Kwasi people are not known to be primitive. Be wise and apologise unreservedly on this same platform for those backward words on the presiding justice. I'm religiously sure you have become a full-grown shamefully shamaful idiot to attract mass scolding. I really hope you do not behave like your parents
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I can hear Dr. Ato Forson and Lakpa praying referencing Psalm 121 vs 1 "I lift up my eyes to the hills- where does my help come from? My help comes from the LORD, the Maker of heaven and earth. indeed, he who watches over Israel will neither slumber nor sleep. the sun will not harm you by day, nor the moon by night".
And it has come to pass for Justice Afia Asare Botwe crying more than the persecutors of the accused persons.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
That’wad her modus operandi, intimidation, Jakpa was right, now she can go ahead and jail the bailiff, aboosige
Snyder 1 year ago
You moron seriously need brain transplant
Kwasi 1 year ago
You aren't Kwasi, and you can never even in your next life be Kwasi or have an Akan name. You should be ashamed of yourself if you have a mother, wife or girlfriend. Don't invite curses on yourself because of politics bro.
And You Have Voters ID? 1 year ago
A voter must be of sound mind and strongly believe Electoral Commission must revoke your voters ID per your unfortunate comment.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Why the insults?she is a married woman and for you to take those filthy words from your mouth to attack her is very serious and you have to apologise to her otherwise it can hunt you if you feel that you can hide behind social media to show your indiscipline kind of nonsense is a joke
They have politicised from KG to the highest institution in Ghana 1 year ago
She should go and scold again. Shouting on the defence bench repeatedly. Oh God are you alive.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Those among us who have some experience in court proceedings know that it’s the party that’s being questioned who raises an objection and the judge will sustain or overrule the same. In this case the judge herself created an objection showing that she’s NOT IMPARTIAL and actually part of the prosecution! Amartey Kwei which place you dey, come kollet your baggage!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Did he scold him enough? The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NIGERIAN OKORO AND HIS GIRLFRIEND, AKUFFO ADDO’S DAUGHTER GYANKROMA SEES MANY AKIM/ ASHANTI NPP SUPPORTERS AS FOOLS
Some Naija Guy 1 year ago
Stephen Okoro was born and raised in Ghana and is a Ghanaian citizen, not a Nigerian. Admit that you are more corrupt than those you keep pointing fingers at, always
Resi 1 year ago
Shame
Shame
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The benz cars will be used as tro tro.
Koo 1 year ago
I became worried and discussed with a friend how Dame took over AGs office and seemed to be winning every case and when he loses he appeals and wins every case as if he knows the law more than everyone.
I mentioned to my fri ... read full comment
I became worried and discussed with a friend how Dame took over AGs office and seemed to be winning every case and when he loses he appeals and wins every case as if he knows the law more than everyone.
I mentioned to my friend that I see machinations, manipulations and intimidating of Judges by Akuffo Addo and Dame to always get rulings in their favor.
I further got worried about how Dame and Akuffo Addo don't respect the decisions of the lower courts even including the some superior courts (high and appeal courts).
They quickly run to the supreme court for reviews, appeals and interpretations and always succeeded. This has led to no one respecting the lower courts. The supreme court is now overwhelmed with minor cases which could have been dealt with by the lower courts. Everyone now sees the supreme court as the only place to seek true justice because any decision by any court below the supreme court is no longer respected so they all troop there. This has led to the heavy stress on Justices at the supreme court of Ghana. They are then using their own created problem as justification to appoint their cronies to fill the supreme court to protect them in power and outside power.
Worst still, these political rulings hangs on Ghana as judicial precedent and would be very difficult to review or correct them. It would then be used as a guide to prosecute people wrongly.
Ghanaians must rise up against this injustice being pepertrated by this wicked mistake government.
All government institutions and structures are destroyed. Everything they do is geared towards winning votes, no border about sustainability and positive on the Ghanaian.
Ooohhh, our one time beautiful Ghana.
God liberate the innocent souls from these wicked Akyem Mafia. Destroy their ways.
KOFI 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your writing. Dame was one of the connection law students in the system.
Ask his matres and they will tell you how he passed through the law school with the help of Prof Ashie and the other one on th ... read full comment
Thank you very much for your writing. Dame was one of the connection law students in the system.
Ask his matres and they will tell you how he passed through the law school with the help of Prof Ashie and the other one on the Supreme Court bench. This is the reason why Akuffo Addo took them out of Academia to the Supreme Court.
What Akuffo Addo has done to the countries institutions is beyond imagination.
Koo 1 year ago
Now have your court to yourself. If you refuse to speak the truth, your superior has refused to be a sycophant and spoken the truth. Colluded crooks of nation wreckers.
Anane 1 year ago
Nonsense, why would an experienced lawyer like Bamba invite a witness to speculate on why his client is on trial? He didn't learn hearsay rules in law school?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
This foot licking Judge must be very careful because Ghanaians are very angry and losing their patience.
matthew 1 year ago
why is it that dame always sends most of his political prosecutions to justice asare- botwe?
Kokpoko 1 year ago
Ghana's judiciary now is a pity. It has been destroyed like this world have never seen. Some say urgent need for ethnic cleansing but the truth is judiciary cleansing instead.
Monyo 1 year ago
The case is not suspended. It is over for now unless the AG go for his usual thing again.
The judge in this particular case is behaving as though she does not know the law, after reading the ruling by the appeal court, i fel ... read full comment
The case is not suspended. It is over for now unless the AG go for his usual thing again.
The judge in this particular case is behaving as though she does not know the law, after reading the ruling by the appeal court, i fell ashamed for her. She was just playing politics with the case.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. E73h3h
Cameraman 1 year ago
Mental games
Kofi T 1 year ago
Foolish Write-up by Ghanaweb.....Who at all does the clarification before you guys post News for us to read.
Daniel 1 year ago
We watched it live on TV in a group at a restaurant and every one who were there admonished her conduct as though she was a party to the suit or an independent judge. She should conduct her cases fairly.
KKX 1 year ago
Mame judge, you see now eggs in your face? When we advice you people to be professional and stop doing partisan politics as a judge you won't listen, now you see your life? Everybody now see through your partisan agenda and you appear very incompetent as a judge
Asare botwe wo twe kankan aboa
Kwasi people are not known to be primitive. Be wise and apologise unreservedly on this same platform for those backward words on the presiding justice. I'm religiously sure you have become a full-grown shamefully shamaful idi ...
I can hear Dr. Ato Forson and Lakpa praying referencing Psalm 121 vs 1 "I lift up my eyes to the hills- where does my help come from? My help comes from the LORD, the Maker of heaven and earth. indeed, he who watches over Isr ...
Why the insults?she is a married woman and for you to take those filthy words from your mouth to attack her is very serious and you have to apologise to her otherwise it can hunt you if you feel that you can hide behind ...
Those among us who have some experience in court proceedings know that it’s the party that’s being questioned who raises an objection and the judge will sustain or overrule the same. In this case the judge herself create ...
Did he scold him enough? The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life ...
Shame
I mentioned to my fri ...
Ask his matres and they will tell you how he passed through the law school with the help of Prof Ashie and the other one on th ...
The judge in this particular case is behaving as though she does not know the law, after reading the ruling by the appeal court, i fel ...
Mental games
Mame judge, you see now eggs in your face? When we advice you people to be professional and stop doing partisan politics as a judge you won't listen, now you see your life? Everybody now see through your partisan agenda and y ...