Your stolen money that has led to the creation of the most expensive hole can not save NPP
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Please is he Prophet Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Somebody please educate me here. The scammers and charlatans and criminals in cassock are too many.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The Lord God Jehovah, won't allow that selfish and self-will prophesy to come to pass. Who doesn't know where your heart and soul belong?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Code 9 1 year ago
Thats your own problem, not ours. You can choose to where you want ..
H 1 year ago
U spit in ur mama’s Toto
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Yeeeeeee Ghana papa nyin! Awo mei 3tie 3fer3 wuhunh a prophet? Akufo Addo has turned corruption into something attractive and something to be proud about, to the point that the most corrupt people in this country now walk around with such pride and arrogance never seen anywhere else before. In any civilised country this man would have been shying away from any public utterances or appearance out of guilt and shame. Your sins alone are enough to send the NPP into extinction, never mind opposition.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Of course, double name Kusi Boateng is scared of opposition.
There are better matters to deal with for any new government than waste time of a church house thief like you.
Your time will surely come.
There are better matters to deal with for any new government than waste time of a church house thief like you.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Is the prayer from Kusi Boateng or Kwabena Adu?
bugwbaba 1 year ago
don't worry my brother, i will kill that son of a bich with My own hands for insulting Muhammed the prophet of Islam,. let's start treating him, he will but a stop to the stupidity.
Major 1 year ago
Shame on you.
bugwbaba 1 year ago
kk. you start again? i know your house i will personally kill you. with my own hand for insulting The prophet Muhammad.
Oldman 1 year ago
Defend your statement when you meet him on the day of judgement. You will be on your own on that day.
Nana Oti 1 year ago
Never trust this liar and false prophet
Yaw 1 year ago
He is a magician and now in carsock calling himself, prophet. People like this can only be prophet of Baal.
Anne Lush 1 year ago
These are the kind of fake preachers who sleep with their congregants left right centre. Once you're a thief, there's no sin you cannot commit.
buzy 1 year ago
you are very wise waaa
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
THE PROPHECY IS NOT NEEDED, BECAUSE ANY REASONABLE PERSON KNOWS THAT NDC WILL NOT WIN . THE FACT WHICH EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS IS THAT GHANAIANS TRUST BAWUMIA MORE THAN MAHAMA. TRUTH HURTS!
Bombastic 1 year ago
When "God " appeared and told him Bawumia would win I wonder which of his personalities He addressed because God calls a man by his name. He should let us know so from henceforth we would use only that one
Octopus 1 year ago
I told you ghanaians are not wise people. They can go to all the universities in the world and acquire all the degrees but are still idiots. If I were this guy I will not bring myself up for insults. But what can we say? If you dance with the devil, you will definitely end up being disgraced.
GH Sam 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not wise people, including you?then what you are saying is not wise
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Does he use the cassocks after he was exposed? He is not ashamed to speak to the media. No wonder, this generation doesn't believe in some men of God.
Kramo Akoto 1 year ago
He is the criminatologist of the expensive stone from Israel cathedral builder, a.k.a, Okpo the bird!
Jake 1 year ago
He is both of the two of them all together.hahahaha
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
He is the same one man with two identities, such a criminal needs to rot in jail, God purnish him and his cronies, like bawulairmia.
Tyranna 1 year ago
Look at the face of that VIOLENT CRIMINAL claiming to know God..!!!!!!! All these fraudsters are desecrating the holy body of Christ. May thunder kill this man quickly!
Kanja 1 year ago
Absolutely! Tribalism and illiteracy are Ghana's challenges, period.Which person who understand issues and the things happening in Ghana today, will vote for the NPP ever again?The NDC should concentrate on the illiterate voter and work to educate them.Most well educated persons including me wouldn't vote for the NPP.Its the illiterates they are manipulating,who unfortunately are in the majority.
Black man and stupidity 1 year ago
Because your vote is not based on issues, tribal bigot ofui
Kwaku 1 year ago
Many Ayigbe/Ewe pastors/herbalists have now adopted Twi as their mode of communication so be careful when insulting those ppl as if they are all Akans.
Nana 1 year ago
Say it again.Watch the character that is talking.If not in Ghana a criminal like you Kusi Boateng or whatever you call yourself would have been executed at worst or at least would have been in jail.A nation wrecker like you also still talking.If not tribalism and illiteracy which are endemic in Ghana,NPP would never have come to power again in the foreseeable future.A criminal like you can never be witnessing to the Jesus Christ I worship through.You are the type of false prophets Jesus spoke about.You idiot!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Brother, you are also a cretin that is what that religion stands for, liars and thieves.
Why are are you worshipping a man?
Look for GOD almighty through Jehovah/Christ The word of GOD.
Brother, you are also a cretin that is what that religion stands for, liars and thieves.
Queen 1 year ago
Thief. God dnt talk to thieves. Even the devil cannot save u from this dirty prediction. U are not a prophet. So educated people attend your church hmmmmm
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If NDC has a Musah Dankwah of Info Analytics-System to confuse Ghanaians with his FAKE survey,Prophet Kusi Boateng is also there with his "spiritual prophecies " for NPP.Walaaii Ghana politics so so comedy.
A FRAUD AND A SCAMMER CALLING HIMSELF A PROPHET PRAYING FOR A LAIR MORON TWAT IMBECILE BAWUMIA 1 year ago
ANOTHER USELESS THIEF PRAYING FOR A LAIR. ALL OF YOU WILL BE IN JAIL WHEN NDC COMES TO POWER.
Korvi 1 year ago
FUNNY? The scammer is a prophet?
Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago
Which of your son?, double name thief.
NII-BI 1 year ago
PROPHET Kusi Boateng, I'm one of the few People in Ghana today who believes that the oil on your head is very genuine. However, for what has been happening for the past few years, I wish you never came out to speak or say anything about politics again. Or money has corrupted you now?? Many of the churches has been turned outside down because of the love of money has the SCRIPTURES cautioned us about. I'm deeply worried right now.
There's nothing wrong when a Christian or a Pastor joined any political party of his or her choice. In your case, you've soiled the garment on you. Be carefully my long admiring PROPHET. I am 100% convinced that you're a genuine PROPHET. But the path you've chosen is very slippery. Can't you see that's you're now far from God?
Can't you see that you can't pray effectively anymore like you used to do?
BE CAREFUL! THERE'S A DANGER AHEAD OF YOU!!
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
THE VOICE OF THE SUFFERING MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WILL BE THE VOICE OF GOD ON 7TH DECEMBER. HE WILL USE THE MASSES TO CHANGE AND DIRECT THE GOVERNANCE OF HIS NATION GHANA. CHANGE IS COMING SOON. THANK YOU LORD FOR ANSWERED PRAYER.
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
A thief like you can only beget a thief as a son.
Ghana needs to do away with you, and any 'sons' you have.
No more thieves and falsifiers of official documents.
By the way, who ate you; Kwabena Adu-Gyamfi, or Kusi Boateng???
BENJI JM 1 year ago
SO THIS CRIMINAL TOO HAS THE GAST TO CALL ON GOD?
Kojo 1 year ago
Wao look
Wao look
December 7 1 year ago
Men of SATAN. Here we go! The real agents of Satan have started their demonic nonsense. Osofo banza
Pk 1 year ago
See the one talking. Calling himself a pastor. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Nii 1 year ago
Nii Ayi Bonte,a sub chief of Accra put in a bet with his chieftancy seat that he would abdicate his position if John Mahama loses 2016 Election.Akuffo Addo won and what did Nii Ayi Bonte do?
Ohenenana 1 year ago
U are just an idiot. Did Nana Addo not put his presidency on the line to eradicate galamsey? What happened, did he resign after it turned out his own appointees were those involved
Steve 1 year ago
Madness of Ghanaian Kusi Boateng juloor, Nonsense Stupidity of Ghana Election. Today this tomorrow that why ?? We're mad in Ghana
Don 1 year ago
You, to your father, mother, wife, children, and all your family are thieves!!
WIFI 1 year ago
These are your own words, the Lord has not spoken to you, but because your son is in government, you are speaking presumptuously. Thou says the Lord, NPP is already in opposition.
Aboagy 1 year ago
Look at this fraudster,he should win for u to continue you fraud and escape prosecution. People like you call yourself man of God,hmm God dey surfer ooo hhm
Chief 1 year ago
Evil people think God thinks the way they think. He is preventing an impending jail term
Mike 1 year ago
Ne gyimii bi .sofo koronfuo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tfdfxxc
Neenyi 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii what is happening in this country. Asem b3n koraaah nie. Boi
Solo 1 year ago
The GOD you are calling is a GOD of justice and righteousness.
You are already in opposition borga pastor.
It is just a matter of time
This CRIMINAL is talking again???? Hmmmm 1 year ago
Wait for Nsawam in 2025
Ofori amanfo jn 1 year ago
foolish man calling himself a rev? infact Why should God allow thief's like this uses his name in vain, maybe it's not the true God we serve.
let me tell you soo call rev you are a candidate for jail i tell you. your dirty ... read full comment
foolish man calling himself a rev? infact Why should God allow thief's like this uses his name in vain, maybe it's not the true God we serve.
let me tell you soo call rev you are a candidate for jail i tell you. your dirty and stupid prayers will not make you and your corrupt government stay in power.
Jack01 1 year ago
Are you dreaming???? hahaha Wellbeing of people doesn't come with fake prophecies.. The people aren't happy..
Solomon London 1 year ago
Akofo Dampàre will come after you if you continue your fake prophecy ,they are want money from the party, I say this all the time, most of the fake pastors are from the Asante region, TOTOBOTOM pastors
Son of sons 1 year ago
For the Sake of God, I won’t insult you. For that you have done, you will not make it to heaven.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Bring it on do you know heaven ? So you think you will go to heaven and stay there read your Bible will
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Ghanaians vote wisely.If we are not thief and criminals like so called Pastor Kusi Boateng and friends will rule this our Nkrumah Ghana.These criminals and their children will rule you if don’t vote with wisdom.eii pastors.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Someone prophetic declaration is not in your MOUTH oooo my people.Say yours and have faith and the realms with accept it.Bawumia says IT IS POSSIBLE.That is prophetic declaration and words are very powerful.In 2012 Something happened in July and in few Months.EDEY BI KEKEKEKEKE won an election regardless of the difficult times.So it is possible NPP can win regardless of this hardship.Remember HUNGER don’t vote but ANGER votes.So when peoples anger don’t move to the ballot boxes.NDC will loss the election.NDC should be very careful.Thinking they have won.That is the thinking now.We are voting for two persons not two parties and each of them carry GRACE.So it is possible.
Lawrence 1 year ago
You are not God,if your son's party looses you can't say anything
Joko 1 year ago
@Bro kwesi you can tickle yourself and laugh.You are already in opposition, if you like write ''it is possible'' every where in Ghana. You are only looking for power because of greed and to cover your crime. The voice of the people is the voice of God,the people have spoken!!!
Kuraata 1 year ago
Because of your involvement in the cathedral corruption you that incompetent idiot to win so that your sins may be hidden massa you are joking he will not even get 30% of total presidential elections results come Dec 7 2024 okkk so just prepare yourself for accountability okkk
Kwame 1 year ago
Criminal Pastor. You could pray for npp victory but you couldn’t pray for your own victory against small boy Ablakwa.God does not answer the prayer of a thief and a scammer like you. What name and age are you praying with???
Black man and stupidity 1 year ago
See the criminal azaa prophet we shall see any move to steal elections Ghana will be un governable
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
If your prophecy does not come true then l propose you drop the title Prophet.
I am surprised by your political stand as a prophet of the Living God.
Or your God is different. We wait to see.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If Bawumia wins the presidencial election that means Jesus Christ is not from God, I will change from Christianity to become a Muslim
Johnny 1 year ago
Be careful you don't commit suicide the signs are not in the Bole Bamboi man's favour.
Calico 1 year ago
Jesus Christ will always be God regardless of whoever wins.You can’t dictate to God.
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Do you call this a prophecy? This is canal prediction. What makes the writer to refer to this as a prophecy? In fact, l am sick and tired of these hoodlums parading themselves as prophets whose prophetic antennae capture signals only in the directions of political parties. However, the signal become more potent and effective at every watch night services of every 31st December.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Just continue with your foolishness when the table turns and the system come after you don’t say they are witch hunting you. Kodua was a general secretary yet he lost the Assin North by-election . If you like put on the NPP branded T shirt and join them in their campaign they will still lose.
Kay 1 year ago
hahahahaha........ we hear you....
Buluu 1 year ago
Hymnnn.
Hymnnn.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
So this thing has a congregation listening to him? No wonder Kennedy Agyapong asked Diasporans to take advantage of the many ignorant Ghanaians to enrich themselves. In any case, which identity is the pastor assuming? Rev. Kusi Boateng or Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Aargh... The Christian God is merciful!
Ken 1 year ago
Ghana is sweet oooo. Like some country, this guy would have been in jail.
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Stupid.
You mean a prophecy?
You're just a wishful thinker.
Stupid.
You mean a prophecy?
Joe 1 year ago
For you to continue your bad deals.
A pastor indeed.
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Sir, you may have to eat back your own words and most likely try to explain otherwise to convince the masses having lied in the name of God the Creator
Kpatsa 1 year ago
Shameless being. We live to see.
KK 1 year ago
He's not even ashamed of himself?
nii 1 year ago
he knows he will be in serious trouble if NPP goes to opposition. Thief
NPP 1 year ago
ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE PART OF THE REASONS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING IN GHANA. YOU THINK ABOUT YOURSELVES AND FAMILIES. THE GOD YOU SERVE WAS NOT THIS SELFISH. YOU KNOW ABOUT THE AGYAPADI3 PLAN AND BAWUMIA WILL BE CONTROLLED BY THE AKYEMS. YET YOU COME OUT TO SPEW RUBBISH.
WHY DID HE NOT HELP OUR PARTY AS A VICE? COS THE AKYEMS LOOKED DOWN ON HIM.
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
Listen to this criminal
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
He should rather be thinking of his term in jail soon.
Biggy 1 year ago
Yoo Osofo Yati wai. You said Bawumia will get 64% in the primaries he got 61. You said he will get 13 out of 16 regions, he got 14 regions. We wait to see. Your son will not lead npp into opposition but others sons will lead their party to opposition. We pray that our God who we all serve will win this election not our selfish interest. God help us all.
Donatus 1 year ago
rev proph victor kusi boateng kwabena adu gyamfi
Proszy 1 year ago
You are a criminal God will punish you and your family
Winny 1 year ago
Yooooo we hear
Front Fighter 1 year ago
Another gymiiiiii jail bird.
Amina Tahiru 1 year ago
Another theif, this people have no shame ,just like the politicians. Only God can save mother Ghana.
Kk 1 year ago
God disappoint your prayers. Is only a revelation that speaks volume. People don't care how this country come to be but only their selfish interest
CRIMINAL 1 year ago
Under this government, criminals are bold to be talking. Why won't pray coz you will go to jail.
Haji 1 year ago
Revenge prophecy
Prophet $58 million Hole 1 year ago
So you are an NPP man. I see. That is why you have not been arrested. You don't have integrity. Shame on you. You are a disgrace to the clergy
so you can still keep your two names and all the money you`ve looted from the state. God will not allow that!!
Erik 1 year ago
You couldn't have predicted otherwise knowing that should the NDC wins this year's election you're bound for jail
Maha 1 year ago
For you to get chance to steal
Joe 1 year ago
Fucking criminal prophet
Masak 1 year ago
Ignore this mad man of low spiritual standards. Crazy and madness mixed is equal to spiritual contradiction. Fake man of Satan. Satan will punish you severally. Stupid idiot prophet.
Opi London 1 year ago
This double edge self style Pastor don't any dignity or shame
Opi London 1 year ago
Pastor that stole from the poor mases still have the dignity to talk in the public go Bury your head in shame
Vested interest will always enable you to see and dream very interesting hallucinations. Wait until the Lord breaks your arrogant heart
Kilogram 1 year ago
To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, which is publicly available for scrutiny.
1. Strengthen the CHRAJ to fight corruption - even without an “explicit complainant”.
Verdict: unfulfilled
2. Abolish the Office of Accountability that Ghanaians believe protects corrupt officials.
3. Revise the law on Asset Declaration to increase transparency and accountability.
4. Enact a Freedom of Information Bill so the public has access to official information to enhance the fight against corruption.
5. Place an upper limit on the number of Justices on the Supreme Court.
6. Separate the Attorney General from the Ministry of Justice – for efficiency and transparency.
7. Reverse Ghana’s image as an easy target for money laundering and drug transport point.
Verdict: unfulfilled. Ghana was internationally renowned as a drug transit point.
8. Introduce special tax rates to financial institutions that lend to priority sectors, agriculture, industry, services and micro-, small and medium sized businesses and pensions.
9. Develop limestone deposits at Buipe, Nauli and Nadowli for cement.
10. Rejuvenate the textile industry, from seed production to processing and printing.
11. Establish shea processing in all northern regions to achieve 50,000 tons per year.
12. Support salt processing to benefit the communities and the petrochemical industry.
13. Rehabilitate abandoned but viable manufacturing enterprises, such as Kumasi Jute, Aboso Glass, Tannery and Coir Fibre, Pomadze Poultry.
14. Explore an integrated Iron and Steel industry at Oppon Manso.
15. Create a special pension scheme to encourage farmers and fishermen associations.
17. Set up a Ghana Commodities Exchange to provide post-harvest infrastructure, trading standards.
18. Process at least 60% of the cocoa produce locally, including plans for another Cocoa Processing Factory in the Western Region to reduce transport problems and increase jobs.
19. Improve fish stocks through education and enforcement by an equipped Navy.
33. constructing two hundred (200) new Community Day Senior High Schools where these do not exist.
34. Establish ten (10) new Colleges of Education i
Gold for Oil Gyimie Talk. How much is diesel 1 year ago
@ Kilogram. Your stupidity is beyond all reasonable doubt
Durango 1 year ago
Because of this FAKE & CRIMINAL PASTOR, and how our HIGHLY STUPID & UNPRINCIPLED Akuffo Addo has unbelievably kept him, I know our president is A MASSIVELY CORRUPT MAN..!!!!!!
Mustaff 1 year ago
Because npp party are not allowed corrupt organization criminals people right.u can go . this so called pastors are after money not God
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
You are like a filthy rag before God, I mean BORLA. Criminal like you
Kk 1 year ago
Such topics in our daily news papers depicts the unprofessionalism of Ghana's journalism.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Duplicitous character. Thief
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Osofo kromfuo Kusi Boateng Kwabena Adu Gyamfi the phantom man with so many names, the dual identity man
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
All comments against Rev Kusi Boateng Must STOP ELSE! Remember that the voice of the people is the voice of God. All those commenting against him must stop and focus your prayers and efforts with massive campaigning into ensuring that his party the NPP is voted out. Massive campaigning against his NPP party. All of us .....
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
Allah/God doesn't answer the prayers of fraudulent people. You being a cathedral fraudster, your prayers will never be answered. Allah the Almighty will surely exposed you and your fellow npp criminals. A CAPITAL THIEF, FRAUDSTER AND A CHARLATAN LIKE YOU.
Good Boy 1 year ago
The prayer of a fraudster travels only 2 centimeters above his head.
Fod 1 year ago
All these quacks call themselves and of God'.
How can a man of God see all the happenings in this country for the past 7 yrs n still support this evil ppl? The reason is simple, bcos they themselves are evil men parading themselves as men of God.
Agents of darkness, a criminal supporting criminals!
Opoku 1 year ago
That alone will save you from going to jail. It is your wish but most of us the youth in Ashanti Region will vote for the NDC to prosecute you and you fellows criminals for ruining our future.
Ghanaianpoliticians 1 year ago
Does this man have 2 votes in elections, one as Kusi Boateng and also as Adu Gyamfi? If he does then he's committing electoral fraud.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
So this criminal and a rogue still prides himself as 'a man of God '? This Kusi Boateng still believes God is with him with his criminal activities? How can God reveal to Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi that NPP government under Akuffo Addo will retain power after 2024 general elections, which God ? Kusi Boateng should know that ,stealing in the name of the botched cathedral, he is a potential prison inmate come 2025.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
You are not God almighty , Neither are you his servant so what you declear cant be final. ..... who declare a thing and it comes to past when the Lord have not decree it. (Lam 3: 37) fake man prophet and a jail bound
A CHRISTIAN PROPHET WHOSE SON IS IN ISLAM 1 year ago
Mr. Double name. We need to know your Muslim name too.
Sky 1 year ago
No shame at all.
Djulor. Shut the fuck up 1 year ago
U exemplify the false prophets Jesus cautioned us about. U should be ashamed of yourself in using the Bible to steal from our poor and destitute citizens. I hope that you fall and be swallowed up in the expensive hole u corruptly created under the guise of building a cathedral. And take Gabby and Ken Ofori Atta with u in that hole with u and never come back. Kwasea!
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Is this not the thief with many different names, who's involved with Akuffo Addo's gay building aka, National Cathedral?
You see the kind of people campaigning for Bawuliar?
A THIEF campaigning for an ARMED ROBBER.
This m ... read full comment
Is this not the thief with many different names, who's involved with Akuffo Addo's gay building aka, National Cathedral?
This man is one of the many self acclaimed ministers of God, who are actively disgracing God.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Amen! May God be praised. The Lord has already done it. What we do now is formality. President Bawumia is humble like a lamb but will lead like a lion. Ghana's development will continue. Amen!
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Hahaha, you mentally deranged harlot!
The nonsense you spew here is beyond madness..
I feel so sorry for your parents..
Stefano 1 year ago
A born stupid fool. People like you die very early.
If God did not speak and you did, you will fail. 1 year ago
We are tired of Pastors trying to project themselves in political predictions. If God does not speak, you will become a liar
Jigsaw 1 year ago
NPP WILL surely win hands down.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Mr Prophet, prophecy is different from a prayer request. God surely will not answer this prayer of yours. This Country deserves better
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GOD OF MERCY!. WHERE IS 2ND RAWLINGS?
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 year ago
Continue to pray him to stay in power for you to continue to steal Ghana.
Ghanaians as wild open for your stealing gang.
Better pray Cheddar to help stop stealing
Major 1 year ago
We pray for life. December 7th will surely come
Moro 1 year ago
Talking is not Taxable so everybody of human nature can voice out
Sage 1 year ago
Thus sayeth the Prophet.
James 1 year ago
Mr Kwabena Adu Gyemfi sorry to you that Ghanaian are now awake reality will judge your party
Scammers like you want succeed
Mr Kwabena Adu Gyemfi sorry to you that Ghanaian are now awake reality will judge your party
Me 1 year ago
Have you ever seen turkey’s voting for Christmas? Never! So we are not surprised this fake man wants NPP back
Nsiah Stephen 1 year ago
God the creator of heaven and earth can never reveal anything to the world through a false prophet like Kusi Boateng. Very luckily nobody believes him as a prophet
Bam 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng the double thief. You will be jailed soon. Liar
Mike 1 year ago
He will lose and you will go to jail!
Book Cook 1 year ago
CRIMINAL !!
CRIMINAL !!
Kofi 1 year ago
Father, if you live in heaven and sees the suffering of Your people , do not answer this prayer of greedy men, men who have double identities, men who use your name fraudulently, men who have disgraced your name and collected monies from people and shared it, men who have used your to satisfy their appetite and greed!
Evil prayer!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The Akyem Mafia knows that the Ashantis are the most traditionally powerful kingdom in Ghana for centuries and will continue to but they have to find a way to counter them. Cleverly, the Akyem Mafia has found political power to be the best avenue to overcome and overpower the Ashantis. That's why the Akyem Mafia has used, projected and promoted Dr. Bawumia to help them achieve that objective. Foolishly, most of the useless, senseless, arrogant and primitive Ashantis in government could not realize this. Shockingly, is the Asantehene, Nana Otumfuor Osei Tutu II, who also backed Dr. Bawumia behind the scene without knowing that Nana Addo was fooling him by lying to him that he is brother. The Ashantis will regret IF Dr. Bawumia wins. Just look at the posture and behavior of even that ugly Okyehene. The Agyapadia document is real.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
So surprised to read this coming out of the mouth of a Reverend Minister and Man of God and a Prophet. Waaaoooo.
Paul baah essential 1 year ago
You can declare a thing which is not the will of God. But prophecies are of God please.
Nonsense 1 year ago
Ghanaians have tolerated these nonsense that has caused so much hardship for too long.
KB should better hand the cathedral issues, shameless.
Ghanaians have tolerated these nonsense that has caused so much hardship for too long.
Slow 1 year ago
This conman is also roaming the streets of Ghana claiming to be a servant of God.
Nana K 1 year ago
Keep deceiving yourself
Jb 1 year ago
The man dei fraid. He fears the imminent jail term. Nsawam candidate.
Green World Construction Ltd 1 year ago
We specialize in Damp & Waterproofing, Leaking roofs and Construction of buildings in waterlogged neighborhoods in Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire. We import and sell Building Construction Waterproofing additives, Concrete hardener and Waterproof paint. Contact us on +233 554 646 432
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
A character like this is the God father of Bawumiah confirms Bawumiah and NPP are already in opposition next year. Twaaa!
Hahahaha
A character like this is the God father of Bawumiah confirms Bawumiah and NPP are already in opposition next year. Twaaa!
Hahahaha
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Prophet indeed !! So this double identity thief is still creating relevance in his life. Who is this son of yours, Cathedral thief? These criminals are all hoping the NPP wins to protect their nefarious activities. God knows how you have all duped this nation and will come after you ( Mr Kusi ) and all your allies. Jean Mensa cannot you, watch.
Buffalo 1 year ago
Akrantie pastor, bible preacher robber well done that stupid god will tell you stupid things, your church will go down soon
Ked 1 year ago
Apuuuuu....Christian criminals parading the pulpit deceiving the Masses. You and your criminal son together with the whole NPP will rot in opposition and you will find your ass in jail.
Azaaa 419 Reverend 1 year ago
This are the fake Ministers polluting Christianity in Ghana. Is he talking as a Reverend Victor Kusi Boateng or as Kwabena Adu Gyamfi
EVIL & CORRUPT DWARF FROM KYEBI 1 year ago
You're going to vomit all the money paid to you in all the corrupt deals. After that, you're going to jail. No prayer will help you.
Justice 1 year ago
Demon like you. Your wishes are demonic and God will never allow your fake prophecies to happen in Ghana. Your fake prophecy to build national cathedral could not be fulfilled. You are a criminal
Dr.J 1 year ago
Thief, you will see your end.
Mina 1 year ago
Eeeei,
Ghana paaaah
Eeeei,
Ghana paaaah
Otuvass 1 year ago
This man should've been in jail in any serious nation...is he not the man with double identity
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Listen to this borla hole diplomat . Your days at Nsawam prison are numbered. You either get a third name change "Ali Baba" or Gyimii Kusi.
Kramo Akoto 1 year ago
If you help to loot tax payers' money to build a white elephant cathedral without fearing God, you will wish this criminal NPP government to continue to stay in power so that the looting also continues and no one arrests you. You lie bad, we shall vote against your Bawumia!
Gish 1 year ago
A man of God with two different identity, you're political pastor and only in useless Nana Addo govt that people of this caliber will be walking free. I understand his prayer and wish because next NDC govt, he will be a candidate for jail because of his nefarious dealings.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
God is God
God is not Kusi Boateng, using boateng is mere mortal being who can even die before 2024 elections
No divination will work against Ghana Bawumia will never be president
God is God
God is not Kusi Boateng, using boateng is mere mortal being who can even die before 2024 elections
Kojo 1 year ago
Nonsense....
Abraham 1 year ago
Ghanaians!
Let's just ignore this bogus brain with ZERO spiritual powers.
Ghanaians!
Kwaku 1 year ago
A thief endorsing his own
Pee 1 year ago
Fake prophet, occult prophet. The eyes of the LORD is watching
Trixocsl 1 year ago
U will go to jail. Fake pastor with double names usi g them to defraud Ghana.
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
NPP will win but it is not because of any prophesy of any so-called prophet. I insist that there are no genuine prophets in Ghana.
Yes, some have conned their way into the good books of politicians but that does not mean th ... read full comment
NPP will win but it is not because of any prophesy of any so-called prophet. I insist that there are no genuine prophets in Ghana.
Yes, some have conned their way into the good books of politicians but that does not mean that they should be taken seriously. To me modern day Christianity, especially in Ghana, is a sham.
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
BY our deeds we are justified by God that we fear Him.
Every act and deeds of man will pass through fire to justify our works on earth. Saul was anointed and called by God but you deeds wil make God angry and He rejects you.
we will all stand before the judgement throne of God to be judged. Our deeds will justify us. It pays to serve God diligently. The judgement of God will start in the House of God and where will the thief be?
A word to the wise .................
jagadu 1 year ago
Thief who can even steal from God! The cathedral thief. Is kusi boateng your real name?
Kusi not serious 1 year ago
He has eyes to see election outcomes but didn't have the eye to see he was stealing from us though the cathedral
AsMa 1 year ago
Talk is cheap after 7 Dec u will see ur son in opposition concert play dey ur top.
Katman 1 year ago
Stupid Osofo like you, you won't keep quiet perpetually, you stink because of the national cathedral scandal, you think we have forgotten your role in the cathedral saga. Kwaseampanin kwaaa kwa, gyimiifuor
Analyst 1 year ago
Is it Rev/Prophet Kusi Boateng or Mr Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Nobody who fears God would involve himself in a double identity. If this crook really revered God, what he would be doing is to repent from his crooked ways. He should not allow his fake believers make him die in his sin.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This crooked, corrupt, political pastor thinks God is like him? God will never answer ur prayers. God is punishing u through the expose u go through now.
This criminal must be in jail by now 1 year ago
This criminal pastor is still walking free and talking nonsense.Ghanaian youths are not serious at all .This criminal calling himself pastor milking the nation but everyone is quiet because his party is in power.Most Ashanti's are criminals by birth so they don't know shame and have no dignity as people.
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
You as secretary of national cathedral is cruising to opposition.your prayer did not affect the electorates.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Is the prayer from Kusi Boateng or Kwabena Adu? God needs to know who is calling on him?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FGYHTYTY
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Reverend Armed Robber. Criminal Reverend. God will punish you. You are afraid you will be jailed if NDC wins power? Thief!
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Another jail candidate!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A QUACK PROPHET AND A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL LOOTING LIAR KUSI.
This crooked and corrupt quack may be good at looting the Ghana government, but he certainly is a blind idiot when it comes to predictions of political outcomes. Sorry, quack prophet, but your son and that clueless incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are going to break the hearts of many NPP hallucinating sycophants. All prophets are religious tithe-fleecing liars.
Fafe 1 year ago
Please is it prophet Victor kusi Boateng speaking or rev. Kwabena adu Gyamfi.
Kweku- Kumasi 1 year ago
Because you afraid to go to prison..
Tygar 1 year ago
You and your son are jail candidates
Kbwill 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
KKKK 1 year ago
God will not allow Ghanaians to suffer under NPP. YOUR PROPHACY WILL FAIL THIS TIME.
Is GOD watching 1 year ago
You are a potential candidate for jail. You will be put into the cooler just wait and see
GMA 1 year ago
Stupid ass and a corrupt being parading himself as a man of God with multiple names!!! Shame on you! Your diabolic acts shall never see the light of day!!! Fire burn you and your cronies!
U spit in ur mama’s Toto
Yeeeeeee Ghana papa nyin! Awo mei 3tie 3fer3 wuhunh a prophet? Akufo Addo has turned corruption into something attractive and something to be proud about, to the point that the most corrupt people in this country now walk aro ...
Shame on you.
you are very wise waaa
I told you ghanaians are not wise people. They can go to all the universities in the world and acquire all the degrees but are still idiots. If I were this guy I will not bring myself up for insults. But what can we say? If y ...
Absolutely! Tribalism and illiteracy are Ghana's challenges, period.Which person who understand issues and the things happening in Ghana today, will vote for the NPP ever again?The NDC should concentrate on the illiterate vot ...
Say it again.Watch the character that is talking.If not in Ghana a criminal like you Kusi Boateng or whatever you call yourself would have been executed at worst or at least would have been in jail.A nation wrecker like you a ...
PROPHET Kusi Boateng, I'm one of the few People in Ghana today who believes that the oil on your head is very genuine. However, for what has been happening for the past few years, I wish you never came out to speak or say any ...
THE VOICE OF THE SUFFERING MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WILL BE THE VOICE OF GOD ON 7TH DECEMBER. HE WILL USE THE MASSES TO CHANGE AND DIRECT THE GOVERNANCE OF HIS NATION GHANA. CHANGE IS COMING SOON. THANK YOU LORD FOR ANSWERED PRA ...
By the way, who ate you; Kwabena Adu-Gyamfi, or Kusi Boaten ...
Wao look
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Wait for Nsawam in 2025
let me tell you soo call rev you are a candidate for jail i tell you. your dirty ...
Ghanaians vote wisely.If we are not thief and criminals like so called Pastor Kusi Boateng and friends will rule this our Nkrumah Ghana.These criminals and their children will rule you if don’t vote with wisdom.eii pasto ...
Someone prophetic declaration is not in your MOUTH oooo my people.Say yours and have faith and the realms with accept it.Bawumia says IT IS POSSIBLE.That is prophetic declaration and words are very powerful.In 2012 Something ...
@Bro kwesi you can tickle yourself and laugh.You are already in opposition, if you like write ''it is possible'' every where in Ghana. You are only looking for power because of greed and to cover your crime. The voice of the ...
Because of your involvement in the cathedral corruption you that incompetent idiot to win so that your sins may be hidden massa you are joking he will not even get 30% of total presidential elections results come Dec 7 2024 o ...
Criminal Pastor. You could pray for npp victory but you couldn’t pray for your own victory against small boy Ablakwa.God does not answer the prayer of a thief and a scammer like you. What name and age are you praying with?? ...
Do you call this a prophecy? This is canal prediction. What makes the writer to refer to this as a prophecy? In fact, l am sick and tired of these hoodlums parading themselves as prophets whose prophetic antennae capture sign ...
Just continue with your foolishness when the table turns and the system come after you don’t say they are witch hunting you. Kodua was a general secretary yet he lost the Assin North by-election . If you like put on the NPP ...
Hymnnn.
So this thing has a congregation listening to him? No wonder Kennedy Agyapong asked Diasporans to take advantage of the many ignorant Ghanaians to enrich themselves. In any case, which identity is the pastor assuming? Rev. Ku ...
Stupid.
You mean a prophecy?
A pastor indeed.
ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE PART OF THE REASONS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING IN GHANA. YOU THINK ABOUT YOURSELVES AND FAMILIES. THE GOD YOU SERVE WAS NOT THIS SELFISH. YOU KNOW ABOUT THE AGYAPADI3 PLAN AND BAWUMIA WILL BE CONTROLLED BY THE ...
Listen to this criminal
Yoo Osofo Yati wai. You said Bawumia will get 64% in the primaries he got 61. You said he will get 13 out of 16 regions, he got 14 regions. We wait to see. Your son will not lead npp into opposition but others sons will lead ...
Yooooo we hear
Revenge prophecy
13 regions out of 16?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and disgraceful fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Fucking criminal prophet
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, ...
All comments against Rev Kusi Boateng Must STOP ELSE! Remember that the voice of the people is the voice of God. All those commenting against him must stop and focus your prayers and efforts with massive campaigning into ensu ...
Allah/God doesn't answer the prayers of fraudulent people. You being a cathedral fraudster, your prayers will never be answered. Allah the Almighty will surely exposed you and your fellow npp criminals. A CAPITAL THIEF, FRAUD ...
How can a man of God see all the happenings in this country for the past 7 yrs n still support this evil ppl? The reason is simple, bcos they themselves are evil men parading the ...
So this criminal and a rogue still prides himself as 'a man of God '? This Kusi Boateng still believes God is with him with his criminal activities? How can God reveal to Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi that NPP government ...
No shame at all.
U exemplify the false prophets Jesus cautioned us about. U should be ashamed of yourself in using the Bible to steal from our poor and destitute citizens. I hope that you fall and be swallowed up in the expensive hole u corr ...
This m ...
Thus sayeth the Prophet.
CRIMINAL !!
Father, if you live in heaven and sees the suffering of Your people , do not answer this prayer of greedy men, men who have double identities, men who use your name fraudulently, men who have disgraced your name and collected ...
The Akyem Mafia knows that the Ashantis are the most traditionally powerful kingdom in Ghana for centuries and will continue to but they have to find a way to counter them. Cleverly, the Akyem Mafia has found political power ...
Keep deceiving yourself
We specialize in Damp & Waterproofing, Leaking roofs and Construction of buildings in waterlogged neighborhoods in Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire. We import and sell Building Construction Waterproofing additives, Concrete hardener ...
Hahahaha
Prophet indeed !! So this double identity thief is still creating relevance in his life. Who is this son of yours, Cathedral thief? These criminals are all hoping the NPP wins to protect their nefarious activities. God knows ...
Eeeei,
Ghana paaaah
If you help to loot tax payers' money to build a white elephant cathedral without fearing God, you will wish this criminal NPP government to continue to stay in power so that the looting also continues and no one arrests you. ...
A man of God with two different identity, you're political pastor and only in useless Nana Addo govt that people of this caliber will be walking free. I understand his prayer and wish because next NDC govt, he will be a candi ...
God is God
Nonsense....
Ghanaians!
Yes, some have conned their way into the good books of politicians but that does not mean th ...
Every act and deeds of man will pass through fire to justify our works on earth. Saul was anointed and called by God but you deeds wil make God angry and He rejects you ...
Is it Rev/Prophet Kusi Boateng or Mr Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Nobody who fears God would involve himself in a double identity. If this crook really revered God, what he would be doing is to repent from his crooked ways. He should ...
This criminal pastor is still walking free and talking nonsense.Ghanaian youths are not serious at all .This criminal calling himself pastor milking the nation but everyone is quiet because his party is in power.Most Ashanti' ...
Another jail candidate!
This crooked and corrupt quack may be good at looting the Ghana government, but he certainly is a blind idiot when it comes to predictions of political outcomes. ...
Amen