Dito dito. Word by word. Paragraph by paragraph. Criminally infested Akyempanzee from Ofori Panyin house
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND ... read full comment
NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND WHEN YOU LOSE COME OUT TO EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS AND BURN MARKETS.
THIS TIME, WE WILL NOT TOLERATE YOUR FOOLISHNESS. WE WILL WHIP YOU WELL OFF OUR PEACEFUL STREETS!!!!!!
YOU WILL SOON START BURNING MARKETS!!!!!!!!
Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
##Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hit harder JM. Right before our very eyes, the strategies for the systematic capture of the financial and economic muscle of the country by the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals is being implemented piecemeal by piecemeal. Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now. Vote massively for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to rescue this country from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, state capture and the like. Ghana's 2nd independence shall be proclaimed on 7th December 2024.
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 year ago
The NDC+ NPP are brothers and sisters from one family called organised crime.We all saw what NDC did and what NPP is doing are all stealing and stealing and not bringing out any better solutions.t is better we change these two mafia groups and bring in someone who is ready to work for us for a better future and not scam us again into Agyepa stealing plan
WAKE UP all Ghana and vote these stupid people called NDC and NPP out.They are Zero in very thing.Kwamina Cheddar will work and not to plan to kidnap Ghanaians into suffering
NENE 1 year ago
Prince it's still better to offer nothing with no policy than to steal from the people like your party has done
Dedew 1 year ago
Gye w) two take your stone they should come out with their policy instead of their old propaganda we are moving forward ofa.cheers
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
OFUI, ARE YOU GLAD THAT A SMALL FAMILY LIKE THE OFORI ATTA FAMILY TO TAKE OVER THE ASSETS OF THE COUNTRY? WE NEED TO RESCUE THE COUNTRY FROM THE OFORI ATTA'S AGYAPADEƐ PRINCIPLES. LET SAVE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF THESE EVILS.
THE DESTINY OF YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE DECIDED BY THE OFORI ATTA'S FAMILY.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
John Mahama is still the international criminal Government Official 1 so he should stop disturbing our ears.
This womanising and drunkard incompetent dead goat will never come back to power again.
John Mahama is still the international criminal Government Official 1 so he should stop disturbing our ears.
This womanising and drunkard incompetent dead goat will never come back to power again.
Pist 1 year ago
Toothless bull dog. Go arrest him!
Fiavi 1 year ago
The NDC waits for things to happen and claim in a book (without an author) that they saw them coming before they happened. Why can’t they predict the results of the election thy are going to loose because they have no message besides 24 hour economy they can’t even explain? Do you remember when Fiifi Kwetey in 2008 claimed some NPP people including President Kufuor had stashed money at Prudential Bank but later apologized?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrdfhg
Kwasi Ghana 1 year ago
Be sensible a little bit. Okay now is true you bought properties in Dubai and gave the mineral reserves to you brother? Do clean campaign.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Mahama sponsored the creation of this fake document, because he seems to certain about the content. He should be ashamed of himself.
Julis 1 year ago
These NPP stooges will never learn. That document is a book of prophecy which is being implemented fiili filliii.
Native tribe 1 year ago
GN Bank is an example of implementation of the Agyapadie document.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, what has the implementation of this so called "Agyapadie" done to the country? Did you not try to sell our Bauxite reserves to your half brother, Ibrahim? What do you call this act?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Houseflies love anything that emits overpowering odor. Trust me, John Mahama is behind this stupid document called "Agyapadie" because he knows its contents like the back of his palms.
John Mahama, come December 7th, Ghana ... read full comment
Houseflies love anything that emits overpowering odor. Trust me, John Mahama is behind this stupid document called "Agyapadie" because he knows its contents like the back of his palms.
John Mahama, come December 7th, Ghanaians will reject you with their thumbs and not anything from a fabricated document.
Nana Amoatia Ofori Payin and his elders should sue who ever authored this document just to clear all doubting minds.
Native tribe 1 year ago
The dwarf and his nephew should be hung.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahahaha Former expert in fabrication is talking
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
James 1 year ago
Mahama, this will not fly. It's your propaganda to court hatred for Akuffo Addo and the Akyem tribe. This is proper misinformation and disinformation....
Naa Maame 1 year ago
I am NOT a JDM fan at all but for once he is spot on. I got a copy of the Agyapadie document way back in January 2017 and have been monitoring its objectives to see if any of them will be implemented. To my shock and horror they all have.
Nana Addo tried several times to have the name of our premier university changed from Legon to JB Danquah's name. If he feels that way he should have built a state of the art university and named it after his maternal grand uncle.
It has NEVER made sense why Nana Addo scrapped our 1st July Republic Day holiday and replaced it with a holiday on 7th January. It is my prayer and wish that a future Bawumiah / Napo government will reverse that decision.
Also much as Ghanaians love our holidays a future NPP government should scrap his Founders Day holiday and let Ghanaians observe Founders' Day on Nkrumah's birthday.
Okyehene's profile has sought to be raised using state funds, failing to realise that the Akyem Abuakwa chiefdom is not as powerful as they dream it is.
We had the likes of Gabby and Asante Bediatuo attempt to throw shade at Otumfuor Osei Tutu but that misfired and the Akyem bigwigs had to go to Kumasi with their tails in-between their legs in do damage control.
I deliberately took a detour through the quiet sleepy hamlet of Kyebi a few years ago on my way to Kyebi and was pleasantly surprised to see how developed and transformed it had become. But even if they eat sacks of gari, Kyebi is a hamlet and cannot be compared even to the tiniest village in Ashanti.
Paa Kwesi Nduom's bank has been collapsed.
Kennedy Agyapong has been awarded contracts to silence him.
Alan Kyerematen's ministry was starved of funding throughout his tenure at the helm of affairs.
A future NPP government should commit to reviewing and strengthening the 1992 Constitution for the greater good of all Ghanaians instead of tinkering with useless agenda like Agyapadiyie.
Okyere 1 year ago
You are a very stupid liar....May God forgive hypocrites like you
Atsu London 1 year ago
A book with no author John Mahama and his gullible NDC supporters are behind this. With no policy for campaign they will fool around till they lose the elections
Akwasi 1 year ago
No campaign message, they are doing tot tot politics. They talk about tending issues without giving a reason to be elected to office.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama claims Ghana is hard yet he keeps taking ex-gratia, free government fuel, free healthcare, free accommodation, free office, free tax payers paid workers at his office, free tax payers paid foreign trips, free 4 cars, etc.
We don't have Short Memory.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama claims Ghana is hard yet he keeps taking ex-gratia, free government fuel, free healthcare, free accommodation, free office, free tax payers paid workers at his office, free tax payers paid foreign trips, free 4 cars, etc.
We don't have Short Memory.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Okyere 1 year ago
Mahama thinks we are fools..he is a thief himself..always boozed on alcohol..he will never win....I intended not to vote but this man has changed my mind...he should never come back..he increased National Service Allowance after he had lost the election..is that not wickedness...he wanted the next government to suffer..he thinks only of himself..he is a very rich man by all standards... someone who had wanted to take a whole bungalow for the VP as his own...this is really sad
Rob 1 year ago
Stop this dirty politics and bring your policy
Xml 1 year ago
NPP's damage control not working.
JulorDiapersMadharma 1 year ago
Thievery Oldman Dumsor Deadgoat Psychopath Pat6Liar Julor Diapers Fiafitor Barawo mahama should proof to Ghanaians the source of his billions.
Old Wrinkled mahama used 8 yesrs to send Ghana to the IMF and plunged the c ... read full comment
Thievery Oldman Dumsor Deadgoat Psychopath Pat6Liar Julor Diapers Fiafitor Barawo mahama should proof to Ghanaians the source of his billions.
Old Wrinkled mahama used 8 yesrs to send Ghana to the IMF and plunged the country into 8 years of DUMSOR Darkness Hardships even with Kufour oil find.Do you want to go back into DUMSOR agan ? No then vote abd think young honest incorruptible humbke intelligent Bawumiah. What can this Notorious Kleptomaniac Thievery mahama do in
3.5 years ? absolutely nothing except his finish hard
create loot and share.Beware of the demonic vampire dracula and Diapers wearing old Greedy Bastard.
XYZ 1 year ago
Oh, is John Airbus Mahama also commenting on this book? This guy is not intelligent, assuming the book is even true, which I know is fabricated, you're not the one to comment on it. The reason is you want to come back to power again and you will need the votes of Akyem people so why do you mingle yourself with this social issue where lies are their trademark. John Airbus Mahama, please tell us how you can take from this mess you claim NPP has put us in. For me Nana Addo has done far far better than you.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
It's too appalling for John Mahama, a celebrated thief, to also talk about this nonsense. John Mahama must be man enough to tell the world the source of his enormous wealth. John can decide to initiate any trouble after the elections and he will be one of the first to fall
Observer 1 year ago
Exactly !! They can run away from their book but the proof in reality is there for all to see that the content of this so called fake book has predicted the future reality very very precisely.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Mahama is spot on. Guilty conscience is peppering the Agyapadie anus of the old short Dwarf
Chris 1 year ago
My mother once told me that, if you catch a thief 'red-handed', in the act, and he/she couldn't tell you anything to defend himself, it means 'your head no good'. That's what happened to this present NPP government/administration. No where to hide, well exposed with their diabolical intention to make life unbearable for their own people who voted them into power! God will continue to expose them to the end! Ghana will rise again!
Vasco 1 year ago
I don't think Mahama is a serious person, is this part of his campaign message? Instead of coming out with sound policies for the voters to discuss he is also engaging in this useless discourse. I'm sure Mahama doesn't have any good advisors, the people around him are as empty as him.
It is true!
CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND ...
Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortun ...
##Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RU ...
Hit harder JM. Right before our very eyes, the strategies for the systematic capture of the financial and economic muscle of the country by the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals is being implemented piecemeal by piecemeal. Fellow Gh ...
The NDC+ NPP are brothers and sisters from one family called organised crime.We all saw what NDC did and what NPP is doing are all stealing and stealing and not bringing out any better solutions.t is better we change these tw ...
OFUI, ARE YOU GLAD THAT A SMALL FAMILY LIKE THE OFORI ATTA FAMILY TO TAKE OVER THE ASSETS OF THE COUNTRY? WE NEED TO RESCUE THE COUNTRY FROM THE OFORI ATTA'S AGYAPADEƐ PRINCIPLES. LET SAVE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF THESE EVILS ...
The NDC waits for things to happen and claim in a book (without an author) that they saw them coming before they happened. Why can’t they predict the results of the election thy are going to loose because they have no messa ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
John Mahama, come December 7th, Ghana ...
or weedicide.
I am NOT a JDM fan at all but for once he is spot on. I got a copy of the Agyapadie document way back in January 2017 and have been monitoring its objectives to see if any of them will be implemented. To my shock and horror t ...
John Dramani Mahama claims Ghana is hard yet he keeps taking ex-gratia, free government fuel, free healthcare, free accommodation, free office, free tax payers paid workers at his office, free tax payers paid foreign trips, f ...
Mahama thinks we are fools..he is a thief himself..always boozed on alcohol..he will never win....I intended not to vote but this man has changed my mind...he should never come back..he increased National Service Allowance af ...
Old Wrinkled mahama used 8 yesrs to send Ghana to the IMF and plunged the c ...
Oh, is John Airbus Mahama also commenting on this book? This guy is not intelligent, assuming the book is even true, which I know is fabricated, you're not the one to comment on it. The reason is you want to come back to powe ...
It's too appalling for John Mahama, a celebrated thief, to also talk about this nonsense. John Mahama must be man enough to tell the world the source of his enormous wealth. John can decide to initiate any trouble after the e ...
My mother once told me that, if you catch a thief 'red-handed', in the act, and he/she couldn't tell you anything to defend himself, it means 'your head no good'. That's what happened to this present NPP government/administr ...
I don't think Mahama is a serious person, is this part of his campaign message? Instead of coming out with sound policies for the voters to discuss he is also engaging in this useless discourse. I'm sure Mahama doesn't have a ...