The stuff that propagandists do to sway the people. Fortunately, they have and will always FAIL.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Tell your Bawumia, Wontumi, Village Champion Lawyer Maurice Ampaw who are copying from you, not me.
Anyee 1 year ago
Hahahaaa Nana Addo, only yesterday your reverend Kusi Boateng was misinforming us of who will win the 2024 elections.look around you, dont look far.
DotCom 1 year ago
If the president says he wants to combat misinformation threatening our democracy, we need to support the idea but unfortunately, he has always chosen his party and his people first, so it is difficult to believe anything he says getting close to the elections.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Akufo Addo should get off his high house of hypocrisy and give us a break. Does he mean all that he said, really? Every president without exception suffered from these allegations and name callings. But in the case of Agyapadie it's happening before our very eyes, he can't deny that. The state capture, doing and making all it takes to make to the npp dominate political player on the field. When the npp first came to power, we head they'll be in power for the next 30 to 40 years. People who were associated with you and conversant with your mindset confirmed your undemocratic credentials. What are trying to prove, the Agyapadie is happening fili fili before us. That's the concern of fair-minded Ghanaians. Massa, stop the hypocrisy and enough with the play acting, it doesn't jell with some of us. We know you to well, your life history says it all, please!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Juvenal Urbino, whyare fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
I don't really think our president is normal, haba! Since when he noticed that misinformation is a threat to our democracy? When you are in power you sees things differently. When Mahama was in power your useless party boys in AFAG etc were constantly attacking him.
Bortey 1 year ago
The Agyapadie book is very real and the plan is to to make the Akyeme powerful over the Ashantis in NPP. Ironically the Ashantis are now defending them saying the book doesn't exist. How poliitics can make people behave foolishly.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Look at this man. Who misinformed Ghanaians more than you? Always talking trash.
U R A THREAT TO DEMOCRACY Mr PRE$SIDENT 1 year ago
This is what we call reverse psychology. The dictator now plans to defend democracy. Only in Ghana. Whatever Akuffo has been doing would have sent him to jail in Nigeria or elsewhere
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info 5gryhhff
bugbaba 1 year ago
what is good for goose is eaqualy good for the gander.whic misinformation npp and nana addo did not pedle before?
Big head 1 year ago
Smh... See who's talking....apuuuu
Anonymous 1 year ago
You guys are thieves never shall any of progeny or surrogates get such power agsin___no Ghanaian have you guys are embodiment of complexes bordering on the negative side____just read the tepid response from their Messiah.____Addo the ugly dwarf
Ashantis 1 year ago
Fire touch popcorn. Is mr president waking up after 7 years. He found the key ooo, it is dialog. Hhhm i hope dumsor no catch internet during ec result time, we pray God not to make ballot box some fellow ghanains personal peoperty, no Police brutality or Walter fall on Pink sheet. We must pray by next year we stop importing cassava from china.
Theo. 1 year ago
Shame on you.
You think you can fool us to ignore the truth?
Crack smoker don’t waste your time
Even the kindergarten pupil does not respect you, you are a disgrace to Mother Ghana together with your useless Abuakwahene.
Shame on you.
Even the kindergarten pupil does not respect you, you are a disgrace to Mother Ghana together with your useless Abuakwahene.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A WALKING MISINFORMATION SPECIALIST.
Tell that to your lackey Aplanke Bawumia, for he has made it his duty to spread lies and deceptions.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Since when did you realize that when you spewed all kinds of lies against JM and the NDC? Same measurement will be your lot, and don't cry
Joeman 1 year ago
Ghanaians go on your knees and beg for forgiveness from God. We have made a BIG mistake by bringing this man to power. That is why we are suffering today.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Kwasafor when did you come from your sense's when in opposition you were defending and speaking anyhow like idiot speak that to your foolish people and stop that nonsense animal
Deano 1 year ago
Throwing blows like a defeated boxer
Kojo 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm, but honestly you have benefited from these previously, why are you complaining now???
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
you Akuffu Addo has been a political benefiter of fake news and misinformation in the media
1. papa N0
2. Airbus
3. NPP accused JM for the death of prof mills-
4.Guinea Fowls-
5. do you remember DKM ? saga
and many m ... read full comment
you Akuffu Addo has been a political benefiter of fake news and misinformation in the media
1. papa N0
2. Airbus
4.Guinea Fowls-
and many more
I want to ask you
do you had any evidence before taken advantage of the above ?
Sir Evans 1 year ago
Who has misinformed Ghanaians more than Akuffo addo and Bawuliar
If the president says he wants to combat misinformation threatening our democracy, we need to support the idea but unfortunately, he has always chosen his party and his people first, so it is difficult to believe anything he ...
Akufo Addo should get off his high house of hypocrisy and give us a break. Does he mean all that he said, really? Every president without exception suffered from these allegations and name callings. But in the case of Agyapad ...
I don't really think our president is normal, haba! Since when he noticed that misinformation is a threat to our democracy? When you are in power you sees things differently. When Mahama was in power your useless party boys i ...
The Agyapadie book is very real and the plan is to to make the Akyeme powerful over the Ashantis in NPP. Ironically the Ashantis are now defending them saying the book doesn't exist. How poliitics can make people behave fooli ...
You guys are thieves never shall any of progeny or surrogates get such power agsin___no Ghanaian have you guys are embodiment of complexes bordering on the negative side____just read the tepid response from their Messiah.____ ...
Fire touch popcorn. Is mr president waking up after 7 years. He found the key ooo, it is dialog. Hhhm i hope dumsor no catch internet during ec result time, we pray God not to make ballot box some fellow ghanains personal pe ...
Shame on you.
Wonders shall never end.
1. papa N0
2. Airbus
4.Guinea Fowls-
and many m ...
Toli man