Everywhere across the country centre, left,right bottom or top all hailing Dr Bawumia as the next President. Where from Fitch and Info Analytics FAKE surveys?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
God forbid.... Akaiiiiiii BAWUMIAH WILL DESTROY GHANA TOGETHER WITH HIS ARROGANT VICE NAPO
Kofi 1 year ago
V 8 season. How many more chiefs are left for the idiot to visit and offer bribes? MPs have left their duty in parliament and following this foolish man from Palace to Palace
Sethoo 1 year ago
Can Bawumia buy V8 for every chief in Ghana to support him?To remind you Bawumia is not a THIEF like that man from Bole Bamboi leading those criminal gang call NDC.
Banaman 1 year ago
We have some stupid overlords in Ghana,how do you predict a Criminals and layers to win?just because of something small and a pickup?
Mary 1 year ago
Stupid chief! Your kingdom is one of the poorest in the northern region and you.only have useless things to say?
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
PLEASE BUILSA CHEIF,WITHDRAW YOUR STATEMENT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.YOUR ROADS IS ONE OF THE POOREST IN THE UPPER-EAST AND SUPPORTING THE BAWUMIA THE LIAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.
Yussif 1 year ago
The chief in question is not the overlord of Builds but the chief of Sandema.Hus influence is limited to his village of Sandema.Let this be known!!
Sk 1 year ago
You are right Yusif, he doesn't represent the entire people of builsa land and whatever he says binds on only some people in the sandema enclave. Let it be known that this sycophant calling himself an overlord is a strong NPP man. He is worse than Ashatehene and other NPP members
Koklotsu 1 year ago
Thank God it is predictions, which will never come true.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
another idiot
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Northeners are not cheap and foolish,
They are not so cheap, so foolish and so stupid to listen to a compromised chief and vote against their own conscience and disregard the unprecedented sufferings they are going through and the historic corruption in the NPP/ Bawumia government. Walahi
Johnny 1 year ago
Northerners sat down aloff folding their hands when that criminal allowed their Guinea Fowls to fly to Burkina thru SADAA.Bawumia only deals with intelligent Northerners.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
This is a prediction. No insults. You may not like Bawumia, others hate Mahama. Just go and vote and majority will decide. Ghana will continue to live and we only pray for change that will lead the nation well and not the old ways that never worked
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
WHETHER YOU INSULT HIM OR MOT BAWUMIA IS WINNING. THE INSULTS WILL NOT INCREASE THE VOTES FOR MAHAMA. THE SILENT MAJORITY ARE VERY REASONABLE . THEY WILL MAKE BAWUMIA PRESIDENT. TRUTH HURTS BUT THAT IS THE FACT. MAHAMA CAN NEVER WIN!!
Rose 1 year ago
If Bawumia does not win don't chew GOROO again
Son of Buluk 1 year ago
For the first time I have to respectfully disagree with my Chief, Nab Azagksu Azantilow. In fact I think he was only wishing the gentleman well but as for winning the elections, even in my Balansa electoral area, Bawumia will lose big time. He should by know that Buluk is for the NDC and that's why both North and South have NDC MPs.
JM bɛba. JM bo siuk kyeena.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GFYTUYU
Prince 1 year ago
Over load u are a disgrace to ur people as a leader with this current situation in Ghana today u are telling ur youth in ur area to vote fo bawumia for what ,after the so called free shs what next ,after getting ur own share of ur money u think the can go to hell foolish fool this time we are not going to allow i so call chiefs to deserve as ,after all no chief feed as
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Government of the people, by elephant-riding looters, for elephant-riding looters and chiefs. That's the diabolical NPP break the 8 scheme.
apuuuuu......for the where......
You are right Yusif, he doesn't represent the entire people of builsa land and whatever he says binds on only some people in the sandema enclave. Let it be known that this sycophant calling himself an overlord is a strong NPP ...
another idiot
They are not so cheap, so foolish and so stupid to listen to a compromised chief and vote against their own conscience and disregard the unprecedented sufferings they are going through a ...
This is a prediction. No insults. You may not like Bawumia, others hate Mahama. Just go and vote and majority will decide. Ghana will continue to live and we only pray for change that will lead the nation well and not the old ...
WHETHER YOU INSULT HIM OR MOT BAWUMIA IS WINNING. THE INSULTS WILL NOT INCREASE THE VOTES FOR MAHAMA. THE SILENT MAJORITY ARE VERY REASONABLE . THEY WILL MAKE BAWUMIA PRESIDENT. TRUTH HURTS BUT THAT IS THE FACT. MAHAMA CAN NE ...
For the first time I have to respectfully disagree with my Chief, Nab Azagksu Azantilow. In fact I think he was only wishing the gentleman well but as for winning the elections, even in my Balansa electoral area, Bawumia will ...
Over load u are a disgrace to ur people as a leader with this current situation in Ghana today u are telling ur youth in ur area to vote fo bawumia for what ,after the so called free shs what next ,after getting ur own share ...