Ghana has natural resources but is limited in mental resources – KKD

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Seth 1 year ago

Ghana not alone on this. The entire African continent is limited in mental resources.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

GHANA IS LED BY A GANG OF THIEVES....
    CANDIDATES FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!!!
    Akufo Addo and daughters
    Sarfo Marfo and sons
    Godfrey Dame
    Chief Justice and former chief of staff (Anim)
    Oppong Nkrumah
    Sam Jinipor
    Assensoh

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

ADD...

Ofori Attah

AMOAKO ATTA

OKyehene!!!!1

• Victoria 1 year ago

Just like you!! Rapist!!

• Hmm 1 year ago

Very good response.

• Non-Aligned 1 year ago

Oh! Dear! He may be whatever or whatever! Is he lying? Or a rapist can't speak the truth, too?
    Why do we do this to ourselves?
    Now I understand Robert Nesta Marley that - "The truth is an offence, but not a sin!" WAKE UP S ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Just like your gay son.
    Stupid idiot, what do you know about leadership ?

• Atiso 1 year ago

This man wants everyone to know he has a chef. Wherever you work overseas is everything the same? Just a freaking attention seeker!!

• Rubbish 1 year ago

Ghanaweb stop giving fake titles to horrible criminals in Ghana. This moron is a diehard rapist and a paedophile.

• Enam 1 year ago

Stop buying expensive things, and save more,kkd.this is your problem.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

What is his level of education? Self importance nkoaaaaaa.

• Mawu 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
    Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. The Quran is a toilet paper. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best

• Shamima 1 year ago

@ Mawu. You are an NPP man trying to hit Muslims head against the NDC. Have you heard Bawumia condemning the genocide in Gaza? That hypocrite. NDC loves Islam. Their flag colours are the same as Palestiine. You foolish infide ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Do l care for the Palestinians or NPP. Who shake the Jar. Professor Atta Mills says Di wo fie As3m. They attack them and they have to face the wrath. Why should I think about terrorist Muslim group. Go and search for your ash ...

• COD 1 year ago

Actually we don`t lack the mental resources to manage ourselves and resources for the betterment of all.
    The minds are there but we lack good and progressive leadership.
    Those we keep choosing are the wrong ones; the crook ...

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago

KKD is right.
    We lack mental resources.
    If we were to be mentally resourced, he wouldn't have been a rapist with his son also a gay activist.
    Stupid man like KKD. He just want to test his relevance.
    No one notices a r ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Your son is gay and think you are smart? Jatokrom boy, wake up.

• Alhaji KH 1 year ago

Ashawo KKD is a big fool.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

And abounds with rapist like you.

• Chief Nana 1 year ago

No truer words have ever been spoken!!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Well, it’s due to the type of people calling themselves politicians or leaders. They are Not worthy of being called leaders. Most of them are just common CRIMINALS. They can’t seriously consider themselves as leaders or N ...

• GOLD 1 year ago

THERE IS LACK OF STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,WHICH OIR LEADERS FAIL TO ENFORCE,AS THEY ARE MORE INTERESTED IN LOOTING!!!!!!!!!!
    ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TIME TO WAKE UP AND STOP INTERNAL ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• s))mli 1 year ago

YOU'RE RIGHT KKD. We have knowledge, but lack intelligence.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Not mental resources; we have a lot of mentally imbalanced people like KKD himself.

• Pouv 1 year ago

That true, brings you, KKD, to mind

• Bantama Royal 1 year ago

What do you know ?

• Nene 1 year ago

The man has expressed his opinion. If you don't agree with him, don't insult him, just write about your views on the issues he has raised.

• George 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, you've to screen comments people give on this platform. People must learn to comment respectfully and criticize constructively, otherwise, I don't think we would be going anywhere as a country!

• 9924 1 year ago

Stupid pedophile, thank your NDC paymasters for your freedom,damned ass,your face like bofrot.

• Joe Public 1 year ago

@9924:The delicacy we commonly refer to as 'bofrot" is a corruption of the doughnut called buff loaf. Bofrot =buff loaf

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Please bofrot is Twi or ghanaian language

• Really 1 year ago

This Man never did wrong but it was entrapment which he couldn't control his dick. Fame come with downfall.He never raped her. Sometimes men can't control themselves.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

That could be true, KKD. If indeed, Ghana has abundant "mental" resources, you wouldn't have gotten away with rape not too long ago. In the developed world where "mental" resources are abundant KKD may still be serving his ja ...

• JC 1 year ago

KKD expresses his views about governance in his country and he is getting abuses from people who don't even know him but may have heard or read about him. Such people in my opinion have no emotional intelligence. They can' ...

• Cici 1 year ago

When you call them honourables without deserving it you expect them to perform. Calling thieves honourables in the body politics of Ghana.

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

When are you going to make a meaningful contribution devoid of pain ?First advise your son about his her character before you talk nonsense kwasiampanyi ofuii.