We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGRETRT4
Seth 1 year ago
SCARED OF YOU? ARE YOU A MONSTER? ITS ONLY IN AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE ALLOWED CROOKS TO ACT AS PASTORS AND MEN OF CASSOCK. SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO HAVE HUMILITY AS THEIR BASIC TRAIT ARE COMPETING WITH THEIR FELLOW CROOK IN ARMS, THE POLITICIANS. ITS ONLY IN AFRICA INDEED!
Anyee 1 year ago
Fear him ooo. He is a pastor with double identity and two passports.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ajurah 1 year ago
You are sick in your anus, who born dog, you need a medical checkup immediately for what you just wrote son of donkey waste sperm.
Rex 1 year ago
Braggadocios lying armed robber, u will go to jail when NDC wins power, then u go and brag in there where u belong. A crook and a rogue who goes about calling himself a pastor.
Adjoa, 1 year ago
dont change the topic,the cathedral is our subject matter.God has exposed him.double names n double mothers.shiaaaaa
Hon 1 year ago
You are a big fool stop insulting our prophet Mohammed SWA
CK 1 year ago
The man is going mad.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THIS SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
salima 1 year ago
fear a thief,shut up.You are a disgrace to men of God
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Why even our Lord Jesus Christ was threaten, he went on the cross like a lamb for the slaughter. Are greater than our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, the Bible aptly said it, by their fruits you shall know them.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Anne Lush 1 year ago
He says fear him because when he's behind the pulpit, he's Kusi Boateng and when his digging manholes for cathedral he's Kwabena Adu Gyamfi.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Hehe...Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid foolish fake pastor . who fears you a thousand a criminal . lf you were close to me l would have given you a dirty slap
Okotor. 1 year ago
I know God doesn't make mistakes, never. But God why do you allow some people to use your Holy name just like that. They show no reverence to your name, let me say blasphemously like that and go unpunished. One of such person is double named, double birthdays, double mother Kusi Boateng who claims to be a pastor and that you speak to him and fight on his behalf. God please do something to this man, wai.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
TWEAAAA. MEN IN CASSOCK GRABBING WEALTH AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW. YOU ARE A THIEF AS FAR AS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS CONCERNED.
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are stupid fool , a criminal and who fears you a thief? stupid thief in cassock . you days of disgrace are numbered. l pity those who even go to your church to listen to this criminal
Kay 1 year ago
Not until Musa Dankwah of Info Analytics-System stops disturbing our ears with his FAKE surveys,Rev Kusi Boateng will also continue his prophecies.PREACH ON REVEREND NDC needs your preaching to change.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Preach what? Those religious lies programed for consumption by NPP gullible zombies? Quack pastor Kusi is a national cathedral thieving looter and religious con man. All Kusi does is misuse God's name to mask his thievery and looting. Kusi is a shameless thieving crook whose uses different names to conduct his crooked activities.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Yo Mr. Man, I'm not scared of you, not even of the both of you..
Useless crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a demented chimpansee!
Thief, liar, clown, idiot, halfape, sick f*cker,...
You belong in jail for l ... read full comment
Useless crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a demented chimpansee!
You belong in jail for life..
Mr bones 1 year ago
Where is his church? This idiots are part of the hardship in Ghana, taking big money from corrupt politicians to give them hope .like the man that killed ebony! That idiot gave ebony car to use ,and also sent a truck to met her on the highway! Ask Ghana police to provide the owner of the car that she was traveling in!
John 1 year ago
Hmm, wonders will never end. We still have Ghanaians following this man as a pastor. No wonder the country is like this. Who is interested in harming the man?
Yaw 1 year ago
Scared of you? Hahabahs, interesting days ahead. This man will ran away from this country
Sethoo 1 year ago
Run to where?He will establish a branch of his church in Bole Bamboi for John Mahama to manage for his pension after his defeat in Dec 2024.
Joeman 1 year ago
One of the morons on Ghana
Mr bones 1 year ago
Please show me.where you are ,me I will come to slap you paaa. Idiot!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
God s only one who can judge him. Your judgement doesn't have power over him
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII DE3...... KWASIA ARE YOU GOD
ATAKPA 1 year ago
If not for Akufo Addo who are you?...npp ll leave power and you ll see your smoothness level...
Ok 1 year ago
Eii nana,are you not afraid yourself?hmm anyway man pass man.
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
Some of these people think they are superhuman, I guess.. A human being expecting another human being to fear him. Rubbish
vince 1 year ago
Liar Liar lair criminal
you are a candidate for jail
Liar Liar lair criminal
Nana 1 year ago
Krukukruku gyaei kik3 kik3 so b3 gyaei.John & Ibrahim have contracted Global Info Analytics to disturb the masses with FAKE surveys whilst Akuffo Addo has also employed Kusi Boateng to frighten NDC followers.
Donald Tee 1 year ago
You are thief who should be ashamed of yourself. You don’t have any business preaching the gospel. Shame on you
Silent Thinker 1 year ago
This man needs serious help in the form of prayers or medical care. How come a mere mortal utter this word? And yet we have big pastors who are watching but will never call to advise him to be humble when he's on the pulpit. I can bet my last cent this man is gonna end up killing someone.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Kusi Kwaseaaaa. Womaametwe. Who be you? Look at his dirty hard face like that of Ghana's most hardened criminal Johnson kombian. I blame the weak ndc opposition. You should be in jail with hard labour by now. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo.
CKA 1 year ago
IF YOU ARE THAT SPIRITUAL YOU COULD NOT SEE THAT YOU WILL LOOSE A Court CASE AGAINST ABLAKWA. ABLAKWA IS STILL WALKING A FREE MAN DESPITE YOUR IMAGINED SPIRITUALITY. A WHOLE YOU INDDEED.
Shit hole 1 year ago
You b this thing too...mchccccccc
KKD 1 year ago
Really, Ghana itself is Sick. The idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can sane people still attend this idiot's so called occultic church services. This will happen only in Ghana. where a whole pastor has 2 names and is walking free.
Criminal Criminal Criminal 1 year ago
This Criminal is still talking???? Really?
KKD 1 year ago
Really, Ghana itself is Sick. This idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can any sane person still attend this idiot's so called occultic church services. This will happen only in Ghana. where a whole pastor has 2 names and is walking free.
Nana 1 year ago
Scammer
Scammer
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
As a man of God, what is yours DUTY ? To win SOULS for christ or VOTES for a political party ? You better read 1 Tim 3 v 2&3. You suppose to be NEUTRAL. Why SUBMIT yourself for public INSULTS?
See 1 year ago
Format
Format
Stefano 1 year ago
This stupid and stealing rat wants to be feared? He should go and threaten those educated fools in his church. A whole professor is leaking this dirty rat’s ass in that church.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. And you call yourself a man of God? You are a man of the Devil,practicing witchcraft and hiding it behind Christianity. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ghana Money 1 year ago
God protected the charlatan.
No. It was not the living God.
Ansah 1 year ago
Dubious man. Silly comment and no wisdom
YOU ARE A FUCKING CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG ADU GYAMFI 1 year ago
Fucking man who do you think you are kwasia???. The criminal man of a goat with two mothers and two different dates of birth. Where is the monies you stole from Ghana all in the name of building a stupid national Cathedral???. The gods of our land will punish and destroy you and your entire family foolish man. Just wait only time will tell........
Patrick 1 year ago
This self-styled so-called man of God still has the guts to talk. A criminal like this man should go and hide somewhere. I am still surprised he still has a congregation. His church members have all been charmed and they will support his fake and dubious activities. Which Bible school did he attend, and who ordained him. He is one of the tricksters who used to ply their trade at lorry stations with a rope. He has now metamorphosed in so-called man of God and deceiving people to enrich himself. Apuuuu
Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago
It's time I gun you down okay get ready when u stand on to preach with your micro, there I will shoot u
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Shame on You.Musa Dankwah and some of NDC pastors live our neighbourhood we don't mind them bcoz we know the person sponsoring them.Why attack Kusi Boateng?
Kofi 1 year ago
Threaten you for what? Attention seeker like you. It is your evil and criminal behaviour that is haunting you
Iron Felix 1 year ago
Criminal. Shut up
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
So you think you are 2 in 1 so people should be scared of you, kwasia man
Are you voting alone to win ? 1 year ago
Pure bluffing you are a toothless dog even the white man who brought the Bible can’t say these things unless you are using a different power ocultist
Eap 1 year ago
Religion paaa... A mere mortal like you anyway people will still go to him... Jesus christ koraa was not this arrogant.
CHIMPANZEE OKYEHENE 1 year ago
HOW IMPORTANT IS THIS CHIMPANZEE? FOR SENSIBLE, DISCERNING GHANAIANS TO THREATEN YOU
Koliko 1 year ago
Credibility -integrity?
New York 1 year ago
I miss revolution time
Me - Me 1 year ago
I can say for sure that this man is not of God. He is a something without power but mouth to scare people. Bull shit.
Big Tony 1 year ago
Nobody is afraid of double faced man.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes Ghanaian's have to fear him because he is the only person on earth will 2 mothers and double identity.
This man is a candidate for Nsawam Prisons. Very Shameless dishonest of a Pastor. God save Ghana. He will account fo ... read full comment
Yes Ghanaian's have to fear him because he is the only person on earth will 2 mothers and double identity.
This man is a candidate for Nsawam Prisons. Very Shameless dishonest of a Pastor. God save Ghana. He will account for the most expensive hole in the whole world in the name of a Cathedral.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GOD HAVE MERCY!. SUCH A THIEF!. I BLAME AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOST CORRUPT AND EVIL PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA
Home 1 year ago
Its sad to see things likebthis happening in Christianity and yet we have the audacity to condemn other religions. Have you seen other religious leaders messing up like this in public? I rest my case.
EK 1 year ago
Then you will not die.... people were more powerful than you but today they are no more.....
AsMa 1 year ago
Dis man be concert Waaa I shock and weak give de ppl wai dey call to threaten am saf. Dis weak n selfish man e be freedom of speech so mke e express en saf also talk be cheap Yy 7 Dec e go cme force or press ma Tom say mke I vote give BMW anaa. Abeg mke u ppl no waste ur tym dey threat am kuraa. Yy en eyes, mouth, legs or any part of en body be 3/3 wai dem go be scared of am Concert ppl dey Gh Aswr.
S A 1 year ago
CRIMINALS PREACHING THE WORD GOD
Joe Mens 1 year ago
How I know this guy is not from God? Jesus never brag like this.
Tawfeeq 1 year ago
This is what happens when NPP fraudsters continue to believe in such a fake individual.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....AKOA WEI PAAA
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
WOULD JESUS HAVE SAID THIS?
Followers of Christ, answer this question.
GOD is POWER 1 year ago
GOD be praised. This is a MAN OF GOD speaking.
Romans 8:31
The Don 1 year ago
Another fake man of god
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Seriously speaking, there is a total drift from God's spoken word today. What was the sin of Lucifer, the originator of sin in the Spirit world: Pride, according to the Bible.
So how come a supposed man of God puts his five ... read full comment
Seriously speaking, there is a total drift from God's spoken word today. What was the sin of Lucifer, the originator of sin in the Spirit world: Pride, according to the Bible.
So how come a supposed man of God puts his five fingers on his chest saying, you threaten a whole me, are you not scared of me. Hmmm! May God forgive us our trespasses for we can't forgive others in today's world. A litigant man of God whose only aim is to gain the material things under the planet and be seen as all powerful in Ghana. Can phantom the kind of Biblical culture some of these men of God had. It's unfortunate this man too have human under his feet
jagadu 1 year ago
OMG! Religion is destroying Africa. This thief is invoking the name of God for his thievery. Akufo-ad has also used the name of God to deceive Ghanaians that he had a vision from God to build a cathedral. Now the cathedral is the most expensive hole in the world. These Npp fools dont fear God!
Victim 1 year ago
Ritualist parading as men of God. One day the whole truth will hit our face and we will all wake up from our slumber.
Flint 1 year ago
Foolish man, who are you.
Agbeli 1 year ago
Why won't be scared of you if you are secretary of a whole National Cathedral and millions of dollars have been sunk into a deep pit with no construction in sight and again with multiple names for a reverend minister as you claim to be.. You are VERY VERY SCARY indeed.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Who the are you to be feared? Jerk
kay 1 year ago
Foolish talk
AGS 1 year ago
Look at another ape making noise.Aboa bi ba
The Truth 1 year ago
Look at this fraudster. We all know God. You are not a man of God. Politicians have made you so. In America your ass will be in jail
Dexter 1 year ago
You are nothing but a scam n a thief. You are hiding behind the pulpit to deceive people
God will expose you soon
You are nothing but a scam n a thief. You are hiding behind the pulpit to deceive people
God will expose you soon
MAD CATHEDRAL CRIMINAL 1 year ago
This Kusi Boateng guy has developed a mental problem. God is cursing him for looting the cathedral fund. Under my foot to have the least respect for a notorious criminals like you. Only fools will follow let alone fear. May be the fear is just how ugly and disgusting you look.
True Prophet 1 year ago
Only God is to be Feared.
You should not want to be Feared, because God can easily call for your soul.
In that circumstance, where will your blasphemy be?
Agnes 1 year ago
The gyimiiiiiiiii is actually too much now. 7th Dec please come quick so that we can kick these ass.holes out. What a dark period in the history of Ghana!!!!!
James Bassop 1 year ago
Did GOD indeed reveal to him or better still tell him Bawumiah will be crowned president of Ghana as he stated?
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new presi ... read full comment
Did GOD indeed reveal to him or better still tell him Bawumiah will be crowned president of Ghana as he stated?
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new president is supposed to be crowned on 7th January, 2025. If he did hear the voice of the LORD very well, his preferred candidate Bawumiah can only be declared winner on 9th December, 2024 assuming without admitting that he indeed received a prophecy.
Let’s all beware of false prophets because on 9th December, 2024 Nana Addo will remain the crowned president of Ghana and we can’t have 2 crowned presidents from 2 different elections. The mandate for 7th December, 2020 elections can’t abruptly end on 9th December, 2024.
Ney 1 year ago
Look at a face of a thief?? Who are you? When you find yourself in prison 2025 then you can ask your fellow prison mates whether they are not afraid of you. A thief calling himself a prophet only in Akufo addo’s Ghana.
Bekoe 1 year ago
hahaha I laugh enter gutter self. Why will anyone bother, all the charlatans will fall on their own swords
Fod 1 year ago
Eeiii mere mortal??
Mere mortal!!
Man, be careful of the boast. The day ur breath is taken frm u, even a dog bcoms more important than u.
Be careful! Be careful!!
Hmmmm
Eeiii mere mortal??
Mere mortal!!
Man, be careful of the boast. The day ur breath is taken frm u, even a dog bcoms more important than u.
Be careful! Be careful!!
Hmmmm
Kk . 1 year ago
So now you are the one they are using for this election instead of Owusu Bempah . Where is the IGP . This is fake news oohh
Jebuni Tunno 1 year ago
Put your dirty closets in order and no one will threaten you. For vultures will only gather where there is a carcass. If you do away with the carcass in your life, no vulture will come near you. Your questionable character will make the anointing of God in your life ineffective so shut that mouth and repent
Karikari 1 year ago
Who are you. You have only npp and money as your backbone not God.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Kusi, is NPP communication Director Richard Ahaigba who has been threatening you, he had accident recently and broke his leg, NPP evils party.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Criminal so called pastor Kusi Boateng with multiple ID, your a stupid boy.. Bullets shoulda been in fuxking hwad by now.. Tjieve stealing in the name of God.. Foolish
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Armed robber Reverend. Thief!
John 1 year ago
Who are you? You are just a cheap criminal and a serial liar
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
You’re still talking nonsense because you’re not yet thrown into jail. When you to jail, then you continue with your silly talk. You have the balls to steal from God
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
So this criminal will just chop the struggling Ghanaians money and go free..if I ever become Ghana president even if these people are dead and gone they wil stand trail and locked up..Kotoka is another dead man that wil stand trial and the airport name change
Pee 1 year ago
Lies, fake pastor
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
IT IS ONLY IN THIS GOVERNMENT WHERE ARMED ROBBERS HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK LIKE THIS. PARENTS OF TODAY STOP STEALING SO YOUR KIDS WILL NOT BECOME THIEVES IN FUTURE. EWIFO MBA
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
What do benefit from killing you?
Weiiii tweaaa
Double ID man.
Shame on you.
Weiiii tweaaa
Double ID man.
Shame on you.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
So who attends a dishonest man's program.
That tells a lot about his followers.
We know why he's doing this. He's being made unpopular, so he's grabbing unto his last straws and you have twebs following him.
Nogokpo bullet 1 year ago
Mtcheew nkwaseasem. I wonder when gyimigyimi will officially stopped worrying this guy. His foolishness is seriously becoming unbecoming. Always showcasing a face which is as dry as donkey poo on the ghanaweb with no iota of sense. After 2025 this looney needs to be jail and jail key thrown in the cathedral pit pond. Foolish man by all standards.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
“Whole me”? Please are you not human? It is only God who is to be feared, not you mortal man! I wonder how people elevate themselves to be god .
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
JUST IMAGINE THE NUMBER THEIVES HE'S GROOMING IN HIS HOUSE
Kutsii 1 year ago
Tweaa ! Nsawam PRISON is not scared of you. Just a matter of time for you to choose which of your identities is less criminal. I can't stop laughing at this FOOLISH man wallowing in a FOOL'S paradise. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaaaa
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
SHUT UP!!! U ARE NOTHING BUT CHARLATAN!!! CRIMINAL PASTOR!!! U MUST BE ASHAMED OF URSELF!!! KEEP LYING AND STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD ALMIGHTY. UR END IS LESS THAN 20 WEEKS COMING!!! THIEF!! U ARE NOTHING SO STOP MISBEHAVING!!
Knonkuij jii 1 year ago
Whichever, this man can never win a case in ghana be it biblical, criminal, ablakwal, cathedral or any. How much did you pay after loosing to ablakwa? You will learn sense next time.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Who the heck do you think you are? Are you really sure you are a man of God. Listen, God is not the author of confusion. You are fake. Wait after December 7. Your so-called daughter the CJ cannot save you. A candidate of prison and hell. Occultist parading as man of God. Jokers
Sky 1 year ago
Because you are God, no shame tweaaa
Swillspin 1 year ago
Come and see fools defending the caller , in fact you and the threatening caller are all foolish - you try it and see. Touch any man of God here in Ghana again and see. The days of Rawlings is gone. We are more than wild . We will defend men of God. Stay super strong boys
Nana addo 1 year ago
Ye lies of familiar spirits its only the ignorant who will follow and think you are what you think you are. Even the devil prophesy's and does signs and wonders but its inferior to what the Lord can do and not obvously through a double dubious personality who isnt truthful .......let's think
thetruth 1 year ago
no, not the whole but the half you!! moron!
KJ 1 year ago
This man is just lying, who have time for him. He is afraid when NDC wins he would be accountable hence his fake prophecy
N. Asante 1 year ago
What exactly are you to be feared? This dude is a joke!
Gh 1 year ago
It is Ghana here that a criminal like you will be parading himself as a reverend, walking without shame
WANGAARI 1 year ago
Remember that he is linked to GHANA'S NUMBER ONE ARMED ROBBER - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOTHER SERPENT 9F ALL CORRUPTION...!!!!!!
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
This man would have been in jail in any serious country! Who are you that people should be afraid of you?
Nana 1 year ago
U haven't seen anything yet u so call me of God using God's name to embezzling funds belonging to the state. God will punish all of u. A wolf in sheep clothing
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Empty fool !! Ashanti braggart. God does not know you, Kusi. You have only succeeded in milking citizens dry. Nothing else.
Who should fear you, nation wrecker? We want you jailed, guy. You're not a man of God. Drop that t ... read full comment
Empty fool !! Ashanti braggart. God does not know you, Kusi. You have only succeeded in milking citizens dry. Nothing else.
Who should fear you, nation wrecker? We want you jailed, guy. You're not a man of God. Drop that title ( Rev. ).
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A CORRUPT THIEVING LOOTING TITHE-FLEECING QUACK PASTOR KUSI IS AN EMPTY SHELL OF A COWARD.
How dare anyone call to threaten a tithe-fleeing crooked religious liar turned Julor House national cathedral looter? Ghanaians mus ... read full comment
A CORRUPT THIEVING LOOTING TITHE-FLEECING QUACK PASTOR KUSI IS AN EMPTY SHELL OF A COWARD.
How dare anyone call to threaten a tithe-fleeing crooked religious liar turned Julor House national cathedral looter? Ghanaians must be scared by corrupt quack pastor Kusi, for his thieving looting ways are protected by Akufo-Addo.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng, of course fear a person with double identity. Having a double identity is a crime with a jail term. Wo maame tw3. Kwaisa osofo....
Cherrie 1 year ago
God is merciful
Bk man 1 year ago
Africa will remain where it is!
SALY : 1 year ago
Who are you? Tucking lier You are just a peace of shit you are not what you think you are, you are a man of the DEVIL telling lies to your congregations to make money. Go to HELL
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
What a jackass this guy is .
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Azaah.... fake and false. The person rather broke his nose. Preaching to gullible fools.
You are a scam on Ghanaians 1 year ago
Smh....who should be scared of a morally corrupt entity like you. You make some of us loose our temper really. If you have nothing sensible to say....kindly zip up. You are an irritance to the public.
Sarko1 1 year ago
Who the do think you are? Stupid kusi boateng,i use small letters to write your name cos i don't fear you idiot.
AB 1 year ago
Who are you even Jesus Christ was killed and you,only people who don't know the word of God will believe what you are saying. always putting fear in people
. do you know how many apostles were killed in the bible. you are no ... read full comment
Who are you even Jesus Christ was killed and you,only people who don't know the word of God will believe what you are saying. always putting fear in people
. do you know how many apostles were killed in the bible. you are not a Christian let alone a pastor because you don't know the word of God
Kojo 1 year ago
A braggart pastor.
JoeTee 1 year ago
Arrogance Pala ni33.Kusi is not from God.
As3m b3ba dabi 1 year ago
Double identity fake pastor who stole over 1 million cedis from the bogus national Cathedral funds. What is your true identity? Just shut up and enjoy your loot. You are not from God nor are you a man of God. Shameless unscrupulous bastard.
jesus 1 year ago
These are the dunces and stupid mother fs Akufo Addo put in charge of building his cathedral. No wonder we have $mils manholes they call foundation. Stupid dumb ass son of a bitch. You want people to be scared of you? They will when you start using your brains. Bloody Hell!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Continue to run your mouth. You think the NPP will be in power forever. I promise you that the law of the lands will deal with you accordingly
Ananse System 1 year ago
Who in his or her right frame of mind will be scared of a piece of shit? Scammer get lost!
Yaw 1 year ago
He’s a walking criminal. This guy must go to jail when NDC takes over next year. We shouldn’t allow such criminals to spew rubbish on innocent Ghanaians.
Rap Man 1 year ago
Tweaaa, who do yiu think you are. Stop the arrogance.
AB 1 year ago
A wholle me, You see,he doesnt no he is a human being,
He think he is a spirit...
Oduro 1 year ago
Afraid of you as what ? Rogue,thief, double named criminal, an ocultists armed robber Hahaha prepare for the right place you are supposed to be..
Staryi Hrits 1 year ago
Don’t take the name of the LORD for granted, fake pastor. Did God speak to you in your identity as Kusi Boateng or as Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? So stop blaspheming, God has never spoken to you.
Naa 1 year ago
Are you God. Osofo with 2 identities, 2 passport with different names. 2 mothers. Who's afraid of a crooked man who says he's a pastor. ? Repent and be save.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGRETR ...
SCARED OF YOU? ARE YOU A MONSTER? ITS ONLY IN AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE ALLOWED CROOKS TO ACT AS PASTORS AND MEN OF CASSOCK. SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO HAVE HUMILITY AS THEIR BASIC TRAIT ARE COMPETING WITH THEIR FELL ...
The man is going mad.
Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...
Hehe...Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times t ...
I know God doesn't make mistakes, never. But God why do you allow some people to use your Holy name just like that. They show no reverence to your name, let me say blasphemously like that and go unpunished. One of such person ...
Preach what? Those religious lies programed for consumption by NPP gullible zombies? Quack pastor Kusi is a national cathedral thieving looter and religious con man. All Kusi does is misuse God's name to mask his thievery and ...
You belong in jail for l ...
Where is his church? This idiots are part of the hardship in Ghana, taking big money from corrupt politicians to give them hope .like the man that killed ebony! That idiot gave ebony car to use ,and also sent a truck to met h ...
Liar Liar lair criminal
This man needs serious help in the form of prayers or medical care. How come a mere mortal utter this word? And yet we have big pastors who are watching but will never call to advise him to be humble when he's on the pulpit. ...
Kusi Kwaseaaaa. Womaametwe. Who be you? Look at his dirty hard face like that of Ghana's most hardened criminal Johnson kombian. I blame the weak ndc opposition. You should be in jail with hard labour by now. Menyemie korde n ...
Really, Ghana itself is Sick. The idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can sane people still attend this idi ...
Really, Ghana itself is Sick. This idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can any sane person still attend thi ...
Scammer
Format
Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. And you call yourself a man of God? You are a man of the Dev ...
Fucking man who do you think you are kwasia???. The criminal man of a goat with two mothers and two different dates of birth. Where is the monies you stole from Ghana all in the name of building a stupid national Cathedral??? ...
This self-styled so-called man of God still has the guts to talk. A criminal like this man should go and hide somewhere. I am still surprised he still has a congregation. His church members have all been charmed and they wil ...
Criminal. Shut up
Credibility -integrity?
I miss revolution time
This man is a candidate for Nsawam Prisons. Very Shameless dishonest of a Pastor. God save Ghana. He will account fo ...
Dis man be concert Waaa I shock and weak give de ppl wai dey call to threaten am saf. Dis weak n selfish man e be freedom of speech so mke e express en saf also talk be cheap Yy 7 Dec e go cme force or press ma Tom say mke I ...
Another fake man of god
So how come a supposed man of God puts his five ...
OMG! Religion is destroying Africa. This thief is invoking the name of God for his thievery. Akufo-ad has also used the name of God to deceive Ghanaians that he had a vision from God to build a cathedral. Now the cathedral is ...
Why won't be scared of you if you are secretary of a whole National Cathedral and millions of dollars have been sunk into a deep pit with no construction in sight and again with multiple names for a reverend minister as you c ...
Foolish talk
God will expose you soon
This Kusi Boateng guy has developed a mental problem. God is cursing him for looting the cathedral fund. Under my foot to have the least respect for a notorious criminals like you. Only fools will follow let alone fear. May b ...
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new presi ...
Eeiii mere mortal??
Mere mortal!!
Be careful! Be careful!!
Hmmmm
Put your dirty closets in order and no one will threaten you. For vultures will only gather where there is a carcass. If you do away with the carcass in your life, no vulture will come near you. Your questionable character wi ...
So this criminal will just chop the struggling Ghanaians money and go free..if I ever become Ghana president even if these people are dead and gone they wil stand trail and locked up..Kotoka is another dead man that wil stand ...
Lies, fake pastor
Weiiii tweaaa
Double ID man.
Shame on you.
Mtcheew nkwaseasem. I wonder when gyimigyimi will officially stopped worrying this guy. His foolishness is seriously becoming unbecoming. Always showcasing a face which is as dry as donkey poo on the ghanaweb with no iota ...
Tweaa ! Nsawam PRISON is not scared of you. Just a matter of time for you to choose which of your identities is less criminal. I can't stop laughing at this FOOLISH man wallowing in a FOOL'S paradise. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa k ...
SHUT UP!!! U ARE NOTHING BUT CHARLATAN!!! CRIMINAL PASTOR!!! U MUST BE ASHAMED OF URSELF!!! KEEP LYING AND STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD ALMIGHTY. UR END IS LESS THAN 20 WEEKS COMING!!! THIEF!! U ARE NOTHING SO STOP MISBEHAVING ...
Who the heck do you think you are? Are you really sure you are a man of God. Listen, God is not the author of confusion. You are fake. Wait after December 7. Your so-called daughter the CJ cannot save you. A candidate of pr ...
Come and see fools defending the caller , in fact you and the threatening caller are all foolish - you try it and see. Touch any man of God here in Ghana again and see. The days of Rawlings is gone. We are more than wild . We ...
Ye lies of familiar spirits its only the ignorant who will follow and think you are what you think you are. Even the devil prophesy's and does signs and wonders but its inferior to what the Lord can do and not obvously throug ...
Who should fear you, nation wrecker? We want you jailed, guy. You're not a man of God. Drop that t ...
How dare anyone call to threaten a tithe-fleeing crooked religious liar turned Julor House national cathedral looter? Ghanaians mus ...
God is merciful
. do you know how many apostles were killed in the bible. you are no ...
A braggart pastor.
Double identity fake pastor who stole over 1 million cedis from the bogus national Cathedral funds. What is your true identity? Just shut up and enjoy your loot. You are not from God nor are you a man of God. Shameless uns ...
These are the dunces and stupid mother fs Akufo Addo put in charge of building his cathedral. No wonder we have $mils manholes they call foundation. Stupid dumb ass son of a bitch. You want people to be scared of you? They wi ...