Hehehe AFAG Shut up! Don't bring yourself. Are you in this country? Have you seen the corruption, the state capture going on nepotism , cronyism.
Shuuuuuuuuut up!
Hehehe AFAG Shut up! Don't bring yourself. Are you in this country? Have you seen the corruption, the state capture going on nepotism , cronyism.
Shuuuuuuuuut up!
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
WHO IS GOING TO BRING THIS CORRUPT SICK MAN BACK TO BE PRESIDENT? MAHAMA IS EVEN SICK AND NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT. MAHAMA INFRASTRUCRE WAS ONLY IN HIS GREEN BOOK THEY NEVER TOUCH THE SOIL OF GHANA.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Each of the buga buga party's leaders is a shameless opportunist. They want power but have no policies nor sensible ideas. Gyimii saa!
Ojah 1 year ago
You want them to give you all their policies for the NP-PIGS to plagiarize? Your pigs can't even implement their own policies except the policy of 'borrow and share'!
Amadu Sissoko 1 year ago
Hahahaha.... !!!!! Look at this MAD BEAST called @OSABARIMA MENSA..!!!!! You and your hopeless NPP party claim you have fine policies, but your economy is now TOTALLY BANKRUPT. It is lying in the INTENSIVE CARE UNIT at the KYEBI GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL..!!!!!!! Kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba, did you formulate your fvcking policies to give us the highest debt stock for any country in Africa, or you formulated those stupid policies to make us buy a litre of petrol at Ghc15.00, when we were buying A FULL GALLON for Ghc14.50p under John Mahama..????
Anne Lush 1 year ago
Does this useless, stupid group still exist? Kwasia man. Massa we chop hot oo.. if they've given you money to go and spend, just go your way...kwasia people
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You need to go for eye surgery. You can never compare your useless government to that of JDM. Eight years in government what can you show of aside the wanton corruption and thievery . One day one scandal government. In four years JM was able to build modern hospitals and chip compounds, E blocks, Terminal 3 , Tamale airport, Atoabo gas, roads. Inter changes and many more. The only project your useless government has been able to do is the National cathedral manhole, non existing Pwalugu multi purpose dam, . Thieves
Kiki 1 year ago
Checking ur spellings wai
Psalm 1vs 1 1 year ago
Even your Nana Addo who was bleeding through his nose won the 2016 election and he’s fit today. Go to hell with your comments.
Mike O 1 year ago
What an irony? Who is indeed sick here? Kotoka terminal 3 is sitting here in Accra. Don't you see it. Is it only in the green book? Rubbish! Ridiculous!
Very very stupid human beings. 1 year ago
You are young and don't know ur future.
Abu D 1 year ago
Do you know that not only sick people die. He may be sick today but you will die before him. Never use sickness and death in a way to denigrate them.
Observer 1 year ago
So please where is your performance tracker? What happened to Adambrobe road? Why are you not using it? Should Bawumia not be apologizing more?
an observer 1 year ago
your father, your mother and all your useless family members will bring him back to power, idiot.
Ojah 1 year ago
I guess when it comes to Akufo Addo, his PDS, 'New Ameri Deal' and other corrupt practices, AFAG sees no reason to demand accountability.
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid group of NPPIGS, where have you been when your dwarf has plundered the country into bankruptcy? let us pull the brakes and not allow a puppet mad cow head of the dwarf to further deepen our woes with agyapade3. 4 years to reorganize and get another people to sustain growth in the next 8-24 yrs Npp never again
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
The stupid tribalist npp rats that are calling themselves AFAG? Get to know them. It’s always amazing when empty heads think they’re smart.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
ANYBODY WHO DREAM OF JOHN MAHAMA RETURN IS A ROGUE. ONLY CROOKS AND TRIBAL BIGOTS WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA. EVEN IF MAHAMA APOLOGISES FOR HIS FAILURE, AS AN UNPREPARED PRESIDENT IN 2012, WE WILL NEVER FORGIVE CORRUPTION UNDER HIS ADMINISTRATION. HE IS LOCKED AND NEVER TO SEE THE REALMS OF GHANA PRESIDENCY AGAIN. THE ONLY COMFORT LEFT IS TO ROAM ABOUT IN THE COUNTRY WITH HIS FAREWELL MASSAGE AS NDC FLAGBEARER. DANDURUWA q!!!!
Truth 1 year ago
We don't need a the DEVIL to build a CATHEDRAL for CHRISTIANS .
an observer 1 year ago
just like your parents who have wasted their time and resources to bring you into this world. your whole family is a complete failure so shut up.
Stomach Group! 1 year ago
You should be telling Bawumia and the Akuffo about the economic mess they created.
These are no pressure ground but a stomach directed group.
You should be telling Bawumia and the Akuffo about the economic mess they created.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
If John Mahama has to apologise to Ghanaians for some of his failures after all the infrastructures he put up in four years then what are you going to say after eight years of this NPP administration with nothing to show but abject poverty on Ghanaians?.Don't let partisan politics take over your sound reasoning.
What infrastructure did the DARIGA man put up? The Dariga man inflated the cost of Kotoka extension and pocketed the difference. His 'green book' was a hoax played on the gullible in Ghana.
snd 1 year ago
Shutup. Tribal bigot. The UGMC, Terminal 3, Circle interchanges, Hospitals, roads, etc are what? No wonder you're a foolish and a tribal bigot who can see.
Alex 1 year ago
But the kotoka Airport is working 24 .7 everyday bring income to the country,can you that boss.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
What about the useless tracker why are you STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOLS TO FUNCTION NOT TALKING ABOUT THAT SCAM TRACKER FOOLS
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dgrtr
LOOK AT MAHAMA'S FACE... 1 year ago
Like a cross between Alabi and ET Mensah. Heheheheee
Koliko 1 year ago
AFAG have a voice now? Where are they coming from now? It is better they keep quiet and quiet forever.
The old DEAD GOAT has not changed his goatee. He is still useless.
Yagola 1 year ago
AFAG, u are a reason why some of us will continue to insult and disrespect you. The foolishness and stupidity of your group is too much! Can't u even appreciate the massive infrastructural development during JM leadership? Mmoaa
John Dariga Mahama has no programme for Ghana. The corrupt and incompetent one is like a headless chicken going round and round aimlessly. The opportunist has no policies. He is not fit to occupy our Jubilee again.
Kay 1 year ago
U guys think ghanaians hv time for stupid group like Afag... twaaaaa
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The nauseating sense of entitlement of opportunistic group of headless political pawns!! Who the hell do these misguided miscreants, who call themselves AFAG think they are? Massa, your time pass ooo. Gone were the days when you clandestinely and cunningly disguised yourselves as fighters of social injustice just so you can position your members strategically for juicy political appointment in this corruption-infested Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. It is so disgusting when fools like you think they can fool the people all the time. Whatever wrongdoings you accused JDM and his NDC of engaging in, is it not being ramped up exponentially by King NEBUCHADNEZZAR Akufo-Addo and his Chihuahua Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar? Accountable governance my arse!! Have you held Cecilia Dapaah, Ekow Ewusi, Wontumi, Ofori-Atta, Akufo-Addo and Bawuliar accountable for the catastrophic pillaging and state capture of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? No gree for you this December 2024... A bunch of miserable greedy sycophants with inflated view of themselves. Mtcheeew!!
John Dariba Mahama is a shameless opportunist, full stop.
an observer 1 year ago
but he is better than your whole family, bootlickers.
CORRUPTION INDEX 1 year ago
You may disagree but without prejudice Mahama stands out as the worse and the most corrupt and incompetent President ever. Corruption cases tagged to Rawlings, Kuffour, Attah Mills and even Nana Addo were all indirect but those with Mahama were both direct and indirect. He was also cheeky and arrogant in his responses and don't have clues to problems like domsor and fuel shortages. So the Right thing to do is to apologize and not claim experienced.
Truth 1 year ago
This is pure "monkey thinking"
Matey 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is a vote for covering the rots associated with this regime.
A vote for Dr Bawumia is a vote to move Ghana forwards and onwards. A vote for the Dariga man is a retrograde to our progress.
S A 1 year ago
you are sick
JB 1 year ago
I don't think you know what 'forward' means.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Alliance for accountable governance yet for 8 years you have not held akufo addo/bawumiah to account. Such foolish establishment full of fools who think hating on Mahama will provide them with their daily bread. Mmoa ase fo).
Thank Allah that the incompetent one was not in power during covid. If he was we would all be dead of hunger by now.
I AGREE WITH YOU 1 year ago
We are simply not equipped with the ability to do forward thinking. But with benefit of hindsight, we were all witnesses to the time Mahama took us to the IMF when there were no extenuating circumstances for him to do so. With this precedence, one can infer that he would have plunged the country into total chaos had he presided over the pandemic. The cedi would have been 65 to a dollar by now!
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
Is this organisation still in existence. Hopeless and useless people.
Ayitefe 1 year ago
Is this group still in Ghana. God will punish you people. Now I vex self. If I dey GH nka I will vote for Mahama. Siafoa,now you just want make noise after ur mouth was filled with the looted money
see mumu 1 year ago
Clear off. No more jandam from any of you baboons. You kept quiet for almost 8 years and now you want to restart your minstrel show. Don't even try it because we're more than pissed
Aduomi 1 year ago
So who doesn't know those idiots calling themselves afag are all NPP thieves? So Mahama should come and apologize to us for having the $ exchanged for GHS 4.00. what should Bawumia tell us, now that he has taken it to GHS 16 to the $. Mmoa mma..
Angela 1 year ago
Where from this criminal organization called AFAG
TRUTH 1 year ago
John Mahama is coming back to execute and finish his golden plans he laid out to develop the nation genuinely.
Unlike the nana Addo and Bawumia government who came promising milk and honey with nothing to show at the end of ... read full comment
John Mahama is coming back to execute and finish his golden plans he laid out to develop the nation genuinely.
Unlike the nana Addo and Bawumia government who came promising milk and honey with nothing to show at the end of their term of service in which case their government has rather been characterised with gargantuan mismanagement ,nepotism and cronyism.
A gargantuan failure on the NPP’s part.
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the bloated and mangled face of this Drunk and Thief.
kwame 1 year ago
Ah do you even exist?? You're not ashamed of yourselves?? ...self-seeking id0ts!!!
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Mahama is the same today, same tomorrow same incompetent man.
Alidu 1 year ago
Off course no message of policies, hence resulting to propaganda and old strategies of winning elections
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Are this fools still arround. They are not ashamed of them selfs, gbemelaoo, fiafitoo, fools.
John 1 year ago
AFAG may the good Lord richly bless this noble organization for speaking the truth nothing but the truth Ghanaians has short memory paaa.God is exposing Mahama.Thank God for opening your eyes AFAG u are God sent.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
STUPID AFAG!!!
When did this monster called resurrected from the dead? Where were you idiots when Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were tearing the nation Ghana apart? You guys are damn stupid opportunists striking out at the time th ... read full comment
STUPID AFAG!!!
When did this monster called resurrected from the dead? Where were you idiots when Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were tearing the nation Ghana apart? You guys are damn stupid opportunists striking out at the time that suits your whims and caprices. Have you now realized that Mahama is a threat to end your gluttonous feeding fat at the expense of the poor masses?So, this is the right time to make your voices heard in making Mahama's quest to return to the Presidency an unpopular one? You filthy opportunists shit in your pants for whether you like it or not discerning and enlightened Ghanaians will return Mahama to power to come and sanitize the situation in Ghana.
Andropov 1 year ago
Does this group exist, they've seen the writing on the wall. You and your pay masters are opposition bound. The center is not holding
Nana Serwa Broni 1 year ago
So this people still exist errr
Bright 1 year ago
Foolish group. Shut up
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Foolish group. We only hear your voice when there is election. Between you and JM who is opportunistic.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Eeeiii, AFAG!!! You dey? Long time. Your darling man, Nana Addo, as president has disgraced you people paaa oooh!!!
Nonsense 1 year ago
Where have they been in almost 8 years. They have suddenly found their voice.
Baluk 1 year ago
Good evening AFAG are you affiliated to NPP government or a neutral non governmental organization am asking because I don’t know if your leadership has taken bribe to say this
1. Do you like the way inflation has this coun ... read full comment
Good evening AFAG are you affiliated to NPP government or a neutral non governmental organization am asking because I don’t know if your leadership has taken bribe to say this
1. Do you like the way inflation has this country
2.Do you like the way corruption has hit the state
3. Are you ok how the state captures are going on
4. Do you like our exchange rate
5. Are you comfortable the way things are going on
6. Do you like the family and friend government system
Please convince us of your statement
Andy Ewuntomah 1 year ago
AFAG. Association for Accountable Governance. What an iony of a name. High level idiots of NPP cannot hold your party NPP to account for their mismanagement, corruption, naked stealing of Ghana’s resources. Bastards
Seth 1 year ago
Yes 4 years is not enough that’s JDM is coming back to Continue
Seth 1 year ago
He coming back to do another 4 years to make it 8
Taooo 1 year ago
Don't worry, we like it that way.
Garvey 1 year ago
Eiii. So AFAG still exists? An NPP group
Phel 1 year ago
You guys your time passs oo … we’ve seen your mess already, keep your advice to yourself wai na aba no ya to 3wei wai…. We’re just waiting for Dec 7 God wiling
Towncrier 1 year ago
Even 8 years is not ALTOGETHER enough! But you do your best, set the tone for another to pick up from where you left off.
Kk 1 year ago
eiiii is this group still in Ghana?????!!!!! how corrupt and useless you have been..,. nation wreckers and children of the devil group..
Raphael Abram US 1 year ago
Let' the great thinkers write issues that will benefit the people of Ghana to read.. I dont know some people are paid to write nonsense for the people of Ghana to read..Ask yourself whether the UGMC hospital in Ghana or in Accra is benefiting the whole people of Ghana even the former President John Mahama didn't finish with the phase 1and it was Nana Addo who completed it and added the phase 2...I want you the NDC writers to compare what Nana Addo has done to that of former President John Mahama etc
Nana k of Nyinahin 1 year ago
Oh,AFAG, AFAG, AFAG, this time you lost, bad
Citizen 1 year ago
Ghanaweb doing the dirty job. No publications of lies can convince Ghanaians on the mess and hardship we are going through.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Who are these idiots too?
Rain 1 year ago
Foolish group. Mo maame twe one one one. Nkwaseafuo.
Xtacy 1 year ago
A very foolish and stupid group
Kyle 1 year ago
Members of AFAG,do you have conscience at all? There are series of corruption allegation against the NPP government. You guys have not questioned these. Will your children be happy with your partial position regarding corruption,the loot and the way this government has plunged the country into huge debt. This government have had opportunity to probe the many allegation leveled against NDC but it looks like little has been done. You should stand up and request for accountability in the NPP. Stop majoring on the minor and minoring on the major. This is a shame.
White 1 year ago
All of a sudden these Npp lunatics and bunch of morons have found their voices back.I now realise that Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the Npp are bunch of shit,nicely packaged and sold to Ghanaians.
Kwame 1 year ago
Stupid foooools… tell Akuffo Addo n Bawumia to apologize for the corrupt n useless governance first..
MillsAircraftCommittee 1 year ago
Ghana revive the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase mahama Corruption Committee that was to probe alleged Thief Corrupt Old Pathological Liar Wrinkled Drunkard to expose this Julor Fiafitor Barawo dirty old mahama. What at all can this Greedy desperate Old Sick Corrupt Thief who introduced Kayaye ,Condom Cutlass Talk Taxes , 'sold' the Tema Port man ,Dumsor Darkness do to change Ghana in 3.5 years ? We will worsen it just as he took Ghana to the IMF immediately after inheriting the first Kufour Ghana Oil Find which he thief mahana cslled Palm Kernel Adwonwo Oil? Countrymen do not allow this Liar vampire Dumsor Darkness mahama and notorious Thief come back for more create loot and share. Be warned the Looter the Chameleon is disrespetfully labeling as people with short memory .
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Can't someone close to these stupid fools called afag slap them one after the other and bungle them into some dungeons. Who are they and where were they when these thieves were looting Ghana? They must go back into their hideous to avoid clash with the anger of Ghanaians. Nonesenve
Tobyn 1 year ago
AFAG,DID YOU READ THE BUSINESS NEWS TODAY?.....HOW MUCH IS THE PUBLIC DEBT? CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THE COUNTRY HAS COLLAPSED IN EVERY CORNER?? STOP ALL THESE....HOW MUCH IS GARRI OLONKA NOW?
PathologicalLiar Thief 1 year ago
Everybody knows mahama is a Thief.
Everybody knows mahama is Corrupt.
Everybody knows mahama is an Alcoholic.
Everybody knows mahama us a Pathological Liar .
Everybody knows mahama is a Greedy Bastard.
Everybody k ... read full comment
Everybody knows mahama cannot do anything in 3.5 years.
Everybody knows mahama is Scandalous.
Everybody knows mahama is an Exgratia and Pensions Abuser.
Everybody knows mahama is a Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Awi kromfo guru.
Everybody knows Airbus and Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase scandals waiting for Old Wrinkled mahama.
Everybody knows mahama is eyeing the Nyinahin Bauxite for his bole dynasty.
Ghanaians have your stinky Corrupt Drunkard Dumsor Deadgoat record so give way to the young incorruptible honest Bawumiah.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Am not reading into any comments before I make my comments that you’re all USELESS FOOLS AS AFAG THAT YOU ARE NATION WRECKERS IF YOU SAY IN YOUR RIGHT FRAME OF MIND YOU SUPPORT THIS CURRENT USELESS GOVERNMENT AND TRY TO DENIGRATE THE INCOMING PRESIDENT JDM YOUR WRITE UP SHIWS HIW DESPERATE AND STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED AS NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS TO FUNCTION SILLY ASHOLES CLAIMING TO BE AGYIMIFUO GROUP NY3 NY3 M333 ASOOMLI AFAG FOOLS
Star from the North 1 year ago
These dwarfs must shut up and vanish from our country. We don’t need the useless members of AFAG to tell us who we should elect to lead us. In any case, Mahama is hundred times better than these akyem and Ashanti criminals ruling us now.
Sikano Ahye 1 year ago
What failure? Who are these AFAG? Please let us be. Those who voted against Mahama should be apologising for bringing us such looting leadership
Mike O 1 year ago
Absolute lunacy! The impudence of shameless souls.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Even Akuffo Addo the drooling one has become president.
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Looking at Mahama face, I'm sorry but the former president is sick
Very very stupid human beings. 1 year ago
AFAG.or whoever in that group are all evil people.God will judge all of you. .From generations to generation to come.Mark it on the wall,Ghana have been sold to sakawa people instead of the group heating hard on that,you evil and demons are taling about JM.How much is one bag of cement now.Thats what matters foolish people.Very soon the group will run to Togo.l give you people in 169 days to come.l can assured you the group allNo body should run
Elhaj 1 year ago
IDDIIOOTTS
IDDIIOOTTS
Gh citizen 1 year ago
You, people, should allow Ghanaians to decide after all his four-year reign was far better than the nearly eight-year reign of your USELESS government
Ama 1 year ago
So this AFAG is just waking up?? If we have not forgotten the failures of Mahama, certainly, we have not forgotten the lies and gross failures of Bawumia and the sheer clueless and emptiness of Akuffo addo too. The 58million cathedral hole is still there
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Election o'clock so they all begin to crawl out of the woodwork. Why don't they call on Nana Addo and Papa Wei to apologise for leading Gh into a ditch? Huh?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA MUST CONFESS FOR HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S FAILURES, THE SAME FAILURES THAT BAWUMIA IS NOW RUNNING FROM.
Rubbish. NPP is full of rubbish. That useless Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP ... read full comment
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA MUST CONFESS FOR HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S FAILURES, THE SAME FAILURES THAT BAWUMIA IS NOW RUNNING FROM.
Rubbish. NPP is full of rubbish. That useless Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP galamsey government need to apologize to the people of Ghana for their looting mismanagement of Ghana's economy. Instead of apologizing to the people of Ghana for his NPP galamsey government's failures, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is rather shamelessly running from those same NPP government failures while he continues to peddle recycled NPP broken promises.
Stomach Group 1 year ago
Man 1 year ago
Is like the COVID-19 vaccine that u people took in this country is affecting ur brains in this country paaaa
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
No single sense is made from this release. Not even one common sense is in the write up. Between that your dwarf president, and JDM who should be apologising to Ghanaians? With all the lies Bawumia told Ghanaians, you don't think he should be apologising?
Shameless idiots.
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
This political group has suddenly resurfaced again knowing that an election is in the corner and they see their NPP party going down the drain.
For 8 years they have been mute to the happenings in the country.
Leaders of th ... read full comment
This political group has suddenly resurfaced again knowing that an election is in the corner and they see their NPP party going down the drain.
Leaders of the group should pray hard,very very hard because we know them!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
In all seriousness, is Mahama healthy. Any clinician will tell you his puffy face has some health problems.
Truth 1 year ago
This tells you how wicked the Blackman is. Cathedral for WHAT?
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
We all know a student who due certain conditions could not perform well in his/her examination and may choose to resit the examination. Interestingly, that same student upon assessing his or herself retrospectively perform excellently to the admiration for all. So what is changed if same Mahama subjected his performance in the first term and chose to go for the second term? I think think this issue of same Mahama that nothing will change doesn't hold water.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
These AFAG guys are certainly morons. Why are they not talking about our current economic malaise and fixating their stupid minds on an era far more easing than this period Agyapadea and State Capture? Stupid buffoons.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end really. Now that they knew they are loosing the elections they start resurfacing. KWAKU BAAKO will soon appear. Shine your eyes Ghanains.
CORRUPTION INDEX 1 year ago
If partisan politics is taken out without prejudice Mahama will stand out as the worse and most corrupt and incompetent President ever. Corruption cases tagged to Rawlings, Kuffour, Attah Mills and Nana Addo were all indirect but those with Mahama were both direct and indirect. He was also cheeky and arrogant in his responses and don't have clues to problems. So the Right thing to do is to apologize and not claim experienced.
snd 1 year ago
A fool, tribal bigot and misreable soul like you shouldn't even have a space to comment on issues. Mahama's worst corruption index is the best achieved by your corrupt gov't. Between Mahama and Akuffo who's more corrupt? See the uncountable corruption cases. You see the many corruption scandals in your gov't and yet accusing Mahama who has veen out of power for almost 8 yrs. The wrath of God will defintely not spare you tribal bigots and hypocrites in that party call npp.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Mmoa mma
Mmoa mma
Truth 1 year ago
What a" KINDER GARTEN " thinking, AFAG you are Witches, what intelligent and godly people see as BLACK you people see it as WHITE, are you in this country ?
Zingabu 1 year ago
Useless and bandit Group. Are you in Ghana. Stop annoying us
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If you are looking for someone who has failed Ghanaians then that should be your useless Bawumia. Bawumia was given a target to achieve as the head of the economic management team and by measuring the economic situation at the moment can you say he has performed? He has failed woefully. You can go ahead and say whatever you want to say Ghanaians have already rejected your clown flagbearer. You think we don’t know your plans? You only collect money from your paymasters to attack JDM when there is elections. Very useless NPP group.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Folks these criminal AFAG guys should not be tolerated again in the country they are doing this nation a very big evil disservice. They must be declared an enemy to the country.
They are an interruption to the country.
We ... read full comment
Folks these criminal AFAG guys should not be tolerated again in the country they are doing this nation a very big evil disservice. They must be declared an enemy to the country.
We won't progress if we azaarn groups like this in the country that are only seeking to their selfish interest that will cause doom for the country.
Hungry Ghanaians must start gaining these distrutions.
Cain them till they stop destroying our democracy, yooo. People are hungry and you criminal guys are doing this?
Don't say I did not warn you dirty guys
Hmm 1 year ago
Is AFAG still in existence?
Neutral 1 year ago
But Bawumia must be praised for his failure. Jonkie people
ATAKPA 1 year ago
God ll punish you these stupid crooks....you ve left this useless Akufo Addo and Bawumia and asking JM who has left office for almost 8yrs now to apologise....You think Ghanaians are gullible ryt?....some of you ll start receiving lashes when we meet you in town....Just be aware
Abu D 1 year ago
He intends to use his 4 years term to re-set Ghana for the next person to take over. It is something that can be done.
You will do good to Ghanaians if you help list the so called failures during his tenure and compare it to ... read full comment
He intends to use his 4 years term to re-set Ghana for the next person to take over. It is something that can be done.
You will do good to Ghanaians if you help list the so called failures during his tenure and compare it to what is happening today and now which you are silent of. Is it corruption, land grabbing, dubious contracts, lawlessness and many more.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Akufo Ado and John Mahama who must apologise to Ghanaians?Don't bring yourself ok,why is it that Ghanaians don't speak the truth about the situation of the country,it is just like Otumfuo saying "Kwame Nkrumah no a ommper yasem no anaa se NAPO sii mo Kwame Nkrumah no!"
Lezy 1 year ago
Afag you dey?
Blay 1 year ago
Rejoinder to AFAG's Message to John Mahama
T'Forum Operations: Replies AFAG
It is with measured concern that we address the recent remarks made by the Alliance for Accountable Governance (AFAG) directed at former President John Dramani Mahama. While it is within AFAG's right to express their views, it is essential that such discourse is grounded in reality and constructive intent.
Who Has Truly Failed?
If AFAG seeks to assign blame for any governance failures, they need not look further than the government they so ardently support—the Nana Addo-Bawumia administration. Over the years, this government has demonstrated a consistent inability to address the pressing economic, social, and infrastructural needs of Ghanaians. From the depreciation of the cedi to the rising cost of living, the failures are evident and cannot be ignored. If AFAG has any credible advice to offer, it would be more beneficially directed at salvaging the credibility and legacy of the current administration they support.
Ask yourself: Who has failed to stem the depreciation of the cedi? Who has supervised the most significant increase in the cost of living? Who has neglected the education sector, leading to increased hardships for students and teachers alike? Who has not provided textbooks to pupils at the basic level—Is it not your so-called Nana Addo-Bawumia Government? Who has overseen a decline in agricultural productivity and rural livelihoods? Who has failed to create sustainable employment opportunities for the youth? Who has been involved in the controversial selling of state lands, compromising national assets?
The Mahama Vision: A Forward-Looking Agenda
In stark contrast, John Mahama’s vision for Ghana is rooted in substantial and far-reaching initiatives. His proposal for a *24-hour economy* is not just about increasing productivity but about transforming Ghana into a modern economy that operates with global efficiency and competitiveness.
Moreover, the initiative to provide *hostels on university campuses for all students* is a clear demonstration of his commitment to education and the welfare of the youth. This is a policy that addresses a real need, ensuring that no student is left behind due to inadequate accommodation.
The Big Push is another testament to Mahama’s forward-thinking approach—an ambitious infrastructural plan designed to spur development across all sectors, creating jobs and improving the standard of living for all Ghanaians. These are the kinds of policies that every well-meaning Ghanaian should rally behind and invest in, as they promise a tangible and positive impact on the nation's future.
A Three-Shift System for Lifelong Prosperity
John Mahama's proposed *three-shift system* is yet another innovative approach that will guarantee lifelong prosperity for all professions and unskilled labor in Ghana. This system is designed to optimize productivity across various sectors, ensuring that all citizens, regardless of their skill level, have access to steady employment and opportunities for growth. By enabling continuous economic activity, this system will lead to sustained national prosperity, benefiting every Ghanaian household.
The Alternative: A Distraction from Real Issues
In comparison, the so-called *1 cedi per month mobile phone policy* pales in significance. Such policies, while perhaps well-intentioned, do little to address the deeper, systemic issues facing the country today. They are, at best, distractions that do not tackle the root causes of the challenges Ghanaians face daily.
AFAG's energy would be better spent advocating for policies that bring real change rather than trying to discredit a leader who has a proven track record and a clear plan for the future. John Mahama remains focused on building a better Ghana—a goal that should be the concern of every patriotic citizen.
It is time to move beyond empty rhetoric and embrace the substantive, transformative vision that John Mahama offers. The future of Ghana depends on it.
Julius Blay Segbedzi
Sec. T'Forum Operations
Greater Accra
Fake guy 1 year ago
Even your Akuffo -Addo claims he’s the best among all So how much more JM…..
K b 1 year ago
Looks too old for sixth year compared to Nana eighty one Mahama is one hell ugly one
Quess what, we know who you are! 1 year ago
You hide behind these sorry institutions for your own political favors. Nana messed us up for years and you had nothing to say.
Emily 1 year ago
Mahama all the way May the good Lord bless you
Mahama we shall vote for you massively in 7th Dec
Emily 1 year ago
I laughed enter cecilia,s bedroom
Joeman 1 year ago
Does this group called AFAG exist? I thought they were dead oooo.
Shuuuuuuuuut up!
Hahahaha.... !!!!! Look at this MAD BEAST called @OSABARIMA MENSA..!!!!! You and your hopeless NPP party claim you have fine policies, but your economy is now TOTALLY BANKRUPT. It is lying in the INTENSIVE CARE UNIT at the KY ...
You need to go for eye surgery. You can never compare your useless government to that of JDM. Eight years in government what can you show of aside the wanton corruption and thievery . One day one scandal government. In four ...
stupid group of NPPIGS, where have you been when your dwarf has plundered the country into bankruptcy? let us pull the brakes and not allow a puppet mad cow head of the dwarf to further deepen our woes with agyapade3. 4 years ...
ANYBODY WHO DREAM OF JOHN MAHAMA RETURN IS A ROGUE. ONLY CROOKS AND TRIBAL BIGOTS WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA. EVEN IF MAHAMA APOLOGISES FOR HIS FAILURE, AS AN UNPREPARED PRESIDENT IN 2012, WE WILL NEVER FORGIVE CORRUPTION UNDE ...
If John Mahama has to apologise to Ghanaians for some of his failures after all the infrastructures he put up in four years then what are you going to say after eight years of this NPP administration with nothing to show but ...
AFAG, u are a reason why some of us will continue to insult and disrespect you. The foolishness and stupidity of your group is too much! Can't u even appreciate the massive infrastructural development during JM leadership? Mm ...
The nauseating sense of entitlement of opportunistic group of headless political pawns!! Who the hell do these misguided miscreants, who call themselves AFAG think they are? Massa, your time pass ooo. Gone were the days when ...
You may disagree but without prejudice Mahama stands out as the worse and the most corrupt and incompetent President ever. Corruption cases tagged to Rawlings, Kuffour, Attah Mills and even Nana Addo were all indirect but tho ...
you are sick
We are simply not equipped with the ability to do forward thinking. But with benefit of hindsight, we were all witnesses to the time Mahama took us to the IMF when there were no extenuating circumstances for him to do so. Wit ...
So who doesn't know those idiots calling themselves afag are all NPP thieves? So Mahama should come and apologize to us for having the $ exchanged for GHS 4.00. what should Bawumia tell us, now that he has taken it to GHS 16 ...
Unlike the nana Addo and Bawumia government who came promising milk and honey with nothing to show at the end of ...
STUPID AFAG!!!
When did this monster called resurrected from the dead? Where were you idiots when Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were tearing the nation Ghana apart? You guys are damn stupid opportunists striking out at the time th ...
Foolish group. Shut up
1. Do you like the way inflation has this coun ...
Let' the great thinkers write issues that will benefit the people of Ghana to read.. I dont know some people are paid to write nonsense for the people of Ghana to read..Ask yourself whether the UGMC hospital in Ghana or in A ...
Members of AFAG,do you have conscience at all? There are series of corruption allegation against the NPP government. You guys have not questioned these. Will your children be happy with your partial position regarding corrupt ...
Ghana revive the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase mahama Corruption Committee that was to probe alleged Thief Corrupt Old Pathological Liar Wrinkled Drunkard to expose this Julor Fiafitor Barawo dirty old mahama. What at all ...
Can't someone close to these stupid fools called afag slap them one after the other and bungle them into some dungeons. Who are they and where were they when these thieves were looting Ghana? They must go back into their hide ...
Everybody k ...
Am not reading into any comments before I make my comments that you’re all USELESS FOOLS AS AFAG THAT YOU ARE NATION WRECKERS IF YOU SAY IN YOUR RIGHT FRAME OF MIND YOU SUPPORT THIS CURRENT USELESS GOVERNMENT AND TRY TO DE ...
These dwarfs must shut up and vanish from our country. We don’t need the useless members of AFAG to tell us who we should elect to lead us. In any case, Mahama is hundred times better than these akyem and Ashanti criminals ...
Tweaaa
AFAG.or whoever in that group are all evil people.God will judge all of you. .From generations to generation to come.Mark it on the wall,Ghana have been sold to sakawa people instead of the group heating hard on that,you evi ...
IDDIIOOTTS
So this AFAG is just waking up?? If we have not forgotten the failures of Mahama, certainly, we have not forgotten the lies and gross failures of Bawumia and the sheer clueless and emptiness of Akuffo addo too. The 58million ...
Rubbish. NPP is full of rubbish. That useless Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP ...
No single sense is made from this release. Not even one common sense is in the write up. Between that your dwarf president, and JDM who should be apologising to Ghanaians? With all the lies Bawumia told Ghanaians, you don't t ...
Leaders of th ...
We all know a student who due certain conditions could not perform well in his/her examination and may choose to resit the examination. Interestingly, that same student upon assessing his or herself retrospectively perform e ...
If partisan politics is taken out without prejudice Mahama will stand out as the worse and most corrupt and incompetent President ever. Corruption cases tagged to Rawlings, Kuffour, Attah Mills and Nana Addo were all indirect ...
A fool, tribal bigot and misreable soul like you shouldn't even have a space to comment on issues. Mahama's worst corruption index is the best achieved by your corrupt gov't. Between Mahama and Akuffo who's more corrupt? See ...
Mmoa mma
If you are looking for someone who has failed Ghanaians then that should be your useless Bawumia. Bawumia was given a target to achieve as the head of the economic management team and by measuring the economic situation at th ...
We ...
God ll punish you these stupid crooks....you ve left this useless Akufo Addo and Bawumia and asking JM who has left office for almost 8yrs now to apologise....You think Ghanaians are gullible ryt?....some of you ll start rece ...
You will do good to Ghanaians if you help list the so called failures during his tenure and compare it to ...
Akufo Ado and John Mahama who must apologise to Ghanaians?Don't bring yourself ok,why is it that Ghanaians don't speak the truth about the situation of the country,it is just like Otumfuo saying "Kwame Nkrumah no a ommper ya ...
Afag you dey?
It is with measured concern that we address the recent remarks made by the Alliance for Accountable Governance (AFAG) directed at former Presid ...