NANA TRUMU ADDO IS USING LEGAL GYMNASTICS AND SHENANIGANS TO DODGE THE SIGNING OF THE BILL...PARIS OLYMPIC OPENING CEREMONY IS SHOWING US THE AGENDA OF THE WEST.... LET'S ACT FAST LIKE KENYA AND UGANDA
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Akufo Addo care less about the country dying.The man has destroyed our waters, our lands and given us haircuts we didn't ask for.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Why the indecent rush to have the LGBTQ bill signed? Why? Why? Will Ghana come to an end if the bill is not signed? We are aware of the cynical and diabolical motives of the NDC in this matter. They even plan to go on a demonstration to coerce the CJ to allow them to send the bill to the President. Why the rush? Why are you in a hurry over this bill in particular??? We have seen through all your intentions to make Ghana, under the NPP, look bad internationally. After all you are in opposition and not responsible for anything. You have nothing to lose.
YAW ANANSE 1 year ago
WILL SIGNING OF THE BILL PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE? TACKLE THE USLESS LAAND GUARD SITUSTION AND KEEP THE GA STATE CLEAN FROM FILTH. THAT IS WHAT IS IMPORTANT. ALLOW PEOPLE TO ENJOY THEIR FREEDOM TO CHOSE.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Shut up Yaw Ananse, don't you know that, the most filter is the gay and lesbianism act against God? The most filter in spiritual against God the Almighty, so we must get rid of it as soon as possible
AVENGER 1 year ago
YOUR GOD!
YOUR GOD!
AVENGER 1 year ago
YOUR GOD!
YOUR GOD!
yaw 1 year ago
lol SO God is afraid of the Americans and Europe? He cant send his anger there?
Nirah 1 year ago
What the man is saying is that they will incur the anger of God should they sign it.
WHICH GOD'S ANGER 1 year ago
Ghana is not a religious country to be threatened by ANY FOREIGN RELIGIOUS BRAINWASHED CITIZEN.
Why did your INCOMPETENT WEAK GOD CREATE LGBTQ PEOPLE AT THE FIRST PLACE....?
Your talkative and MA ... read full comment
Ghana is not a religious country to be threatened by ANY FOREIGN RELIGIOUS BRAINWASHED CITIZEN.
Your talkative and MASCULINE ( HE ) God allegedly said, HE CREATED ALL HUMANS EQUALLY...
SO WHY SHOULD HE BE ANGRY OF THE EXISTENCE OF WHAT ( LGBTQ PEOPLE ) HE ALLEGEDLY CREATED.....???
You see how RELIGION can CRIPPLE THE PROPER FUNCTIONING OF THE BRAIN ( a frozen brain )....
Are you somehow referring to this God below, that eats and drinks with his people....???
< Exodus 24: 9-11>
Then Moses went up with Aaron, Nadab and Abihu, and seventy of the elders of Israel, and they *saw* ( physically seen ) the *God* *of Israel* ; and under His *feet* ( God has physical feet ) there appeared to be a pavement of sapphire, as clear as the sky itself.
Yet He did not stretch out His hand ( *God has hands* ) against the nobles of the sons of Israel; and they *saw* *God* ( physically ), and they *ate* and *drank* .
Is this the GOD that will be angry with Ghana for not signing a DISCRIMINATORY LGBTQ BILL INTO LAW...???
COMMOT FOR THERE WITH YOUR RELIGIOUS STUPIDITY....
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Jesus is lord, please accept Him now
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 73u3bev
Dunia 1 year ago
No, The Wrath of God will not come upon Ghana, it will come upon them. They'll face God and account to Him for claiming they're Christians yet accommodating and embracing an abomination.
GOLD 1 year ago
TRUE,ONE SHOULD OBEY GODS ALMIGHYTS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES,WHATEVER!
THOSE WHO WANT TO LIVE IN SIN CAN DO SO AT THEIR PERISH AND NOT DRAG DOWN OTHERS!!!!!!!
AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,AN ... read full comment
TRUE,ONE SHOULD OBEY GODS ALMIGHYTS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES,WHATEVER!
THOSE WHO WANT TO LIVE IN SIN CAN DO SO AT THEIR PERISH AND NOT DRAG DOWN OTHERS!!!!!!!
AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,AND THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,PERIOD!!!! READ ABOUT THE DESTRUCTION OF SODOM AND GOMMORAH,
LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS AND WAKE UP,DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!
KELEWELE HEBREWS, WHO CARES 1 year ago
Whether BLACK HEBREWS OR KELEWELE HEBREWS,....
Ghana is A SECULAR NATION WITH OUR GHANA BIBLE.... a.ka.... CONSTITUTION.... BEING EQUALLY SECULAR BASED....
OUR CONSTITUTION DOESN'T GIVE A ... read full comment
Ghana is A SECULAR NATION WITH OUR GHANA BIBLE.... a.ka.... CONSTITUTION.... BEING EQUALLY SECULAR BASED....
OUR CONSTITUTION DOESN'T GIVE A FVCK ABOUT ANYTHING CALLED BLACK HEBREWS OR KELEWELE HEBREWS...
Put this piece of free enlightenment in YOUR FOREIGN RELIGIOUS BRAINWASHED BLACK SPIRITUAL SKULL, wai....
RELIGION IS INVENTED BY MAN FOR PEOPLE WITH EXTREME LOW IQ..
OUR CONSTITUTION IS SMARTER THAN ANY FORM OF RELIGION IN THIS WORLD....
WAA LOOK 1 year ago
What kind of BIG IGNORANCE
So ABRAHAMIC RELIGIONS ARE NOT MAN MADE, abi ?
Abraham is traditionally considered to be the first Jew and to have made a covenant with God. Because Judaism, Christianity, and Islam all recognize Abraham as their first prophet, they are also called the Abrahamic religions.
@GOLD, kindly read and learn sense instead of freezing your brain.
ABRAHAMIC RELIGIONS ARE EQUALLY MAN MADE, wai..
Kilogram 1 year ago
Since 1471 when Ghana was in existence, there was no law on LGBTQ! Have we perished? Please, don't allow your revered traditional institutions to be manipulated by politicians with parochial interests. Why the rush to pass a law on LGBTQ? Is it somebody's deliverable? Please, let sleeping dogs sleep quietly.
King 1 year ago
Stupid NDC traditional council. No one will sign this fucking bill.
yaw 1 year ago
i guess the wrath of God is afraid of SA, US and Canada and the entire west? its only Ghana the wrath of God comes?
Water again 1 year ago
With all the corruption, embezzling of funds, stealing of national assets, depriving school children of quality education, state sponsored galamsey your so called God's wrath didn't visit Ghana?
You must be ashamed of you ... read full comment
With all the corruption, embezzling of funds, stealing of national assets, depriving school children of quality education, state sponsored galamsey your so called God's wrath didn't visit Ghana?
You must be ashamed of yourselves with this CHEAP silly propaganda
Why the indecent rush to have the LGBTQ bill signed? Why? Why? Will Ghana come to an end if the bill is not signed? We are aware of the cynical and diabolical motives of the NDC in this matter. They even plan to go on a demon ...
YOUR GOD!
YOUR GOD!
Your talkative and MA ...
AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,AN ...
OUR CONSTITUTION DOESN'T GIVE A ...
Abraham is traditionally considered to be the first Jew and to have made a covenant with God. Because Judaism, Christianity, and Islam ...
Since 1471 when Ghana was in existence, there was no law on LGBTQ! Have we perished? Please, don't allow your revered traditional institutions to be manipulated by politicians with parochial interests. Why the rush to pass a ...
You must be ashamed of you ...