Mahama is corrupt and as president of Dumsor, SADA, Bus branding, and GYEEDA were means to milk the State.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
So Bawumia is telling us they have used all the 721 billion dollars they borrowed in 6 years to to build invisible toilets? Shamefully Shameful idiots including the so called Maame Abena
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So Bawumia is still talking toilet toilet toilet toilet....... What at all did toilet do to Bawumia?
Matey 1 year ago
He is always overfeed to the point of always looking for a place to offload.
DotCom 1 year ago
I can assure you, they will account for all the monies spent.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ONYE KOFI ATTA!
DID YOU DO COMMON HIGH SCHOOL ARITHMETIC? I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT COLLEGE ( UNIVERSITY) MATH. BECAUSE YOU DON’T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A BILLION AND A TRILLION!
I didn’t want to t ... read full comment
@ONYE KOFI ATTA!
DID YOU DO COMMON HIGH SCHOOL ARITHMETIC? I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT COLLEGE ( UNIVERSITY) MATH. BECAUSE YOU DON’T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A BILLION AND A TRILLION!
I didn’t want to talk today, but you have provoked me with your lack of common knowledge. Are you daft? Are you talking about GHC 721 ($ 50 Billion) or $ 721 Billion ( $ . 721 trillion )?
The entire annual GDP of the entire African continent is $ 4.2 trillion.
The entire GDP of Nigeria the biggest African economy is $ 420 billion. The entire annual GDP of South Africa in 2022 was $ 405 billion.
The entire Ghana’s GDP in 2023 is $ 76 billion. And how can Ghana owe $ 721 billion as you daftly put there?
You are actually insulting the man who gave the right figures because it undermines your NDC propaganda claims. Go to any economist and explain the issue and get a fact check.
Actually I intended to post similar information like the one the guy posted on the day made those false statements about the debts situation in the country.
My numbers actually depicts less than the $ 10 billion— the total amount of debt Akufo-Addo has added to our debt . You people in the NDC lack common and basic knowledge of economics. Which is why Mahama has appointed another language art professor as his Running Mate. Meanwhile he himself has not a shred of knowledge about economics.
Lory 1 year ago
SAGE, why did you let this dog called MAAME ABENAHout again?
Matey 1 year ago
Match these to the current happenings.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You dimwit . Let me remind you of the wanton corruption in your useless government. The PDS, cash for seat, BOST Oil, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, National Cathedral, Visa Fraud, Ambulance fraud, Mathematical Set, the Kleptocracy and many more. Are you not ashamed to talk about corruption? Evil people.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xergghh
Kay 1 year ago
Always toilet toilet toilet....... aaaah this man paaaaaaa....
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Yooo Bawumia, you said you want to be president of Ghana, if I may ask, which people are you going to govern with ? is it the same NPP thieves, corrupt, looting State properties, keeping monies in their bedroom, arrogance and robbing people of their own lands or which people, if the same people then forget it
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Toilet vice president bawumia I will build toilet toilet you see the people who are our leaders bawumia akufo addo how can you develop under this idiots animals well still following them
Erik 1 year ago
So how many toilets has this toilet man and his government constructed for the people of SADA. Anytime this jerk opens his mouth its about toilets or is it because he had issues with toilets when he was growing up.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh Bawumia soo you have brought soo much development to the north ? Where's my northern brothers let them out and tell me which development this mountain goat and his old chimpanzee boos has done for the north. Bawumia kwasia if you want to about the development don't compare your useless Akufo Addo government to John Mahama. Illiterate educated villager.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Everyday toilet toilet toilet. Foolish man
godfather 1 year ago
How can a pot call some person a pot ? What has the NDA done in the north for 8 years now?
Matey 1 year ago
The toilets builder. Hope this man is thinking right. This is the priority for Assembly men.
Osei 1 year ago
This man is doi obeith toilets why? You couldn't build a even urinal with your deceptive lies of digitalization. By the way when are you going to digitalise our toilets?
Osei 1 year ago
He's so obsessed with toilets??
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Can you imagine? Such a useless person want to be our next president
@ONYE KOFI ATTA!
I didn’t want to t ...
You dimwit . Let me remind you of the wanton corruption in your useless government. The PDS, cash for seat, BOST Oil, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, National Cathedral, Visa Fraud, Ambulance fraud, Mathematical Set, the Kleptocrac ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Yooo Bawumia, you said you want to be president of Ghana, if I may ask, which people are you going to govern with ? is it the same NPP thieves, corrupt, looting State properties, keeping monies in their bedroom, arrogance and ...
Oh Bawumia soo you have brought soo much development to the north ? Where's my northern brothers let them out and tell me which development this mountain goat and his old chimpanzee boos has done for the north. Bawumia kwasia ...