Ghana does not need a second-hand president – Bawumia 'shades' Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHAT IS YOUR POLICY MESSAGE, MR BAWULIAR??? YOUR ONLY MESSAGE IS MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA... YOU JUST DONT HAVE A MESSAGE... WHAT A DISGRACE... TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE AND WHAT YOU WILL DO WHEN WE VOTE FOR YOU NA WAGYIMI DODO ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

It is wiser to choose a sincere and consistent 2nd hand than a protracted globally celebrated liar of Bawumia's calibre. Instead of addressing issues concerning Ghana, he is attacking Mahama as if that could resurrect his str ...

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

NDC's Policies and Promises = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE.

NDC's Cacophony = NDC'S Incompetency.

Dear December Voter, Dear December Decider, Dear December President-Ma ...

• Matey 1 year ago

Compared to the current regime, the NDC was excellent. Match the human development indicators. Even in corruption the NPP out performed.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Tell that man to stop smoking wee.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Ghana doesn't need a second hand president BUT need a driver's mate abi? No doubt he is turned himself into selling second hand phones. An economic wiz kid who knows nothing about the economy. Naniama.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Many capable men and women can lead Ghana. Sankofa is not needed especially when Mahama is deemed corrupt.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
    1) The ECONOMY is junk
    2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
    3) DUMSOR is back

• Emma 1 year ago

So tell us how Bawumia suddenly became rich and going round the country sharing money and goodies when 2016 he couldn't afford these things
    Professional theifs still trying hard to stay on and continue the looting as Akufo A ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Then why do you have a sankofa adinkra symbol. Sankofa is better than the directionless, sloganeering, today this, tomorrow that, who have been promising Ghanaians for the past 7.8 years. When will you stop the promising and ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Neither does Ghana need "APLAKE" president who could drive the car into a ditch.

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

Those insults will not help you,Bawumia!
    A second hand president is better than a useless vice president who is also a chronic liar!

• Koliko 1 year ago

Bawumia is a fool! Some second hand things are better than the likes of useless bawumia

• Koo 1 year ago

*BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE WICKED*
    Bawumia has taken Ghanaians for fools because Akuffo Addo has unleashed on heavy suffering and we quiet so he is emboldened to also come and increase our suffering.
    11 Kings:12.11
    My fa ...

• Medeama 1 year ago

Eight (8) years of your abysmal performance. Everyday Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. Tell the world what you have accomplished that's beneficial to the ordinary Ghanaian...Free SHS? Huh? Leave us let's think ooo, master. Thieves !

• Kofi 1 year ago

Second hand president is far better than a liar who can't even speak about the economy again.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kay 1 year ago

I will prefer 'second hand president ' to drivers mate who is a braggart bt kws nothing.....

• ame 1 year ago

obroni wawu is far better rokporkpor

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Tell Bawumia, second hand shoes is better than China new shoes, because Bawumia is a China made by Akuffo Addo who is also fake

• Kenneth 1 year ago

Really greetings to your wife

• Legal 1 year ago

My second hand shoe I bought three years ago is still in good shape and looking attractive but my new Kumasi made shoe i bought last month has spoiled beyond repairs even though it was beautiful at first sight. Second hand go ...

• NART 1 year ago

ITS BETTER TO HAVE A SECOND HAND PRESIDENT THAN TO HAVE A LIAR AS PRESIDENT., BAWULIAR YOU ARE A SCAMMER AND MOST DANGEROUS PERSON.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Second hand goods are far better than scammer goods.
    Is this what shameless azaarn wife asked you to come and tell?
    Family of no honour. Scammers and dangerous people. Lady shito Macbeth and Bawubali ,the acclaimed world ...

• God bless John Mahama 1 year ago

Bawumia is OUT......

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Second-hand driver is better than Aplanke

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Ghana does not need week thinking vice president and a lier has president, you can see that no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless government in power only Ashanti's and idiots people will understand ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Bawumia, it's rather Ghana, at this very crucial stage of economic mess which you are the Head of the EMT , doesn't need driver's mate who only knows how to lie to passengers but can't control the steer and drive well. And yo ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Who is the second-hand president here ? The one who been president before and knows the rudiments to govern or the "aplanke" who is trying to be the president. Bawulair is just a joke so just enjoy his jokes.

• KOJO KOJO 1 year ago

HAS HE STOPPED DANCING?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

America second-hand is more better than Chinese made. Illiterate educated villager empty dead head.

• Amankwah 1 year ago

And you think we need a useless and incompetent driver mate? You've got to be kidding! Hahahaha

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE STILL NOT TALKING SENSE OR MAKING ANY SENSE WHENEVER YOU TALK.

• Bawumiliar, you re not serious Ghana need old prex more than you liar and looters 1 year ago

Bawumiliar, you re not serious Ghana need old prex more than you liar and looters

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Second hand president is far far far far away better than you Bawumia. It's only the fools in this country will vote for you
    U don't have knowledge to think high. Because you are having low IQ
    Somebody who thinks will nev ...

• Matey 1 year ago

A liar is the worse person to lead us.