The more they talk, the more they bind themselves......
Ferenc Puskas 1 year ago
Ataa Oko Ganyobi, please don't step into this landmine kraaa
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's rickety canoe paddled by John Mahama IS SINKING FAST.
WASTE NO TIME! SAVE YOUR ECONOMIC LIFE!
JUMP ON TO NPP's STRONG SHIP competently captained by Doctor Bawumia.
VALUED DECEMBER VOTER, DISCERNING DECEMBER DE ... read full comment
VALUED DECEMBER VOTER, DISCERNING DECEMBER DECIDER, PRESCIENT PRESIDENT-MAKER, DON'T BE A VICTIM of the imminent NDC'S canoe-wreck.
Doctor Bawumia's BELOVED GHANAIAN, DON'T LET THE NDC wreck YOUR ECONOMIC LIFE for the months, years and decades ahead.
BELOVED VOTER, be a 1000 steps ahead of the NDC. YOU CAN DO IT.
GYIMIFUOR AKUFOADDO - M'AS3I GHANA PASAAA 1 year ago
O, Ghana my motherland..!!!!! Never in the history of this country have we had such a violent, demonic, morally-bankrupt, unconscionable, WICKEDLY-INSANE ANIMAL like this dude called Akuffo Addo to manage the affairs of this country…!!!!!!! Beloved Ghanaians, this is the plain truth you have to know about this WILD, HIGHLY CORRUPT & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling our country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CLAN from Kyebi is made up of TOTAL HOODLUMS, IMMACULATE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS! From that stupid Chief – ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so filthy and dishonorable animals..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY, including his wayward daughters...????? That contagious disease of thievery has been passed on from the fathers to all their children, and now their genes have all become saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Nana Akuffo Addo and your DEMONIC NPP VAMPIRES … MAY GOD'S CURSES DESCEND HEAVILY UPON YOU..!! AND, MAY YOU NEVER HAVE PEACE IN YOUR LIVES & HOUSEHOLD UNDER THE SUN!!
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
@Ferenc Puskas
You're a disgrace to use that great legend of RM.A Trokosi cannot hide behind that name and promote a Tribal Conflict.
@Ferenc Puskas
You're a disgrace to use that great legend of RM.A Trokosi cannot hide behind that name and promote a Tribal Conflict.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Oke is very wet on this matter. The fact remains that the Government transferred $10 million for that purpose. So $10,000,000.00 is unavailable to rehabilitate Kofo Anokye Teaching Hospital. $10,000,000.00 is unavailable to fix elevators in the Korle Bu Martenity ward.
Oke Boye should tread cautiously since it was the chief of staff, at Julorbi House, who initiated this.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Less than 1week Ablakwa Okudjeto lies and propaganda have been dismantled. NPP Youth are ready for him we will deal with him after the Dec 2024 Election.
Medeama 1 year ago
Go and ask the Auditor General, and NOT Ablakwa.
Anne Lush 1 year ago
We will know who us telling the truth when NDC assumes office.. You can continue fooling your followers but for we the wise ones, lie lie...
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Anne Lush; WISHFUL THINKING!
When is the NDC coming to power? In 2058, right? Go and ask Mahama if he is sure he will win this election.
TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago
WE THE YOUTH OF GHANA IS BECOMING FUSTRATED AND ANGRY WITH THE NPP. LISTEN TO THIS BABY TALK BY NII OKO. NPP IS SO DISAPPOINTING YET WANT TO CONTINUE THE MESS. WAIT AND SEE WHAT IS COMING!!!
JDM 1 year ago
Go and hang your self if you are becoming frustrated gymiii! the youth in my family are fine and enjoying their holidays peacefully! kwasia ba!nothing is coming from anywhere
Zab Bongo 1 year ago
LC is issued to something yet to be supplied ?
Oko Boi, please stay out of the mess
Nii 1 year ago
He is the Current Health Minister if you care to know.The fight against corruption is not a TRIBAL WAR as NDC leaders are trying to tell us.There are a lot of intelligent Ga ppl supporting NPP.
Denise 1 year ago
But the money has been spent, who took the money?
Kwaku 1 year ago
EII.Because your are caught, you are now saying, the money is yet to be paid. Thiefs are leading the country.
Governor 1 year ago
You de3 everyday you dey lie!! Why can't you be truthful for small Dr COVID-19
Mugabe 1 year ago
ATO Forson is in court for issuing LC so remember you will go to court too. Auditor general said the money has been paid
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
It is true LC are means of payment and Ato Forson used it to steal the state.Fortunately for NPP Bank of Ghana that supervises LC pmt says they did not pay any 10M Dollars as Ablakwa claimed.
Medeama 1 year ago
Ask the Auditor General...Not Ablakwa please.
Betty 1 year ago
OKOE BOYE, WHETHERE PAID OR NOT MUST THAT HEAD ON COLUTIONS COME OUT FORM YOUR GOVERNMENT AT ALL? CORRUPTION PEOPLE
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Did Oko Boye say "he spoke to a deputy governor?" So, ee should take and believe what you are saying? Why won't you officially write to BoG on the issue for a response which you can put in the public domain, rather than your so-called conversation with an unnamed person? Foolish young man!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Atsu London 1 year ago
Okudjato Ablakwa the pathological Liar and a thief who always lie to deceive gullible NDC followers
Johnny 1 year ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is going round the villages and communities campaigning whilst Mahama is sitting at home drinking alcohol and deploying his gangsters to propaganda.When the results come in Dec 2024 and Mahama is defeated he shouldn't come and disturb our ears.
Nuumo 1 year ago
This teshie guy will loose kportoooooo coming this election's for this singular bad attitude of sticking out his neck to defend these criminal people in the npp
I and my family will for the NDC guy not because we like him bu ... read full comment
This teshie guy will loose kportoooooo coming this election's for this singular bad attitude of sticking out his neck to defend these criminal people in the npp
I and my family will for the NDC guy not because we like him but for the sake of what this nonsense Oko man is doing. He is always in a haste to come out to defend these Ashanti and the Akyim criminal politicians in the Npp. Hardly will you see a Ga defending or tolerating criminality. But, this guy doesn't fear God.
Ayeku is not so much the choice of my family because of the bad attitude of this Oko guy to always feel it's his sole duty to come out to defend these akan criminal politicians in the npp tormenting us in the country.
# vote against Dr Oko for these nonsense.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Rrdfftt
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Hogwash!
Hogwash!
Kofi 1 year ago
A disgrace to bow-tie. Another Ga fool
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Okoro Boye is also a crook because LCs are for 90 days so if the supplier couldn't provide the goods then the LC should be void and null.
Every LC has a date of expiration.
Both the so called Deputy Governor and Okoe Boye ... read full comment
Okoro Boye is also a crook because LCs are for 90 days so if the supplier couldn't provide the goods then the LC should be void and null.
Both the so called Deputy Governor and Okoe Boye are crooks.
Mr Ofori Atta issued the LC more than 90 days ago so they must return the LC if the amount is not paid.Tnx.
Mike 1 year ago
The point is; Is there a contract with the persons named in the expose or not? That contract must be terminated immediately to stop the state looting. It's not about how much has been paid, it's about saving the public purse from the syndrome of organized create, loot and share. It's dirty and now getting smelly.
Bow your heads in shame!!!
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Foolish always blaming and defending the useless akufo addo bawumia family and friends government you guys are thieves and so stupid that were don't think idiots
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
"We haven't paid a dollar..."? But you signed a contract. So waiting for the nation to pay Judgment Debt after you leave office?
FTT 1 year ago
Service Auto should sue Ablakwa now
Bam 1 year ago
Oko Boye the shit doctor. Where is the money then? You ate feeling the heat now as health minister. You have not seen anything yet.
You better redeem yourself immediately before you are sacrificed.
Ask them to release t ... read full comment
Oko Boye the shit doctor. Where is the money then? You ate feeling the heat now as health minister. You have not seen anything yet.
Ask them to release the money immediately.
Thieves.
Hey 1 year ago
Sammy did not say anywhere that okoe or nhis paid a dollar. But he confirmed that a request was made for him to pay. Who made the request? My people. This is millions dollars matter ooo. Have you eaten good food today? Proper food
Conscious Pilate 1 year ago
Ghana is doomed.
Both NPP and NDC are the same.
Liars,masters of deciet, evil minded greed and shameless masqueraders.
Ghana is doomed.
VALUED DECEMBER VOTER, DISCERNING DECEMBER DE ...
O, Ghana my motherland..!!!!! Never in the history of this country have we had such a violent, demonic, morally-bankrupt, unconscionable, WICKEDLY-INSANE ANIMAL like this dude called Akuffo Addo to manage the affairs of this ...
@Ferenc Puskas
Oke is very wet on this matter. The fact remains that the Government transferred $10 million for that purpose. So $10,000,000.00 is unavailable to rehabilitate Kofo Anokye Teaching Hospital. $10,000,000.00 is unavailable t ...
Did Oko Boye say "he spoke to a deputy governor?" So, ee should take and believe what you are saying? Why won't you officially write to BoG on the issue for a response which you can put in the public domain, rather than your ...
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is going round the villages and communities campaigning whilst Mahama is sitting at home drinking alcohol and deploying his gangsters to propaganda.When the results come in Dec 2024 and Mahama is defeated ...
I and my family will for the NDC guy not because we like him bu ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Hogwash!
Both the so called Deputy Governor and Okoe Boye ...
The point is; Is there a contract with the persons named in the expose or not? That contract must be terminated immediately to stop the state looting. It's not about how much has been paid, it's about saving the public purse ...
Ask them to release t ...
Sammy did not say anywhere that okoe or nhis paid a dollar. But he confirmed that a request was made for him to pay. Who made the request? My people. This is millions dollars matter ooo. Have you eaten good food today? Pro ...
Ghana is doomed.