Humility, integrity, and love that Bawumia has for the people and not forgetting his vision to develop Ghana will help him break the 8.
Queen 1 year ago
Gyimie daaaaa. Gyankroma and Edwina Akuffo Addo are breaking the doors and windows of the Finance ministry, u are here shouting breaking the 8.
Joe 1 year ago
Massa go and sleep Bawuliar will never break 8 , the elephant will be chased into the bush 7th December
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa, forget it
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Those who are supporting Bawumia and Napo are they sure nothing is wrong with their brains?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxdrfff
Ghana First 1 year ago
THESE REJECTED NONENTITIES HAVE NO INFLUENCE
Which of these rejected nonentities can win even one electorate over? Hehehee! You depend on a put-off like Kofi Jumah for votes? What do take the people for - idiots?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
They are broke they need money to survive, where is Apraku, Hickman Owusu Agyeman, Addo Kuffuor, and the fine old politicians in the NPP during J A Kuffuor's time, they are all looking at the NPP today as collapsed party,
Baaaabo 1 year ago
They want petrol cos they are very broke…
Board sef dem no get cus they see them as failures.. truly they are failures
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What else can defeated, disgraced and unemployed fools do? Useless, lazy and corrupt fools and sycophants. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Piaw 1 year ago
Where is Saddique Boniface?
Scissors 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
tj 1 year ago
they all have their not clean
tj 1 year ago
the are all dirty in conscience
snd 1 year ago
Any position about Npp is always tilted towards tribalism. Just look at the national level executives and you'll realized almost all the top positions go to akans/asantes and the low level positions to those foolish northerners, gas, ewes an others. This what you wouldn't find in NDC because irrespective of your tribe you can hold a top position.
Bawumiah is coming for party and not for country 1 year ago
"The party in government is promising to save us from the party in government"
Only week minded people will succumb to this lies.
The gods are watching.
Sul 1 year ago
HE IS GOING TO BREAK 3 NOT 8
.... YOU GUYS TAKES US AS STUPID FOOLS
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
Npp promised a Better Economy, Now it’s Humility, Integrity, Love and Vision. What happened to the Economy? When the Fundamentals are Weak……..
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama's presidency ended in 2016, and sane Ghanaians will make sure he does not get near the office of the presidency again.
Mahama is indecisive, daft, soggy, feral, creepy and nauseating toad who should not presid ... read full comment
John Mahama's presidency ended in 2016, and sane Ghanaians will make sure he does not get near the office of the presidency again.
Mahama is indecisive, daft, soggy, feral, creepy and nauseating toad who should not preside over humans. I am throwing a challenge to all Mahama's supporters to mention one thing that can be attributed to Mahama as vice president.
The funny aspect about the next election is the contest is between two Ghanaians from the North and the one who is decisive will triumph over the indecisive one.
Nyame Akwaa 1 year ago
Good one there, Honourables. May Allah/ God make your dream, our dream and move become a reality. It is possible.
Twaaaaaaa, forget it
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Any position about Npp is always tilted towards tribalism. Just look at the national level executives and you'll realized almost all the top positions go to akans/asantes and the low level positions to those foolish northerne ...
The gods are watching.
Mahama is indecisive, daft, soggy, feral, creepy and nauseating toad who should not presid ...