'Call me in 10 days or forget about 2024 elections' - Zimbabwean prophet to John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Yaw 1 year ago

As if he is god call me in ten days by the way God bless Uncle John

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Akufo Addo's daughters and their Nigerian boyfriends are having 'Good Grow' and all other Ghanaians are getting DDEP HAIRCUTS, What a country!!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Cocoa season for charlatans. Only the ignorant and gullible will fall for this scam not John Dramani Mahama, the anointed next president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. What did the unicorn presented to AKUFFO ADDO by Owusu Bempah ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Even Zimbabwean "prophets" are aware John Dramani Mahama is sitting on some looted monies from Ghanaians. He wants his share hahahaaaaa

• Anne Lush 1 year ago

This Zimbabwe prophet guy is Ghana's version of Obinim. He loses it when he says " you're playing with me" . Who the hell are you? Do you even know your Bible? Massa sit there and continue to dupe your people quietly

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

If the prophet is nobody, why is it that he gave three conditions to Mahama and the latter has fulfilled two of them and he doesn't want to do the last one himself but rather making his staff to do it for him?

• Mensa 1 year ago

Answer: : Because Mahama himself is a dead goad aka a nobody.

• Mensa 1 year ago

Dead goat...

• I am No. 3. What is your number? 1 year ago

It is blackmail. He knows of some bribes Mahama has collected. If Mahama doesn't call him to arrange for payment of money to keep him quiet, he will spill the beans and Mahama will lose the elections.

• Kobby 1 year ago

ATTA MILLS WAS SEING TB JOSHUA. BEFORE HE DIED YTHERE PREPARATIONS TO FLY HIM TO LAGOS TO MEET HIS GOD TB.
    MAHAMA IS NOT DIFFERENT ZIMBABWE PROHET FIR YOU FRANKIE

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Power, influence and money is what they seek...charlatans...Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning ...

• OYOKOBA 1 year ago

The funny thing is, we live in a physical world, where we can effect changes and be changed by things we can see, feel, and hear.

We haven't overcome our physical needs, like hunger, shelter, health, and clothing, and yet ...

• AFTER ZIMBABWEAN PASTOR, VOLTA SHRINES ARE NEXT 1 year ago

Togbe Pusupusu, Togbe Basabasa are waiting for John Mahama’s call. 3 Days ultimatum.

• Samus 1 year ago

Mahama has been to all the SHRINES and they have told him that he he will never be president again period.

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

Mahama has already committed himself by fulfilling two of the three conditions. He must call the so called prophet.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 1 year ago

The battle is still the Lord's, abi!

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

TAKE YOUR LIES SOMEWHERE. THERE IS NO PROPHET ANYWHERR. YOU ARE ALL THIEVES. WE HAVE MANY OF THEM HERE WITH BIG TITLES AND USELESS BIG GRAMMER WITH MEGA CHURCHES. GHANA HASNT CHANGED FOR THE BETTER BECAUSE GOD DOESNT LISTEN T ...

• Amina Tahiru 1 year ago

I totally agree with you. This man should deal with his country's problems. The same person was involved in the gold scams in Zimbabwe not too long ago, looting and smuggling and money laundering, and yet he calls him self pr ...

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

HE ALSO WANT SOME STOLEN MONEY TO CHOP

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

The so called prophet said he gave Mahama three conditions and Mahama has so far fulfilled two of the conditions. So what is preventing Mahama to satisfy the last one?

• The Spear 1 year ago

Don't mind these stupid things calling themselves pastors! So lazy to do proper work and using fear and threats to hold congregations, he's looking for attention by trying to hoodwink Mahama.

In Mahama's place, I won't ev ...

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

IS THIS THE END OF MAHAMA? AS SOON AS ATTA MILLS MADE TB JOSHUA HIS GOD, HE PASSED ON AND IT SEEMS MAHAMA HAS MADE THIS GUY HIS GOD.

• Think before you Act 1 year ago

Bro he's not God .
    But its called spiritual protocol
    It's painful J.M didn't call on time
    Npp had been declared a winner in the realm already
    Painful

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

If this Pastor claim to be powerful as he is claiming, why is Zimbabwe among the poorest countries in the world???.
    Am not against any man of God. Yes I believe there are genuine men of God.

• Alex 1 year ago

This man is fake

• Alex 1 year ago

I'm don't call him he is fake

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

MY MAN SPEAK THE TRUTH, THERE IS NO MAN OF GOD NOW. GOD HAS DESERTED THESE PEOPLE OF LIES. GOD HATES FILTH AND 99% OF THESE SO CALLED PASTORS, BISHOPS, ARCHBISHOPS, PAPAS ETC ARE SIMPLY FILTHY TO THE CORE!

• Phel 1 year ago

JM please don’t call him Jesus name. God is the lifter of men. Please don’t go rather let your pastors and well wishes pray with you.

• R 1 year ago

John Mahama's refusal to debate Bawumia is bringing all these problems.The FAKE pastor has identified him to be someone with a very weak brain he wants to make some cheap money from him.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

This is very powerful. Jesus Christ said that if we pray our Father who is in Heaven will hear us and answer us. Let God be God and let Him prevail for John Mahama and our nation Ghana. Hallelujah to You O Lord God, Jehovah A ...

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

Why did Mahama satisfy the two of the three conditions but refusing to honour the last one?

• The Money 1 year ago

The money he (Prophet) is asking for is too huge... it will collapse the JDM campaign.
    That charlatan is chop ZIMBABWE gold money saaaa!

• Jack 1 year ago

Science is in the bins. Con Man meet Supper Conman. Greed is Good idiots
    No wonder Africa is in a mess. The country that sold to you is progressing while you are in a potholes. Learn backward idiots

• New York 1 year ago

Thieves parading as prophet. God punish the devil

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

But Mahama has obeyed two of the three conditions already.

• Nii Mensah Ayittey 1 year ago

Useless hopeless fraudster calling yourself prophet. Who made you prophet? Ask God to provide prophecy for you to find solutions to the endless myriad of problems in Zimbabwe, and leave Ghanaians to decide who should be our ...

• AK 1 year ago

This prophet and the one in Nigeria know that Mahama has ill gotten wealth and they want to spend with him. Mahama will secretly run to them and still lose the election. They know Mahama is desperate for power so they want to ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Thank you.You are very intelligent they know he has the cash and is desperate to be President again. They will all find means to MILK him.Trust me they will succeed.

• Samus 1 year ago

Oh Africas, why are we waisting our time talking about these fake prophets? The only thing they know is who will win elections. They say they always talk to God but why are they not telling God our economic problems?

• Legal 1 year ago

Election year charlatans prophets looking for means to harvest.

• KOFI 1 year ago

People are using the name of God to do weird things like this. If Mahama calls him and he wins this Prophet will go on to claim he is the one behind the victory and not the electorates.

• NART 1 year ago

PLEASE KINDLY USE YOUR POWER TO SAVE ZIMBABWE FROM ECONOMIC CRISIS IN ZIMBABWE.
    LEAVE JM AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ALONE ( MR FAKE PROPHET)

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

These pastors can worry oooo......but I ll prefer this pastor to the owusu Bempah.....we shouldn't forget God is the Ultimate...

• Kerygma Flames 1 year ago

Are you God? What a display of Arrogance and Pride.....Ahhh...... How did we get here? Christianity now a religion of THREATS? What's happening to our world?

• Atsu London 1 year ago

John mahama don't bother yourself to call this fake pastor because no matter what you will lose 2024 elections. Bam

• Neenyi 1 year ago

Prophet from where? Apuu. I don't blame these self imposed and soo called prophets. Our leaders has adopted them as spiritual fathers using tax payers money to feed them. Late Atta Mills was mislead travelling to TB Joshua in ...

• One man Ghana 1 year ago

Yaanom please advice your leader to go and see this 'man of God'. Zimbabwe is not too far. After all Mahama desperately went to see Putin in Russia. Winning elections is do and die issue to Mahama. Important issues need despe ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nana 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense kraààa is this?

• Kwaku Owusu 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, is this even newsworthy? Come on!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Has this clown been able to solve his own failed country’s multiple problems? He should first remove the rock from his eyes before he plays with the pebbles in other countries’ issues. Nonsense!

• Mr. T 1 year ago

Foolishness in Africa will never end. What a shame

• Dos 1 year ago

Pardon me to comment on this because it's not my style to comment on religious stuff publicly.
    But with all honesty is this "prophet" not been arrogant, if people close to JM has even given you that respect to call you, why ...

• Start arresting these criminals 1 year ago

I would start putting these quack prophets in jail.
    This must stop! Threatening people, false information, manipulation, narcistic behaviour, lies, extortion, impersonation etc.
    It looks like the whole of Africa has no
    la ...

• Sam 1 year ago

The man mahama has lost the election already and why should he call you.

• Npp's shame 11 months ago

@sam, or whoever you are, you're not God Almighty. Shame on you. John Mahama is President of Ghana again. Hahaha

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Aswear, this so called prophet will build mansions and buy Ross Royce from John Mahama pocket as far as he's desperate to be impossible president, Caocoa season for all fake pastors and prophets

• Wasteman 1 year ago

TOO MUCH MADNESS AND STUPIDITY IN AFRICA…ANYBODY WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS PROPHET CAN CHECK OUT YOUTUBE ALJAZEERA GOLD DOCUMENTARY THAT IMPLICATED BOTH GH AND ZIMBABWEAN PRESIDENTS

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The call from a backward and superstitious mind looking for companions. Mahama is no Atta Mills.

• Winny 1 year ago

See another one too.

• Stupid Men of God! 1 year ago

I can't believe our politicians fall for such lunatics! Why should someone even call him from his office to begin with? Haven't our politicians learnt lessons from the theives locally who call themselves prophets? What did At ...

• Omanmuni 1 year ago

Mahama has already committed himself by obeying two of the three conditions given to him by the prophet.

• seth 1 year ago

And this was the same 'prophet' captured live on video perpetrating corruption on behalf of the Zimbabwean president and his family, in gold and minerals deals.

• Enviness 1 year ago

We have all these pastors running around the continent and the continent is still poor ..
    What at all is wrong on this continent?
    When Covid hit, where were you?
    Take care of your country first

• Perry Skyler 1 year ago

Back off with your foolish pride. Are you God ? Even our Almighty JESUS CHRIST will never ask any of His children to call Him with a limited time. You prodigal liar of Adam & Eve. You have today to repent and the time is now. ...

• Boat. 1 year ago

Stupidity will never end in Africa. Does he control how Ghanaians vote? Someone should tell him to focus on his country.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Kwaku tee mahama has been in opposition for almost 8years and he said if has stolen any money the npp government can prosecute him .And they don't have any fact to do that ,so stop saying those childish behaviour.

• Lazarus 1 year ago

Mr prophet or whatever you call yourself. Shame on you for boasting before the very poor people with their hard to get money as tithe to make you so rich only to boast of it. Know this Mr prophet, poverty is killing most of y ...

• Africawatch 1 year ago

The whiteman has used Christianity to do enormous damage to the minds of Africans.Africans can't do anything without the intervention of God. We have become slaves to the God of another nation as if we didn't know and worshi ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

This guy is a thief. Go on YouTube and Netflix and watch “GOLD MAFIA “

He used to be the spiritual son of Kwabena Adu Gyamfi Aka Kusi Boateng

• Bk man 1 year ago

Jm please don't call this idiot he should go and solve his own problems and Zimbabwe as well.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Let God be God and let Him prevail for us, Ghana
    This is very important. Jesus Christ said that if we pray our Father who is in Heaven will hear us and answer us. Let God be God and let Him prevail for John Mahama and our n ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Only fake 'prophets' announce their so called god instruction to recipients in public. The great God himself will expose you. Fake!!!!!

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Only fake 'prophets' announce their so called god instruction to recipients in public. The great God himself will expose you. Fake!!!!!
    Why won't this prophet ask his god to show him ways to improve Zimbabwe's economy? Than ...

• George TEMENG 1 year ago

Coacoa harvesting season. It's such awful situation they are always making up prophecies about politicians and now forcing to gain their attention when it's time for election. If God is on your side stabilise your currency a ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

You can insult but this election things are more spiritual.

• Araba 1 year ago

Another African nonsense but coming from afar

• ghanaba 1 year ago

HELLO MR ZAMBABWEAN PROHET, JUST CALL YOU COUNTRY PRESIDENT "CROCODIRE" AND TELL HIM THOSE NONSENSE, YOU ARE NOT GOD MAHAMA WILL LEBIRATE GHANAIANS AND I WILL MAKE SURE I CHASE YOU UP IN LONDON , GO AND TELL "MANAGAGUA" YOUR ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

He has stolen a lot of money from Zimbabwe. Al Jazeera exposed him in a documentary called THE GOLD MAFIA.

Him and his teenage son are in Bruce grove , Tottenham London, they’re scamming people all day

• Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu 1 year ago

don't mind this so called prophet of nowadays ministries of God. most of them are scammers.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What the is going on???????

• Kwame Brenya 1 year ago

It is about time African people stop this election prophetic propaganda nonsense. But it is not stopping anytime soon because even people with big academic titles fall for this crap. Election is about ideas and policies. And ...

• Lay 1 year ago

This prophet sees JM as NPP who uses stupid pastors to enhance their agenda . JM will be crowned come rain or shine . You guys got no idea how we want to vote out this NPP . You’ll see the smoothness level soon. Mmoa

• Edward 1 year ago

Tell that false that we have men of God here in Ghana and we do not need him for our elections.

• Edem 1 year ago

Time for some business huh...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

God has already revealed to the prophet Mahama's end. Mahama should call him for confirmation.

• GO TO HELL 1 year ago

What kind of prophet is this??
    Where was he when Zimbabwe dollar was trash???

• Xoxo 1 year ago

Don't mind this person. He just wanna cash out.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

He wants to cleverly scam Mahama,but because he is desperate to become president again. he may end placing a call himself.

• Useless 1 year ago

What is the use of this nonsense in news headlines. What has he this prophet done for the Zimbabweans?
    He should focus on his people the Zimbabweans and leave Ghanaians alone.

• Books Cook 1 year ago

Aoo now charlatans playing mind games with Mahama. Poor Mahama. We Ghanaians are going to vote against this government. Does the charlatan think he knows God or gods more than Ghanaians???? Where was he when, Rawlings was ...

• NOW IT IS MENACING THREATS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 1 year ago

Just can't stop laughing. I thought I had seen the worst of the these "prophets". But as for this , what can I say?

• Abu usif 1 year ago

Are you a voter in Ghana?

• Bright 1 year ago

When foolish prophets realise how desperate people for power, os is what you see

• Curtis 1 year ago

Masa he is the pastor in the Gold Mafia documentary by Al Jazeera,He’s a crook and a fake pastor

• K.B 1 year ago

Why are some people behave as if they are God please don't called him.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

What is the state of Zimbabwe is there no prophet in Ghana
    We have our God, Mahama goes to Church
    Assemblies of God God has done it before He will do it again

• Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago

Hey Ghanaians, that is akofo adoo's friend, remember GOLD SMUGGLER AKOFO ADOO'S PASTOR FRIEND from Zimbabwe in the aljazeera document? That is him, kusi boateng/kofi adu's counter part. akofo adoo/bawulairmia, your time is ca ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

We all serve one God and the prophet from Zimbabwe does not have a superior God than the God that ex President Mahama serves. Ghana has prophets who are praying for Mahama to win this election. The prophet from Zimbabwe can ...

• Arab 1 year ago

He is the man who was doing money laundering with Akuffo Addo in the gold scandal by Aljazeera

• Moshean 1 year ago

Such Nonsense!!! Is he God? What at all do these fake pastors think of themselves?

Its only when its election time they spew out their gibberish!!! Apuuuuuuuuu

• SPIRIT OF EGYA bREW 1 year ago

fAKE PROPHETS preying on African mentality idiots.

ALL PROPHETS ARE TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS CON MEN AND SHAMELESS BIBLE-TOTING LIARS.

African Quack Prophets Disease. Mada faka, if you can see things, why couldn't you see the troubles that were about to befall your Zimbabw ...

• Tana 1 year ago

Idiot why won't you pray for Morgan Tsangara first to be Zimbabwean president

• Wind 1 year ago

Tell him to see his country problems before seeing ours. Ghana is better 1000 than Zimbabwean

• Koku vi 1 year ago

Zimbabwe is in crisis so he should solve that first. Fake pastors in Africa because of our low IQ. You will not hear in Europe or US pastors fooling like in Africa. Poor African with fake pastors

• CITIZEN 1 year ago

THAT BOY IS FAKE AND WANTS ATTENTION CRIMINAL BOY

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

Somebody should tell that idiot that the religious crooks in Ghana are sarter and can even get the dead Mugabe to become president again

• Think before you Act 1 year ago

What I saw coming is not a joke
    It's painful J.M didn't call the prophet on time
    I saw the election stolen by Npp
    And Npp been declared a winner
    Hmmm Ghana

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hahaha, l laugh saaa enter some sweet hole. So because of the upcoming General elections any one called man of God can give prophecies, but can't these men of God see what these politicians will do when elected into office,ie ...

• Akake Michael 1 year ago

This is just a big fraudster