We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7jhu8ftg
Queen 1 year ago
@Kay. even if u are working or employed by this govt, is everything ok? Are u normal at all. I believe u think from your anus. U fool rough. Like A Plus said "your brain is as weak and small like the clitoris of a hen" foolish Pito port
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
This is sad. On every day I would have been on the side of government against traditional authorities
Unfortunately not this time. Akuffo Addo is a disappointment
This is sad. On every day I would have been on the side of government against traditional authorities
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
BUNCH OF NDC PAID SUPPORTERS. THIS LOOKS LIKE NDC RALLY THAN THE GA CHIEFS WE KNOW.
Roni Quaye 1 year ago
There is always an idiot somewhere who would try to defend every corrupt deed of this government. Do these people have brains of their own?
Someone help me to understand
There is always an idiot somewhere who would try to defend every corrupt deed of this government. Do these people have brains of their own?
Nii Ofori Odoi 1 year ago
This is not representative of the voice of my people. These are NDC people masquerading as Ga opinion groups.
KMAE 1 year ago
TRUE
TRUE
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Where is that Akan hater okudzeto or whatever his name is???he started all these lies and propaganda stuff against akans ... the coward didn't show.... such a shameless hypocrite... karma is waiting for him.
Who are the Akans you mean Asantis? 1 year ago
Ablakwa only goes after corrupt Ashantis. So be specific with your words.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Baba Seraki 1 year ago
Stop disgracing yourself my son and come back home. I will take you back to see the psychiatrist. But stop taking drugs, they are the cause of your mental illness.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Thank you Baba for the sound advice you gave to your son, the drug addict.
TRUTH 1 year ago
ONE OF THE FOOLISH GA MAN WHO HAS SOLD HIS BIRTH RIGHT FOR NO KO FEOOOO.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Election Smoke 1 year ago
Party slave. Kevin Teiko Tsuru is an NPP.
Enyo 1 year ago
Some La chiefs..infact selected La chiefs do not speak for Ga chiefs…NDC chiefs will be more precise…with no cogent policy playing to the gallery is the only option for the desperate party. Sub-sub La chiefs calling themselves Ga chiefs!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This corrupt Julor House NPP galamsey government must return those looted Ga stool lands.
Okotor. 1 year ago
If your house or a car (if you ever owe one at all) catches fire in front of you with nobody around, blame it on NDC. Aboah/animal!
Queen 1 year ago
Sermoning Henry Quartet is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias do. Vote as captured in the agyapadie document and all the Ga NPP parliamentary candidates. Almost every NPP supporter doesn't think of Ghana but rather let me eat and die. Wat is Bawumia's policy. Vote for me because I can be president for 8 yrs to cover the corrupt Akufool Adui's regime and to let Akufool do three terms. My brother northerners, wake up ooo and dnt let these Akyem Mafias fool Bawumia and finally poisoned him and take over again. The visionary leader is your own Mahama. Little amount borrowed but looks at the development including Pokuase interchange. Akufool Adui's daughters are enjoying and u are here typing nonsense bcos of 300ghs given to u to fool here. Am off
WELL DONE 1 year ago
Check out well to see whose regine rather sold Ga lands. Demos are good but in Ghana it has little effect on elections. NDC sold all Kwame Nkrumah's factories across Ghana yet it won elections. Also note that Accra is not Ghana just part. Though relevant it's not significant.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 Kankan, kwasiakwa
Xyz 1 year ago
La Traditional Council commends Akufo-Addo for releasing 200-acres of land to La Stool
Ghana web December 3rd 2020 the only
La Traditional Council commends Akufo-Addo for releasing 200-acres of land to La Stool
Queen 1 year ago
Sermoning Henry Quartey is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias are doing as captured in the agyapadie document and all the Ga NPP parliamentary candidates. Almost every NPP supporter doesn't think of Ghana but rather let me eat and die. Wat is Bawumia's policy. Vote for me because I can be president for 8 yrs to cover the corrupt Akufool Adui's regime and to let Akufool do three terms. My brother northerners, wake up ooo and dnt let these Akyem Mafias fool Bawumia and finally poisoned him and take over again. The visionary leader is your own Mahama. Little amount borrowed but looks at the development including Pokuase interchange. Akufool Adui's daughters are enjoying and u are here typing nonsense bcos of 300ghs given to u to fool here. Am off
KOOH 1 year ago
Ga lands have been sold out already so what are they demonstrating for? Most Ga people are buying lands from Central Region and Eastern region. Lots of Ga people are now building their houses in Kasoa area and Nsawam which are not even in the Greater Accra.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are very niave , Ga lands are only sold to the natives.
If you fall asleep and stupidly buy a land in Ga land and you do not hail from any of the Ga plans then you are a fool.
The ga crooks are aware of this.
Of ... read full comment
If you fall asleep and stupidly buy a land in Ga land and you do not hail from any of the Ga plans then you are a fool.
Ofui, go to Tema for an example.
Oyen sormi
KOOH 1 year ago
@J0ey I0nDON, If Ga lands are only sold to the natives, why are they demonstrating against the government? Are you rather not the one sleeping and seems you don't know what is going on? Who is the ofui here? Odwan ba!
Kay 1 year ago
Is it NDC supporters or Ga Chiefs?Someone shd tell them that if JDM campaign is not going on well they shd find other means.Dec 7th 2024 election is a done deal for Bawumia.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
You are definitely one of the morons with coconut head
Nana 1 year ago
More than a moron he is
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Is long overdue. They are taking GA's for granted. Can they do such in Kumasi???.
They are Shameless Greedy Basturds.
Is long overdue. They are taking GA's for granted. Can they do such in Kumasi???.
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
@ Achakanapaya leave Kumasi people out of your demonstration okay! When Kumasi people talk you call them tribalists when they dont talk you refer them as tyrants just set them free okay
snd 1 year ago
Bu most of those involved in this act are Akans/asantes
Bran 1 year ago
So you are trying to imply all akans are asantes isn't it.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
What has Kumasi got to do with the demonstrations?
Osei 1 year ago
Vote them out and stop complaining.
Kofi 1 year ago
There was. O need to demonstrate just si.mo s your so. Henry to the palace
Nii 1 year ago
The most annoying one is the interior minister Henry quurtey who is a GA man, teaming with these criminals to loot Ga lands. Useless man
Citizen8 1 year ago
Ga chiefs only go on demonstration in respect of Ga lands when NPP is in power and during general elections. Cheap propaganda. Sounds funny.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
You are definitely one of the brainless bastards who would back corruption to your grave. Does corruption matter which party commits it, asshole?
Citizen8 1 year ago
You're rather the brainless idiot who fails to observe this shameful and absurd trend.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Yes, it is a trend. Some of the leaders of those demonstrations were given positions by the subsequent NDC governments.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
You have waited for too long. The armed robbers have already stolen all your lands. NPP is a criminal gang.
Dedew 1 year ago
B cos they don't want to develop GA communities we are there to do so if they are not ready to think.
Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago
Same old NDC trick used durig President Kufour's administration. Hopefully, the chiefs and their subjects will be able to read through the lines.
KofSam 1 year ago
Is it not too late for the Ga chiefs to rise up against the sale of their lands by the government to people of their their choice ? Where were these chiefs when these dubious activities were going on . This sale of land will never happen in the Ashanti region under the Asantehene. The Ga people have sold all their land to foreigners without thinking about their future grand kids . What a shame. Now you have Henry Quartey , a mole among the Ga people who is part of this dirty scheme. The few Ga people in the government who should be fighting for the people interest of the Ga people have rather betrayed them . The chiefs should summon Henry Quartey to the palace for explanation of his betrayal . Every body including the government is taking advantage of the ga people . Wake up Gas.
Nii Stranger 1 year ago
Chronic thieves diverting attention from their thievery and fraudulent sales of lands at Laboma Beach and parts of Teshie Shooting Range.
Immediately, they were directed by the Regional Minister to report themselves at the R ... read full comment
Chronic thieves diverting attention from their thievery and fraudulent sales of lands at Laboma Beach and parts of Teshie Shooting Range.
Immediately, they were directed by the Regional Minister to report themselves at the RCC, they quickly organised this NDC-led demo to divert attention.
I pray the authorities to remain steadfast and go after all those found culpable.
Molla 1 year ago
Is now Ga people are wake the way they are selling Accra lands to their selves is good that Ga'they can do it in Ashanti region?is good that Ga's waking up
Bran 1 year ago
So in short Asantes are the ones looting Ga land according to you
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Where is that Akan hater okudzeto or whatever his name is ????He was the one who orchestrated all these propaganda against the Akan people and soon or later Karma will catch up to him coz karma is a bit*h... Remember, what goes around comes around... May God always bless our homeland Gold Coast Ghana!!!!
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Long òverdue, Ga's and Ghanaians in general are sitting aloof and watching this criminal Addo and his devious cursed gang stealing and devouring everything in the country
Nana Sei. 1 year ago
The Ga State problems is simple.The Ga people should put pressure on the Government to develop the Akan and Volta regions.Stop Galamsey. Everything is about Demand and Supply.Majority of Ghanaians are Akans and Ewes.Develop their regions and Ga people will have peace.
Obuor 1 year ago
Nonsense ,did they bring any land from Nigeria?
Nonsense ,look around Accra and see wat these useless chieves hv done.
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
Frank Talk 1 year ago
GaDangbes we are not ANGRY ENOUGH
John 1 year ago
So sad...all the Ga chiefs know is to demonstrate about lands not development. The la general hospital is not built that one you people will not go on demonstration. This chiefs don't want good things for their people. They are busy demonstrating that the land should be giving to them. Now if they give it to them..them naaa will sell it. Bunch of foolish people who call themselves la chiefs. So sad for the people of la
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Long overdue. Yeye folks !
Samwise 1 year ago
If The great leader Dr Kwame Nkrumah made the Greater Accra as capital of the nation and all ethnic tribes are pouring in to find their daily bread and you called the natives as stupid, then take your built homes and go,live the land for the owners.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Let's collectively halt these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves from stealing everything from us. They steal with impunity just like their boss, the mother serpent himself. Nature shall surely deal with them with painful and severe consequences. Thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly corrupt thieves get closer to the seat of governance
KB 1 year ago
NDC Propaganda at full swing. Just as they did prior to election 2008. Everything they are saying and doing now is from the handbook that won them election 2008. It won't work this time
Kobie 1 year ago
You people are selling to Alata people and you are blaming name. Are alata people Ghanaians. Ghanaian can never buy meter of land in alata who borne dog u will be killed and loose your money too.
If that Ablakwa is conj ... read full comment
You people are selling to Alata people and you are blaming name. Are alata people Ghanaians. Ghanaian can never buy meter of land in alata who borne dog u will be killed and loose your money too.
If that Ablakwa is conjuring lies and are believing this then am sorry for you people.
Stop selling to alata, they are going to bring that their misbehaviour in Ghana. Your children will be used for money ritual ..
Before 1969 that was what they were doing, rampant missing of children and killings.
Word to a wise .....
Test 2 1 year ago
UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS THE DEVILS INCARNATE
MARRY REBECCA A GA WOMAN TO USE HER FOOL THE GA PEOPLE TO TAKE OVER GA ADANGBE AND STEAL THEIR ANCESTRAL GOD GIVEN LANDS
WHY UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT GOING TO GRAB LANDS AT HIS BUSH AK ... read full comment
MARRY REBECCA A GA WOMAN TO USE HER FOOL THE GA PEOPLE TO TAKE OVER GA ADANGBE AND STEAL THEIR ANCESTRAL GOD GIVEN LANDS
WHY UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT GOING TO GRAB LANDS AT HIS BUSH AKYEM LANDS ?
WICKED UGLY MAN
David Hammond 1 year ago
Has the Lands Commission not come out publicly to tell Ghanaians who sold Ga Lands and when? A detailed write up shows that it was during the John Mahama Administration that most of those Lands were sold. So why this demonstration which looks more of a political showing than a real intent. My brothers and sisters Ga people, do not let the politicians use you
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
They have started again. No wonder. These so called Ga chiefs did the same thing to former president Agyekum Kuffour at his last term of office for the same reasons they are given today. They even tried to prevent him from using the office allocated to him at that time. Note, they are the same people praising him for his performance during his tenure in office. Hypocrisy at the highest level. These so called Ga chiefs will not talk when Ndc is in power. They have lost their sense of leadership. You can fool some of the people at a time but not all at all times. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.
Papa 1 year ago
If your father is a thief you cannot grow and be any useful. Ewi ba
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama stole military land from the Ghana Armed Forces next to the military cemetery where the infamous Rawlings mortal remains lay.He then built the plush Chain Homes estates where he stays.Each estate house costs more than 1 000,000 dollars.The Ga's are not worried about that.
Ok 1 year ago
But is Henry Quartey a Northerner?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Just vote the useless NPP government out of power and John Mahama will come and deal with them.
Czar 1 year ago
After selling a the land and you are now broke.
Buului Luloi.
46 PROMISES 1 year ago
The only mistake the Akuffo Addo government did was tackling projects in all districts at one time even under these criss. Agenda 111 for example could have built and completed at least 10 of Legon hospitals in operation to silence NDC. Yet his vision is great so when completed he will outclass all other governments.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Is it not too late? Gas are too weak and not SERIOUS. Can this happen in some other regions of Ghana? NOKOFIO, your own Ga was defending the government against you.
Abusua 1 year ago
What kind of government is this, that even traditional authorities would have to demonstrate against it. Why?
Spio 1 year ago
This are ndc supporters in greater Accra
Enoch 1 year ago
Good but why did he throw the bottle at the end. Poor leadership when it comes to sanitation
No9 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder if some here have brains to think. These stupid useless bunch of idiots running Ghana is good for you these fools, right?
I don't blame these miscreants,I blame the toothless Ga chiefs who have be walked i ... read full comment
Sometimes I wonder if some here have brains to think. These stupid useless bunch of idiots running Ghana is good for you these fools, right?
I don't blame these miscreants,I blame the toothless Ga chiefs who have be walked in by these monkeys from the bush. Ga chiefs,op b your eyes small. Small money ,you take. Go to that bush Kumasi and grab lands and you will see what that village chief would tell you. You can't even try .
Npp thieves giving you chicken change,that's all. Kwashiaee
Fati 1 year ago
As a Ga I feel ashamed to see my ppl do this only when Npp is in power . What happened to the aviation land NDC took and other lands . Politics will keep Gas where we are ooooo
Let's wisen up
As a Ga I feel ashamed to see my ppl do this only when Npp is in power . What happened to the aviation land NDC took and other lands . Politics will keep Gas where we are ooooo
Let's wisen up
MAKOLA no 1 MARKET! 1 year ago
GA chiefs are hypocrites in Nation building, they clapped for the wicked NDC which have made the Ga state poorer, in 1979 when that horrible NDC leader disgraced the gods of the ga state at MAKOLA NO1 MARKET, what have they done?
When Rawlings and his NDC have sold all the ga lands that one is ok for them...
No wonder the whole ga state is smelling with indiscipline and corruption. GA chiefs should Rather channel their arsenals towards the NDC to rebuild the MAKOLA NO1 MARKET for the traders should leave the streets...
Shame on you Ga people.... APUUUU
Afrifa 1 year ago
If Ghanaians sit down for any of these two parties to win
Afrifa 1 year ago
If Ghanaians sit down for any of these two parties to win power , Ghana is finished, Mahama na theif, Nana Addo na theif. I am telling you Ghana people.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7jhu8f ...
@Kay. even if u are working or employed by this govt, is everything ok? Are u normal at all. I believe u think from your anus. U fool rough. Like A Plus said "your brain is as weak and small like the clitoris of a hen" foolis ...
TRUE
Wo maame tw3
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Some La chiefs..infact selected La chiefs do not speak for Ga chiefs…NDC chiefs will be more precise…with no cogent policy playing to the gallery is the only option for the desperate party. Sub-sub La chiefs calling thems ...
Sermoning Henry Quartet is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias do. Vote as captured in the agya ...
Check out well to see whose regine rather sold Ga lands. Demos are good but in Ghana it has little effect on elections. NDC sold all Kwame Nkrumah's factories across Ghana yet it won elections. Also note that Accra is not Gha ...
Sermoning Henry Quartey is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias are doing as captured in the agy ...
Ga lands have been sold out already so what are they demonstrating for? Most Ga people are buying lands from Central Region and Eastern region. Lots of Ga people are now building their houses in Kasoa area and Nsawam which ar ...
Of ...
More than a moron he is
Is it not too late for the Ga chiefs to rise up against the sale of their lands by the government to people of their their choice ? Where were these chiefs when these dubious activities were going on . This sale of land wil ...
Immediately, they were directed by the Regional Minister to report themselves at the R ...
Where is that Akan hater okudzeto or whatever his name is ????He was the one who orchestrated all these propaganda against the Akan people and soon or later Karma will catch up to him coz karma is a bit*h... Remember, what go ...
The Ga State problems is simple.The Ga people should put pressure on the Government to develop the Akan and Volta regions.Stop Galamsey. Everything is about Demand and Supply.Majority of Ghanaians are Akans and Ewes.Develop ...
Nkwaseasem
So sad...all the Ga chiefs know is to demonstrate about lands not development. The la general hospital is not built that one you people will not go on demonstration. This chiefs don't want good things for their people. They a ...
If The great leader Dr Kwame Nkrumah made the Greater Accra as capital of the nation and all ethnic tribes are pouring in to find their daily bread and you called the natives as stupid, then take your built homes and go,l ...
Let's collectively halt these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves from stealing everything from us. They steal with impunity just like their boss, the mother serpent himself. Nature shall surely deal with them with p ...
If that Ablakwa is conj ...
WHY UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT GOING TO GRAB LANDS AT HIS BUSH AK ...
Has the Lands Commission not come out publicly to tell Ghanaians who sold Ga Lands and when? A detailed write up shows that it was during the John Mahama Administration that most of those Lands were sold. So why this demonstr ...
They have started again. No wonder. These so called Ga chiefs did the same thing to former president Agyekum Kuffour at his last term of office for the same reasons they are given today. They even tried to prevent him from us ...
John Dramani Mahama stole military land from the Ghana Armed Forces next to the military cemetery where the infamous Rawlings mortal remains lay.He then built the plush Chain Homes estates where he stays.Each estate house cos ...
Buului Luloi.
The only mistake the Akuffo Addo government did was tackling projects in all districts at one time even under these criss. Agenda 111 for example could have built and completed at least 10 of Legon hospitals in operation to s ...
I don't blame these miscreants,I blame the toothless Ga chiefs who have be walked i ...
Let's wisen up
GA chiefs are hypocrites in Nation building, they clapped for the wicked NDC which have made the Ga state poorer, in 1979 when that horrible NDC leader disgraced the gods of the ga state at MAKOLA NO1 MARKET, what have they d ...
Ga-speaking NDC supporters.