We need June 4 to reset Ghana. No constitutional government can solve the current issues.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FisherKonate 1 year ago
Seek therapy mate
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You go explain and defend taya. Facts still remain that every single detail in book have or being implemented systematically.
By the way has Amoatia accounted for the 10 million cedis given him by GNPC to plant trees in h ... read full comment
You go explain and defend taya. Facts still remain that every single detail in book have or being implemented systematically.
By the way has Amoatia accounted for the 10 million cedis given him by GNPC to plant trees in his galamsey headquarters? Hope they've filled those galamsey pits inside and around Akufo Addo's personal Kyebi home?
Judas 1 year ago
Only fools will vote for NPP
Dormaa ahenkro 1 year ago
All moslems Sam the Fante warrior is the one insulting Mohammed
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Dormaa Ahenkro. I WILL UNRAVEL WHO THAT FIEND MUMBA SERAKI AND THE MOSLEMS ABUSER, TRUST ME!
I know he is the guy who’s insulting our Moslem brothers. By the grace of God, the very day I touch down at the Kotoka Inte ... read full comment
@ Dormaa Ahenkro. I WILL UNRAVEL WHO THAT FIEND MUMBA SERAKI AND THE MOSLEMS ABUSER, TRUST ME!
I know he is the guy who’s insulting our Moslem brothers. By the grace of God, the very day I touch down at the Kotoka International Airport I will go directly to the National Security to force GhanaWeb to release the names of the one insulting Moslems and the fiend called Dr Mumba Seraki who has been posting those suicidal comments.
Abu Humeid 1 year ago
Look at this dog , we are talking evil men in Ghana and you are insulting a prophet ? Are you ok. I think you are ignorant and cursed being. Mentally insane animal, foolish...
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago
No, you spit on your stupid father (Biri) who is a never to do well.
Tontash 1 year ago
Did June 4th solve all the problems of Ghana? It rather made people richer and more corrupt than ever. It brought hatred, tribal resentment among Ghanaians, lies and propaganda against individuals. Did you know how many innocent people were killed? Stop that reference because Ghanaians are all corrupt and rotten to the core.
Stephano 1 year ago
It doesn't lie in the mouth of a stupid and tribalist fool to explain what June 4th was to Ghanaians. How old were you then? Don't talk about things you're ignorant of. Do you know how many people have died so far through your npp government's failures and corruption? You think, the killing is only sending people to firing squad to shoot them? Those are just few. The covid-19 funds that was squandered by your tribal npp government took several lives. If you're not aware, then you're a complete failure in your family.
Frank Odoi 1 year ago
Is this the "All we need to know"? Mediocre journalism!
@ Ugly Dwarf. LET’S KNOW WHO YOU ARE! YOU COWARD!
THIS BOOK SHOULDN’T HAVE FOUND IT’S WAY A PUBLIC DOMAIN SUCH AS THE GHANAWEB! THIS IS TOTALLY SHAMEFUL!
That’s is the NDC’s version of the Dzelokope Mafia, ... read full comment
THIS BOOK SHOULDN’T HAVE FOUND IT’S WAY A PUBLIC DOMAIN SUCH AS THE GHANAWEB! THIS IS TOTALLY SHAMEFUL!
That’s is the NDC’s version of the Dzelokope Mafia, that Kofi Awoonor and the Tsikata’s touted and made sure it was implemented. Some numskulls may think that I’m an Akim descent, they should chill because I have no connections with the Akyem ethnicity, but the fact remains that this is another NDC conspiracy theory. If that’s the case why didn’t the Akyem take over all the vantage positions in the country like what we saw during Rawlings time? And one should ask this question: did Rawlings’ and that of the Dzelokope Mafia strategy help uplift the Volta Region from their quagmires?
You see these things don’t help. I’m happy that Akufo-Addo spread Ghana’s resources evenly without any political or social prejudices. So to me the authors of such books have failed to convince the average Ghanaian to buy into their conspiracy theories. Why should GhanaWeb also take the interest in publishing such hateful articles? You see democracy doesn’t guarantee the freedom to express hate in public domains. But due to the fact that Ghana’s young democratic constitution doesn’t address most of these issues, which is why some Ghanaian media outlets have taken advantage to publish hate speeches as the means of drawing more attention or attract readers. It’s wrong: and I expect the government of Ghana through the parliament or the Supreme Court to stamp total control by subjecting any media house that publishes prejudicial articles to hefty fines or censorship or if possible close them completely. Yesterday it was Dormaa Hene attacking the Ashanti King over Fiapre chieftaincy. Today it’s has turned to Akyem’s attempted state capture.
One should ask themselves this question: Is Bawumia an Akyem man — or Is NAPO from the so called Akyem Mafia ethnic group? Publishing such articles in a highly contested election year or environment is meant to for what? I mean what does the GhanaWeb seek to achieve in publishing such hateful articles on the portal? I SHALL RETURN!
GH our mother land. 1 year ago
NPP CAME ONLY TO UPGRASE AKYEM AND NORTH EAST REGION IN GHANA. ARE THEY THE ONLY PEOPLE PAYING TAXES? NOT QUITE LONG, OTOUMFOUR HAVE TO CRY OUT TO THE COUNTRY AND THE WORLD TO ASSIST / DONATE S10 MILLION (TEN MILLION ) US DOLLARS TO HELP BRING BACK KATH IN ASHSNTEMAN. A VOTE FOR BAWUMIA IS A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. NAPO IS ONLY BROUGHT IN TO GET THE ASANTE VOTES. STATE CAPTURE SHOULDN'T BE TORRELATED. CHANGE IS A MUST.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Amoatia can go and burn the sea, he is a crook. Together with his corrupt kinsmen are milking Ghana dry. Ghana is on it's knees now because of these Akyim guys. Unfortunately, all of them are old and very UGLY so what is the purpose of all the stealing?
Opi London 1 year ago
That is incorrect, tell me about the collapsed bank and SSNIT
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
THE ROGUE GALAMSEYHENE IS BACK IN THE NEWS. THE HUSTLER MADE A CHIEF IN THAT SMALL VILLAGE NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME
Donatus 1 year ago
Collapsed banks is true.
Stephano 1 year ago
The collapsed banks, the capture of SSNIt, the flooding of the Supreme and High courts with npp affiliates, the use of data bank to receive all the diabolical borrowing, the use of Ken Ofori Atta's Enterprise Insurance to capture all that goes to SIC, the grab of National Lotteries, etc, etc. We hope members of the npp will face justice sooner than later.
@ Stephano. THAT’S WHY WE WANT MAHAMA TO DEBATE BAWUMIA! SO THAT ALL ISSUES WILL BE ADDRESSED, ISN’T IT?
THESE ARE ALL NDC’S ATTEMPTS NOT TO CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES! GHANAIANS ARE ASKING MAHAMA TO DEBATE BAWUMIA SO THAT ... read full comment
@ Stephano. THAT’S WHY WE WANT MAHAMA TO DEBATE BAWUMIA! SO THAT ALL ISSUES WILL BE ADDRESSED, ISN’T IT?
THESE ARE ALL NDC’S ATTEMPTS NOT TO CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES! GHANAIANS ARE ASKING MAHAMA TO DEBATE BAWUMIA SO THAT GHANAIANS MAY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO TELL WHO IS BEST SUITED FOR THE PRESIDENCY. WE DON’T NEED ALL THESE DIVERSIONARY TACTICS! THEY ARE INFANTILE AND UNCIVILIZED!
The NDC have seen that the Akufo-Addo administration have done a superb job of developing Ghana on every sector and so Mahama’s chance of winning this election is totally remote. That explains why the NDC has turned to propaganda and shenanigans as means to win the elections. Even their Presidential candidate has blatantly refused to debate his opponent. Where in the world or in any peaceful multiparty democracy has that happened before? That one candidate has blatantly refused to debate his opponents in such a highly contested elections? And how can the average citizen or Ghanaian discern as to which of the candidates is best suited for the job? So these conspiracy theories are all part of NDC’s attempt to avert campaigning on issues.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Tell Bawumia to meet the press first within these few months to give answers to his own questions before asking for debate. NPP gang of criminals
K mainoo 1 year ago
My friend u better go on read this document which was written 8 years ago before NPP came to power. Shine your eye. All the things that are happening today can be seen. It's not like it was written today. COLLAPSING BANKS. WHICH SAN E PERSON WOULD SPEND 22 billion to fix an 8 billion Pronlem ?. Only a thief would do so.. Changing the DG at SSNIT, OVERAGED DG at GRA. Agya royality scandal. Pds the list goes on
Official One 1 year ago
All the stuff in the book happened before the book was published. Why will Ofori Atta sign the foreword? This is very malicious and a threat to national security
Lipo 1 year ago
The book was leaked in 2016 and everything that was in the book has been implemented one way or the other. A thief when caught red-handed would still denied.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Rightly so. Can’t agree with u more
St. Critical Thinking. 1 year ago
A book leaked in 2016 spoke of COVID-19 in Page 4?? Page 10 being a direct snippet of a report that talked about mining concessions registered in 2019. Oh the architect of this farce is dumb.
Aboagy 1 year ago
They are making million and foot soldiers are with penny but they go to radio stations and rattle as if they are not hungry
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Everything the NPP did since assuming power is written in this book. Is not by accident. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Dishonest npp 1 year ago
The evil NPP is exposed
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
NDC is an evil party. Instead of sitting down to think of policies that will propel Ghana to a greater heights. Because of witchcraft in this NDC lead by John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama, they concoct all these stories to dissuade Ghanaians
Native tribe 1 year ago
CORRUPTION HATER, you are a fool. NPP have been following the mentioned items in booklet.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
You were better of ot commenting on this. This will bring the book into focus now and I will be happy it does. Everything happening is well laid out in the book. Every Ghanaian should strive to read it and you will see the evil this akyem looting mafia has planned against the state.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Palpable concocted lies
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE VILLAGE CHIEF WITH THE GOLDEN TEETH. THIS FOOL OF A CHIEF MUST DIE IN NSAWAM PRISONS TOGETHER WITH BEDIATUO, AKUFFO ADDO, OTCHERE DARKO, BUMPTY AND OSAFO MARFO. GHANA WILL KNOW NO PEACE UNTIL THESE CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE CAGED LIKE JB DANKWA
NDC 1 year ago
The handiwork of the useless NDC who are full of hate and envy
Obournana 1 year ago
What does the Kyebi hene takes Ghanaians for, idiot's? Is it because some educated illiterates and most Ashantis helped to bring Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah government to execute what is in the document? Every agenda and crime by Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah government is based on the document; banks collapse, SSNIT leadership, galamsey menace, politicization of pastors and the media. Kyebihene, please you shut up because you are a culprit of this criminal cabal. Compare the issues in the book and things going on in the country to explain any difference. Criminal Kyebi royals.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
NDC and desperation for power.
Judas 1 year ago
Kwasiato is Hopeson Adorye a NDC member?
Jude 1 year ago
Good reply
Good reply
Yak 1 year ago
As for Arthur Kennedy, HATRED and ENVY would continue to make him unhappy, since he lost his bid to lead NPP. His book, Chasing the elephant to the bush , did not prevent the NPP from coming back to power after they lost 2008 elections. As for books, Professor Awoonor wrote about Ashantis and why Rawlings staged his coup. What did he achieve afterwards?
Joe 1 year ago
It's alleged that the late JB Danquah's was leaked after his death. Either the bitter widow who was linked to Anas or the copy which was left in a hotel conference room by JB Danquah after a meeting. Malik Kwaku Baako and the coffee shop mafia know this. Remember Kwaku Baako issues with JB Danquah's wife having an affair with Anas.???
Cye 1 year ago
I have no doubt this document is 100% true that's why they want a weakling bawumia to be president and had opted for an equally weak running mate like John Kumah who they can control. The sale of 60% shares of the SNNIT hotels share to Brian Acheampong is also a testament to this, Agyapa deal was one of them and now Akyems wants to cement their influence in politics and economics so they have looted so much state funds for them in order to state relevant even if NPP loose 2024 elections yet God is watching all these wicked calculations and He will frustrate Akyem mafias secret and wicked agenda
Elsie 1 year ago
Dzelukope mafia at work
Shit hole 1 year ago
The man should keep quiet...is telling us he was not part of this scheme
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Your account of the spirit and letter of the document, rather exposes the diabolical grand scheme of state capture by you and your kinsmen. Which chief has received more funding since Akufo-Addo ascended to your annexed throne? Did Osafo Maafo not instigate the removal of Domelevo after he was surcharged for his involvement in the Kroll and associates fraud? Did he not plant his son in SSNIT so he can supervise the sale of a state asset to family and friends? Remember they had to "uproot" a Doctor from office to perpetuate the evil scheme. Was it not Osafo Maafo whose leaked tape about the plot against the Ashantes incurred the wrath of the youth who banned him from stepping a foot on their land? Nana, have you taken the trouble to investigate those behind Agyapa mineral royalty deal, PDS, SML, luxurious private jet rentals, National Cathedral pit, Service Ghana Auto group owned by the boyfriend of Gyankromah Akufo-Addo, and all the dealings of Ken Ofori-Atta to create wealth for your dynasty? You goofed big time, by resurrecting a debate you can never win. But I know what you are up to. You just want to absolve Bawuliar of your own stigma. It will not work. You are only foisting him on us as your puppet to protect the status quo for you. Na lie; you guys will account for every penny you have stolen, as well as Bawuliar's inflated road contracts to his family.
CHIMPANZEE OKYEHENE 1 year ago
MBOA YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU...THE DOWNFALL OF GHANA EMANATES FROM YOU IDIOTS.
kwame 1 year ago
Having read this book and observing that virtually its content manifested, it is difficult to buy into the argument of Okyehene.
In any case, this book came out about 2016, what did Nana ADDO with all the power in his hand d ... read full comment
Having read this book and observing that virtually its content manifested, it is difficult to buy into the argument of Okyehene.
In any case, this book came out about 2016, what did Nana ADDO with all the power in his hand do?
Their silence is golden
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
The issue is how most of the things written before are have been implemented now-that is the issue. The writer might be a prophet then? It is very telling and disappointing. Disgusting. Useless akronfo addonothing
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia are truly implementing what the Agyapadie documentary has captured. Akuffo Addo has made the Abuakwa traditional chief, (we don't have Okyehene,) Ofori Panyin the powerful chief because before 2016 the man was not using motorcade and despatch riders, Kyebi did not have a nine -inch asphalt road and free WiFi. Akuffo Addo has Asante Bedeatuo, Gabby Okyere Darko ( not in government though) Ken Ofori Atta who control state resources. But the day of reckoning is coming soon!!
Anonymous 1 year ago
There truth in that document___unless you are dumb or choose to believe otherwise.Just look at the rewrite of our history___attempts to ram so_called JB Danquah down our throats___and you have some stupid & pliant Ghanaians going along with that to fill their tummies__hell no__wake up and kick these akyeamd out___bastards.
I want to read the book 1 year ago
Where can I get this important book? It is revealing and if the content is same since 2016, then there can't be coincidence. We need to wake up a youth of this country.
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
OKYENEHENE, STOP PLAYING THE OSTRICH YOU SHAMELESS CHARACTER. JUDGEMENT DAY AWAITS YOU ALL, AND GOD PUNISH YOU!!!
Joe Osei 1 year ago
With this wicked Agyaboni future plan, Nppigs still follow Nanabawu while majority of Ghanaians are suffering economic hardships the NPP government created.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
So the recent botched ssnit hotel sales and the appointment of osafo maafo son bosomprahas captured in the agyapadie too is a lie
There is no sensible person in Npp anymore 1 year ago
The wickedness of the Akyem mafia has been exposed by God. Ghanaians must now all come together and kick the Npp out to be able to bring back the collapsed businesses by the Akyem mafia , make them accountable to whatever they have stolen,and jail them one after the other . these people are evil and and they have no regard for Ghanaians and God
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago
All those involved in this "agyapa' deal must be arrested and sent to firing squad . Crime against a State has no expiry date.
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Stephen donkor dont behave like the akyem monkeys, you look like okyeihene. You look like a monkey.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The copy was accidentally find it way into th public, it was on a usb, and those who were handling the printing has little knowledge as to there are some computers , when you stick the usb, it generate a copy on the hard disk,
when the computer was dismantled , they forget the hard disk - that was where a good samaritan of good knowledge of computer found it, and copy it to a friend, who printed everything out,
at first he wanted to use it to solicit money from the SAKAWA MAFIAS, but another friend of him got hold it and it leaked into the public.
as we are speaking now, they themself did not know how it was leaked into the general public.
All the Sakawa mafias who has a hand in this Akuffu Addo led Government must go to jail by hook or crook
Akromfo3
Slim 1 year ago
Deny, if caught.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. UYTUYUY
Critical 1 year ago
Oh my God for Arthur Kennedy has wasted all his talents
Why is he so happy to paint anything against Nana and NPP black
People who are attended to by this doctor at cape coast hospital should be extra careful
RAY 1 year ago
Only fools will vote for NPP. Bawumia is like a goat led to to the slaughter house. He will loose. These akyem fools will not continue to loot state resources. Foolish Npp LEADERS
Yaw Rapture 1 year ago
Who has a copy of the Agyapadie book?
Mugu yaro 1 year ago
Nana Addo must be prosecuted it's really sad
St. Critical Thinking. 1 year ago
A document written in 2012 has COVID-19 in page 4?
It's the handiwork of Sammy Gyamfi. Simplicita!
Seek therapy mate
By the way has Amoatia accounted for the 10 million cedis given him by GNPC to plant trees in h ...
I know he is the guy who’s insulting our Moslem brothers. By the grace of God, the very day I touch down at the Kotoka Inte ...
Did June 4th solve all the problems of Ghana? It rather made people richer and more corrupt than ever. It brought hatred, tribal resentment among Ghanaians, lies and propaganda against individuals. Did you know how many inno ...
It doesn't lie in the mouth of a stupid and tribalist fool to explain what June 4th was to Ghanaians. How old were you then? Don't talk about things you're ignorant of. Do you know how many people have died so far through you ...
That’s is the NDC’s version of the Dzelokope Mafia, ...
NPP CAME ONLY TO UPGRASE AKYEM AND NORTH EAST REGION IN GHANA. ARE THEY THE ONLY PEOPLE PAYING TAXES? NOT QUITE LONG, OTOUMFOUR HAVE TO CRY OUT TO THE COUNTRY AND THE WORLD TO ASSIST / DONATE S10 MILLION (TEN MILLION ) US DOL ...
Amoatia can go and burn the sea, he is a crook. Together with his corrupt kinsmen are milking Ghana dry. Ghana is on it's knees now because of these Akyim guys. Unfortunately, all of them are old and very UGLY so what is the ...
Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destin ...
Collapsed banks is true.
The collapsed banks, the capture of SSNIt, the flooding of the Supreme and High courts with npp affiliates, the use of data bank to receive all the diabolical borrowing, the use of Ken Ofori Atta's Enterprise Insurance to cap ...
THESE ARE ALL NDC’S ATTEMPTS NOT TO CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES! GHANAIANS ARE ASKING MAHAMA TO DEBATE BAWUMIA SO THAT ...
My friend u better go on read this document which was written 8 years ago before NPP came to power. Shine your eye. All the things that are happening today can be seen. It's not like it was written today. COLLAPSING BANKS. W ...
The evil NPP is exposed
NDC is an evil party. Instead of sitting down to think of policies that will propel Ghana to a greater heights. Because of witchcraft in this NDC lead by John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama, they concoct all these stories ...
You were better of ot commenting on this. This will bring the book into focus now and I will be happy it does. Everything happening is well laid out in the book. Every Ghanaian should strive to read it and you will see the ev ...
Palpable concocted lies
THE VILLAGE CHIEF WITH THE GOLDEN TEETH. THIS FOOL OF A CHIEF MUST DIE IN NSAWAM PRISONS TOGETHER WITH BEDIATUO, AKUFFO ADDO, OTCHERE DARKO, BUMPTY AND OSAFO MARFO. GHANA WILL KNOW NO PEACE UNTIL THESE CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE CAGE ...
What does the Kyebi hene takes Ghanaians for, idiot's? Is it because some educated illiterates and most Ashantis helped to bring Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah government to execute what is in the document? Every agenda and crime by ...
Good reply
As for Arthur Kennedy, HATRED and ENVY would continue to make him unhappy, since he lost his bid to lead NPP. His book, Chasing the elephant to the bush , did not prevent the NPP from coming back to power after they lost 2008 ...
It's alleged that the late JB Danquah's was leaked after his death. Either the bitter widow who was linked to Anas or the copy which was left in a hotel conference room by JB Danquah after a meeting. Malik Kwaku Baako and ...
I have no doubt this document is 100% true that's why they want a weakling bawumia to be president and had opted for an equally weak running mate like John Kumah who they can control. The sale of 60% shares of the SNNIT hotel ...
Dzelukope mafia at work
Your account of the spirit and letter of the document, rather exposes the diabolical grand scheme of state capture by you and your kinsmen. Which chief has received more funding since Akufo-Addo ascended to your annexed thron ...
In any case, this book came out about 2016, what did Nana ADDO with all the power in his hand d ...
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia are truly implementing what the Agyapadie documentary has captured. Akuffo Addo has made the Abuakwa traditional chief, (we don't have Okyehene,) Ofori Panyin the powerful chief because befo ...
There truth in that document___unless you are dumb or choose to believe otherwise.Just look at the rewrite of our history___attempts to ram so_called JB Danquah down our throats___and you have some stupid & pliant Ghanaians g ...
The wickedness of the Akyem mafia has been exposed by God. Ghanaians must now all come together and kick the Npp out to be able to bring back the collapsed businesses by the Akyem mafia , make them accountable to whatever th ...
The copy was accidentally find it way into th public, it was on a usb, and those who were handling the printing has little knowledge as to there are some computers , when you stick the usb, it generate a copy on the hard disk ...
Deny, if caught.