My friend, shut up. Your government is on the brink of collapse. You people are done for. 7th December is just around the corner. Pathetic liars. God will judge all of you. Starting from the President to the last person in your miserable party.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GODFRED DUMMY SHOULD GO AWAY.... HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE NOBLE PROFFESSION... MATCH FIXER.... ONLY NANA TRUMU ADDO THE CRIMINAL CAN KEEP YOU IN OFFICE.... MAHAMA WOULD HAVE FIRED THIS DUMMY GUY LOOOOONG TIME... KWASIA BOY
The case is not over 1 year ago
No goats or chicken can traverse justice
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
200 of the Jakpa's ambulances costing Ghana $15 million.
307 of Gyankroma Akufo Addo's ambulances costing Ghana $89 million, folks please do the math and you will see why Akufo Addo's judiciary is hastily terminating the trial case. The future is still pregnant babe!
While Akufo Addo's daughters and their Nigerian boyfriends are having 'Good Grow', all other Ghanaians are getting DDEP HAIRCUTS, What a country!!
BUMBEBO 1 year ago
YOU CALL THE VANS AMBULANCESS? FALL SICK ONE DAY AND WHEN OUT IN THE VAN, YOU WILL CLAP YOUR HANDS FOR THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SYNDICATE!
Dan Mends 1 year ago
@ Bumbebo, note that Mercedes Benz do not manufacture ambulances but rather VANS . The accessories are manufactured separately and fitted into the vans later on. This government left the accessories to rot at the port. They did not clear them. So, it is not as if vans were imported into the country to be used as ambulance.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
@Dan Mends, Don't mind these idiots. They are wired to be stupid. They are impervious to good reason.
jesus 1 year ago
@BUMBEBO, Some of you fools who used to be carried on hammocks on other peoples shoulders to the hospital have the nerve and audacity to call ambulances 'vans'? All because of the Mother Serpent of Corruption's 'yeti sika so' deceitful political rhetoric?
Musa 1 year ago
There is NDC ambulance case separate from that of the NPP. Get ur fact bfore u comment
Kobby 1 year ago
The NDC gov't left office 2 years after the vans were delivered. What stopped them from fixing the accessories within those 2 years? Some of you only care about your party and not the nation but some of us all corruption must be punished whether NPP or NDC
Senchi Brafo 1 year ago
Godfred Yeboah Dame, we shall surely show you how to demand PROPER PUBLIC ACCOUNTABILITY by next year. Get ready with all your gang members within that evil party called the NPP!!
Mahama Himself Is A Thief 1 year ago
In your dreams with noise as in 2016 and 2020. We the good people of Ghana will vote to maintain NPP and I know NDC will say its rigged and make noise
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Look at your STUPID self... Didn't we find Millions of DOLLARS, POUNDS, CEDIS and EUROS under Cecelia Dapaa's BED???? NPP Thieves... NPPIG Nkwasiafuo
Athena- USA 1 year ago
Go for your medication.
O' AKUFO-ADDO! HE EVEN STEALS FROM THE WORLD BANK 1 year ago
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
Nathaniel hanson 1 year ago
That's why your parents are still at psychiatric hospital
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Hw3 ne gyimii bi
Daniel 1 year ago
How dare you talk like this, do you think ndc will come to power, you and mahama will weep again
MoonGod 1 year ago
A very stupid, useless attorney general who interferes which smooth administration of justice … this stupid limping small boy thinks the whole world belongs to him. power is transient you must know. 3 learned justices have spoken shut up your proboscis . stupid fool
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The judges are lawyers, even better ones than you. You are not the one who is a lawyer. Addison who even defended the NPP/Nana in the 2012 election petition did not even get a position. You, who was just paert of the case to handle papers, was put there AG to fulfil a certain agenda called Agyapdie which we now know be part of a grand scheme to capture the state. God will gradually expose your deceit. God bless the judges. There is hope for Ghana.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nnnnnnnnnnnnnhg
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. cdswyhg7
CHAIRMAN 1 year ago
THIS IS NO CASE BECAUSE. THE PROCUREMENT OFFICERS AT THIS OF HEALTH, ACCOUNTING STAFF WHO PROCESS ALL THIS TRANSACTION WERE NOT PUT TO TRIAL. HOW CAN YOU PROSECUTE HON. ATO FORSON AND LEAVE OFFICERS WHO RECEIVED AND SATISFAID BEFORE PAYMENTS WAS MADE. PLEASE SIT UP GHANA.
112 1 year ago
Hahaha. What about the Controller Accountant General and Governor of Bank of Ghana who actually paid the money? All were left off the hook. I even forgot to add the Auditor General, and Director of Banking at Bank of Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Do t be silly nobody was left off the hook.
Are stupid?
Are stupid?
Ike 1 year ago
nkwasiafo mma God will judge your stupid Akuffo Addo and all of you .
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO’S BIASD ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFREY RED LIPSTICK ODAME WILL DIE IN JAIL IN 2025. THIS FOOL WHO HAS IGNORED THE NUMEROUS AKUFFO ADDO CORRUPTION BUT IS BENT ON JAILING ATO FORSON AND OPUNI WILL SURELY DIE IN JAIL
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
As you sometimes do, go to the Supreme Court and stop your ugly, useless, senseless and shameless noise. Ugly and disabled fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Hoooooooooooooo you deserve to rot in jail. Dame is a criminal.
kk 1 year ago
This is your side of the argument. Can you also tell us the arguments of the other side?
Willie 1 year ago
Look at yourself, everything that has happened today must be put on your head. You're the course of everything. If you believed in your case, why do call and be meeting an accused person. If I where you I'll just shut up and resign to save myself from further embarrassment. Pray to for wisdom in doing things.
FTT 1 year ago
These two judges who acquitted and discharge ato Gordon erred big time and they have disappointed Ghanaians
OXYGEN 1 year ago
Godfred Dame can relax,the conscience of the two judges will send them to their early graves. This stupidity is beyond comprehension.
IM 1 year ago
You need psychiatric treatment.
godfather 1 year ago
It's sad that the AG doesn't seem to come into terms that his conduct in suborning a witness was unacceptable. A complete spent force. The judiciary needs to ecosystem themselves. If you go to supreme court, you will be thrown out. Next, is the president to to dispense off your services.
Pelicles 1 year ago
If Ato Forson get sick, let the cargo trucks he bought as ambulance pick him and send him to any hospital. Yes, this is Ghana and I have been saying that our mindset, attitude is what Ghana is.
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
Too known A G with little brain, shame on you
SILAS 1 year ago
And how big is your brain size? Pea brain or chimp brain
K. Kusi 1 year ago
A hye wo paa ooo
Angela 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
You are acting in immaturity .You have not yet seen or read the judgement what are you appealing against? Let sleeping dogs lie.
Do not go and disgrace yourself
You are acting in immaturity .You have not yet seen or read the judgement what are you appealing against? Let sleeping dogs lie.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
If it was that straightforward, why did you try to use underhand tactics to try and get conviction?
Absurd ruling 1 year ago
The two Appeal Court Judges are enemies of Ghana. They have made mockery of fight against corruption in the public service in Ghana. The Attorney General should immediately appeal this ruling at the Supreme Court.
Observer 1 year ago
Go and say that to Gyankuma and Okoro
FTT 1 year ago
These two court of appeal judges have done disservice to good people of Ghana
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Get lost, you useless incompetent so-called attorney General. Occupying that post because your appointer the so called president himself has no clue what being a lawyer is. You see your disgraceful end. You kept on disrespecting Tsatsu Tsikata, thinking you were laughing at him. Now who has the last laugh? Your ugly face. And to justice afia whatever, what was she thinking when she ruled in error for ruling no-case when the defendants demanded? Disgrace is your portion. Tweeeeakai.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
However, having just read godfred dames release spelling out the facts of the case, why would ato forson also order for the signing of letters of credit to purchase vans which weren't real ambulances? Why? If these facts are true then ato has a case to answer.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Idiot vindictive attorney General. Go n rot
Enyo 1 year ago
Time to jubilate NDC folks, when the AG wins his appeal against this verdict don't shout hoarse. A battle won but will the war be won? Was a prima facie case established? The supreme court will decide.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What is the difference between war and battle?
Dogo 1 year ago
All they know is Big English and Gramma. Mmmoaaa. I pray the next election produces a leader with Balls that will come after all of you bunch of thieves. You people have no integrity. You're not worth a pinch of salt. Get Lost Dummy Dame.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Why're apostles of probity and accountability rather happy with this shabby ruling?
Where's Zanetor?
Why're apostles of probity and accountability rather happy with this shabby ruling?
Where's Zanetor?
FUCKING CRIMINAL MINISTER OF INJUSTICE GODFRED DAMNED 1 year ago
Now you see your life???. This time you cannot buy the court of appeal conscience because the wind of change is blowing everywhere Mr.Black face. Your end has come and you shall be destroyed when the time comes fools.
Mentor 1 year ago
You were saved from further embarrassment. You should be on trial for witness tampering. Criminal AG
Pagastone 1 year ago
Justice will always prevail
RAS 1 year ago
This is rather arrogance at play, do anyone think the questions surrounding this case was fully heard before pronouncement was made? for me, i think it was done this way to save the AG and to save face he is quick to write long statements to make it look like a whizkid who knows it all and that the Judges have aired or less knowledgeable.
if anyone thinks the turn of events in the past weeks (recording/CDS testimony) will surely put the accused behind bars then one aught to think properly. The ruling was done to save face because it becoming so damaging for the AG whiles this case proceeds. for the Jury and the Judge only God knows what will pop up next. Dame was fooled to think he is smart but you're dealing with an ex-service man who has undergone training in intelligence. He may not be the perfect soldier but he outsmart the learned lawyer.
1. are you recording me?
2. you can forge a sick leave
3. Ato being the big fish and not Japka
4. CDS testimony states there was no wording of "MISCONDUCT" on their letter but the word found it way in DAME's letter.
going forward the AG and his office have continuously embarrassed themselves daily in this case and with the integrity this office bring, not even one of the above numbered should be smeared with the AG or his office. Since the audio came out the AG and his office have preform abysmally in dealing with this case and the public was just waiting to see what other tactics the AG have up it sleeves only to pop up with another disgrace.
i know the AG will be invited and given the circumstances of the case before pronouncement and that am sure was made know to him just for him to save some face bcos any reasonable human being knows where this case is heading and that will not be in the AG's favor after the CDS revelation.
He is the head of Government legal advisors and must know better. better resign NOW or face another blow.
dhjdd 1 year ago
Is the AG commenting on this case? So no shame at all? After all you did in the leaked conversations you were still expecting to jail Ato? What kind of breed are you? I dont blame him. It is only in a country like this would you have an AG who has defiled the law big time still parading as AG
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish attorney General.
Adams 1 year ago
AG should be ashame of himself. Mr Jakpa wad released for lack of interest in the service for not passing his Promotion Exams and service misconduct as alleged by the ag. MR JAPKA IS NOT THE ONLY OFFICER RELEASED UNDER THIS PROVISION. HE WAS RELEASED HAVING REACHED THE MANDATORY YEARS OF SERVICE OF TEN YEARS AND THAT IS THAT.
JOHN J 1 year ago
Read the judgment thoroughly. The real culprits behind this mess are the officials at the Ministry of Health, not those at the Ministry of Finance or the Jakpa representative. We need to respect the terms of the agreement. If it’s not vindictiveness, how else can we explain the supplier’s willingness to refund the money paid to the government, and why isn’t the government accepting it? Is this simply because of the E-levy, as if to demonstrate who holds the power?
Abe 1 year ago
Dame will go to supreme court
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Go ahead now!
Pee 1 year ago
Kwasia boy
Kwasia boy
Martin Kpebu 1 year ago
Overhyped fool. Kwasea Dame. You are now desperate like a team trailing by one goal on the 94 min mark. He follows the ball to throw to go and take it himself. Dame cool down your Supreme Court would not be rushed to rule for you tomorrow. For the time being receive our insults. Kwasea. That your red antelope lips will soon turn black like Ernest Owusu Bempa's anus at early dawn 3.30 am sharp. You are now crying maaaa maaaa. Stupid fool
Man 1 year ago
Gyemi, gyemie, you must respect court ruling.
You're the least to criticize the ruling per your position as AG of the country
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
How could you win this case? CDS said he did not give Jarkpas dismissal letter to anybody. So it could not be tendered as evidence. Yet NPP judge accepted it as evidence. Kangaroo Court. Shame
FTT 1 year ago
These two judges who aquited and discharged Ato Forson didn’t think about Ghana but their stomachs.These two judges are promoting corruption
Amadu Sissoko 1 year ago
The real bandits promoting corruption in Ghana is your stupid president - Nana Akuffo Addo who has supervised the looting and sharing of over $14 million dollars under the nonexistent Agyapa Deal. Wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa..........
A criminal AG. 1 year ago
Judgement debt AG.Most of our judgement debts is fake by this AG and Ofori Atta.Gabby okyere Darko and Akuffo Addo.NPP Is a criminal organization led by Akuffo Addo himself.Becuase they takes Ghanaians for granted.
A criminal AG. 1 year ago
Judgement debt AG.Most of our judgement debts is fake by this AG and Ofori Atta.Gabby okyere Darko and Akuffo Addo.NPP Is a criminal organization led by Akuffo Addo himself.Becuase they takes Ghanaians for granted.They now need Bawumia for cover up .
Atsigeli 1 year ago
Nitwit ! Spits.
Willie 1 year ago
The worst Attorney-General in Ghana's history.
Shabazz Murray 1 year ago
Criminal gangsters !!! It’s about time ,truthful justices to take a look deeper into most previous cases that were brought by this corrupt government regime and its co-hosts. Most people were convicted base of creative crimes by this attorney general.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 64tfrf
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Godfired Dame and disgraced him, the most worst Attorney General of the country, shame
Justins 1 year ago
Carry your distance away masa
Tygar 1 year ago
Mahama should come back and rule Ghana with iron fingers that will be our only way out as a civilized country …. Rule of law
Tygar 1 year ago
Black face Godfred Odame
utter disgrace 1 year ago
What are you reffering to as cogent evidence, the lies from the military????? go after Cecilia Dapaah, that is your KPI
Jb 1 year ago
This man doesn't understand the meaning of justice. Justice is not only about jailing people. It can also mean freeing innocent people.
Musa 1 year ago
Hahaha perverse justice ?? Rotten fruits fall by themselves. The truth will naturally float just like a cork. AG pls note that NOT all the judges are criminals like u and the chimp. Ur days are numbered with ur chimp
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
God Almighty will punish Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta and Godfred Dame for trying to jail an innocent person, Ato Forson. " It is better to free ninety- nine prisoners than to jail one innocent person ". " Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere "- Abraham Lincoln. Akuffo Addo is a tyrant, callous and a despot.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Odame, you were bent on seeing Ato Forson and Jakpa go to jail to boost you ego and establish enviable credentials to the admiration of your political appointees. You have failed big time. The evidence adduced in court clearly showed that you and your cronies did not have the facts but were only indulging in witch hunting. A more serious disgrace awaits you with the judgement on Opuni and Agongo case.
Musa 1 year ago
Not to boost his ego, but to protect his theft and that of the chiimp too. U will loose the next election and then u will be sacrificed for the pigs.
Papa 1 year ago
Such a celebrated fool
Kweku 1 year ago
He is running to the supreme court where he knows that the stooges of Akuffo Addo will grant him his wish. Disgraceful
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The worst form of perversion is the relentless misuse of power by a government official to waste government resources to pursue that official's political opponents in court, and then express a desire to continue with that perversion even after a court has determined there's no evidence to warrant finding a defendant guilty of the offense charged.
Kofi 1 year ago
Focus your energy on your friends and family corruption. We are crying for mother Ghana. We in the diaspora are sometimes ashamed of what has become of our beloved country.
Enoch 1 year ago
I'm even ashamed to say this idiot is from Bono
You are a scam on Ghanaians 1 year ago
The perverse one is you. You have finally bitten more than you could grob and the weight of shame shall forever hang on your miserable reputation until thy kingdom come. Shame on you. You tried to take down an innocent man, the law knew best however.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
If Godfred Dame want accountable, he should prosecute Akufo Addo's daughter's and their gang of thieves and stop his stupidity
Batuta 1 year ago
NDC intimidating tactics won at the Appeals Court.
My friend, shut up. Your government is on the brink of collapse. You people are done for. 7th December is just around the corner. Pathetic liars. God will judge all of you. Starting from the President to the last person in yo ...
307 of Gyankroma Akufo Addo's ambulances costing Ghana $89 million, folks please do the math and you will see why Akufo Addo's judiciary is hastily terminating the t ...
@ Bumbebo, note that Mercedes Benz do not manufacture ambulances but rather VANS . The accessories are manufactured separately and fitted into the vans later on. This government left the accessories to rot at the port. They d ...
@BUMBEBO, Some of you fools who used to be carried on hammocks on other peoples shoulders to the hospital have the nerve and audacity to call ambulances 'vans'? All because of the Mother Serpent of Corruption's 'yeti sika so' ...
The NDC gov't left office 2 years after the vans were delivered. What stopped them from fixing the accessories within those 2 years? Some of you only care about your party and not the nation but some of us all corruption must ...
Go for your medication.
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
Hw3 ne gyimii bi
A very stupid, useless attorney general who interferes which smooth administration of justice … this stupid limping small boy thinks the whole world belongs to him. power is transient you must know. 3 learned justices have ...
The judges are lawyers, even better ones than you. You are not the one who is a lawyer. Addison who even defended the NPP/Nana in the 2012 election petition did not even get a position. You, who was just paert of the case to ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. cdswyh ...
THIS IS NO CASE BECAUSE. THE PROCUREMENT OFFICERS AT THIS OF HEALTH, ACCOUNTING STAFF WHO PROCESS ALL THIS TRANSACTION WERE NOT PUT TO TRIAL. HOW CAN YOU PROSECUTE HON. ATO FORSON AND LEAVE OFFICERS WHO RECEIVED AND SATISFAID ...
Are stupid?
Look at yourself, everything that has happened today must be put on your head. You're the course of everything. If you believed in your case, why do call and be meeting an accused person. If I where you I'll just shut up and ...
It's sad that the AG doesn't seem to come into terms that his conduct in suborning a witness was unacceptable. A complete spent force. The judiciary needs to ecosystem themselves. If you go to supreme court, you will be throw ...
A hye wo paa ooo
Get lost, you useless incompetent so-called attorney General. Occupying that post because your appointer the so called president himself has no clue what being a lawyer is. You see your disgraceful end. You kept on disrespect ...
However, having just read godfred dames release spelling out the facts of the case, why would ato forson also order for the signing of letters of credit to purchase vans which weren't real ambulances? Why? If these facts are ...
All they know is Big English and Gramma. Mmmoaaa. I pray the next election produces a leader with Balls that will come after all of you bunch of thieves. You people have no integrity. You're not worth a pinch of salt. Get Los ...
Where's Zanetor?
This is rather arrogance at play, do anyone think the questions surrounding this case was fully heard before pronouncement was made? for me, i think it was done this way to save the AG and to save face he is quick to write lo ...
Is the AG commenting on this case? So no shame at all? After all you did in the leaked conversations you were still expecting to jail Ato? What kind of breed are you? I dont blame him. It is only in a country like this would ...
AG should be ashame of himself. Mr Jakpa wad released for lack of interest in the service for not passing his Promotion Exams and service misconduct as alleged by the ag. MR JAPKA IS NOT THE ONLY OFFICER RELEASED UNDER THIS P ...
Read the judgment thoroughly. The real culprits behind this mess are the officials at the Ministry of Health, not those at the Ministry of Finance or the Jakpa representative. We need to respect the terms of the agreement. If ...
Go ahead now!
Kwasia boy
Overhyped fool. Kwasea Dame. You are now desperate like a team trailing by one goal on the 94 min mark. He follows the ball to throw to go and take it himself. Dame cool down your Supreme Court would not be rushed to rule fo ...
The real bandits promoting corruption in Ghana is your stupid president - Nana Akuffo Addo who has supervised the looting and sharing of over $14 million dollars under the nonexistent Agyapa Deal. Wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa.. ...
Judgement debt AG.Most of our judgement debts is fake by this AG and Ofori Atta.Gabby okyere Darko and Akuffo Addo.NPP Is a criminal organization led by Akuffo Addo himself.Becuase they takes Ghanaians for granted.They now ne ...
Nitwit ! Spits.
Criminal gangsters !!! It’s about time ,truthful justices to take a look deeper into most previous cases that were brought by this corrupt government regime and its co-hosts. Most people were convicted base of creative crim ...
Black face Godfred Odame
God Almighty will punish Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta and Godfred Dame for trying to jail an innocent person, Ato Forson. " It is better to free ninety- nine prisoners than to jail one innocent person ". " Injustic ...
Odame, you were bent on seeing Ato Forson and Jakpa go to jail to boost you ego and establish enviable credentials to the admiration of your political appointees. You have failed big time. The evidence adduced in court clearl ...
Such a celebrated fool
The worst form of perversion is the relentless misuse of power by a government official to waste government resources to pursue that official's political opponents in court, and then express a desire to continue with that per ...
The perverse one is you. You have finally bitten more than you could grob and the weight of shame shall forever hang on your miserable reputation until thy kingdom come. Shame on you. You tried to take down an innocent man, t ...