Some influential NPP members have been deceived to support a certain candidate - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Josephine Bonaarte 1 year ago

Ha ha ha, these crazyy baldheads think we wash our faces upwards like Sage and his NPP friends with no sense and no love for Ghana.

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

I am surprised Alan is watching on for Hopeson Adoye to makes him look like tribal bigot. Alan is not political matured. It was Hopeson Adoye who ruined Alan's chance with tribal rythoric when Alan launched his campaign for s ...

• Yaro 1 year ago

This bitter man again ! When is he going to grow up and stop talking, talking, talking, but without truth and impart ?

• Castee Canada 1 year ago

Bitter man! You’ve ended your political career. Go with your butterfly

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Imagine this man is an Asante the whole world will stand still and all the hyneans will be flooding here to suck Ashanti blood, yaka gbemei, mmoa

• Bar Beach Armed Robber 1 year ago

@ Olufemelola. As for you when people like Stephen Donkey are adding New York to their name, you are stupidly adding Victoria Island to your jaw breaking name. Kwasea. Why not add Jankara or Lawanson? Mumu

• James 1 year ago

Why won't you market and campaign for Alan but always talking about NPP party that you have left

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Hopeson, for once, you have sounded sensible. The Akyem Mafia knows that the Ashantis are the most traditionally powerful kingdom in Ghana for centuries and will continue to but they have to find a way to counter them. Clever ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Adorye, leave Anlos out of any discussions involving Asantes. And to that ugly host on the TV, he should be aware that Anlo is on the same level as asante, so that if he thought he was achieving something by insisting on call ...

• John 1 year ago

Oh my friend Leave NPP for NPP ok.Your no more with NPP So why can't you focus your Afanfator??????

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

This Hopeson guy is getting mad. Do the people he is referring to have no mind of their own?? Take your stupidity away. How much haven't you benefited from the NPP??

• Staryi Hrits 1 year ago

Hopes on, no insult but I suspect you are not Ewe, and definitely not Anlo. I guess you are from the Oti Region. No disrespect meant

• Abe 1 year ago

Stupid fool.

• AA 1 year ago

BITTERNESS WILL SEND YOU TO HELL.

• Truth 1 year ago

After Kweku Kwarteng , listen to another NPP guru's (Hopeson Adorye) FOOLISH, USELESS TALK, Perpetual liars, thieves and criminals.

• Banini 1 year ago

Will this clown shut up? What contributions did you make since you joined the party and was given appointment? Sore loser, vamoose.

• Mortey is laughing 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye, Asante and Akwamu knew what befell them in 1869-1872.
    Both know who the Boss is.

• Spear 1 year ago

Alan Kyeremateng is not a serious person otherwise he won't allow a character like this to follow him. The butterfly movement is dying slowly because of people like Hopeson Adorye.

• Paul 1 year ago

God save Ghana. What's Hopeson Adorye saying? That, because Akufo Addo respected Prez Kufuor, he should have continued the latter's projects just to sustain his legacy. No
    matter the times, current needs or economic exigenc ...

• Anas 1 year ago

A failed disappointed idiot who can only be tolerated by only Allan. An alcoholic who only talks trash and nonsense like Kwesi Pratt