS AN INCOMPETENT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!1
HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago
It s wrong attribution I guess, not that Nkrumah didn't do his part. ..In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they change it for you - & that's the simplest fix! You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! You've been saying there's time, hoping against hope to take action & earn good money. This moment, take that step. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gvfddcc
Andrew 1 year ago
He’s right ! I listened to the speech, he didn’t misspeak ! Nkrumah alone did not found Ghana . Then again it’s not even important. Ghanaians are suffering, that’s what he needs to solve!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
The fight for Ghana's independence was a COLLECTIVE EFFORT.A single person cannot fight for the independence of a nation that spanned over several years.
Dan 1 year ago
Are we independent???? We are more slaves than before independent. We are slaves to our own black politicians..
Kwaku 1 year ago
Good Question. A Russian Professor once told me that even though most African nations including Ghana are independent we are not FREE.I argued with him but later on I understood him.Issues about who founded Ghana are all part of the strategies our colonial powers put in our minds to destabilise us not to forge forward after they have left.This stupid debate encouraged Osagyefo to mishandled his opponents.Foolishly ppl closer to him also could not help him plan an exist strategy like what Nelson Mandela did.Unfortunate for Ghana Osagyefo's opponents when they had power also came in with a REVENGE which has destabilised the nation until today.
Who really cares about what this man thinks?? Ghana's waiting patiently for your exit, Mr. President. They're simply sick of this predicament you have placed them in
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago
He cannot change history. Fact is fact. In any case we don’t need him to validate Kwame Nkrumah’s achievements
No one single person founded Ghana. Why do we have the BIG SIX? Lazy asses who will not research into the history of our independence. Nkrumah played a role but not singular.
Kooko 1 year ago
Which big six? That title is only used by defeatists to keep their folks relevant. Nkrumah stands tall. If JB Danquah had won independence for Ghana, do you think he would have shared the founder title with anyone?
Couple of questions: What role did Nkrumah play??
Who's govt is governing Ghana presently
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Look at this criminal descendant of the treacherous 'Matemeho' people trying to rewrite history.
Hate Speech. If you don't agree go and bring Rwanda 1 year ago
Who knows any UP fool, for example J. B. Dankwansre anum nkwan ninyraa in Addis Ababa or South Africa? I don't know whether it is Akufo Addo's pig mouth or chimpanzee face that makes this foolish idiot envy Nkrumah. They know Nkrumah in the whole world pass you this bastard Agyapadie stupidity . Kwasea. Your mother
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What is their independence speech in the history of Ghana? What date did they achieve the independence of Ghana? 6th March remains the date of independence for Ghana! What next?
Kanawu 1 year ago
It's True. Ghana Nkrumah did not find Ghana.
The British left and he was the last man standing but other people fought for independence as well.
Koti Boto 1 year ago
Independence was a disgrace. The British would have ruled Ghana better than all the leaders we have had!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool, like that stupid gaslighting pepsodent of Ghana, his family were against the independence of Ghana, because they are wicked and visionless just like you.
Idiot, do you understand colonialism?
Fool , have ... read full comment
You are fool, like that stupid gaslighting pepsodent of Ghana, his family were against the independence of Ghana, because they are wicked and visionless just like you.
Fool , have you ever been a victim of racism before?
Nation wreaking fool!
Oyen Sormi and where is your solid useless EMT?
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
This man is too greedy .You stole his nickname "Showboy" and now this . We will teach you a lesson. Agyapadie criminal mafias.
BAAAA 1 year ago
WE ALSO REJECT YOU AS PRESIDENT. FOOL
DASOR!! HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA
He’s diverting attention from the Agyapadie book 1 year ago
This Akyem dwarf is playing games with the Agyapadie book. He wants to divert attention to mighty Nkrumah so that we all stop talking about the Agyapadie document. Mr inward looking Akyem man , you can say all you want about Nkrumah but he remains the best Ghanaian leader and you Akuffo Addo remains the worst Ghana president and that’s a fact. Come and answer the Agyapadie document questions because you and your inward looking wretched Akyem family will pay for the consequences.
Matey 1 year ago
His position endorses the Agyapadie document as it positions his family as key in the founding of Ghana.
Wofa Yaw 1 year ago
Where is Paa Grant who actually founded. and financed the UGCC ??? Whether you accept it or not, you cannot change history.
COMMEY TETTEH 1 year ago
B
B
Stan 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo should hurry up and get out of that office. This man is a nuisance to this great country of ours. Who does he even think he is? A dog seeing himself as a buffalo!
Geeman 1 year ago
This dwarf think that we are stupid like him , if not how can a CIA agent family member , the bomb throwers believed that Nkrumah was the founder of Ghana.
DR KWAME NKRUMAH IS OUR FOUNDER 1 year ago
Most of the Ghanaians know their founder,Dr Kwame Nkrumah and nothing will change that.Any idea to down grade Dr Kwame Nkrumah will not work.Although I support Npp,I will never support this idea.We love Dr Nkrumah as our founder and nothing will change that.No more explanation.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
What do you think the UP stands for?
If you understand what they stands for, you will never associated yourself with them, unless you are a liar and a nation wrecking rat.
They don't love Ghana, for them anybody who tr ... read full comment
If you understand what they stands for, you will never associated yourself with them, unless you are a liar and a nation wrecking rat.
They don't love Ghana, for them anybody who tries elevating Ghana from poverty, becomes automatically their enemies.
Very wicked group of people.
Cheers
Ed 1 year ago
You are such a fool who believes in your own lies and stupidity
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
An over used stinky UP fucking wanker.
Tread carefully red eye opetey shit consumer.
Ofui, go and check the history of your useless UP.
Ofui
Ofui
COMMEY TETTEH 1 year ago
But Mr President why dont you address the cries of your people instead of 'Founders Day'
WE ARE HUNGRY,WE ARE HUNGRY ,WE ARE HUNGRY
Why do you not admit that you have failed and just leave
My humble request
But Mr President why dont you address the cries of your people instead of 'Founders Day'
My humble request
Charlie,, the man has checked out long time... His Childhood dream has been fulfilled so it's "Yen kor nkoaa" alias Stomach direction... Just prayer he will get out of that JULORBI house for us to have our peace... But remember a vote for Bawuliar is a Vote for Nana Okpo Addo
FREEDOM OF SPEECH 1 year ago
Freedom of speech applies to EVERY GHANAIAN, NANA ADDO IS NOT EXCLUDED...
Ghanaians don't NEED NANA ADDO'S OPINION or approval to determine who is or are the TRUE FOUNDERS/S of Ghana.
He cat ... read full comment
Ghanaians don't NEED NANA ADDO'S OPINION or approval to determine who is or are the TRUE FOUNDERS/S of Ghana.
He categorically says, he.... NANA ADDO... REJECTS RECOGNIZING NKRUMAH AS THE SOLE FOUNDER OF GHANA....
I think, Nana Addo is equally entitled TO EXERCISING HIS FREEDOM OF SPEECH OR FREEDOM OF OPINION.
We should learn to,... RESPECT, ACCEPT AND CONDONE FELLOW CITIZENS WITH DIFFERENT VIEWS OF CERTAIN THINGS.
That is the TRUE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY,...
What matters in Ghana TODAY, TODAY IS, HOW TO FIND SOLUTIONS TO OUR ECONOMIC MESS CAUSED BY THIS CURRENT ADMINISTRATION.
One of those URGENT SOLUTIONS TO OUR CURRENT PLIGHT IS,,,,
TO VOTE THOSE IN CHARGE OUT IN 7TH DECEMBER 2024.
Simple....
The TRUE FOUNDER/S OF GHANA WILL NOT FIX OUR CURRENT ECONOMIC HARDSHIP FOR US,...
By the way, NANA IS EXPOSING NAPO'S ( ROYAL LIAR ) FAKE APOLOGY about..
YOUR NKRUMAH.... speech.....
They think they are SMART, abi,,?
Louis 1 year ago
Keep to your opinion
Don’t tell us what we already is the sole founder of modern day Ghana.No wonder, Napo came to expose your hate for the father of the Nation , Dr.Nkrumah.
I hope the next government take away this 4th ... read full comment
Keep to your opinion
Don’t tell us what we already is the sole founder of modern day Ghana.No wonder, Napo came to expose your hate for the father of the Nation , Dr.Nkrumah.
I hope the next government take away this 4th August shit .Yiu are just trying to impose your uncle on us .
I hope you will be here when this your day dreaming idea is abolish from the history of AMA Ghana .
Louis 1 year ago
”what we already know”
Test 2 1 year ago
WHO PROCLAIMED GHANA AS INDEPENDENT ON 6TH MARCH 1957 AT THE POLO GROUNDS
WAS IT AKUFO ADDOS FATHER BUSIA PAA WILLIE ETC?
AKUFO ADDO IS TRULY A MAFIA MAN A HATER OF NKRUMAH AND A THIEF RE WRITING GHANAS HISTORY THIEF
Aracnid 1 year ago
This short devil is too tribalistic, petty, childish and what have you. Your father was not a founding member of Ghana. WE DON'T EVEN CARE OF HE WAS. Period. What at all is this struggle for recognition? Just get off the political space and go enjoy your loot until the world comes after you. Remember Abacha? Think about it.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Your assertion makes sense. There is some merit in it. But wherever in this world that we have prominent political leaders being celebrated as founders of their respective nations those leaders obviously fought alongside other prominent heroes. But because of the elephant-size role they played they are accorded that recognition. And ghana is not and exception. But AKuffo Ado is refusing to accept that title for nkrumah because hid family was part of the struggle for independence. If his father had happened to be ghana's 1st president after independence and was subsequently acknowledged as founder of the nation he akufo-addo would rather be fighting to keep it that way. But he needs.
Opoku 1 year ago
You can reject as many times as you wish. To us Ghanaians who are honest Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana. You can go and burn the sea if you so wish.
I completely reject iit 1 year ago
What you say or reject will not change nothing Kwame Nkrumarh is the founder of Ghana the name Ghana was given by Nkrumarh Nkrumarh won the race and gold coast was handed over to him.
That's the logical conclusion..period
Cici 1 year ago
We are now more than slaves, they used to buy us now we have to pay and beg to go and be used as slaves because of idiots we have as politicians who are empty headed full of shit. No idea of what we call nation building the word development nit in their dictionary all is about stealing with family and friends.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Another cretin, do you understand the meaning of slavery?
Ofui, weren't you happy for this useless wicked man only good in evilly to be elected pepsodent?
He was flying in over 15k GBP an hour aircraft, did you say so ... read full comment
Ofui, weren't you happy for this useless wicked man only good in evilly to be elected pepsodent?
He was flying in over 15k GBP an hour aircraft, did you say something about it?
Go to Togo and see certain Ghanaians through to Gabon and you will understand the concept of slavery.
Ofui.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
It's up to him but we Ghanaians do know that Nkrumah is the founder and you are the worst president EVER
kingsley 1 year ago
Akufo Addo tell Ghanaians the true historic facts (1) why your father as a highcourt judge,gailed JB Danquah?. (2) Who was the founder of UGCC?.(3)Who are the founders of the UP?. (4) When did JB Danquah became a member of UP?. (5)When did the Akyem group became part of UP?.(6) Which active roll did JB Danquah played towards Ghana`s independence apart from been a member of UGCC?. What are the Individual contributions of the five persons in the so called big six. Please dont destort facts because am old enough to know more about Ghana. I also know how JB Danquah caused the death of many none Akyems in Akyem land. The pain is still fresh, dont try ever to push your narrative unto Ghanaians. If Ghana were to be a sane country nobody will ever mention the name of JB Danquah, Afrifa and Kotoka. No sooner your name AKufo Addo will be added to those list.
Johhnywas 1 year ago
This is unnecessary, Nana Addo! Did George Washington alone create the United States? No! However, he can be called the founder of Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah is the founder. There is no need to debate over this. It is childish, and distracts from the real issues.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
You are a scam. Your uncle, JB Dankwa who soffucated and died in prison cubicle never became president and will rise to become one . You have to live with that reality that kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana
AKWASI, BAWOROR 1 year ago
Another person's body appearance, designation,characteristics, that you detest,abhor,or you see,abhorrent and find repulsive invariably may be just a similar or same body you may find yourself trapped in the next time you are reembodied,cycled back or reincarnate into this world to experience the results of our previous actions.No one can avoid or escape reincarnation save those who are desireless,selfless and have attained conscious reunion with the DIVINE,for it is the Law of Nature.
Ked 1 year ago
Very useless old fool, good for stealing everything including real Ghanaians legacy. Your family will forever remember as the country destroyers. Old crooked fool
Molemole 1 year ago
WEI ARA.
NKWASEAS3M
WEI ARA.
NKWASEAS3M
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana. The whole world recognise Kwame Nkrumah. J B Danqua was a traitor criminal. The Akyems and the Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. Nation wreckers.
Peter 1 year ago
Nana Addo you lack maturity
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Long live Kwame Nkrumah! There's only one founder of Ghana and that's Kwame Nkrumah. That's what my Dad told me and that's what I'm telling my children and they will also pass it on.
These selfish modern day leaders think ... read full comment
Long live Kwame Nkrumah! There's only one founder of Ghana and that's Kwame Nkrumah. That's what my Dad told me and that's what I'm telling my children and they will also pass it on.
These selfish modern day leaders think they can compare themselves to Kwame Nkrumah.
The day I meet Nana Addo is the day I'm going to tell it to his face that all his work and achievements come nowhere near to that of Kwame Nkrumah. Not at all!
Spirit 1 year ago
Adoooooo belle belle
Does it mean Ghanaians have forgotten the history of our independence? How can only one person be the founder of Ghana? And why the BIG SIX? What role did they play? Reason up my people and don't be blinded by politics of lies. I really appreciate the vision of Nkrumah , and the role he played but to say that Nkrumah is the sole founder of Ghana is the biggest lie of the century. He was part of the Big Six. And who are the Big Six? And what roles did they play....read on..... The "Big Six" were leaders of the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC), Ghana's first political party, and played a central role in the country's independence movement. The UGCC's goal was to achieve independence from Britain. The Big Six were arrested in 1948 after riots that led to the deaths of three World War II veterans. In 1950, the British invited the Big Six, excluding Kwame Nkrumah, to draft a new constitution for the Gold Coast.
Nkrumah, however, became Ghana's first prime minister in 1952 and its first president in 1960. The Big Six include:
Joseph Boakye ("J.B.") Danquah: A founding member of the UGCC in 1947 who actively pursued independence legislation.
William Ofori Atta: A founding member of the UGCC and Ghana's Foreign Minister from 1971–1972.
Emmanuel Obetsebi-Lamptey: A member of the Big Six.
Ebenezer Ako-Adjei: A member of the Big Six.
Edward Akufo-Addo: A member of the Big Six.
Kwame Nkrumah: The first African-born Prime Minister of Ghana and a prominent Pan-African organizer. He spearheaded the independence movement and inspired other independence movements across Africa.
Stealer 1 year ago
Fools nkrumah was the gang leader that's why he was targeted kwasia who did the npp matemeho fuo try to bomb so many times? you fools even the whites were after the gang leader today you can put you hand on your chest and called yourself a human being..look at his head like mbaa kube
Nick 1 year ago
the very day you exit your corrupt presidency this 4th August will be scrapped…
Kofi 1 year ago
lol.
Failed president.
We don’t care about what you think.
Serve your remaining 5 months and get out of here.
Dankwah’s name will never be any where.
lol.
Failed president.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Ghanaweb this is not what the man said. This headline is a deliberate lie. Our press now engaged in twisting words.
Good Boy 1 year ago
When scientist said the universe is made up of protons, neutrons and electrons, they forgot to add Morons. Instead of lifting Ghanaians from poverty, hunger and disease, just look at what this old fool call Nana Addo's interest is. No wonder...let's wait for 7 December 2024.
Osorkutu 1 year ago
Where was J.B. Danquah on the podium the day Ghana was declared independent? The term, 'The Big Six' has no place in Ghanaian history.
Kooko 1 year ago
You are right
Joe, Tema 1 year ago
Stop fooling,i think the weeds your daughter is growing is having effect on you. You're not also a Lawyer too
Whether you reject it or not it is a judicial notice that Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is the sole founder of Ghana’s independence. Why did you not refuted it when your arrogant photocopy NAPO said that you have performed more than any other President in the history of Ghana. In fact you have become the worst president that has ever happened to Ghana. Ghanaians will remember the unbearable economic hardships, the wanton corruption, the plunder, the thievery, the arrogance, the family and friends , the state capture in your government. Such a useless government.
Nana Efua 1 year ago
Nana Addo and his entourage of deceitful and diabolical yes men. Hmmmmm
Poi 1 year ago
The absolute truth but Nkrumaists will never agree.
Joltic boy 1 year ago
He's the founder of your pampers. President of no hope.
Akuffo...if not today....i never know say ya brain is full of sardine eggs .
Come to Dubai for Naswoaa(Pakistani tobacco).
It can cure your brain maggots.
Bom ... read full comment
Bomboclate leader
Pat 1 year ago
Greedy oldman
Matey 1 year ago
Who cares about your ignorance of history. The fact that you are the president does not mean your opinions are of value. Compare Ghana today to what you inherited. We are worse off. We see Agyapadie agenda at play in your position. Promoting your relatives posthumously.
Stone 1 year ago
We don't know founder of Ghana apart from Kwame Nkrumah. You have the right to choose a different founder.
Mensah 1 year ago
I’m have now fully agreed with Lawyer Andrew Danquah that Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia have declared total war against Ghana and her citizens. This war is fully captured in the EVIL agyapadie document. This war involves an attack on our economy, finances, natural resources and history. Ghanaians let’s wake up. This government of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are now existential threats to our country and democracy.
Koliko 1 year ago
This stupid, arrogant, insincere and ignorant man should be ignored in Ghana's politics.
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
So many people helped you to be president.....make all of them co-presidents
Ojah 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN ALL HIS LIFE. THE DOTARD'S OBSESSION WITH TRYING TO CHANGE HISTORY EVERY YEAR IS APPALLING!
Roll 1 year ago
Ur rejection does not change the fact and ur days are numbered where the country will be reset.
Shame on u
Ur rejection does not change the fact and ur days are numbered where the country will be reset.
Shame on u
Rio 1 year ago
Get rid of this president in the election. He has failed miserably. Kwame is the founder period
James Ackah 1 year ago
We also completely accept the notion that your father was against Ghana independence.comot for there akatiaaasa
Oman Ba 1 year ago
This man is not smart at all ! Considering the timing for saying this, forgetting Agyapade documents which sought to claim the national title for everything, and NAPO’s statement. Putting them together gives credence to his claims of rejecting Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. How does he brake the 8 with such sensitive divisive issues just close to general election? He’s causing the downfall of NPP and this makes politically myopic.
Opoku 1 year ago
Aboa yarefuo, you can reject it but we maintain him as our founder. Prepare for your end us come. We won't vote for Bawumia to come and cover your corrupt deal.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Your fathers and grandfathers betrayed Kwame Nkrumah at a time when he was miles ahead of you in knowledge, wisdom and foresight. Now, that we know better, instead of honoring his memory, you're on national platform and shamelessly promoting your myopic agenda.
What pains me most is that, you won't even provide a public forum for me to put it to your face that your entire lifetime achievements pale in comparison to that of Kwame Nkrumah.
We Reject your nonsense speech 1 year ago
We also Reject your nonsense Statement
Hmmm 1 year ago
Nana Addo, Nana Addo, Nana Addo, how many times have I called you? You want NPP to lose right? Hmmmm
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah has played an enormous part in Ghana's history, but he alone could not be the founder of Ghana. The BIG SIX must also be recognized as Founders.
NANADDO - THE GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA BABOON 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST WICKED, MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our presidents to date, so nobody even has the time to consider what you have to say. GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA BABOON...!!!!!! You can go and exhume YOUR J. B. DANQUAH from his grave and place his coffin over our GREAT LEGEND... OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH, nobody cares!!
Zargon 1 year ago
Who cares!! You and your appointees should be preparing for a showdown when you leave govt. where ALL of you including your family members will answer for your crimes and corruption
PITO 1 year ago
Shame on you for fighting Nkrumah’s Aura rather than creating your own. He is dead and he still has more relevance than you. Nkrumah is to Ghana as Abraham Lincoln is to America, Mandela is to South Africa, Mugabe is to Zimbabwe, Joao Kenyatta is to Kenya, Che Guevara is to Cuba. What a hater!
npp must go 1 year ago
thanks, you said all. dead Nkrumah is better than living ulgly addo
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
It's pity that Nana Addo doesn't know the difference between "independence and foundation of a country".
Kwame Nkrumah is the Founder of Ghana because he united the Gold Coast,Asante Council,Northern Territory and Trans'Volt ... read full comment
It's pity that Nana Addo doesn't know the difference between "independence and foundation of a country".
Kwame Nkrumah is the Founder of Ghana because he united the Gold Coast,Asante Council,Northern Territory and Trans'Volta Togoland into one country called Ghana.
This has nothing to do with the reference of independence of Gold Coast.Tnx.
Jnr JJ 1 year ago
You can speak your mind , but majority of Ghanaians know the truth,
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah got only 6years-
we all have seen how he was selflessly developing the young Ghana.
how much money do Nkrumah got to develop Ghana like that ? it was a vision but not money
now
Akuffu Addo has been in p ... read full comment
how much money do Nkrumah got to develop Ghana like that ? it was a vision but not money
now
Akuffu Addo has been in power for nearly 8years, how much money has come into his government as compare to Nkrumah ?
and how many developmental projects has Akuffu Addo done in comparison of that of Kwame Nkrumah ?
The Akyem sakawa mafias are nation wreckers.
Godfred yao dame must be sacked ,HE CANNOT HOLD HIMSELF AS A MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND DO INJUSTICE TO THE CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY
Silas 1 year ago
This ape can burn the sea, nobody cares but the truth is one. Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana and nobody can change that fact.
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Eii, president agyewodin ne din bone nkoaaa. Talk about your national cathedral and all the deceptions, thievery, corruption and collapsing companies of well meaning Ghanaians through ur mafia movement and stop disturbing our ears with your so-called obsession with j b dankwa, ad3n koraaa. Mtweeeeeeewww
Salutes to our Founder Of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
I stands to salutes our True Founder Of Modern Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah in blessed Memory. We thank for your Great Hardworks Visionary Uncorupts Selfless love for Country and Africa ,We appreciate you Dr Kwame Nkrumah We pray your Great Thoughts will continue to luminates our Youths Consciousness Paticularly in Our Country and African Continent.
Kim 1 year ago
Because you are stupid, you don't want to listen to advice,
Even we know that if you agree, you will die.
That was what your grandfather has told you people.
Salutes to our Founder Of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Rejects is your personal opinion Sir And hope that Socalled FOUNDERS related diatribe will be things of Past. How long not long .
ILLEGAL BUST IN OUR FOUNDER DR KWAME NKRUMAH MUSEUM 1 year ago
That bald head bust in our Founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah Museum don't belongs there, Its an encroachment pure Insults to Great values respects of the Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana, DR KWAME NKRUMAH in blessed Memory. THANK YOU DR KWAME NKRUMAH.
Kwam 1 year ago
You can burn the Sea, we don't care. When our tenure expires, Ghanaians will revert and let Kwame Nkrumah be the founder. Period!!!!??
Alfa 1 year ago
Mother serpent of corruption is trying to divert attention from the current pressing issues under discussion
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
He and his cohorts have led the onslaught on Nkrumah's legacy including flagstaff house renaming, Republic day downgrade, corrupted Founder's day and even appropriation of the Showboy appellation by yours truly. This is pathetic all in the name of clannism and family projection.
npp must go 1 year ago
it doesnt matter who founded ghana. Aboah chimp, we have other issues in Ghana. Fix the economy. useless motia. the most hated president of all times.
Wahab 1 year ago
That's you, arrogant...
And so what?...
If you completely reject the fact, and you what?.
That's you, arrogant...
And so what?...
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
If you completely reject this fact, then u cannot in the same way claim ownership of FSHS cos other governments also implemented it. The first President of Ghana did, the NDC also did a progressively FSHS. Thnx
BB 1 year ago
We don't care!
All we know is that Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana. Finito!!
We don't care!
Joko 1 year ago
Who cares about founders or founder. Just find the Ambulance money your daughters stole from Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. Who care if the ugly old chimpanzee Akufo Addo junkie reject Dr. Kwame Nkrumah as the founder of Ghana, the whole world knows Nkrumah. Akufo Addo stay in your Akims forest you're soo stupid and evil to become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Majority of us accepted it completely. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, ... read full comment
We don't need your stupid approval. Keep it to yourself.
Boye/California 1 year ago
So you wants to give it to your Puppet Father who sellout Ghana to the West to Overthrow him what's a rubbish comment you rejected it but you are trying to promote your uncle and your father if you rejected it we Ghanaian also rejected you and your criminals gsngs
SteveWilliams 1 year ago
Look at his ugly face. Who are you. Wiser and better than 32 million Ghanaians.? If your father could not accomplish anything worthwhile when he existed on this earth is it the makings of Ghanaians? The next Government will reverse all that you have done and change you of causing financial loss to the state. Are you the wisest president who is knowledgeable enough to do this? We shall bring you out of your dungeon after the 2024 elections to answer charges.if you are not sure remember how SADAAM HUSEIN was pulled out of his hideout and dealt with. AGYAPA DEE President.
Dread 1 year ago
Shameless old man.
Injustice 1 year ago
Ghana in its current state was put together by the efforts of the Osagyefo and any Contest of that notorious fact will be an effort in futility. Hence, the Osagyefo,Doctor Kwame Nkrumah is no doubt the FOUNDER of GHANA.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah alone never founded.
There was UGCC before CPP.
The hypocrite Nkrumah was employed as a secretary by UGCC.
It is because of the Wickedness and Weaknesses of Kwame Nkrumah that's why Ghana cannot compete on the global stage with its contemporaries like South Korea, Singapore and Malaysia.
Injustice 1 year ago
Please be educated that the Gold Coast before independence is not synonymous to Ghana. Nkrumah expanded the Gold Coast to include other territories to form the current Ghana.
Sul 1 year ago
AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THEY ARE SIX...YOU GUYS ARE STILL NOT MAKING ANY SENSIBLE SPEECH WHEREVER YOU FIND YOURSELVES.
THERE IS ALWAYS THE ONE MAN ABOVE ALL...ODWAN
AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THEY ARE SIX...YOU GUYS ARE STILL NOT MAKING ANY SENSIBLE SPEECH WHEREVER YOU FIND YOURSELVES.
Nuumo 1 year ago
This man is fool of tension.
WHO CARES FOOILSH OLD SHIT 1 year ago
AND GHANAIANS ALSO REJECT A RETARDED PRESIDENT LIKE YOU WASTING OUR MONEY ON SERWAA BRONI AND DRUGS KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI ABUA BI BA.
Kofsam 1 year ago
What is Akuffo Addo talking about. Is he not aware that JB Danquah was against Nkrumah's fight for our independence. Ghana will not let Akuffo Addo distort our history and it is so shameful that our professors of history and historian let this guy get away with this stupidity.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
I think the people of Nzema land should pay this government for their continues hatred for Kwame Nkrumah. I must be honest with you if Nkrumah had been allowed to rule Ghana long like other countries such as Lybia, the youth today wouldn't becoming " wasteful" as we are seeing today. People who cracked their brains to get degrees are like nothing because of these self centered so called leaders.
Kweku 1 year ago
I completely reject BAWUMIA
Joe 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO will definitely help NPP to lose the election. Sometimes for your own benefit you have to accept the general perception. That is why they say politicians are liars. Sometimes you need to tell them what they want to hear, not necessarily what is true. Because it’s the same people who are going to determine your chances in the election
Grace 1 year ago
Who cares what you think. The history of Ghana is there for us all to read. By the way, have you seen the letter just published written by your uncle JB Danquah on the issue of Ghana's independence? You're all traitors and Uncle Tom.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO IS A BY-PRODUCT OF THE VISIONLESS AND WRECKLESS ATTITUDE OF THE BUSIA/DANQUAH TRADITION OF TERRORISTS AND TRAITORS.
Just like his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia running from his Julor House NPP gover ... read full comment
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO IS A BY-PRODUCT OF THE VISIONLESS AND WRECKLESS ATTITUDE OF THE BUSIA/DANQUAH TRADITION OF TERRORISTS AND TRAITORS.
Just like his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia running from his Julor House NPP government's failed policies, Akufo-Addo is also running from an undisputable fact regarding Nkrumah. Akufo-Addo is blinded by hate and jealousy.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Who are the founders of USA and Cuba?
Eric 1 year ago
there is only one founder. osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. the rest can go and burn the sea.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
President Akuffo Addo only succeeded to bring shame to bring shame to his late father Edward Akuffo Addo and uncle JB Danquah with his infamous speech on 3rd August 2024, This is because it exposed their incompetence in the whole fight towards Ghana lndependence because until that time many Ghanaians thought their the UGCC was formed by JB and Edward but it is clear now that it was formed by the late Paa Grant and that the two were mere embers without Potfolious. Their main agenda was to fraternity with the Colonial Masters and not to fight for Independence.l suggest he should be contend to see their photographs on the Ghanaian Cedi and nothing more.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Selfish and greedy Akuffo Addo cannot rewrite Ghanna's history. That bastad should shut his dirty mouth.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Akckora bayifoc, u don't need to tell us, we already know, u changed founder's day to founder's day, what else did you have to do for any person with brain to know u were changing the history to by force fix your family membe ...
A PRESIDENT WHO LOVES INSULTS... NANA ADDO MUST REMEMBER THE BACKLASH NAPO RECIVED FOR MAKING THAT RECKLESS STATEMENT...ALL I WILL SAY IS HE SHOULD HURRY UP AND LEAVE THE SCENE.... SUCH A USELESS PRESIDENT WITH ALL DUE RESPEC ...
What the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo is trying to do is to divert attention from his ashawo ...
Kweku Motia is gyimi.
@Akufo-Addo:
This shows how uneducated you are. All over the world, there are always more than one person who fight and win independence for a country. However, there is always one person, typically the first head of state ...
People must not forget Nana Addo and his family are what we call the boujazee. They are a group of inferior individuals who think getting a degree and speaking fake accents makes them better than everyone. JB Danquah and his ...
Grow up my friend. There’s always one person who is instrumental in the fight for independence. If you can’t accept this then you don’t understand the world. This president is going to prison for messing up the country ...
Imagine this nonsesense!! Imagine some idiot wake up one morning and say South Africa is what it is today without the leadership of Mandela. Are you OK? Nana Addo is very childish. We all know the big 6 but the 5 knew Nkrumah ...
What President Nana Addo is saying is absolutely true. History don’t lie. It’s the semi illiterates who can’t read far are the ones refusing to accept this simple historical fact. It’s the big six who founded Ghana. K ...
If you can tell us the difference between self government now and self government within the shortest possible time, then we will agree with ur comment.if my great grand father worked to be wealthy but failed and I been the 4 ...
Nana is right !
When it comes taking credit for our independence there is no greater deserving man than King Bonne of Osu, who lit the flame by successfully organizing the boycott of overpriced Western Goods that spread along the coast. It ...
See am. Nkrumah is the Founder of Ghana even the whites who bribed your kinsmen to overthrow him acknowledge him as the founder of the republic. Now listen, its very juvenile and petty to be engaging in this idea at this poin ...
What President Nana Addo is saying is absolutely true. History don’t lie. It’s the semi illiterates who can’t read far are the ones refusing to accept this simple historical fact. It’s the big six who founded Ghana. ...
AKYEM TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
Hohohohoho... what a GRAND IDIOT this Kyebi DRUG ADDICT is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST WICKED, MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our presidents to date, so nobody eve ...
Nboa agyimifuo, u can try as much as u do , u can’t rewrite the history of Ghana, we know the role of Mensah sabah, kwagyiri Aggrey, Paa Grant , sgt adjetey etc , the great Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana, the greatest of ...
and we reject you as a human being. Who cares what an ape thinks about the founder of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Stop trying to photoshop your uncle the traitor and jb dankwah into pictures he was not. He can never be part of s ...
You cannot change the Agyapadie conversation to Nkrumah wati? The Akyem abuakwa chief will run from this country and Ofori atta ,gabby Okyere Darko, Bediatuo ,atta akyea, nana Akomeah -who keeps making losses at stc when thei ...
It s wrong attribution I guess, not that Nkrumah didn't do his part. ..In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen ...
Good Question. A Russian Professor once told me that even though most African nations including Ghana are independent we are not FREE.I argued with him but later on I understood him.Issues about who founded Ghana are all part ...
Who knows any UP fool, for example J. B. Dankwansre anum nkwan ninyraa in Addis Ababa or South Africa? I don't know whether it is Akufo Addo's pig mouth or chimpanzee face that makes this foolish idiot envy Nkrumah. They ...
Fool , have ...
This Akyem dwarf is playing games with the Agyapadie book. He wants to divert attention to mighty Nkrumah so that we all stop talking about the Agyapadie document. Mr inward looking Akyem man , you can say all you want about ...
B
Most of the Ghanaians know their founder,Dr Kwame Nkrumah and nothing will change that.Any idea to down grade Dr Kwame Nkrumah will not work.Although I support Npp,I will never support this idea.We love Dr Nkrumah as our fou ...
They don't love Ghana, for them anybody who tr ...
Ofui
My humble request
Charlie,, the man has checked out long time... His Childhood dream has been fulfilled so it's "Yen kor nkoaa" alias Stomach direction... Just prayer he will get out of that JULORBI house for us to have our peace... But rememb ...
He cat ...
Keep to your opinion
I hope the next government take away this 4th ...
”what we already know”
This short devil is too tribalistic, petty, childish and what have you. Your father was not a founding member of Ghana. WE DON'T EVEN CARE OF HE WAS. Period. What at all is this struggle for recognition? Just get off the p ...
Your assertion makes sense. There is some merit in it. But wherever in this world that we have prominent political leaders being celebrated as founders of their respective nations those leaders obviously fought alongside othe ...
We are now more than slaves, they used to buy us now we have to pay and beg to go and be used as slaves because of idiots we have as politicians who are empty headed full of shit. No idea of what we call nation building the ...
He was flying in over 15k GBP an hour aircraft, did you say so ...
Akufo Addo tell Ghanaians the true historic facts (1) why your father as a highcourt judge,gailed JB Danquah?. (2) Who was the founder of UGCC?.(3)Who are the founders of the UP?. (4) When did JB Danquah became a member of UP ...
This is unnecessary, Nana Addo! Did George Washington alone create the United States? No! However, he can be called the founder of Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah is the founder. There is no need to debate over this. It is childish, and ...
Another person's body appearance, designation,characteristics, that you detest,abhor,or you see,abhorrent and find repulsive invariably may be just a similar or same body you may find yourself trapped in the next time you are ...
WEI ARA.
NKWASEAS3M
These selfish modern day leaders think ...
Adoooooo belle belle
Does it mean Ghanaians have forgotten the history of our independence? How can only one person be the founder of Ghana? And why the BIG SIX? What role did they play? Reason up my people and don't be blinded by politics of lie ...
Fools nkrumah was the gang leader that's why he was targeted kwasia who did the npp matemeho fuo try to bomb so many times? you fools even the whites were after the gang leader today you can put you hand on your chest and cal ...
lol.
Failed president.
When scientist said the universe is made up of protons, neutrons and electrons, they forgot to add Morons. Instead of lifting Ghanaians from poverty, hunger and disease, just look at what this old fool call Nana Addo's intere ...
You are right
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
Whether you reject it or not it is a judicial notice that Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is the sole founder of Ghana’s independence. Why did you not refuted it when your arrogant photocopy NAPO said that you have performed more ...
Bom ...
Greedy oldman
Who cares about your ignorance of history. The fact that you are the president does not mean your opinions are of value. Compare Ghana today to what you inherited. We are worse off. We see Agyapadie agenda at play in your p ...
I’m have now fully agreed with Lawyer Andrew Danquah that Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia have declared total war against Ghana and her citizens. This war is fully captured in the EVIL agyapadie document. This war involves ...
Shame on u
This man is not smart at all ! Considering the timing for saying this, forgetting Agyapade documents which sought to claim the national title for everything, and NAPO’s statement. Putting them together gives credence to his ...
Your fathers and grandfathers betrayed Kwame Nkrumah at a time when he was miles ahead of you in knowledge, wisdom and foresight. Now, that we know better, instead of honoring his memory, you're on national platform and shame ...
Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST WICKED, MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our presidents to date, so nobody even has the time to consider what you have to say. GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA B ...
Shame on you for fighting Nkrumah’s Aura rather than creating your own. He is dead and he still has more relevance than you. Nkrumah is to Ghana as Abraham Lincoln is to America, Mandela is to South Africa, Mugabe is to Zim ...
Kwame Nkrumah is the Founder of Ghana because he united the Gold Coast,Asante Council,Northern Territory and Trans'Volt ...
now
Akuffu Addo has been in p ...
Eii, president agyewodin ne din bone nkoaaa. Talk about your national cathedral and all the deceptions, thievery, corruption and collapsing companies of well meaning Ghanaians through ur mafia movement and stop disturbing our ...
I stands to salutes our True Founder Of Modern Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah in blessed Memory. We thank for your Great Hardworks Visionary Uncorupts Selfless love for Country and Africa ,We appreciate you Dr Kwame Nkrumah We pra ...
That bald head bust in our Founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah Museum don't belongs there, Its an encroachment pure Insults to Great values respects of the Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana, DR KWAME NKRUMAH in blessed Memory. THANK ...
He and his cohorts have led the onslaught on Nkrumah's legacy including flagstaff house renaming, Republic day downgrade, corrupted Founder's day and even appropriation of the Showboy appellation by yours truly. This is pathe ...
That's you, arrogant...
And so what?...
We don't care!
NPP the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. Who care if the ugly old chimpanzee Akufo Addo junkie reject Dr. Kwame Nkrumah as the founder of Ghana, the whole world knows Nkrumah. Akufo Addo stay in your Akims forest you're so ...
Majority of us accepted it completely. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, ...
So you wants to give it to your Puppet Father who sellout Ghana to the West to Overthrow him what's a rubbish comment you rejected it but you are trying to promote your uncle and your father if you rejected it we Ghanaian als ...
Look at his ugly face. Who are you. Wiser and better than 32 million Ghanaians.? If your father could not accomplish anything worthwhile when he existed on this earth is it the makings of Ghanaians? The next Government will r ...
Shameless old man.
It is because of the Wickedness and Weaknesses of Kwame Nkrumah that's why Ghana cannot compete on t ...
What is Akuffo Addo talking about. Is he not aware that JB Danquah was against Nkrumah's fight for our independence. Ghana will not let Akuffo Addo distort our history and it is so shameful that our professors of history and ...
I think the people of Nzema land should pay this government for their continues hatred for Kwame Nkrumah. I must be honest with you if Nkrumah had been allowed to rule Ghana long like other countries such as Lybia, the youth ...
AKUFO ADDO will definitely help NPP to lose the election. Sometimes for your own benefit you have to accept the general perception. That is why they say politicians are liars. Sometimes you need to tell them what they want to ...
Who cares what you think. The history of Ghana is there for us all to read. By the way, have you seen the letter just published written by your uncle JB Danquah on the issue of Ghana's independence? You're all traitors and Un ...
Just like his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia running from his Julor House NPP gover ...
President Akuffo Addo only succeeded to bring shame to bring shame to his late father Edward Akuffo Addo and uncle JB Danquah with his infamous speech on 3rd August 2024, This is because it exposed their incompetence in th ...