Stupid talk. Why should you be concerned about the disgrace of the Attorney General at the Supreme Court. Doesn’t the Attorney General have the right to appeal a ruling he doesn’t agree with?
Is the Nigerian bribe money finished, 1 year ago
Let him be disgraced so that you will be happy. The courts are there to be rested, and the AG has the right to appeal to a higher court. It will not be the first otlr the last this has happened.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Baba Seraki 1 year ago
Where are you my psychotic son? You need to go and see your psychiatrist again.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HARUNA IDDRISU, THE DOUBLE SALARY DEPOSED MINORITY LEADER IS NOW A SUPREME COURT JUDGE...ARE THE JUDGES NOW TURNED NDC JUDGES?...TWEAA.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That criminal Godfred Dame should be tried for his criminal activities. The imbecile Akuffo Addo has packed the courts with matemeho judges to fulfill his agyapadie doctrine. Gertrude Torkornoo is a disgrace. Ghana Bar Association has now become Ghana Borla Association.
KOOH 1 year ago
Don't mind haruna he knows nothing in law although he calls himself a lawyer. How can a lawyer who stole the thesis of another law student determines the outcome of a case? Haruna is just empty lawyer forget him.
Joe 1 year ago
Did Haruna tell you he is concerned or did he say the attorney general doesn’t have the right to appeal? He is just reminding him that he will be disgraced if he does so
Anane 1 year ago
Haruna has never been a good advocate of the law. The last time he challenged Dame, he had egg all over his face. If he was southern politician that would have been his end. But he has the chance to remake himself on the basis of nothing, so he can back and spew rubbish. Allow the court process to run its course!
Kofi 1 year ago
Since the laws of the country allows the AG to go to the supreme court if not satisfied, why don't you allow him to go, just as Ato Forson thought it expedient to go to the appeals court.
There's the need to go the full leng ... read full comment
Since the laws of the country allows the AG to go to the supreme court if not satisfied, why don't you allow him to go, just as Ato Forson thought it expedient to go to the appeals court.
There's the need to go the full length of the trial. If the supreme court also acquired him, he goes free. However if the supreme court overturns the appeal court's ruling , no one must accuse the supreme court of being biased.
Just as we have all accepted the appeal court's decision, so must we accept any outcome from the supreme court
Koofiwa 1 year ago
If he is disgraced, is it your concern?. These ndc are the proverbial kweku ananse: when they tell you lookup you must rather look down
Official One 1 year ago
Thought there is no justice for the NDC. Now you know that the key thing is to be "legally meritorious ".
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 54fftyg
Atsu London 1 year ago
Look at this Thief
KOFI 1 year ago
You see not every court ruling is morally correct. Eg ruling incelebrities doing advert for alcoholic drinks when the said there is no law against it. Will you allow your underage child to do advert for such companies promoting drinking?
Dame go to supreme Court the take this Ato Forson to the supreme Court 1 year ago
Dame go to supreme Court the take this Ato Forson to the supreme Court
Evelyn 1 year ago
Godfred Dame has disgraced himself paaaa oooo
Felix 1 year ago
He hasn't disgraced himself you unpatriotic criminal NDC idiots. It is a rule of law and sometimes favors one. The proceedings and final determination is the supreme Court.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Another fool, when is Dame prosecuting Pwalugu dam crime scene?
Ofui!
Ofui!
Now you are scared that Dame will appeal the case in the supreme Court 1 year ago
Now you are scared that Dame will appeal the case in the supreme Court
What is the disgrace in this when AG is ensuring that the government of Ghana his stolen money through the High Court 1 year ago
What is the disgrace in this when AG is ensuring that the government of Ghana get her stolen money through the High Court
Eyaa 1 year ago
Mr. Know it all, you don't know the law more than the AG so shut up and let him do his work. Allow him to pursue the case to it's full and logical length and not try to collude, obstruct and pervert the course of justice. I thought you people in NDC say you subject yourselves to PROBITY and ACCOUNTABILITY, so what are your fears?
Paa Joe 1 year ago
If AG knows the law he wouldn't have gone to meet a defendant.
For the weeks that matter was being held he stayed away. Now he is beating his chest.
Anane 1 year ago
The defendant used his cousin to chase the AG, you idiot
God is Great 1 year ago
Haruna, why use the word "disgrace"
Lawyers disagree on points of law.
BECAUSE HE ALSO HAS $2.5M BRIBE MONEY FROM SOUTH AFRICA 1 year ago
Haruna Iddrisu is in good company when it comes to bribery and corruption because he also has $2.5m bribery and corruption money from the South Africans from various overinflated contracts he was involved.
They are all par ... read full comment
Haruna Iddrisu is in good company when it comes to bribery and corruption because he also has $2.5m bribery and corruption money from the South Africans from various overinflated contracts he was involved.
They are all part of Ghana's problems!
Enyo 1 year ago
This was a 2:1 split decision, any good lawyer will challenge that. Hope you lose at the Supreme Court you won’t cry foul!!
Critical observer 1 year ago
Whoever wins this ambulances case will win the next election. Mark this on the wall.
Adanko 1 year ago
Yes .. we want to be disgraced , Attorney General.. we are with you . Continue the matter .
Ato will lose the supreme Court show down 1 year ago
Ato will lose the supreme Court show down
Kramo Akoto 1 year ago
When Dame was damned in the dam! Go for an appeal, because that is the habit of the NPP to try as much as possible to find some 'illegal' way of dealing with their opponents. Whatever way you adopt to do your diabolic actions against your opponents shall be done against you when we come to power. You try it! Fela Anikpola Kuti describes people like the Nppigs as those have sense and common sense but they are not wise at all! A word to the wise is always at Okponglo!
Do you call this Diabolic action a thief like Ato Forson has Stolen Ghana money and the AG is getting Ghana money you call this diabolic 1 year ago
Do you call this Diabolic action a thief like Ato Forson has Stolen Ghana money and the AG is getting Ghana money you call this diabolic
Nana 1 year ago
Nation Destroyers Congress
Yd 1 year ago
We don't need democracy anymore what we need now is revolution or military rule to come and stop all these nonsense in the country
James 1 year ago
Haruna, what is disgraceful in this if he thinks he has a solid case ? In any case, didn't Ato's lawyers go to the appeal court to challenge a ruling that they believed was an error? The AG should go to the apex court for the finality of this case. We are all interested....
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, democracy is at its best at the moment in the country. Righly, Ato Forson did seek justice at the Court of Appeal and won on split decision (2:1). Equally so, Godfred Dame has every right to seek justice at the Supreme Court, if he also does not agree with the decision of the lower court. So, why is Haruna lddrisu making such a seemingly infantile and hollow statement of the possible outcome from the Supreme Court? Please, let's continue to help make democracy reign, if we are, indeed, learned.
Haruna the stupid fool 1 year ago
Haruna a a very timid stupid fool. It’s Forson who birth you disgraceful removal as a minority leader in parliament and you the gut to comment on this issue. You are not even respected in NDC upon all what you did for the party and mahatma. Mahatma is a very wicked man. He doesn’t at all want to see any northerner rise to be president in ghana. He wants to remain the only one to be president from the northern. The main reason he removed Haruna as the minority leader in parliament plus his northern supporters. Haruna is a dam fool ever.
Duncan Hanns 1 year ago
Hmmmm,Mr. Dame, you have played your part.
Stop the case and stay back. Ghana ebegua egu.
I am not surprised with Jakpa involved
Afram 1 year ago
Great Decision By Appeal Court Judges...GOD BLESS THEM...The Court Of Public Opinion Got It RIGHT....IT WAS A WEIRD CASE... !!
Abusua 1 year ago
Dame must be ashamed of himself for persecuting Ato Forson.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GODFREY RED LIPSTICK DAME. YOUR END WILL BE SAD. ENJOY YOUR LAST MONTHS WITH WICKED AKUFFO ADDO WHOSE DAUGHTERS ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY WITH OKORO THE NIGERIAN
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Dishonest Dame should go to the Supreme court partisan Unanimous FC judges. They should just try something foolish, Injustice Torkonu will see the anger of the people.
The power of the will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP some ... read full comment
Dishonest Dame should go to the Supreme court partisan Unanimous FC judges. They should just try something foolish, Injustice Torkonu will see the anger of the people.
The power of the will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP something small.
Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Joe 1 year ago
If the Attorney General doesn’t understand what Abuse of Power is he look at the president and his ministers, including himself the attorney general.
Kow 1 year ago
Go ahead and appeal. Why should a thief be led off the hook.In Ghana when politicians steal they are freed. That is insane. Please appeal mr. AG
Godfred DAMNED The CRIMINAL DISGRACED 1 year ago
The criminal minister of INJUSTICE Godfred Damned has been disgraced with the truth. This criminal has been conniving with judges to jail innocent people just to please his stupid RETARDED IDIOT boss Akuffo Addo. But the law is there to protect innocent people like Ato Forson and Richard Jakpa. Now he can run to the chief INJUSTICE Madam Torkornu but Ghanaians will be waiting foolish assholes............
YAAA ATITETI 1 year ago
THEY SAY YOU ARE A LAWYER. YOUR STANCE DOES NOT SHOW IT. YOU LOOK LIKE SOME PURE ILLITERATE IN LAW. OR ARE YOU ONE ON THOSE TUTORED AT MAKOLA BY OVER-HYPED TSATSU WHO IS LOOSING CASES LEFT RIGHT CENTRE?THEN I DON'T BLAME YOU. YOU BETTER START THE LAW COURSE AFRESH.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
The best advice so far....eat your humble pride and move on... Bye bye
That criminal Godfred Dame should be tried for his criminal activities. The imbecile Akuffo Addo has packed the courts with matemeho judges to fulfill his agyapadie doctrine. Gertrude Torkornoo is a disgrace. Ghana Bar Associ ...
Haruna has never been a good advocate of the law. The last time he challenged Dame, he had egg all over his face. If he was southern politician that would have been his end. But he has the chance to remake himself on the basi ...
There's the need to go the full leng ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 54ffty ...
Look at this Thief
You see not every court ruling is morally correct. Eg ruling incelebrities doing advert for alcoholic drinks when the said there is no law against it. Will you allow your underage child to do advert for such companies promoti ...
Ofui!
Mr. Know it all, you don't know the law more than the AG so shut up and let him do his work. Allow him to pursue the case to it's full and logical length and not try to collude, obstruct and pervert the course of justice. I t ...
They are all par ...
When Dame was damned in the dam! Go for an appeal, because that is the habit of the NPP to try as much as possible to find some 'illegal' way of dealing with their opponents. Whatever way you adopt to do your diabolic actions ...
Haruna, what is disgraceful in this if he thinks he has a solid case ? In any case, didn't Ato's lawyers go to the appeal court to challenge a ruling that they believed was an error? The AG should go to the apex court for the ...
Indeed, democracy is at its best at the moment in the country. Righly, Ato Forson did seek justice at the Court of Appeal and won on split decision (2:1). Equally so, Godfred Dame has every right to seek justice at the Supr ...
Haruna a a very timid stupid fool. It’s Forson who birth you disgraceful removal as a minority leader in parliament and you the gut to comment on this issue. You are not even respected in NDC upon all what you did for the p ...
The power of the will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP some ...
The criminal minister of INJUSTICE Godfred Damned has been disgraced with the truth. This criminal has been conniving with judges to jail innocent people just to please his stupid RETARDED IDIOT boss Akuffo Addo. But the law ...
THEY SAY YOU ARE A LAWYER. YOUR STANCE DOES NOT SHOW IT. YOU LOOK LIKE SOME PURE ILLITERATE IN LAW. OR ARE YOU ONE ON THOSE TUTORED AT MAKOLA BY OVER-HYPED TSATSU WHO IS LOOSING CASES LEFT RIGHT CENTRE?THEN I DON'T BLAME YOU. ...