Why Dormaahene launched a new 'attack' on the Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (146)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values... We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation!!! Say YES to LGBTQ!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULE ...

• KOOH 1 year ago

The people of Fiapre decided to join Asanteman because of how trumu badu has been using the regional house of chiefs presidency to humiliate them. He is simply scared of the credentials of the Fiapre chief and what he can do ...

• CosmopolitanGH 1 year ago

Wa gyimi too much. You fool too much.
    The wise Dormaahene is speaking the truth and you are here talking trash.

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Wise Dormahene ..have you ever heard Otumfuo saying this guys name....if you argue with a fool...he will bring u down to their level and beat you with experience...Otumfuo will never say this guys name...he is not even on Mam ...

• godfather 1 year ago

By our native upbringing, it's sacrilegious to open insult a chief of any kind in your kind of language. Do disagree but be polish in your choice of words

• Nana Oti 1 year ago

Dormaahene has 100% right when we analyse his speech patiently

• Osei Wusu 1 year ago

Why spew such nonsense. What does intellectualism have to do with traditional rule? This display of disrespect for the Domahene is absurd. I believed we could learn from both sides in order to educate ourselves and put square ...

• godfather 1 year ago

In traditional set up, if you want to join another chief, you move to his area of control. You can be in somebody's land and divert it to another. There will be chaos.

• HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago

Desecrat8ng traditional stools.....In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Rants of the wampaamu-dormaa ahenkro lunatic.

• Agyenkwa 1 year ago

This Dormaahene is so handsome. Please don't put him and Asantehene next to each other again. It makes Asantehene look too ugly

• Kay 1 year ago

Childish comment from a vagabond.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Handsome? Coiled tongue with such crooked face? Are you a fool? Define what handsomeness is, mumu

• selfmade ONE MAN army 1 year ago

Domraaahene looks like an ABUSED GAY lmaooo

Too much of taking dick through his OILY ASS haha

@ agyenkwa

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Dormaahene is very handsome indeed. I wish i could pound his fat ASS!

• Wedding 1 year ago

Djamgbe, u can buy BABES Johnson oil and go to dormaaa u can hit that HAIRY ASS haha

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 1 year ago

Dormaahene looks like gay do not sit him close to Otumfo3 Ashantihene and the whole Hula Baloo is about envies

• Saga 1 year ago

Why are you fighting for Dumase people? Otumfou is a king regardless of what you say and he is being recognized by United Kingdom of England and the world at large. Your actions are mere jealousy and there is nothing you can ...

• THE MYOPIC ASANTES 1 year ago

INFACT ASHANTIS ARE STILL IN SLAVERY..IF UK HAS CHOSEN TO RECOGNISE YOUR CHIEF AS A KING DOES THAT MEAN WE SHOULD ALL DO SAME...FOOLISHNESS

• MoonGod 1 year ago

saga is as stupid as the word, is he proud to say the slave masters recognize otumfuo ? that’s his cup of tea but we have a constitution which says paramount is the highest chief and there is no king in ghana

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Those who created the word “King” and understand what the word means the British call and recognize the Ashanti king as a king, then who is this nonentity village gay chief hiding somewhere in a deep village in Bono to sa ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Prof. Scott Weywey 1 year ago

Are you actually Dr. Allen Jackson? I have difficulty reading you. So, despite your doctorate in whether smelting brass, aluminium, or vet expert, you have no inkling of how the British used divide and conquer tactics to elev ...

• selfmade ONE man army 1 year ago

And are u ready a professor? Becasue u sound dumb here!!

Before the British came to rule us, we had our own established monarchies scattered across and it wasn’t the British that introduced us on how to rule ourselves

• Akaniba 1 year ago

Foooool! Doesn’t TRUMU TRUMU Agyemang Badu use ENGLISH DICTIONARY to explain his chiefship position? Why can’t use Our TRADITION? He is just a JOKER.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

That is not correct Ashantis living in Fiapre,a land that belongs to the ppl of Odumase cannot instal their own paramount chief.They have to respect Odumasehene as the tradition demands.Otumfuo on the other hand shd not accep ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

Nana Kwaku you are not. Your spelling gives you out as from

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

You don’t know or understand our traditional boundaries and our Chieftancy institution, Fiapre has had a chief for over 200yrs and the Bono regional House of Chiefs knows that Fiapre has never been under any Chief in that r ...

• Wasteman 1 year ago

DORMAAHENE IS HELPING OTUMFUO DO A GOOD JOB…SO FAR SO GOOD

Helping Otumfuo do what job?

That NANA TINUBU have been a chief for 25 years what have being his achievements? Lmaooo

Dormaaa looks like the CAVES OF THE BABOONS lmaooo

• AK 1 year ago

The Dormaahene is suffering from inferiority complex. He can never measure up to Otumfour in any way. Let the Dormaahene keep ranting and sink his image. If he's going to Accra let him go through Takoradi.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Passion Air flies from Sunyani to Accra. Only 1 hr flight. He doesn’t need to go through your filthy Borla city. Mmoa

• Nee 1 year ago

From Sunyani not your village dormaa.

I'm not from Dormaa. However, I do know parts of Sunyani belongs to Dormaa stool lands, if you cared to know.

The soldier barracks to Chiraa, are all Dormaa lands. I don't think your village in Asante has an airstrip eithe ...

Your father from nkoranza and your SKINNY ASS mother with her stretch marks body is from DORMAA lmaooo

So u are bonafide citizen of that half plot BABOON lmaooo

Republic of baboons with one NANA TINUBU with fake certi ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Exactly, so inferior, village champion

• Dallas 1 year ago

Nkwaseakeka saa

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Ghanaweb Stop this fire stoking. It does not help anybody.

Dormahene should know that Asantehene is his blood brother and that whatever he says or does against him only adds to bad blood and mistrust when two people from ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Dormaa hene is a subject in the nucleus Asanti nation but not a blood brother.
    The only blood related blood of the oyoko royal family- which due to misunderstand and fight were separated is Techaman Hene . Ameyaw Kumfi stoo ...

Go and collect the oblong head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah , the Dormaahene steps on it every Kwafie festival at Abanpredease palace in Dormaa Ahenkro.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Dormaahene shd learn to communicate with Otumfuo without the press it is needless to always make views public.Traditionally we don't do that it is sign of disrespect.Even though Ghanaweb belongs to a foreigner the management ...

If he step his OILY, stinking GAY ASS in Kumasi for any negotiations, his HAIRY BALLS will be stuff in his TWISTED TONGUE mouth and his big HEAD LIKE KUNTOA on some SPIKE and paraded on the streets of BANTAMA am telling u

• AAA 1 year ago

You must be seriously sick and mad!

• Showdown 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 is seriously sick! Wo ho kankan

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Baafi 1 year ago

I want to see clearance here, did Otumfour ever asked the Fiaprehene to come to him to be installed Omanhene or the other way round?

When you purchase stolen goods, you’re equally guilty before the law.

Fiaprehene is a LEGIT PROFESSOR and NANA TIMUBU aka nana dormaahene with his fake certificates is scared of these learned CHIEFS mainly FIAPREHENE and sampahene and is doing everything sabotage them now we are READY for his i ...

Kwasia Tutu didn't even step in University . HAHAHAHHAHA

He failed the entrance exams for Prempeh college. LMAOAOOOOOOOOO

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Shakespeare didnt step in university but he is greater than the university itself. Its not the fake certificates that count but what your brains can do. Apostle Kwadwo didn't step in university but greater than those profes ...

• selfmade ONE man ARMY 1 year ago

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[

4] Osaagyefo Oseadeayo has ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Dormaahene doesn't understand the British Monarch, why they give reverence to Otumfuo, that's his problem.He can never rub shoulders with Otumfuo.

The same British monarchy that humiliated , exilled and sent Asantheen Prempeh I , to Seychelles. MMO Ataba pappapapapapa. Herrrr.

And so what? Your stupid NANA TINUBU is living on that half PLOT because we took all his lands from his hands and drove them all the way to live in that HALF PLOT lmaooo

He ll be bitter till his big head like kuntoa is cu ...

• Baafi 1 year ago

As far as I know it was rather the Fiaprehene who submitted himself to the Asantehene after 10 years of refusal by this same Bono Regional house led by the Dormaahene

But Fiaprehene has no lands in Odumase. He’s feee to join Asante . However, he cannot take the lands of Odumase to join Asante. They should create NEW FIAPRE in Ashanti region for him. Dasorrrrrr.

WAGYIMIA paaaaa

SO IF ODUMASI IS A PARAMOUNTCY who elevated him ?
    if Odumasi is still not attain the paramountcy - under which paramountcy is odumasi ?
    we all know
    Sunyni is part of Asantiman but was elevated to paramo ...

Wo maame Tw3333333333 Bori bori. There was Bono (from 1295) before Asante (1701). Odumase is a paramountcy.

If you claim there's no Bono, then there's No Akan and certainly No Asante because all Akan states came from Bono ...

who elevated Odumasi to paramountcy and under which circumstances was that power elevated odumasi to paramountcy ?

He is scared that, the regional house of chiefs elections are coming and this CERTIFICATE LESS DICK sucker who rides dick like GAY PORN star aided by APIO is restless lmaooo

He’s scared of FIAPREHENE and SAMPAHENE

Kwasia Tutu didn't even step in University . HAHAHAHHAHA

He failed the entrance exams for Prempeh college. LMAOAOOOOOOOOO

His stiff neck like erected horse penis, hahahahahha

Asantehene's skinny legs like Delay spagh ...

We ll investigator NANA TINUBU very soon to see his clear academic achievements

That’s b a crime offense here in Ghana for padding your academic credentials lmaooo

Just imagine NANA TINUBU in Kumasi prisons with h ...

WOMAAME TWE DORMAA IS NOT BONO NATIVE DORMAA IS LIVING AS REFUGEES ON MANSEN PEOPLE OF WAMFIE LAND . WHEN THEY FLED FROM SUNTRESO IT WAS THE MANSEN PEOPLE WHO LEND THEM THEIR LAND . THEY CAN RISE UP AND TAKE WHAT BELONGS TO ...

• CHIMPANZEES 1 year ago

INFACT THE DORMANHENE HAS PROVEN TO BE VOCAL AND HIS AUTHORITY IS UNLIMITED...HE DOES NOT CARE WHO YOU ARE...RESPECT DORMANHENE

• Nee 1 year ago

The contrary is the case here. We dare him to declare war on the Ashantis if you think he is that brave.

Dormaa has defeated Asante severally and cut off the heads of your Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, Dwamena Wiafe Akenteng (Offinsohene), Okomfo Yamoah (agonahene), yaw Nwawaah all in a single day.

Those who claim Obiri Yeboah wa ...

We are coming to TURN that half plot on it’s filthy ass and COLONISE u guys again

NANA TINUBU with his BIG HEAD like KUNTOA and his swollen eyes ll run like a GAY MAN running away lmaooo

Hahaha hahahaha

That ...

Tell that idiot Agyaman Badu, to broad his horizon for wisdom and understanding.$
    let me help him

The formation of Asantiman council was and is based on 2 Pilars

The 1st Pilar is in the olden days where our ances ...

Wikipedia

Biography

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

This Doomaah Odikro is a educated fool, his uncle Agyeman Badu the first was elevated to Paramount chief by Otumfour Opoku Ware the Asantehene, if not fool ishness stupid he will not disrespect Otumfour

Wikipedia

Biography

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[4 ...

• Denise 1 year ago

Dormaahene is acting on Agyapade3 constitution, now they have managed to get 622b into NIB account for the akyem generation so they're looking for more landmark.

• Nokore 1 year ago

Ghanaweb should be renamed as gossipweb!!!
    How is his news,

• Kofi 1 year ago

The learned professor must follow the traditional lines and maintain peace on the area and country

How bro? He has done that and nothing’s going to calhange!

What can NANA TINUBU, the guy with PADDED and fake titles who said he schooled in uk but can’t tell us where he schooled do? M
    Absolutely nothing

He has r ...

• Mutu 1 year ago

Y3n mp3 nkwaseas3m biara o. Mo Agyimi a.

• Nkansah 1 year ago

It is when you travel outside Ghana that you realize that the country is really backward. Meanwhile others are moving forward. All these chieftaincy issues does not bring any progress to the country. We are not capable of dev ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Are these traditional leaders helping Ghana or destroying? Instead of science, technologies, and developing they are fighting for useless powers. These chiefs are destroying Ghana, they are not helpful for our developments. W ...

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

I Love my Party NDC.
    NDC runs through my Blood.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Then you’ll die a fool

• PAUL KODOM 1 year ago

DORMAAHENE NSO DUABO....DI WO LANE MU....HABA!!!

• Wedding 1 year ago

Wikipedia

Early life
    edit

4] Osaagy ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

HASN'T GODFREY DAMEY RESIGNED YET?
    If Godfrey Dame has not yet resigned following humiliation at the Court of Appeals over the Jakpa case, then he has no shame and conscience.
    Or is he planning to commit suicide?

Dormaahene is the President of the Bono house of chiefs.

Kumasihene who doubles as Asantehene (chairman of Asante chief) is the president of Ashanti house of chiefs.

Thank you Ghanaweb for setting the records straight. ...

@ Bastie
    you see how stupid and ignorant you are ?,
    you want to promote Daniel mansah , why do you still used Asantifouryinaahene as your name ?
    aponkye
    thank you for promoting the KINGDOM OF Asantis
    ofui
    you shall be ...

Kwasiatoliwaa, AKOA Y3 s3 PREKKO lmaooo

Now Ghanaweb is your reference point lmaooo

Hahahaa

Dormaaaafoo yei agyimi papa tweaaa

THANK YOU GHANAWEB? Lmaooo

So what happened to the COURTS?

Isn’t NANA ...

• Water Yam 1 year ago

Yes, attack that uncircumcised bastard. He is causing instability in the Bonos.
    The next time he tries to prevent you from attending a funeral let you people remove his sandals, and lets see what he has been hiding inside i ...

• fangs 1 year ago

Yo and yo moma have been sucking uncircumcised dick for years so you feel everyone is like that..kwasia

• Kobie 1 year ago

Dormaahene is not from Bono so should stop claiming he is a Bono chief

Asantehene , we know is a descendant of Moshi. He should go back to Burkina to join Captain Ibrahim Traore. Nkwasiafou. Dormaahene is BONO . Infact ANY TRUE AKAN must trace their background to BONO.

Dormaahene is the nephe ...

@ bastie
    I want an answer

who elevated Odumasi hene ? and under whose authority was he elevated?
    was odumasi hene elevated by any chief or authority in your so called BONO ?
    ungrateful bunch of idiots.
    your cherished ...

You'd be the first to be sacrificed to the Aduana gods followed by the Canada Owifuo Kwasia TUTU.

For him we will add his head to that of his ancestor Obiri yeboah. Kwasia kwasia.

If you're a man leave your location h ...

I live in Switzerland ,
    do you want to meet me ?
    give me a location date and time .
    I am ready for war ohhhhhh
    I am ready to lead the Asanti KINGDOM FOR MAY BE OUR LAST BATTLE with fools like you.
    if you want let us me ...

Leave your full address here.

Your door number , post/zip code and your phone number.

You may equally leave your employment address here.

kwasia
    you ask my location which I have given you,
    if you don't have visa
    I always come to London ,
    I visited my KING every December at Manhyia
    even if you want to meet me at Dormaah , Agyeman the drunkard Badu house ...

Never ever threatened anyone online again

U are an ASHANTI and u have powerful brain POWER than BASTIE

DONT let the fool lead u on!!

Ashanti’s are smart bro

Don’t threaten him brother!

Never ever threaten anyone on line again lawyer!!

That stupid, dirty and deranged dementia punk ll one day accounts for all the tribal bigotry he has spewed here!!

Don’t threaten him ...

my brother if this messenger from Agyeman Badu is a man of balls :

I want to meet him , so that he could provide the prove as to which date, time and Airline in which MY KING otumfour was arrested with any substance illeg ...

Kwasiato. I said leave your address, all you wrote was you're in Switzerland.

Put your full address here and we will take it from there

Stop your foolishness and deal with the issues here

Don’t fucking threatened anyone, u idiot

Wo gyimi papa bastie

U want to have issues because of NANA TINUBU?

Aden na mogyimi saaa lmaooo

U and your DOM ...

odwanba you think I am a fool like Agyeman Badu the drunkard to give you my address so that fools and criminals like you could steal my identity for your thievery ?
    odwan ba meeeeeeeeee,
    Otumfour is my KING
    jESUS IS MY ...

He knows he’s shitting on himself!

He has no proof and that he’s spewing here is total bullshit because if asantehene have any illegal issues he can’t go to UK because uk owns CANADA

Vbyx cartel was released fr ...

Daniel mensah as we know him killed his mother before crowning himself a chief of dormaa. He has always scared them with his certificates because in the coumtry dormaa of blind the fake certificate holder is the chief.Why a ...

To all the Bono chiefs that are scared of NANA TINUBU BADU don’t be anymore because the guys is CERTIFICATE LESS! He has no PhD in law and has no masters in law order

The onus lies on him to come out and prove to all an ...

• Nee 1 year ago

If dormaa chief logic is anything go by, who then elevate a chief in Ghana?. He is a small chief in Bono. Even Techiman KING who is the overlord of Bono is not making noise. Since he wants to.fight the Ashantis, let h.be bold ...

The man is a big coward lmaooo

Loud and obnoxious for nothing and u know people who always makes loud noises are the real PUSSIES tweaa

U didn’t hear what he said the last time?

He ll flout the court order and g ...

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, your agenda of sparking civil war in GHANA will soon come on. When it starts do not distance yourself from it. Your reportage on this particular ranting from the Dormaa chief is on social media for all so stop massa ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Have you seen ASANTEHENE talk about this joke of a chief dormaahene before? He doesn’t merit his importance.

• James Owusu 1 year ago

You are monitoring what from UN ? UN my foot ! Damn liar ! You hypocrites tell Asantehene to stay in his lane.Fiapre is Bono Fiapre is not Asante.Why are you Asante sycophants don’t want to admit that Asantehene is wrong.Th ...

And do u think Ashanti’s need UN to fight our fights for us?

If NANA TINUBU was a man like he’s saying, he should organized the dormaa boys that day and bring them to Berekum defying the court injunction and he wldve s ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Nobody knows Dormahene outside Ghana. Which King was recognised in the subcontinent in the installation of King Charles of Great Britain? Otumfour!!!!

Dormahene wants to use Otumfour to get recognition. He should just shut ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

The country has already being willed to the okyeman and you are fighting over authority. Asantehene should focus on the development over his territories because this by force expansion will not last, okem Amponsah of fiapre i ...

Every Ghanaian of any tribe whether u are GA, fanti, ewe etc,always remember this and never forget this, the peace of this nation that has been maintained over the years is as a results of the PEACEFUL NATURE and wiser demean ...

• Bill Amewode 1 year ago

I thought this guy is a judge .He says he will not obey the courts even if he is found wrong.
    This is a pity.He can’t be a role model.He is just jealous of Otumfuo‘s clout.

How can this man be role model bro

Read his WIKIPEDIA profile

BIOGRAPHY

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passin ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Very stupid write up meant to create tension.

Tension bro?

U think AKANS are so stupid to die or fight for A CERTIFICATE LESS NANA TINUBU?

Hell no!

If nana TINUBU have done all these stuff against any other tribe in Ghana which ain’t AKANS, they wldve been fir ...

If NANA TINUBU have killers, he have killers than ASHANTIS

If he have NUMBERS, he has numbers than ASHANTIS?

If he has courage, he has COURAGE than Ashantis?

If he has resources, he has resources than ASHANTIS?

• Stupid npp 1 year ago

Ashantehene should show respect nana dormaahene.

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Gone are the days. The Asantes would have pounds on you and make Dormaahene a slave. We would have conquered Dormaa and all its environs.

So u think Ashanti people can’t do what u saying in this 21century? Of course they can but we ain’t stupid and shallow minded like NANA TINUBU!

This is what the certificate-less NANA TINUBU is liking for so that he can ...

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

I laugh when some Ashantis brag about, a local chief going to London to sit with the british monarchy, has it escaped your memory that present Asantehene lived in the UK before he assumed his chieftancy.
    He was initiated int ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You laugh or you are pained? What about the UN? Fact is fact accept it and move on

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

I will Storm Kumasi and Kill Otumfour.

• Chaley 1 year ago

Good luck..make sure you go in person instead of watching nollywood movies

• Manu Amponsah 1 year ago

How can you compare somebody known outside the shores of Ghana to someone just a Dorma champion?
    two revered chiefs. Are you also from Dorma? Asante is Asante goes beyond dorma. Please do not compare again

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Ghanaweb stop fanning this conflict. Nsemhunu no 3y3 adooso. What do you hope to achieve by these publications
    Stop the nonsense.

• Snyder 1 year ago

This kwaseato village chief with his Twisted Tongue should get a with his bullshitery

• Nana Kwesi Fori 1 year ago

Interestingly, after careful consideration, I envision a scenario in the future in which the New Juabeng Paramouncy can be dissolved because it is loyal to the Asantehene but is located on Akyem territory. The facts are clear ...

So tell NANA TINUBU to go back to AKWAMU or come back to ESSEMUJA or SUNTRESO because that’s where he first settled!

The land he’s on isn’t for him! BONO IS FOR ASHANTIS and is well documented

War expeditions a ...

Dormaa is a paramountcy on BONO LAND tho he’s from akwamu but stayed in SUNTRESO Kumasi BANTAMA!! He is from ESSUMEJA ASANTEMANSO but he’s a paramount chief in BONO!!

But hold on, his stool was elevated to paramount ...

• Esem pii 1 year ago

“Why Dormaahene launched a new ‘attack’ at the Asantehene?” Because, the Dormaahene is full YOU KNOW WHAT..aka a LUZER!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

A sitting judge of the Republic publicly declaring to disrespect a court ruling MUST recuse itself from the bench without delay. This is a reckless statement and must be taken seriously. Our failure to hold such personalities ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

As Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu11 is seriously selling our cultural heritage and putting our nation Ghana on the world map in the UK, Dormaahene is fighting for attention in his village. The only Paramount Chief in Ghana who ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

I left one Overlord out He is Ga-Mantse

The only chief in Ghana caught for money laundering and cannot enter Canada is Asantehene.

• SO CLEAN 1 year ago

THIS CHIEF NEEDS EMOTIONAL SUPPORT. ALWAYS CRYING LIKE BABY WITH WET DIAPER

• Kontihene 1 year ago

As Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu11 is seriously selling our cultural heritage and putting our nation Ghana on the world map in the UK, Dormaahene is fighting for attention in his village. The only Paramount Chief in Ghana who ...

• Taylor swift 1 year ago

Nana TINUBU is doing politics but he’s doing the wrong way and that’ll burn his lineage brutally

He’s stupid and dumb as well

He isn’t the only chief doing politics in Ghana as all the chiefs are involved in ...

• Brains 1 year ago

I have only one question. Who made Dormaa chief a Paramount one?

• Kontihene 1 year ago

"Monkeys play by their sizes." I challenge anyone in our nation, Ghana, with the rightful thinking to find out why Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu1, is not a member of the National House of Chiefs? Which Overlord in Ghana can wa ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

This social media drunk of a chief ,aunty badu has lost all respect ,he should come and tell us ,who killed his mother by sliting her throat stupid man

Let Kumasihene tell us who killed his mother , the whorish afia apem Kobi

• Clarence 1 year ago

I believe this PDjamgbe is on this Ghana Web to collapse it his LGBTQ agenda here is annoying Ghana web should take it down. Its disrespectful to other readers here Ghana web do your work.