How Abu Jinapor announced his visit to Yagbonwura

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Learn to behave and respect your elders and tribal leaders.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT AND THIEF!!!!!!!

SAM JINAPOR IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

small boy thief that made so much money in 7 years and therefore does not respect anybody.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Did you send ahead a V8 to him?

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Where are the Imbecil tribal Asante haters commentators, they would have flooded here if it is Asantehene, the truth is blame your mother or father if you are not born Asante

• Idumota immigrant 1 year ago

Why not Dutch but a black anus ape Asante? Very ordinary

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Yagbonwura demonstrated to you that he's an Elder. Next time watch the way you speak.

• AG III 1 year ago

Massa Minister, you need a new wardrobe or better still hire a fashion expert. Wo dressing nye koraa.

• Joe 1 year ago

Got away in Prestea Bogoso with your dubious decisions.Weneed someone to restart the mine FGR has no money workers and community suffering due to inwction.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameful

• Mgbeogo 1 year ago

Great, we thank God.

• godfather 1 year ago

To whom much is given, much is expected. Add that to your basket of wisdom and elevate your kingdom at all times.

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

I will advise Abu not to visit the area of the Yagbonwura from now till the elections are over not to create the impression of meddling in the chieftancy issues.

• Critical 1 year ago

Abu just be careful the ndc mp u dethroned is very diabolical so watch out

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

A foolish Minister without home training. You visited him now after publicly announcing that obnoxious request of V8? Have you seen you are a fool to have gone that tangent?

Time will tell, small boy Minister. Many th ...