Ambulance Spare Parts Scandal: Are you coaching your children in plunder of state resources? - KKD quizzes Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Massa KKD, AKUFFO ADDO doesn't have to teach his children lessons in state capture and it's on their DNA. Kaa f)) looflo. Crabs don't give birth to birds. Apples don't fall far from the tree.

• Coaching them to rape 1 year ago

I think he is coaching them to rape like you did.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Nee 1 year ago

Your plans will not work. We all know you are doing this to annoy moslems so that they will not vote for NPP but they know NDC is behind your insults to the prophet.

• Abdul Rafique 1 year ago

May Allah cure your sick heart

• Dr.Tetteh 1 year ago

May your madness be cured n may God prevent same madness from ur children who may be true Muslims one day,God forgive him, he does not know what he is doing

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

KKD IS RATHER SAVING YOUR FUTURE AND THAT OF YOUR CHILDREN. HAVE YOU GOT SOMETHING TO EAT THIS MORNING? HOW CAN ALL THE CONTRACTS BE GIVING TO ONLY ONE FAMILY WITHOUT PASSING THRU THE NORMAL PROCEEDINGS? ARE AKUFFO ADDO'S DAU ...

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

KKD you are a hypocrite. When Ghanaians questioned you why you son is opened gay you rained insult on those questioning that your son is adult you are not responsible for what he does. You even insulted that your son is a guy ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Like Father Like Daughters. All of them are Akyempanzee thieves

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Obibs 1 year ago

Is this the same KKD who has raised a homosexual son, an act that is an abomination in Ghanaian society, who is now pontificating on how to bring up one's children ? Physician heal thyself. Somebody tell him to remove the log ...

• It is bound to happen fool 1 year ago

@ Obibs. But Akufo Addo supports homosexuality. Why has the fool not signed the Bill?

• stans 1 year ago

FOOL LIKE YOUR FATHER AND PROSTITUTE MOTHER...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Exactly on point. KKD has not only raised a homosexual son but he's a rapist himself. He should be the last person to talk about morality

• Nee 1 year ago

Very well said. This useless guy have no shame. NPP refused to pay him free monies and now he is getting some from NDC that why all these stupid rantings.

• Akosua 1 year ago

What has his son's sexual preference got to do with state capture and plunder. KKD's son is an adult. Parents do no't raised gay children. He is an adults and has chosen his path in terms of his sexuality which is a private m ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Honestly, those who defend the government’s terrible governance need to reflect on what they are doing to the country. Every single day, there is some scandal surrounding the government and people just come here to show sup ...

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Nobody is defending the government read the article well look at the guy character someone who has raised a son who is a gay and he himself is arepist.useles man

• Shame NDC 1 year ago

Whaaatt!!! A dirty despicable rapist and paedophile KKD asking imbecile questions. Ghana is lost!!!

• Kogi 1 year ago

What stupidity? Did you coach your child to be gay? What moral lesson did you give to your gay son? Double standards.. When yiu were accused of training a morally deranged son, you argued that he is a grown up and makes his ...

• Mother serpent 1 year ago

They daughter have become Baby serpents

• Jojo 1 year ago

Whether KKD trained his son well or not he’s just asking a justified question. Those attacking him should think twice about what will be left in the country coffers for the next government, even in the unlikely event the e ...

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Wise comment Jojo. When you take away all the emotions, what is the simple question ? Family looting.

• Should behavior of adults be blames on their parents? 1 year ago

The hypocrisy must stop.if KKS cannot be questioned about bringing up angaubxhild what business Haa for linking Dr Nana Addo to the businesses of his daughters? What is good for the geese is good for the gander.

• Voice Vital247 1 year ago

If all those who are condemning KKD for asking logical and thought-provoking questions are Christians, they should advocate for the epistles of Paul to be removed from the Holy Bible. This is because Christians know where Pau ...

• Nana Sei. 1 year ago

Akan/Twi/Asantifours,culture and Philosophy.Everthing is about Money.There is no Spirituality about Life. With all the gold of the Akans,Everybody is running to Accra, to enjoy the Spirituality and Peace of the Ga people.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Anytime NPP looses an argument then they start to insult, if Nkrumah, Rawlings or Mahama behaved this way will Akuffo Addo forgive them or Will the NPP praise them ? you remember Ibrahim Mahama and the Odor River, What happen ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption and thievery so what do you expect his daughters to be ? The only antidote to all the malfeasance and scandals upon scandals uis to boot the NPP government out in 2024 general e ...

• Leslie 1 year ago

See who is asking if nana addo is training his children to loot. Ur son is a homosexual,and u also had a rape case ,so tells us how u trained ur kids

• Yaw 1 year ago

Rapist it is in this country that people like you are walking around free after committing rape do you want to tell us that if you held any government position your children don't have to work you have the audacity to talk to ...

• Lucky 1 year ago

in this country truth hurt so much like a sharp knife cut…We are all hypocrites and a bunch of evil…Look at yourself…you go to church, pray, speak in tongues but hate to speak the truth…Do you people’s pray for your ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

KKD by your own inferences and analysis did your oldman train you to be a rapist? I listened to your interview on Joy FM and could deduce that you were not factual but emotional. Those you were attacking were your rescuers ju ...

• Nee 1 year ago

See the alleged rapist. You went around forcing yourself on women and havinf sex with them without their consent and now you have the nerve to talk. You should be in prison.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Oh NPP fool soldiers you have lost it, speak to the massage and stop attacking the massager

• godfather 1 year ago

Why did this president have good thoughts for Ghana and is ending up with these kinds of sour taste?

• Anyemi 1 year ago

Direct family involvement is very risky,

• Kk 1 year ago

Ghanaian youths must wake up and bring Akufo Addo and his family to face criminal charges over the use of state funds. The army will not help, they are Paper Tigers in military uniforms

• Angela 1 year ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Another Nonsense !!!!!

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Immoral ones talking about morality - no work done. Is he KKD the rapist?

• stans 1 year ago

What wrong has Ghana done for this Rapist and Homosexual Father to now call the kettle black. This man should have been castrated long ago to serve as a deterrent for other... He now got mouth to speak, what a useless man tal ...

• Osomfo 1 year ago

Mr.KKD, I thank you for posing those hard questions to the President regarding the moral lessons he wants to ingrain in his children. Remember, why is the pot telling the kettle that it's too black. Not so long ago, you were ...

• Green World Construction Ltd 1 year ago

We're a company which specializes in Damp & Waterproofing, Leaking roofs and construction of Buildings in waterlogged neighborhoods through out Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire. We import and sell Building Construction Waterproofing ...

• Steel 1 year ago

Ghanaians please don't give this failed opportunist broadcaster attention to re launch himself in the face of NDC,

• Daniel 1 year ago

Listen to this rapist and 'trumu trumu' trainer. Shameless idiot

• Joseph 1 year ago

Awwwww KKD, sorry, Akufo Addo don't want to sign the LGBTQ nonsense to allow your son to get married. Don't worry Dr Bawumia may help you. Hahaha. Big f**l

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Remove the scales from your eyes, before you remove someone's, hmmmm na ebeka

• Kwaku 1 year ago

KKD, please your Fomena constituency where your parents are from and check development projects Akuffo Addo has done since 2017.
    What did your uncle P. V Obeng do in the area for over twenty five in politics at the highest l ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghanaians have to blame themselves for voting akuffo addo as a president. Akuffo addo is a real hard criminal in our society. Now before we are getting to know him and it's too late. No president in Ghana here I can mention h ...

• Esem pii 1 year ago

Kotiboto cum sex offender, Kwasi Kyei-Darkwa! Him to na got nyama nyama mof paaoo! Na who birth that “DOG” Koraa???

• Emily 1 year ago

Haha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha l laugh enter cecilia's bedroom