We should not be going to court when the rights of voters are respected.
Judges don't make presidents.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
The who lose will accepted the results but those cheated will NOT.
Dr mumbi seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Enoch 1 year ago
Kan Dapaah is very corrupt
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
Do we even have a functioning judiciary? It looks like their main preoccupation is defending criminals in government. They are more disappointing than politicians
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
WE have lost confidence in a court packed by associates of Akufo Addo's chambers. Check Supreme court judges. The interesting thing is there's no outrage by the Ghana Bar Association.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hw3 Kwasia no nso. Your freemason overlord , Asantehene said on video, no court in Ghana can overturn his decisions.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 63u3h3veg
Future Judge 1 year ago
Ken Dapaah checks your house before coming to the public shout your fears. Were you in Ghana when Akuffo Addo appointed his party members to manage the electoral commission? Are you aware of the missing of electoral equipments? Why can't you guys tell the truth? Don't deceive us with this crocodile tears.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you want to address this issue
1. we must ask ourself how do we arrived here ?
since 1992 have we had such a situation before ? where people in the country have no trust in the judicially when it come s to our electoral disputes ?
it tells you something has happened - so what happened ?
The 2020 electoral petition was poorly and biasly handled. this has ruined our trust in the court.
that was why it was very important to have addressed the concerns raised by the aggrieved parties .
we have a president of the republic who is so criminally minded that he leave no stone unturned for his selfish and greedy agenda.
BRING JEAN ADUKAKAEI BACK TO THE WITNESS BOX , to account to the people of this country - how she got the national electoral figures in announcing Akuffu Addo as the president elect with more than 3 announcements in which we still don't know which percentage and calculations the EC used to arrived to that calculations which is more than 100%
EC - under Akuffu Addo has grown an undeserving wings of arrogance.
nobody is independent in this country - everything is subject to the constitution. even the president of the republic who has the executive powers to appoint you the EC members is not independent . He is subjected under the constitution and accountable to parliament- which is the body representing the people
who made Jean Adukakai , bossman Asare and etc an autonomous in this country when it comes to election managements ?
if you want peace and to avoid the severity of chaos - I have given you a tipp follow it and call those animals at the EC to be accountable to Ghanaians instead of the criminal minded president who appointed them
Enoch 1 year ago
Pajamas man you are very corrupt and a candidate for prison, kwasiato gyimii gyimii
Slim 1 year ago
Mr. Minister, a lot of your country's youth are depressed. Disguise and pick trotro, Bolt or Uber. You may go to a kenkey, or, koko, or waakye joint also. Proceed to VFS Global where people submit visa applications.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Masa, deal with the influx of Nigerians and other foreigners into the country, is it not a National Security threat, Dr. Busia was a brave Politician, unlike our current boot-licking maggots who only think of their pocket. The government must act now before one-day civil war break out.
godfather 1 year ago
Yes, they are our last hope but they abuse their processes at all times to help government. Let them be loyal to the state and not governments
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Na who cause am.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Everyone knows Ghana's judiciary is corrupt and cannot be relied upon for justice. Only justice in Ghana is in going before our local shrines and gods.
Ken Dapaah checks your house before coming to the public shout your fears. Were you in Ghana when Akuffo Addo appointed his party members to manage the electoral commission? Are you aware of the missing of electoral equipmen ...
since 1992 have we had such a situation before ? where people in the country have no trust in the judicially when it come s to our electo ...
Masa, deal with the influx of Nigerians and other foreigners into the country, is it not a National Security threat, Dr. Busia was a brave Politician, unlike our current boot-licking maggots who only think of their pocket. Th ...
Na who cause am.