West Blue Judgement Debt: 'Dr. Bawumia was against this mess' – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Yet Alan wants to be president of Ghana? As for Akufo Addo, little said about him the better. He was already tired before he ascended the seat of government due to the 16-year marathon campaign he embarked on. That is what mi ...

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Frank be honest for once. Is or was Bawumia a poodle? The man was toothless, wingless and declawed? You can not rescue this sinking lead in an ocean of truth.

• Dr mumbi seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Truth be told, Bawumia is AKUFFO ADDO's poodle and surrogate. A vote for Bawumia is a 3rd term extension for AKUFFO ADDO and his Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds parading as politicians.

• Nii 1 year ago

@FRANKIE you need to be consistent in your criticism.You attacked Bawumia he said he was a mate now you're telling us he will be poodle to Akuffo Addo when elected.What do you mean by that comment?A vice President who won an ...

• Nsia 1 year ago

@Nii, what sort of English don't you understand? A poodle, in Ghana in parlance, will be "Yes Sir Massa". There is nothing that stopped Bawumia from resigning if he actually had an ounce of patriotism in him. . Frankie, is as ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Why didn't John Dramani Mahama resign when he was caught for taking 5MILLION GBP bribe by late Atta Mills for the Airbus Ambraer deal?

• DotCom 1 year ago

Why was he not prosecuted if your allegations were true? Stop this wild allegations and see things the way they are. The level of corruption in our system is probably worse than you think, certainly one of the worst in the wo ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Why are you arguing with a benefiting goon ?

He is deeply involved.

Cheers .

• Aba Atta 1 year ago

WHO caught John Mahama taking bribe?.what you don't know is that Nana Addo and Bawumia had used all resources' to find John Mahama guilty of any crime even one to make an allegations to get him off coming back to power, and I ...

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

You are just a waste perm

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

UNLIKE THE AIRBUS MARSHALL

• Yaw 1 year ago

When will you stop your one sided comments and criticism also read and understand before commenting.
    I want you to leave matters and issues concerning for genuine Ghanaians.You are anti Ghana and jump on every issue without ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Such rubbish! Who told us that the then driver in 2015 and 2016 was a driver banza; and recommended Akufo Addo as an excellent driver to us? And Akufo Addo in turn told he brought Bawumia on board as co-pilot bcuz he is an ec ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Franklin, this same bunch of wicked misleaders have DELIBERATELY deprived your SALL of representation in parliament yet you continue to do their dirty job for them. What has Bawumia promised you?

• M.T 1 year ago

You don't need to be told this. Absolute power is entrusted by the people to the president as enshrined in the Ghanaian constitution. You can call Bawumia any name you like, but the truth is he has no power to stop the presid ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

Hahaha, IMANI GH is bawumia's office annex la. If he didn't has the power but has integrity as u guys claimed, he could have resigned. That way, we Ghanaians would know say this man is a man of principle and integrity. Just l ...

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

IGNORE THE IGNORANT !

LET THE LEARNED DOCTOR BAWUMIA LEAD GHANA IN MORE PEACE AND TRANQUILLITY TO PROSPERITY AND HAPPINESS.

COMPETENT DOCTOR BAWUMIA WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN. HE SURELY WILL..

• Jay 1 year ago

Is this “Think Tanking” or “Konkonsa Tanking”. This guy seems to be becoming known for Konkonsa Tanking, which is ok, but he shouldn’t be doing it under the cover of a “Think Tank”

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Lol...The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorro ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

AS IF THEY LIKE DR BAWUMIA...FRANKLIN CUDJOE, KOFI BENTIL AND BRIGHT SIMONS DO NOT, REPEAT NOT, LIKE DR BAWUMIA A 'PESEWA'....TWEAA.

• Aba Atta 1 year ago

This is more the reason to vote out Nana Addo and Bawumia, so we can stop the speculation and perform an actual forensic or any other necessary investigation. Voting in Bawumia will help them cover up several of such crimes, ...

• James 1 year ago

Kudos for upholding Bawumia's integrity. Jah bless @

• They call it Crocodile tears 1 year ago

Why didn't he resign? I told you this fool can not be his own man. Look at his stomach. Corrupt bastard

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Our political environment is not like the civilised world.First he was not a member of NPP b4 he was picked to be a running mate.He needed to respect the hierarchy in the party and bid his time to get to the top.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@Kweku Tee. Going by your argument then he would be manipulated by his co-criminals in govt if Ghanaians were to commit the unthinkable, disastrous sin of bringing him any where near political power in December. Whichever you ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Have you ever heard of Dr Bawumia's name mentioned in any criminal deal compared to the other northerner from Bole Bamboi?When he becomes President he will be in charge.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Please stop this talk. He who saw the corruption and kept quiet for it to happen and later hire Franklin to speak in his defence is more corrupt. Bawumia is corrupt because he is enjoying the booties of corruption and still s ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgbbnh ...

• Osei 1 year ago

So what? Are you now the spokesman for him. Your hypocritical attitude is sickening. If you have the energy to fight I guess you should channel it to your disenfranchised SAL residents who are your own tribe and stop the nons ...

• Quess what, we know who you are! 1 year ago

How did we know?

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Alhaji Mamodou Bawumiah get balls but cant ejaculate and
    . Franklin Cudjoe stop making mattere worse.. This Buulu Bawumiah guy has no political clout, dem go play am like Sega Genesis go vote for am see, thieves !!!!

• Sky 1 year ago

Masa please stop the hypocrisy, boot licking and the white washing we don't need it

• Johnny 1 year ago

When will Ghanaians wake up one day and hear a Good News about John Dramani Mahama? All the Good News are about Bawumia.

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

Let’s hear from Alan KKyeremateng. , Mr ADURU MESO

• JM Lives Rent-free in NADAA's head 1 year ago

You don't like something but you don't talk. A man of integrity would resign. Ok where did Borromia get money for his Campaign if he was not benefitting. May be it didn't go his way so shut up

• DID MAHAMA EVER RESIGN? 1 year ago

Of the many corruption scandals your Mahama has been fingered in, did he ever have the decency to resign? Remember your own Atta-Mills wanted to force him to resign. Look at all the digitisation work Bawumia has achieved, how ...

• Agustin 1 year ago

Computer newbie what do you know about digitisation Or you think is about running just a Software?. Have you asked your self who built the environment i.e the infrastructure on which your Bawuliar is claiming to be digital ma ...

• Noir 1 year ago

IMANI or whatever cannot continue blowing cold or hot. Ghanaians cannot be taking for granted anymore. Bawuliar is a scam himself and no one is making him president. It is simple as that.

• Alidu 1 year ago

Noir, is your mouth not heavy to say Bawumia is a scam? This election is going to surprise NDC simply because they don't have message, they have not resort to propaganda and this kind of politics does not win votes anymore

• Eap 1 year ago

You people think Ghanaians are fools... If he was against it as you claim was he forced into the position of a vice-president? The head of Emt for almost 8 yrs... We have the men'
    From 4=1 to 16=1

• Yaw Antwi 1 year ago

In all these, you will still see some stupid Ghanaians still supporting NPP. Sad!

• Nana 1 year ago

Why didn't he simply resign for all to see how honest he was?

• Criminals in power. 1 year ago

That judgement debt was FAKE.It was created by GABBY OKYERE DARKO , AKUFFO ADDO,OFORI ATAH ,AND GODFRED ODAME.and their foreign partners and their cronies.This what they do to loots from ignorant Ghanaians.

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

IMANI paa, a perfect attempt to exonerate Bawuliar, tell this story to the marines. Bawuliar has serious credibility problems that can't be cleansed by all the salt in the Ocean

• Oxygen 1 year ago

Franklin, you can't deceive anyone. Why Alan and not Bawumia? When Bawumia was not happy about the deal, what stopped him from telling Ghanaians what his take concerning the deal is?
    Money and politics can change people's in ...

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

This is a cock and bull story coming from IMANI.
    If a morally upright person opposses something, he or she let the whole world know of it.
    Or he or she resigns from his/her position.
    Nonsense

• NDC DON'T LIKE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Hahahaa, NDC people will die of heart attack oo! You keep bashing the guy but he keeps on getting stronger and stronger!

• We will hang all the Akyem mafias 1 year ago

And Gabby Asare Okyere Darko’s law firm filed and won the case ? This has to warrant serious investigation. The Akyem mafia is just sharing Ghana money among themselves. Ghana is bleeding profusely.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hope you are not insinuating that Ghanaians should vote for Bawumia...
    Never again....pls give us a break...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We need Dr. Bawumia because he is credible. In this December's election, we must not vote on the corrupt one.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Well, we did not see his against in any way, shape of form. He was deeply immersed in it. Please don't suffer the fate of Otumfuo by attempting to wash a pig clean. It will embarrass you the next minute.

• Matey 1 year ago

We are not interested in efforts. The result of the effort is what matters. We have judgement debts on our hands.

• Joe 1 year ago

This is a clear example that Bawumia cannot rule the country if voted to power. If as the head of the economic management team, economic decisions are made without his approval, what shows that the same people are not going t ...

• Lay 1 year ago

Now they’re struggling to try recuse Bawumia. He should then get off the presidential ticket because he’s not his own self . Did we ever hear him complain . Listen , Bawumia knows he will lose the elections himself . He ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Kofi your boss will never become the driver neither today nor tomorrow.

• Francis 1 year ago

Imani guys, Cujoe Franklin and Kofi Bentil. Do not defend the indefensible. A principle Veep as you are insisting should have tendered in his resignation if his advice was ignored. You Imani people should not throw dust int ...

• kk 1 year ago

The vice president should have come to tell the whole country that he was against it. He cannot be exonerated.

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

Enjoy the benefits and run away from the burden, simple.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Bawumia should have strongly registered his displeasure with the transaction by resigning. Now he wants to be President?

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Franklin Kudjoe and Kofi Bentil - 21st century squealers. Bawumiah saw 95m going down the drain and he kept quiet; and all you idiots can say like daft Ghanaian pupils is "he was not among". Mmoa!

• Alfa 1 year ago

Bawuliar should have resigned to maintain his credibility, period.

• Alfa 1 year ago

Bawuliar voted into power will have to hid to their demands or else they may eliminate him

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not angry enough. They sit down and watch these armed robbers bring the country down.

• KKKK 1 year ago

we have to be careful with Franklin Cudjoe , for sometime now he dosen't want anyone to talk against Dr Bawumia. if i may ask has he also took money from Bawumia who has collapes our economy?

• Alidu 1 year ago

Franklin is being neutral here, if it's bad he will say it and if it's otherwise he will say it

• thetruth 1 year ago

if mr franklin cudjoe knew then what was happening, why did he not say anything at that time? why now? what is the use of this guy's joint anyway?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If Dr. Bawumia and his Economic Management Team were ignored, it shows how weak and useless he is as a vice president. Because he is weak and useless, that's why the Akyem Mafia deem him worthy to be president and they are do ...

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

This narrative will not whitewash Bawumia.
    Why didn't him speak of his disapproval public

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Franklin and Bentil, please spare us this childish defence of Bawumia. This will not wash with Ghanaians. Bawumia is an errand boy of the president and his cronies. The man has no balls to stand up to the wrongs of the presid ...

• Davidson 1 year ago

So sad!!! Franklin and Bright of all people? Why now? This kind of 'I told you so' is hurting Ghana.

• Kk . 1 year ago

Imani should stop this nonsense propaganda.

• Mike 1 year ago

Woyome comes to mind.

Bawumia has to bear the brunt.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

We are not saying Bawumia will be a bad president but the NPP itself is a bad party with a fully loaded of theives, Bawumia can not control them, anyway, which people is Bawumia going to rule Ghana with ? Someone should menti ...

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

This Imani guys especially Franklin and Kofi Bentil are the biggest hypocrites in Ghana. You guys dishonesty to Ghana is is very annoying paaa. Nó Ghanaian should take you guys serious. Honestly your foreign sponsors should ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Who cares about Pepeni Bawumia?