Forgive the sins of the NPP and vote for Dr. Bawumia – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Some of us have forgiven you but will not vote for you and Bawumia who has destroyed our generational destiny.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hw3 Kwasia no nso. Bono "kwame Tuah". This man is the tom foolery of the century. Wagyimi rufffff

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ARE NOT STUPID LIKE YOUR SUPPORTERS.

• Agyapa 1 year ago

How can we forgive those who have destroyed our economy. The only forgiveness is to drive you lots so you can learn sense. We're you not here when Nana-Borrowia gov't operating a Zimbabwe economy style told us they are better ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Never!!! Bawumia will lose!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Nonsense, so that more sins can be continuously created,are you normal Obiri Boahen?

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

Tell Ghanaians what sins the NPP has committed and Ghanaians will decided if this confession is truely coming from their heart to forgive Bawumia.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

ANOTHER IDIOT

• RAS 1 year ago

is this how politics works?
    just like that, you can fool, tell the people off say unprintable words e.g (Ashanti Minister-Afeno Markins-Akuffo Addo - Ursula Owusu-KT Hammond-Offori Atta-Obiri Buahen) then at a latter date as ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Obiri Boahen is a miserable character.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Your president is still not showing remorse but boasting about him doing better than Kwame Nkrumah so please shut up, also we are suffering as Bawumia being a wicked economist who has engulfed us with so many taxes

• Kamal 1 year ago

Never!

GHANAIANS are not stupid to vote for failure, dishonest joker, pretender and LIAR Bawumia

• Emperor 1 year ago

'Mina buuluu yitsomli mikw3'. So 'we have the men, we have the men' this? It's true; grey hair and age does not necessarily breed wisdom. I learnt he is also a lawyer.'Gyimiii' in exponential powers.

• SIMANCO 1 year ago

Have they confessed themselves that they have committed any sin ? FORGIVENESS IS GIVEN ONLY AFTER CONFESSING THAT YOU HAVE SINNED. !!!!

• KofSam 1 year ago

Only a fool like Obiri Boahene will suggest this stupid thing . You have acknowledged the failure of your own party and demanding Ghanaians for forgiveness yet you are asking Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia. Are we foolish like ...

• Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago

Tweeaaaaa. Rubbish talk

• Emily 1 year ago

No forgiveness teaches are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering how can we 4give