NDC procured coffins as ambulances; appreciate Akufo-Addo – Lord Hamah tells Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia paa Nie.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

A devoted NDC member describing the true nature of his party.A party made up of WICKED THIEVES who don't think of Ghanaians.Mention it SAADA,Airbus,IPP,Bus branding,Old 207 Vans as ambulances etc etc.

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

That was a disappointed former member of the NDC. But then, what will you say about what Kennedy Agyepong said about the NPP as a looting brigade which is looting the country as if there is no tomorrow? He also said that 99 p ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Do you understand what corruption is? If you add up all the scandals under MAHAMA'S administration, it is not up to the GHC52B that was transferred from the GCB to an unknown destination. In 2020, the auditor General reported ...

• Oboy 1 year ago

I love people who speak the truth irrespective to who or what they are affiliated to. Mahama's ambulances couldn't even move one meter from the harbour. Actually mahama bought ambulance scraps.

• Oboy 1 year ago

I love people who speak the truth irrespective of who or what they are affiliated to. Mahama's ambulances couldn't even move one meter from the harbour. Actually mahama bought ambulance scraps.

• Mike O 1 year ago

Sick minds! What is the truth here?

• The attack dogs of government official 1 will come after you 1 year ago

Truth is not in the dictionary of NDC members. They will bark at you and insult you because they don't have the brains to win any argument.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

There are times I wish I have a gun to shoot all the gullible gyimi fuo NPP followers, in fact they are too dumb

• Prince 1 year ago

More than kwasia paa,this are the people who is making out country goes backwards ,very foolish boy

• Another point of view 1 year ago

We've come to understand that they were vehicles which were to be fitted with accessories and medical equipment to become ambulances. That's how it's done, obviously. Doing it here in GH to save money was the big idea but the ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Get Out Here. Do we have companies to do that job?Ignorant Fool trying to impose his illiteracy on us.Find out how NPP did it to bring in their ambulances.

• Kay 1 year ago

Those vans brought in by Jakpa and his friends were in Ghana for 2yrs (2014)during Mahama regime but they could not fit in the hospital gadgets.

• ZYTIN 1 year ago

SOME IDIOT HAS UNLEASHED HIS HALF BAKED KIDS UPON US. WHO IS THE HAMMAH IDIOT WHO PUSHED STUPID LORD AND DUMBASS VICTORIA INTO THIS WORLD TO GIVE US HEADACHES KORAA? POLITICS BE FATHER-CHILDREN HERITAGE???

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

GOD DAME SHOULD GO TO THE SUPREME COURT TO CHALLENGE HOW JAKPA WON THE CONTRACT TO SUPPLY THOSE EYESORES!

Oyiwa Konkonkonkon! It turned out I was even generous for describing Ato Forson’s empty box trucks as Kentengo ( ...

@ I MEAN GODFRED DAME SHOULD GO TO THE SUPREME COURT!

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Stop exposing your ignorance and stupidity on social media; it appear that you people just write anything without recourse to the facts and truth. Jakpa never songed any contract with the government. He had nothing to do with ...

@ Kwadwo Sromani:

KWADWO SROMANI! WHAT’S THE MEANING OF WORD “AGENT”?

Kwadwo Sromani! Kwaseato! You have exposed your lack of knowledge of the English language, maybe you thought you were playing it smart on me ...

• Sage 1 year ago

A product of insane fools.
    A drunk father and a prostitute mother.
    Tell us about your useless parents.
    An imbecile like you calls himself a homosapien.
    Can you get the Father Hammah, Lord and Victoria , types in your usel ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto was his mate @ Presec Legon and they are all members of NDC and his parents were staunch members too.Lord can easily destroy Okudjeto for good if he wants to.So NDC Foolish Soldiers shd not provoke him.

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Drunkards talks

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

They claim that the mobile coffins were to be retrofitted in Ghana to be ambulances. Preposterous!

Who buys a car shell to retrofit the engine and tyres for use.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ghana govt paid 2.37Million Dollars to Blue Gate for the 1st batch of ambulances.Jakpa Richard alone got 700,000 EUROS which he shared with Ato Forson.No genuine job would give you that quantum of commission.

• Noir 1 year ago

This Hammah guy looks like a nut case. I think he needs a psychiatrist attention asap.

• Sage 1 year ago

Lord is far more intelligent than that rodent liar, Ablakwa.
    Have you visited your insane parents at the Sanatorium lately ?
    Noir fool.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

He is still a member not a former member. Nonsense. When writing about Arthur and Dr Tamakloe it is always stated members of the NPP

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

So shall you lie in it. Idiot

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

When I compare Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP government to Mahama's NDC it is obvious that Mahama's came to squander Ghana's little resources. How on earth should it take them four years to fix dumsor? Mahama is a clever thief.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Your father is a fool. Kwasia do you know how much your ugly chimp president has stolen? Aboa bi ba

• Presec 1 year ago

Both went to presec and I know them well. Lord is way smarter than this piece of shit SU boy ablakwa. A total buffoon

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto would have been useless in life if not for his political godfathers.He has mates in my family who would tell you academically he was not brilliant.

• Truth Be Told 1 year ago

Eh, then if he was "academically brilliant" I don't know what higher achievements he could have given beyond what he's doing. Meanwhile, nobody who is "academically brilliant" would write what you just wrote about Ablakwa. Sh ...

• Gaskia 1 year ago

Lord Hammah, please go back to sleep. We'll wake you up after 7th January.

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Bitterness will dry your bones!!!

• Gyankroma Okoro ganja farms 1 year ago

Lord's face looks like a drug addict. Doesn't this fool comb his hair?

• Dunia 1 year ago

Ah, Ghanaweb, why use his SHS picture?

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

But the Ambulances Mahama bought dierrrr e no fine kraaaaa it will remove car side mirrors.They are like mobile coffins ampaaaaa.

KWADWO SROMANI! WHAT’S THE MEANING OF WORD “AGENT”?
    Sromani! Kwaseato! You have exposed your lack of knowledge of the English language, maybe you thought you were playing it smart on me or tried to outsmart me with t ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who is this head master? The hungrier he gets, the more his head grows by multiple scale factors with inversely proportional shrinking brain. In fact hunger is a curse!!!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Such an idiot

• Kay 1 year ago

Oh garout with your stupidity.....u think we joking here eh ...u small boy hv no idea the level of pressure in the system... u go to Nima ad go say such nonsense.... like u will see ...

• Osei Hyiaman 1 year ago

So Okudjato Ablakwa is not bothered by the way and manner the facilitator of the coffin ambulance pocketed €700,000.00 out of €2.37m, but interested in how spare parts were procured.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

You see you are one person I wish you will die for Ghana to be free from idiotic people. You compare that to the old fool that have give the daughter $34 million dollars for parts ? $34 million dollars can buy 600+ more ambul ...

• Christopher 1 year ago

Well said sir

• TK 1 year ago

Hamah pls say the truth, only the thruth can set you free. If u habore any grugdes with NDC, is another issue, No one who is mentally stable will label a MERCEDES VEHICLE A JUNK. The Best Vehicle in the WORLD is MERCEDES in t ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Point of correction.NDC procured hearses

• Yaw 1 year ago

Lord Hamah needs to shut up because his opportunity to become a political icon is past . In 2006 when he was a vibrant student leader at Legon and everyone was begging him to join Tescon he decided to join NDC because of his ...