We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. VFGHTY
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Truly Ghana has found its path of devt we just have to give the baton to Dr Bawumia to continue the Work-in-progress.Ghana don't need a dishonest person like John Dramani Mahama who will send us to the Dark days.
Mary 1 year ago
You people are mad. What do you take Ghanaians for? No sane person will vote bawumia and npp!
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Aboagye, oh Aboagye. Have you seen the roads leading to Larteh? Bawumia will get less than 5% in Larteh. We are wild.
Kwaku 1 year ago
There are two(2) roads leading to Larteh Akwapim both are under construction.The Dodowa-Oyibi Rd is super whilst the Mamfe one is the best.
Donatus 1 year ago
Which dark days? These days are darkest.
Bonsu 1 year ago
Masa, i prefer the so called dark days when $1 was Ghc 4.00, one gallon Petrol was Ghc7 kenkey was Ghc 1.00, my investments in government bonds were honored in time, when 160 billion was used for tangible projects like Ghana Gas, Ridge Hospital, KIA Terminal 3 etc.
What have you done with the over 600 billion that you borrowed?????Commot with your thieving ways. One day, the populace that you think are fools will rise and demand accountability
gh.citizen 1 year ago
In the so-called dark days, investors including pensioners did not suffer unbearable HAIR CUTS a.k.a. DDEP
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN GHANA SINCE I WAS BORN.
NDCFUO EEE! BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER! OOO YOU CAN CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE REALITIES, WHO CARES?
AKUFO-ADDO WO YE BARIMA, GOD BLESS YOU!
DR BAWUMIA WO Y ... read full comment
NDCFUO EEE! BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER! OOO YOU CAN CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE REALITIES, WHO CARES?
DR BAWUMIA WO YE BARIMA, MO PIAWWWW—-
THE NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM, FREE HIGH SCHOOL, 200 FACTORIES, NATIONAL AMBULANCE AND PARAMEDICS SERVICES, 111DISTRICT HOSPITALS, CREATION OF FIVE REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITALS, AND FOUR INTERNATIONAL AND LOCAL AIRPORTS AND MANY MORE. AND NOW WHAT SEEMS TO BE BREAKING THE NDC APART: THE UNIVERSAL DISTRICT ROADS CONSTRUCTION PROGRAM, I MEAN WHO THOUGHT ALL THESE THINGS CAN BE ACHIEVED IN LESS THAN 8 YEARS? ESPECIALLY IN AFRICA?
It’s becoming crystal clear that Akufo-Addo is exactly what NAPO said about him in respect to comparing him to the Ghana’s first President Dr Nkrumah. Akufo-Addo is using 8 years to make those strides Nkrumah made in his 14 years rule. Now let’s see how John Bentua Mahama and his incompetent AFRC/P/NDC respond to this stage of our country’s development. Fellow Ghanaians! I lived through tenures of most of the leaders that have ruled Ghana since Independence, but Akufo-Addo’s achievements is unprecedented. In adequate road facilities is the biggest obstacle Ghana has been confronted with since independence, but it looks there’s a chance we will breakthrough this serious dilemma that has bedeviled our country since its inception.
Bonsu 1 year ago
KRONFUO HOOOOOOOOOOOOO. SHAME
Sally 1 year ago
Stupid donkey!
Addo 1 year ago
Wo hy3 New York na woo keka nkwasias3m...I dont blame you. After all you aren't affected by the depreciation of the cedi against the dollar.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RYTY4566
Via Spiga Ventures 1 year ago
VIA SPIGA VENTURES We do general Plumbing, and constructions. Contact us on 0244280998 for our services. Thanks
Emmanuella Yeboah 1 year ago
Ghanaians will not mistake to vote for NDC. We have tried and tasted NPP but many of us have regretted to vote NPP. From ghs4.20 for $1 to ghs16.10 for $1, and you want us to vote for NPP. Do you know the debt of Ghana now and since we are not able to service our debt to the international creditors, we are worried for the future of Ghana.
Son of Buluk 1 year ago
He will win in your dreams NOT in reality ok. Just forget it.
Paa 1 year ago
When was the dark days stupid Npp party
Sul 1 year ago
NOT ALL OF US CAN BE FOOLED....ODWAN
Addo 1 year ago
3yaaa na mo fiiii s3 ghanafuor agyimi ong
BB 1 year ago
These are darker days than compared to HE JMs Administration. What haven't we seen in this government. May God punish all those who are in power making Ghanaians suffer and poor. May God punish all those who deliberately cover the truth with falsehood.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
How can building toilets be called a vision?
Tweea kai! Come again.
Now is the True Darkness 1 year ago
Truly Bawumia will be voted out to experience light.
What darkness have Ghanaians not experienced under Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. National Cathedral, Ambulance Spare Parts, Sanitation Minister stashed Dollars and Euro at buy went away free.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
In fact, we currently in the dark days under Akufo Addo. Everything is dark with the Agyapadea document, the economic meltdown from corruption and daily scandals. Bawumia is never the solution but the continuous problem. JDM is the way to our economic fortunes.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER THAN ELECT A MONUMENTAL FAILURE BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE WITH NPP CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT.
This will happen only if the chiefs that Bawumia and Napo have been visiting and kissing their rear-ends will ... read full comment
GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER THAN ELECT A MONUMENTAL FAILURE BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE WITH NPP CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT.
This will happen only if the chiefs that Bawumia and Napo have been visiting and kissing their rear-ends will be the only ones voting in the election. Ghanaians have had it with the thievery, looting, mismanagement and gross incompetence under this vision-less Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government. Ghanaians know better than elect an incompetent Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi, and is now conveniently running from his NPP government's failed policies, . Ghanaians are also keenly aware that Bawumia has touted himself as a guru economist, yet he has nothing but work with his government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. And more important to Ghanaians is the fact that Ghanaians know that Bawumia isn't the guru economist that he claims to be, for he can't even come up with a solution to revive the economy that he participated in collapsing.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
We are already experiencing the dark days in the hands of your useless government. Because of your kleptocratic agenda you don’t feel the pains we are going through. But very soon you will be talking are wrong side of your mouth. Idiot
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Massa, we are already in the dark days. Maybe not for you and your ilk but the majority of persons I come across are living in misery.
Tell your Bawumia that positive action now not later.
Massa, we are already in the dark days. Maybe not for you and your ilk but the majority of persons I come across are living in misery.
3nkamion 1 year ago
Ladies and gentlemen, we've got him. Bawu is signed, sealed and delivered. One nation has spoken.
I trust my Leg 1 year ago
Bawu anaaa, Bawu b3ba. Bawu is our next presido
Tafre 1 year ago
Bawumia is our green light. Bawumia is our prez.
Ak3t3kyere. 1 year ago
Bawumia is our next Kwame Nkrumah. Y3 Bawumia as3m wo Oman mu ha. Bawu anaaa, Bawu b3ba.
Masa, i prefer the so called dark days when $1 was Ghc 4.00, one gallon Petrol was Ghc7 kenkey was Ghc 1.00, my investments in government bonds were honored in time, when 160 billion was used for tangible projects like Ghana ...
DR BAWUMIA WO Y ...
Stupid donkey!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RYTY45 ...
Ghanaians will not mistake to vote for NDC. We have tried and tasted NPP but many of us have regretted to vote NPP. From ghs4.20 for $1 to ghs16.10 for $1, and you want us to vote for NPP. Do you know the debt of Ghana now ...
These are darker days than compared to HE JMs Administration. What haven't we seen in this government. May God punish all those who are in power making Ghanaians suffer and poor. May God punish all those who deliberately cove ...
Tweea kai! Come again.
What darkness have Ghanaians not experienced under Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. National Cathedral, Ambulance Spare Parts, Sanitation Minister stashed Dollars and Euro at buy ...
In fact, we currently in the dark days under Akufo Addo. Everything is dark with the Agyapadea document, the economic meltdown from corruption and daily scandals. Bawumia is never the solution but the continuous problem. JDM ...
This will happen only if the chiefs that Bawumia and Napo have been visiting and kissing their rear-ends will ...
We are already experiencing the dark days in the hands of your useless government. Because of your kleptocratic agenda you don’t feel the pains we are going through. But very soon you will be talking are wrong side of your ...
Ghanaians will rather drop the liar