We will rebuild the ailing economy - Prof. Jane Opoku-Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

What does she know about economics

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

By the way have you seen how your most cherished economic messiah has messed up the country?

• TOILET SELF BETTER THAN MAHAMA PROMISES 1 year ago

The French Language teacher is now posing as a comedian. I am laughing saa.

• Ed 1 year ago

This unattractive old cargo who thinks economics is like speaking English. A very dishonest professor who smuggled debate questions to John Mahama. Shameless woman who claims NDC brought free SHS.

I still had a little res ...

• James 1 year ago

With 24hrs economy abi. When there was no covid and the war, you couldn't even provide chalk and you sent us to IMF....

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

She is saying that with tongue in cheek. She knows that her fool soldiers are ignorant and suckers.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You and who?

• King 1 year ago

A day dreamer. Who will vote for you. Better take care of your grandchildren.

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

Napo's nose is overgrown with elephant hair protruding from it. Ohh Napo, the kwasea fool

• MenopauseGrumpy Oldwoman 1 year ago

Grandma stay at home and treat your menopause.
    If you could not provide common chalk to Ghanaian Schools , how on earth can you govern Ghana!,?
    You're just incompetent as your thirvery Greedy Bastard
    Old Lady Grandma d ...

• M.T 1 year ago

Good idea. But tell us exactly how you will rebuild it. We're still waiting for explanation of 24-hour economy.

• Tracy 1 year ago

I used to respect this old lady until she said that NDC brought free SHS. I don't know what is in the NDC that makes decent people misbehave when they join the party. How can a former vice Chancellor reduce herself to a sham ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Nana Abrewa why? You see how Ndc has infested you with lies to say John Mahama introduced Free SHS The disgrace is becoming too much for your grannies

• Mubi 1 year ago

If the good old Prof describes this economy as an ailing economy how will she describe the one under her watch when common chalk couldn't be provided.

• Tom 1 year ago

Even one ministry koraa you failed na whole Ghana economy which you know nothing about how to manage

• Governor 1 year ago

Grandma accept to be an empty vessel when it comes to matters about Economy. You only speak grammar. Where were you when your Presidential candidate was in the saddle? Were you not part of the gang that plunged our beloved co ...

• MoJoe@Memphis 1 year ago

Abrewa cant do nothing. Abrewa got no mojo.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Joker grandma