Gabby, do you know the best place to hide something is in PLAIN SITE? Whatever your cabal is doing isn't it portrayed, fiili fiili, in the said document? Please, do not insult our intelligence. You will be duly investigated. Wait, your time will come.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Lowest of the low defence
The cat is out of the bag. 1 year ago
Too late to deny. Even if you insist it is not your planned strategy, it is a perfect prediction of your behaviour, so we'll treat it like the book of Revelations.
NPP 1 year ago
YEA, YOU GUYS TAUGHT YOU WERE SMART AT THE TIME AND CAN OUTSMART ALL GHANANIANS. OURHEADS ARE WORKING COS WE ALREADY HAD IT CHECKED AND NOW WE KNOW.
I CANT WAIT FOR MY PARTY TO GO TO OPPOSITION FOR THE OTHER ONES WHO ARE ... read full comment
YEA, YOU GUYS TAUGHT YOU WERE SMART AT THE TIME AND CAN OUTSMART ALL GHANANIANS. OURHEADS ARE WORKING COS WE ALREADY HAD IT CHECKED AND NOW WE KNOW.
I CANT WAIT FOR MY PARTY TO GO TO OPPOSITION FOR THE OTHER ONES WHO ARE NO BETTER TO DRILL YOU GUYS IN COURT AND TAKE THE MONIES BACK TO FIX THE FOREST YOU HAVE DESTROYED. IDIOTS
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Gabby you, Akuffo Addo, Asante Bedeatuo, Ken Ofori Atta and Amoatia Ofori Panin ( not Okyehene because we don't have such tittle) are a bunch of criminals and thieves. The Agyapadie document is a true reflection of your sinister and diabolic plans to milk Ghana to death but you are exposed big time.
Korvi 1 year ago
WE(GHANAIANS) ARE NOT FOOLS. Tell us what you have implemented & what not. Go through your checklist. The only way to truncate this foolish agenda is to vote against Bawumiah regardless of the competition.
Kali 1 year ago
Foolish boy in a man's body. Kwasia Gabby.
Staryi Hrits 1 year ago
Gabby, you go explain taya!
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
Listen, Gabby, we know what you are doing. Ursula Owusu -Ekuful spilled the beans: YE GYE YEN MAN! Literally meaning 'we are taking back our country' . You think Ghanaians are fools! TAKE BACK YOUR COUNTRY! You think we are fools. We live to see. You intentionally front Bawumia who is a stooge to be able spearhead your agenda for you by paying huge monies to your delegates to vote out Alan Kyeremateng to be able to elect Bawumia as your presidential candidates. You use the poor man taxes to pay to delegates. Eiiii.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
WE HAVE GABBY... GOD EXPOSED YOU GUYS...AKRONFO)
Anonymous 1 year ago
You must see psychiatrist____I thought you guys were smart but on thr contrary it sad to realize that from top down of your clan are hollow thinkers&_____pity you bastards.
Agya 1 year ago
Oh God thank you for giving us we the uneducated people intelligent to see through lies from so call intelligent people minds of wicked and lies which they are leading their people to be come Idiots. AMEN!!!.
Kojo 1 year ago
Well..God is watching. And every person will receive his due with time.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Gabby your morda, kwasia hasnt all that happened.. Foolish boy !! Your atupid okyehene or what, kwasifuo united.. Ken Offori Attah even quote binle but still stealing.. Your Nana Addo turn out to be the mother serpent of corruption, that ia the document out.. Stupid boy Gabby
Ameobi 1 year ago
And stupid Gabby thought he is not suffering from 3rd stage of dementia? ...and I ask,who.in his right frame of mind will admit that this is the family's operational state capturing document? Kwasea kwa,the next time I see you in the street,I will check if you have no hidden tail
Gana 1 year ago
Mr man you law certificate will be revoke, did you write law exams, evil Bloody people. Time will tell.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Too late to defend this Sir with all due respect. The family agenda book was duly executed as discussed and planned. We have learnt our lessons Sir. No more tricks again. Ghana First.
You can tickle your own self, FOOL.
gabby the jailbird.
Gabby, do you know the best place to hide something is in PLAIN SITE? Whatever your cabal is doing isn't it portrayed, fiili fiili, in the said document? Please, do not insult our intelligence. You will be duly investigated. ...
I CANT WAIT FOR MY PARTY TO GO TO OPPOSITION FOR THE OTHER ONES WHO ARE ...
Gabby you, Akuffo Addo, Asante Bedeatuo, Ken Ofori Atta and Amoatia Ofori Panin ( not Okyehene because we don't have such tittle) are a bunch of criminals and thieves. The Agyapadie document is a true reflection of your si ...
Listen, Gabby, we know what you are doing. Ursula Owusu -Ekuful spilled the beans: YE GYE YEN MAN! Literally meaning 'we are taking back our country' . You think Ghanaians are fools! TAKE BACK YOUR COUNTRY! You think we are ...
Gabby your morda, kwasia hasnt all that happened.. Foolish boy !! Your atupid okyehene or what, kwasifuo united.. Ken Offori Attah even quote binle but still stealing.. Your Nana Addo turn out to be the mother serpent of corr ...
And stupid Gabby thought he is not suffering from 3rd stage of dementia? ...and I ask,who.in his right frame of mind will admit that this is the family's operational state capturing document? Kwasea kwa,the next time I see yo ...