SO WHAT HAS ALL THIS FAKE LIES GOT TO DO WITH THE AMBULANCE TRAIL. JOKING CORRUPT COUNTRY 1 year ago
A COUNTRY WHERE MILITARY ARE PAID TO COME AND LIE ON SOMETHING THAT IS NOT LINK TO THE AMBULANCE CASE. WE ARE NOT SAFE AS A COUNTRY
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
ONLY A CRIMINAL LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO CAN KEEP THE DISHONEST LIAR MATCH-FIXER GODFRED DUMMY IN OFFICE.... DUMMY IS A DISGRACE
RASHIDA 1 year ago
I thought criminals like and your party people stand trial so Why is Ato Forson in there,?Where is Sedinam Attionu former MASLOC Chief Executive officer why has she run away to the States?From 1992 till date how many people from NPP Has visited Nsawam Prison?Where is the Ghs52m to Woyome????
A pack of Thieves
Ruthan 1 year ago
Jakpa Richard will be rewarded with an ambassadorial appointment if NDC shd mistakingly win Dec 2024 election. Mark it somewhere Mahama will reward him like Sepah Yankey.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Deal and think about the $35 million, to Nigerian Steve Okoro and Baby Mama Gyankroma Akuffo- Addo just for spare parts for ambulance.
Wicked and dangerous hypocrites.
Deal and think about the $35 million, to Nigerian Steve Okoro and Baby Mama Gyankroma Akuffo- Addo just for spare parts for ambulance.
Comfort 1 year ago
So it's no more misconduct or fraudulent charges but lack of interest. I don't understand why the NPP is always manipulating the courts and institutions of state to get what they want and this is done by Mafias not Patroits
Silas 1 year ago
You sound just as dumb and dim as the rest of Ndc commentators
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
Silas is a fool. Kwasea Silas understands lack of knowledge or interest as borrowing dollars without paying by Jakpa. Kwasea Silas understanding of review means cancellation. What a dirty cow
Eddy 1 year ago
Do you understand write ups at all?
U are ignorant
Eric Ofosuhene 1 year ago
Thanks Connie. And my question is, is Jakpa being tried on his military background or on his so-called involvement in the ambulance procurement irregularities ?
Your face like a pig 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Silas did not go to school. His stupid father was drinking akpeteshie instead of sending Silas to learn a trade. Heheheeee
Truth 1 year ago
Falsifying documents to jail people even in an election year
Kofi US 1 year ago
What does his dismissal from the military have to do with the Ambulance case! Can you let the innocent man go foot soldier Attorney fake general! Shame on you CDS. So military documents can be leaked now? Shame on you foot soldiers. I’m disappointed in you all! You have set a bad precedence and the Clerk will start leaking military records. I’m disappointed in you CDS
GES 1 year ago
They should arrest that Winneba trained primary school teacher now instructing soldiers Dominic Niti Wool to show the police how he came about the letter. Who gave it to him? He is an idiot thief man
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
This is what all true normal, sensible patriotic Ghanaians should be asking. If the CDS have denied releasing the letter, the court must look into the illegality of its submission. Wicked NPP government.
James US 1 year ago
I wonder and am short of words. CDS are you serious? Standing in a witness box to defend stupid things. CDS?
Akwesi P 1 year ago
My point exactly. Isn't there any other officer in charge of such matters? Wow...that low
KBM t 1 year ago
You are an idiot. We are trying to depict the life of a rogue Jakpa, just like all other irrational thinking rogues in the NDC . You in NDC must just accept the fact that you are all rift rats.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Unfortunately for you, he may not be the rogue that your rogue lawyer wished he was.
TRUTH 1 year ago
The criminal Odame was clearly head on tape asking the accused person, Mr. Jakpa to lie about Hon. Ato Forson so the court will find him guilty. Has he Odame been able to set aside that piece of incontrovertible evidence ?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NPP/ Bawumia must be voted out before destroying Ghana.
So if the CDS who is the sole authority to release the letter have denied it. Why is the judge not going after the illegal acquisition of the letter by the corrupt Attorney General and his dangerous Defence Minister, a Northerner helping to destroy a Northerner.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Jakpa's $2.5m ambulance and Gyankroma Akkufo-Addo's $89.5 million ambulance. $35 million, just for spare parts.
If care is not taken , Ghana will burn down.
Jakpa's $2.5m ambulance and Gyankroma Akkufo-Addo's $89.5 million ambulance. $35 million, just for spare parts.
Mary 1 year ago
Didn't I tell you that toilet self better pass Akufo Addo?
Kent 1 year ago
2 million sef no be small amount
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Saa mo Afia Serwaah Asare -Botwe no nsoso"?If you read in-between the lines you could see that she works for Akufo Ado's NPP regime which is bent to twist evidence that could jail Jakpa for crime she hasn't committed but rather how he exposed the Attorney General about his persistent to lie against Ato Forson and jail him to score good political points as the best Attorney General in NPP government,that judge is a very wicked person!
No Integrity for Dogs 1 year ago
The dogs will always be used as a tool to torment the innocent citizens.
So sad for the Ghanaian People.
Afriyie 1 year ago
As an investigator, the source of your information cannot be questioned. All you need to know is if the information is authentic. That's why media houses and journalists are able to bring out information on corruption and misuse of state funds. Remember that such information is confidential but is taken care of by humans.
Unanimous FC 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is very useless. Worse than an antelope
Wisefolk 1 year ago
the info is not authentic, which part of that is difficult for you to understand
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
Ghanaweb journalists are simply incompetent! Seizing a military vehicle from the driver and using it for unathorized purposes cannot be termed "lack of knowledge or interest". That is indicipline! The "lack of knowledge or interest" referred only to Jakpa's capacity to learn and pass his promotional exams. The reports attached as exhibits indicate he was also fraudulent in taking $400 dollars from a foreigner on peace keeping and not paying back. It also talks of Jakpa's failure to release money and items he was given to be delivered to someone in Ghana until he was forced by the military to do so.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
So tell us. Where did that KG teacher Dominic Niti Wool get the letter from. Did the rogue have a master key to the CDS office?
Sammy 1 year ago
This black monkey looking AG is a criminal.Everything about this nppigs is fake
Eternal 1 year ago
The military has lost its previously high held credibility just like EC, Judiciary, Police service, EOCO just to mention a few.
OH REALLY????? 1 year ago
SO WAS HE SACKED BECAUSE OF "misconduct" OR "continuous lack of knowledge or interest in his duties"? Which is which? If he was truly dismissed because of his continuous lack of knowledge or interest in his job, then I think a lot more of the military men and women qualified to be dismissed.
The Truth 1 year ago
So where did this reckless Deputy Attorney General get his so called dismissal letter? Hmmmm,NPP with their lies. Even a day old baby is aware of their lies.
Ojah 1 year ago
Lots of utterances stink here. If borrowing money and not being able to pay back can be referred to as 'lack of knowledge and interest' in Ghana Military affairs, we will have no military or police service. As for our politicians and govts, we will drive them into the lagoons to float away like 'Ursula's Floating Bridge'!
Joe, Tema 1 year ago
Higher standard my foot and now recruiting party people.nonsense
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This is a complete travesty of justice as the court trial has turned into a drama. How can a trial judge can say in open court that she is aspiring to be a supreme Court justice and low and behold her name was forwarded to Akuffo Addo to be nominated. It's only Akuffo Addo's government that this 'cantata' can happen in court. The only panacea is to massively boot out Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government in 2024 general elections.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This is a complete travesty of justice as the court trial has turned into a drama. How can a trial judge can say in open court that she is aspiring to be a supreme Court justice and low and behold her name was forwarded to Akuffo Addo to be nominated. It's only Akuffo Addo's government that this 'cantata' can happen in court. The only panacea is to massively boot out Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government in 2024 general elections.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FJHHGFHG
Ewvevi 1 year ago
I keep saying that Nitiwul is a villager. Only an equally wretched and dumb headed fool like akuffo addo will appoint a thing like Nitiwul to become defense minister. People who have graced that office were men of high honor and class. Talk of the Nandom Naa Polku Konku Chiri, Rear Admiral Dzang, Alhaji Mahama Idrissu, Mark Woyongo, etc etc. Then voila, entree the villager akuffo addo who has brought this sacrilege of a minister of defence. His English is horrible, dressing basaaaa. Aaaaah! Diiistin too is a minister? Tweakai. Good oppong Peprah told the truth because the military standards are like water which will always find it's level. No matter what shakes it up, it will surely come back to its proper level. A case in point is the June 4 th coup. When all discipline seemed lost in the military, the soldiers rebelled and punished the senior officers for the mess they indulged in. They brought back into queue, all those greedy corrupt officers. Oppong Peprah is aware and is smart enough to be honest, and not try to cover up for that dirty villager called Nitiwul, so that in future he'll not be called before a kangaroo court martial and be tried by other ranks.
KOFI 1 year ago
Jakpa brought all these unto himself. If you live in a glass house don't throw stone.
Nana 1 year ago
Where is the glass house and where is the stone? You big dummy!
ATTORNEY GENERAL CHRONIC LIAR 1 year ago
Apparently, our ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A CHRONIC LIAR. He has been caught red handed once again lying under OATH,...
It looks like, the letter from Ministry of defense claiming, Jakpa was dismissed on MISCONDUCT IS FABRI ... read full comment
Apparently, our ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A CHRONIC LIAR. He has been caught red handed once again lying under OATH,...
It looks like, the letter from Ministry of defense claiming, Jakpa was dismissed on MISCONDUCT IS FABRICATED as that CLAIM HAS BEEN KILLED BY THE CDS.
So, both Ministry of Defense and Attorney General have COOKED AND PRESENTED A FABRICATED ALLEGED GHANA ARMED FORCES OFFICIAL DISMISSAL LETTER, abi....?
Eeiii NANA ADDO, WHY ALL THESE DIRTY GAMES...??
Anyway, what goes around, comes around...
Nana Addo's OWN AMBULANCE CASE WILL SURELY OPEN VERY SOON, when NEW GOVERNMENT IS SWORN IN ON 7th January 2025.
This is so evil of this Nana Addo's Government....
N. Asante 1 year ago
This statement is alarmingly ambiguous, and betrays a clear intention to impugn someone's character. At most, it serves as a stark example of how the image of the Ghana Army has been tarnished by involvement in partisan politics. It is profoundly disappointing that such a highly esteemed institution, a symbol of national pride, would descend to this level
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
In simple terms. N'a wa bon
Comfort 1 year ago
They were tormenting the guy and has to put in an excuse
kingsley 1 year ago
What has this got to do with the ambulance issue. "Character assassination", when nothing sticks,
Too low.
What has this got to do with the ambulance issue. "Character assassination", when nothing sticks,
Too low.
KofSam 1 year ago
If the CDS reason for dismissing Jakpa from the military is different from the reason given by the Minister of Justice who did not get his information from the CDS then the minister of defense must be held in prejudice for providing false information about the dismissal of Jakpa to the court. The minister of defense may give reasons for dismissing Jakpa to smear his character to suit the case before the court and this is tantamount to the case in which the Attorney General coached Jakpa what to say to implicate Ato Forson so that he can be jailed . This is not justice .
I thought criminals like and your party people stand trial so Why is Ato Forson in there,?Where is Sedinam Attionu former MASLOC Chief Executive officer why has she run away to the States?From 1992 till date how many people f ...
U are ignorant
What does his dismissal from the military have to do with the Ambulance case! Can you let the innocent man go foot soldier Attorney fake general! Shame on you CDS. So military documents can be leaked now? Shame on you foot s ...
So if the CDS who is the sole authority to release the letter have denied it. Why is the judge not going after the illegal acquisition of the letter by the corrupt Atto ...
"Saa mo Afia Serwaah Asare -Botwe no nsoso"?If you read in-between the lines you could see that she works for Akufo Ado's NPP regime which is bent to twist evidence that could jail Jakpa for crime she hasn't committed but r ...
As an investigator, the source of your information cannot be questioned. All you need to know is if the information is authentic. That's why media houses and journalists are able to bring out information on corruption and mis ...
Ghanaweb journalists are simply incompetent! Seizing a military vehicle from the driver and using it for unathorized purposes cannot be termed "lack of knowledge or interest". That is indicipline! The "lack of knowledge or in ...
SO WAS HE SACKED BECAUSE OF "misconduct" OR "continuous lack of knowledge or interest in his duties"? Which is which? If he was truly dismissed because of his continuous lack of knowledge or interest in his job, then I think ...
Lots of utterances stink here. If borrowing money and not being able to pay back can be referred to as 'lack of knowledge and interest' in Ghana Military affairs, we will have no military or police service. As for our politic ...
This is a complete travesty of justice as the court trial has turned into a drama. How can a trial judge can say in open court that she is aspiring to be a supreme Court justice and low and behold her name was forwarded to Ak ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FJHHG ...
I keep saying that Nitiwul is a villager. Only an equally wretched and dumb headed fool like akuffo addo will appoint a thing like Nitiwul to become defense minister. People who have graced that office were men of high honor ...
It looks like, the letter from Ministry of defense claiming, Jakpa was dismissed on MISCONDUCT IS FABRI ...
This statement is alarmingly ambiguous, and betrays a clear intention to impugn someone's character. At most, it serves as a stark example of how the image of the Ghana Army has been tarnished by involvement in partisan polit ...
Too low.
If the CDS reason for dismissing Jakpa from the military is different from the reason given by the Minister of Justice who did not get his information from the CDS then the minister of defense must be held in prejudice for p ...