I will scrap double-track SHS system - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Every sincere Ghana believes you can become you have done it before. The fake talented thieves and liars will dispute publicly and acknowledge privately

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BUT WHERE IS THE DOUBLE TRACK? DO YOU LIVE ON MARS?????

• Thst means you will scrap free SHS 1 year ago

It I'd the FSHS that is causing the large number of students leafing to double track. Scrapping double track simply means cancelling free SHS to have fewer numbers. You are wicked parano. Even your rich father sent you to the ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHERE IS THE DOUBLE TRACK????
    Author: Great ****...........the decision to abolish the double track system follows the NPP government's prudent and strategic planning in the CONSTRUCTION OF EDUCATIONAL INFRASTRUCTURE NATIONW ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM...WHAT HAPPENED TO THEIR ONE PREMIUM PAYMENT POLICY FOR THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE?...ONLY TALK-TALK....TWEAA.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Onye oye, you are blockheaded as your boss Mahama.You don't think before you comment.If the double track system which is been phased out gradually is abolished suddenly by the thief Mahama where will the students affected go ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Useless talk. How can you scap the double without any infrastructure. Do you people animals can not think. Say anything you want still loose

• MAHAMA BE SERIOUS OO YOO 1 year ago

This man is not serious kraa. Always talking about how he will dismantle what others have done. Bawumia is talking about new things while you just keep on talking rubbish. So did it help you were once a president or has it be ...

• . 1 year ago

SCRAP IT. this ain't a loose talk but what citizens are calling for just like we expect betting tax , e levy to be scrapped!

• KOFI 1 year ago

Yes always this dirty partisans polities

• Spio 1 year ago

The guy doesn't have message

• GPS 1 year ago

Talk is cheap. They promise and do nothing. My main problem is galamsey because water is life. Who can stop galamsey in Ghana? We need water to survive. Wise up Black man

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Eric 1 year ago

Why this Mahama wants to cancel free SHS ?lm not expecting him to about this policy koraa

• Loyalist 1 year ago

NPP fool soldiers always fooling. NPP through Dr. Adutwum is promising to scrap double by the next three years and you are fighting our incoming president over his comment.

• Okyere 1 year ago

That's why you and your ancestors are suffering

• Loyalist 1 year ago

If you understand how the double track system has and is affecting the quality of education in most of the SHS school you will never support it. Those in form 2 spent only two months last semester. They are in their second se ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

This man has no vision.he just talks anyhow because of these illiterate NDC faithfuls...always lying...sorry i forgot he was drunk

• Kofi K, London 1 year ago

It’s probably useful to remind H.E. JDM that the double track system is an inbuilt temporary mechanism to
    provide head space for student numbers to catch up with infrastructure development. Subsequently, there has been †...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Mahama is not on top of his brief. The double track system will gradually phase itself out as infrastructure development catches up with the student numbers.

If you scrap the double track system now, what would become of t ...

• KwameYaw 1 year ago

This is the man running from debate catch him and bring him to debate noble Bawumia else we won’t vote for him. He wants to eat the head and afraid of the eyes. All the silly things he is saying can be concluded with a deba ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

From “ Reviewing it” to “Scrapping it”. Both mean the same thing. You will abolish the free education system and make very poor parents suffer immensely. Let Ghanaians know exactly what your intervention policies will ...

• IRS 1 year ago

Does he even understand the double track? I wont even go to sweating of assets and this shows that this man cannot rule Ghana

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

It seems Mahama avoids talking about a topic which interests most people - galamsey.
    We want to know very clearly what he will do to stop galamsey since Nana has failed miserably.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, the double track system was a only a temporary solution for the huge numbers that got admwhen the free SHS was introduced. Over the years the government has put up infrastructure to accommodate students and so the doub ...

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Am surprised and disgusted that John Mahama who at the time of living the presidency NHIA was owing health care providers over one and a half years claims reimbursement is now talking about improving it when he comes again. H ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

When are you coming to scrap it even the e-blocks you promise to built how many were you able to built in your 6 years that you were in office day dreaming

• Nii 1 year ago

Do we still have double track system? If Mahama scraps the double track system what he is actually doing is reducing the intake. Meaning lots of the BECE graduates will not have access to Secondary education and definitely wi ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama where is your policy direction stop saying you will scrap everything this Government has done Dr Bawumia is going round explaining his policies and you mount platforms the only thing you could do is when I come I will ...

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

This guy is on his promising spree thinking that his promises will resonate with Ghanaians.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Incompetent Mahama will scrap Free SHS if voted into power Ghanaians should be mindful and protect our children's education

• BB 1 year ago

aaayi blockheaded former president

• Papa 1 year ago

NDC will get many votes from parents whose children are attending SHS. How can our children attend school with only in total of 17 weeks and be promoted to second year. So Mahama said all the children will go to school as sam ...

• MAHAMA IS A SCRAP DEALER 1 year ago

This guy should be somewhere dealing in bits of metal, not trying to govern a country.

• Dr. 1 year ago

When you built the eblocks in bushes, did you consider housing the students who come from far districts?

• Oh Mahama end the track system 1 year ago

The track system still exist. Presently, the SHS 1 students are on vacation. They spent less than two months in school before they vacated and these students do not know their reopening date. The three steams thus, form 1, 2 ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Akoa wei agyimi paaaa so this kwasia man used to be president of Ghana tweeea kai kromfoo wei never again

• Alidu 1 year ago

MAHAMA and NDC are just embarrassing themselves, it is now clear that they are not serious and they don't have any policy to win the heart of voters. This their strategy is old and and does not win vote anymore.

• AK 1 year ago

Instead of presenting your new ideas you are fixated on other's programs. I will abolish, I will review, I will cancel, I will retrieve, I will restore, I will reverse, I will reset, I will... That's all NDC is promising

• Tweaa 1 year ago

And create woman’s bank , MMESIAFO WON bank paaa , with Sedona Tamakloe as its first director , , Kwaku Ananse ne yere Okonore Yaa NPP orenka dem ahohwi dem yi

• Nyame Akwaa 1 year ago

Exposed to the maximum. From your pronouncements, it's clear you don't even know how the Free SHS system functions let alone it's challenges. So it's after your unfortunate election (perish the thought though) that you'll now ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Kofi, London 1 year ago

Who will vote for you to come and cancel it. FSHS is the only hope for poor Ghanaians so we will not vote for your useless NDC to come and cancel it. Were you not the one who said that if you has 2billion cedis, youll not s ...