Stop your lies; they can break a nation – Dennis Miracles to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Frank 1 year ago

Clearly THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK indeed

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This nauseating vagabond Aboagye again! This rookie, this newbie, this, squirrel, this Squealer of ANIMAL FARM fame, this green horn who speaks with careless and reckless abandon and disrespect! Your day of reckoning is fast ...

• GO WAY YOU! 1 year ago

Always defending people caught red handed. Onye gbemi onu, onukpa kwashia buuluu

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama cannot be trusted. His 'GREEN BOOK' contains a pile of lies.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar will never be trusted, Bawuliar is the greatest liar in the whole universe, his a hardened criminal

What makes you think Ghanaians can trust the biggest serial liar in Ghana, that monumental failure and notorious serial liar Aplanke Bawumia?

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

You are at it again, unidentified Frankie. You only know insults when you come to this platform. Have you seen how uncomfortable you are for exposing the lies of your tin God? Your flagbearer has said before and the internet ...

• Duku 1 year ago

You can call him whatever you want. He has spoken the truth. If you aspire for such a high office, you should be seen to have integrity. He stood on their campaign launch platform to say he will tell Ghanaians the truth, only ...

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE FULL OF LIES THAT CAN DAMAGE OUR DEMOCRACY. THE AGYAPADIE TRASH IS ONE OF THEM AND THE 73 E BLOCKS. MAHAMA STOPPED THE RUNNING OF THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT BUT HE IS NOW TELLING GHANAIANS HE INNITIATED TH ...

• Yaa 1 year ago

Indeed the little mouse, a vagabond calling the kettle black. You lie through the teeth and when you are cornered then you throw tantrums. Ghana does not belong to you. The Populace will vote for the party that serves their ...

• THAT IS WHY HE GOT A RUSSIAN SCHORLARSHIP STUDY PROPAGANDA!! 1 year ago

It is just what the Russians thought him for his Diploma in Communications. Propaganda in lies. When he visited Putin 2 weeks ago he was reminded of the value of the Diploma in Propaganda they awarded him years ago!

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

look at this foolish aboagye boy. kwasia

• predictable onye oye 1 year ago

It is the Ahwoi brothers who introduced insults, misinformation, disinformation and lies in the political lexicon of our democracy. Let us say no to this baloney.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Oh young man, if you want to do politics for long just be truthful to ghanaians, everybody knows Bawumia as a liar and made you NPP communicators same

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

NDC followers should address the issue at hand and stop the foolishness.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Rather tell your Bawulier to stop lying

• Joko 1 year ago

I just googled the greatest liar in Ghana waiting to see Mamaha but Bawumia popped up every where. I thought the Barton changed hands but it appears Bawumia is still in comfortable lead.

• Bonsu 1 year ago

NPP is trying so hard to shake off the liar title. Sorry Bawumia already carries the Liar title in Ghana. Google no lie

• When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago

Just look, these are the things surrounding bahumia, they talk straight from their anus

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Stupid boy you speak like animal no wonder you are part of akufo addo family useless people leading Ghana who lie more than you guys bawumia akufo addo fool's always talking anyhow

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Foolish boy, who lie more than your clown flagbearer Bawumia.

• Kweku Gazette 1 year ago

Young man be Truthful to the Country ?Npp lied to Win Votes . Ghanaians have Never seen a Government where the Finance Minister’s Company Profits when the Country Borrowed. You’ve been paid to Defend Corruption.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a con man

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

which people and party lies more than the npp?
    all lies peddled against the ndc and JDM since 2012 to date; none of it has been proven indeed it happened. those you greedily and wickedly used to peddle this lies ended up apo ...

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

another idiot talking

• Abusua 1 year ago

Wonders they say will never end. So they continue to exist. Miracles Aboagye is telling Mahama to stop telling lies. In Ghana and probably the whole world Miracles is second to Bawumia when it comes to telling lies.

DENNIS MIRACLES IS A SHAMELESS AND LUELESS LIAR LIKE HIS BOSS APLAMLE BAWUMIA THE NOTORIOUS SERIAL LIAR.

Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Bawumia is a monumental failure and a notorious serial liar. Clueless Dennis ...

• Missing Childs 1 year ago

You have already broken the nation. Nothing left to be broken again.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has already broken the nation, he has turned the state institutions against the citizens, are you blind young man, think about your future