Eeeiiiii. NAPO you again? You always irritate Ghanaians when you speak.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THE IDIOT WANTS TO BE VP!!!!!!!!!!!!
FAILED DENTIST
FAILED MINISTER OF EDUCATION
FAILED MINISTER OF ENERGY
A THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!
FAILED DENTIST
A THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Napo finally resurfaces. Nhyiaso chairman had nothing good for Ghana.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Napo isn't qualified to be a goat herder much more a vice president. An arrogant ,abrasive and diabolical individual with a horrible track record , needs to be confined to the dustbin of history.
M.T 1 year ago
Do you know the meaning of the word 'arrogant' or your just echoing the NDC propaganda? Arrogant people are those who are too proud and look down on others. Derived from the Latin root 'arrogare' which means 'to claim' credit or advantages that you don't deserve. Has Napo ever looked down over anyone or been too proud? Can you give a clear example without scratching your head? Has Napo claimed credit he doesn't deserves? However, I hope you heard the last time that John Dramani claimed he introduced freeSHS. I guess you now know what that is called. You guys claim that Napo asking people to bring their own dumsor time table is arrogance because it's not palatable to you. But, what about John Dramani said "We will not introduce freeSHS on the whimsical promises of a desperate politician", "I would rather lose the elections than restore nurses trainee allowances", when he said he has become like a dead goat in the face of labor strikes, when he said he was not a magician to create jobs, etc. Those weren't on the palatable taste of many Ghanaians, yet noone branded him as arrogant. As a rule of thumb, it's arrogance to assume the role of judging others as arrogant. A humble person wouldn't call another person arrogant. Again, you want the world to see Bawumia as a liar because of a few failed policies in the midst of global economic turmiol. But you want us to believe John Dramani who failed to fulfill dozens of promises is truthful? No amount of propaganda can pull down the truth. The caravan is on the move......
Angela 1 year ago
This stupid fool homosexual is still speaking after his crazy attack on our founder
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dserfxzd
Kofi 1 year ago
Look at his mouth like a fool. Kwasea bi ba. A disgrace to Manhyia. Satan
FAILED DENTIST
A THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!
Do you know the meaning of the word 'arrogant' or your just echoing the NDC propaganda? Arrogant people are those who are too proud and look down on others. Derived from the Latin root 'arrogare' which means 'to claim' credit ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dserfx ...