We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Rdssfft
You couldn't provide chalk in the classroom 1 year ago
Abriwa shut up. Market women still sell and make a living. As education minister you could not provide common chalk to teachers.
Medeama 1 year ago
And so NPP should continue with Bawumia? Eight (8) wasted years isn't enough? Criminals...there must be accountability of Akufo Addo/ Bawumia stewardship period. Eight (8) years of over borrowing, stealing same, corruption and total collapse of the economy. Ghana first my brother.
Think deep wai !
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
Dont mind that stupid ghost, they all get paid with tax payers money that's why they are here to defend every article about their criminal governance.
Will Paul adom okyere be bold and come back to the screens and be foo ... read full comment
Dont mind that stupid ghost, they all get paid with tax payers money that's why they are here to defend every article about their criminal governance.
Will Paul adom okyere be bold and come back to the screens and be fooling again after the expose,?
#Votenppigsout
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Leave John and Jane's persons and talk to the issues raised therein if you have better alternatives. Normal normal, weak minds discuss people. Wiser people discuss issues, ideas and profer solutions. By the way, considering the age difference, what should we call Akufo Addo then? Should we also be discussing Akufo Addo's demented health status publicly also? Elsewhere he would have been forced to step down on health grounds.
Zek 1 year ago
@Kwasi Atta, we all know how hard things are now but John and Jane are not making any sens. Tell the people of Ghana what you can't do for them and am not talking about this 24-hour economy and bank for women BS.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Simple and common chalk you couldn't provide.....
James 1 year ago
Which markets? It's hard in every market in the world. But you and Mahama don't feel it. Regardless of the hardship, you are not the alternative cos you couldn't even provide common chalk and you cancelled allawa. Free SHS is still running......
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
Untie Naana, continue drumming loud the message.
Our mothers, sisters and children need this little loans to improve their business but they never get.
We pray God grant your heartly desire to help in all aspect of the na ... read full comment
Our mothers, sisters and children need this little loans to improve their business but they never get.
We pray God grant your heartly desire to help in all aspect of the nation in its growth.
Mensah T 1 year ago
Dead Goat and Abrewa cant do nothing together.
Peace Man 1 year ago
Madam no policy common chalk you couldn't provide, allowances you couldn't pay. Please give us a break. Mahatma never again.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Like Mahama dumsor and galamsey destruction of our farmlands and water resources workers only receive three months salaries of three years working salaries.
Yaw 1 year ago
It was the same when your government was in power ground Maa Jane. Tell the people of central region and Ghanaians what you are bringing on board. And do you think NDC Mahama lead administration will handle the battons to you even if Mahama wins the elections December, and his term is over?.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Rdssff ...
And so NPP should continue with Bawumia? Eight (8) wasted years isn't enough? Criminals...there must be accountability of Akufo Addo/ Bawumia stewardship period. Eight (8) years of over borrowing, stealing same, corruption an ...
Will Paul adom okyere be bold and come back to the screens and be foo ...
Leave John and Jane's persons and talk to the issues raised therein if you have better alternatives. Normal normal, weak minds discuss people. Wiser people discuss issues, ideas and profer solutions. By the way, considering t ...
Which markets? It's hard in every market in the world. But you and Mahama don't feel it. Regardless of the hardship, you are not the alternative cos you couldn't even provide common chalk and you cancelled allawa. Free SHS is ...
We pray God grant your heartly desire to help in all aspect of the na ...
It was the same when your government was in power ground Maa Jane. Tell the people of central region and Ghanaians what you are bringing on board. And do you think NDC Mahama lead administration will handle the battons to you ...