Comparing what we are hearing about ambulance spare parts deal and the LC for the purchase of ambulances, one can see that the NPP thinks Ghanaians are idiots. This should be the first prosecution in 2025
FRANKIE 1 year ago
For me this whole sudden acquittal and discharge of Ato Forson and the Jakpa warrior is preemptive. The NPP has sensed reprisal prosecutions in 2025 of the corrupt 307 ambulance cum spare parts sweetheart deal to AKUFFO ADDO's daughter's baby papa. It's simply a subtle plea bargain, a cry for mercy and an SOS message to the NDC for compassion and forgiveness and solace in 2025.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine
and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine
Edem Kodzo 1 year ago
Oh SNAP!!... ATO Forson is going to Prison.
Patriot 1 year ago
Totally agree. The timing to drop the case maybe coincidental but it is definitely suspicious!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Today is your lucky day. Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Mentor 1 year ago
Guess the one who dissent from his name. So corrupt in everything they do
Mr Patapa 1 year ago
Yes, you are right. They dont even feel ashamed of themselves. Those little little human beings. They think Ghana belongs to them. They even brought the corrupt Ghana armed forces to support their agenda. Shameful
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Each judge's views and interpretations should have been kept from the public domain.
2.1 so be it , nobody needs to know who voted for or against.
Now Ghanaians will be harbouring negativity against ..
Each judge's views and interpretations should have been kept from the public domain.
Kankam 1 year ago
God will surely punished crooked justice Afia Serwah Asare-Botwe, because she was promised to be prompted to supreme Court biased witch stroke is waiting for u and your children
Monkey Red Lipstick Godfrey Dump 1 year ago
If putting an innocent Ato Forson and Richard Jakpa behind bars is in your bucket list, then Godfrey Dame needs a born again. Now by changing and apologize or after Dec, 7 2024 in the hard way when he's sent to prison.
MARY-HO PUBLIC TOILET 1 year ago
Yes. Yesterday I saw the red lipolipo mouth of the fucking squirrel Kwasea Dame turned darker. Did the fool paint it charcoal butter? What a buffoon
Anane 1 year ago
Jakpa is not innocent. Are you stupid? Where is the over 700, 000 euros of Ghana money he pocketed? What work did he do for Ghana for it?
DotCom 1 year ago
The judge found him not guilty. If you have any blame, put it on the prosecutor who failed to provide evidence to convict him. You must be worried that state agents are giving to country out free. If a whole state authority failed to convict him, then someone is lying or being negligent.
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, this case is not over wai. The AG has averred that he finds the reasoning of the two judges to be suspect because they didn't evaluate the evidence. I hope if he's found guilty at SC, you'll not come here and shout unanimous FC.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
U r a fool. Simple.
Anane 1 year ago
As are you and your entire lineage. Idiot, we want our money back from Jakpa!
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
You are stupid. Jakpa had no contract with the government of Ghana. The government of Ghana did not pay any money to him. Tje government paid ig Sea with which it signed a contract. Jakpa was only an agent of the Company which the government had the contract with. He had nothing to do with Ghana government. Like any business entity, he had an agreement to be paid a certain percentage of any contract the company gets in West Africa, and so he was paid what that agreement said by the company. In fact, the company even did not want to pay the money, but he went to court, won the case before the company paid him. The government of Ghana should have prosecuted the company, Big Sea Ltd, and not Jakpa. Your stupidity is worse that the idiocy of the Attorney General. You people don't use your brains to reason properly, so you just swallow any trash coming from NPP apparatchicks and tgeur discredited media outlets.
Joeman 1 year ago
The NDC Victory is coming again.
DotCom 1 year ago
The judges must be sensing defeat for the party they have supported all along. They need to be seen as nonpartisan but it is too late. They have been too biased to change what Ghanaians think about them. They will all face questions as to some of their judgements during this 8 years.
Truth 1 year ago
This victory was given to NDC for them to feel complacence in the incoming election! Right now NDC supporters are Jubilating over the Judicial system b'cos it goes on their side. They shld watch out
Kwame 1 year ago
Justice Alex Poku Acheampong…..hmmm . Your name has given you out. A typical political npp judge.
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
He couldn’t even adduced any legal or substantial evidence or reason to back up his position as done by the other two judges.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Oh yeah. He cudnt. U cud clearly see it. He just wrote grammar which even is uninspiring. Such a character.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128**
dk 1 year ago
NDC thrive on hooliganism and illiteracy. They will do all they can to win power and cancel Free SHS. NDC's survival is threatened because of high literacy rate. NDC IS A THREAT TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT.
Osikani 1 year ago
I thought the trial is still being heard in the high court. How can the appeal court jump in and stop the proceedings. I can understand if there is a verdict and the appeal court reverses it. Ghana for you
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Osikani, be current with updates. The high court hearing the case ruled against appealants application of no case. In furtherance, they filed an appeal in the appeals court. Their subsequent application for halting proceedings until the determination of the appeal was overruled by the over zealous judge. Hence both cases had to be running simultaneously until the superior court ruled that, hei Afia Seiwa, stop that nonsensically nonsense for you are not being fair to the appealants.
THE COUNRTY IS IN A MESS. NO LAW. CONCERT NKOAA.DAME SHOULDBE SACKED 1 year ago
THE CASE WAS A FOOLISH CASE. HOW CAN YOU PAY MILITARY OFFICERS TO COME AND LIE ABOUT JAKPA WHICH WAS NOT EVEN PART OF THE AMBULANCE CASE. AN ATTORNEY GENERAL WHO HAVE DINNER WITH THE CULPRITS AND TELL HIM TO FAKE SICKNESS HE WILL COVER HIM. GHANA IS IN A MESS DUE TO NPP BUYING OUR JUDGES TO SELL THEIR CREDILITY.
L/W 1 year ago
Now the heavily financial lost has been caused to the state. What do we do as citizens?
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
These two judges will be transferred to villages soon.
Now that the case has ended, let's all appeal to the government to bring all the containers that have been at the Tema port since 2017, containing the instruments for the ambulances ordered by the NDC government, for their installation in the cars rejected by the NPP government. These ambulances may be even better equiped than what the President's daughters imported.
Papasi 1 year ago
Who told you the cape has ended? You might be a fool
Dan 1 year ago
The stupidity of this NPP government is beyond imagination
Bawumiah is coming for party and not for country 1 year ago
"The party in government is promising to save us from the party in government"
Only week minded people will succumb to this lies.
The gods are watching.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Sumalia Ndewura Djakpa was a 17th Century king of the Gonja people.l wonder if a crook like Jakpa is related to him.l know the machinations of the NDC.Did they bribe?
Solomon kwabena effa 1 year ago
Chop I chop make strangers na hei hehe eeeeiii! It means? Next government open your eyes?
Abe 1 year ago
So NDC the justice system in the country is good Idiots
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFSAFWE
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFSAFWE
For me this whole sudden acquittal and discharge of Ato Forson and the Jakpa warrior is preemptive. The NPP has sensed reprisal prosecutions in 2025 of the corrupt 307 ambulance cum spare parts sweetheart deal to AKUFFO ADDO' ...
Today is your lucky day. Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on ...
The judge found him not guilty. If you have any blame, put it on the prosecutor who failed to provide evidence to convict him. You must be worried that state agents are giving to country out free. If a whole state authority f ...
Massa, this case is not over wai. The AG has averred that he finds the reasoning of the two judges to be suspect because they didn't evaluate the evidence. I hope if he's found guilty at SC, you'll not come here and shout un ...
U r a fool. Simple.
You are stupid. Jakpa had no contract with the government of Ghana. The government of Ghana did not pay any money to him. Tje government paid ig Sea with which it signed a contract. Jakpa was only an agent of the Company whi ...
The judges must be sensing defeat for the party they have supported all along. They need to be seen as nonpartisan but it is too late. They have been too biased to change what Ghanaians think about them. They will all face qu ...
Osikani, be current with updates. The high court hearing the case ruled against appealants application of no case. In furtherance, they filed an appeal in the appeals court. Their subsequent application for halting proceeding ...
THE CASE WAS A FOOLISH CASE. HOW CAN YOU PAY MILITARY OFFICERS TO COME AND LIE ABOUT JAKPA WHICH WAS NOT EVEN PART OF THE AMBULANCE CASE. AN ATTORNEY GENERAL WHO HAVE DINNER WITH THE CULPRITS AND TELL HIM TO FAKE SICKNESS HE ...
Now that the case has ended, let's all appeal to the government to bring all the containers that have been at the Tema port since 2017, containing the instruments for ...
The gods are watching.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...