The NPP will remain in power because the NDC is not ready. Mahama as a flagbearer is a bad choice. Mahama is corrupt and incompetent.
Dan 1 year ago
As for you Maame, I don't even know what to tell you. Who cares what you think or say?
Leave Mahama alone huh !
Go vote for your Bawumia and 'bentua' nose Napo, we'll also vote our Mahama. You can't teach a fool he'll rem ... read full comment
As for you Maame, I don't even know what to tell you. Who cares what you think or say?
Leave Mahama alone huh !
Go vote for your Bawumia and 'bentua' nose Napo, we'll also vote our Mahama. You can't teach a fool he'll remain a fool. Sleep inside your head Maane okay!
Mahama will be President again in December 7th minus your vote.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
This is how far the NPP has tried to politicise state institutions and compromise their loyalty. Sadly paid foot soldiers like so-called Maame never see anything wrong. Be reminded that if government uses these new recruits to forment trouble during the elections we will all suffer for it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Judas 1 year ago
The home and region of nkwasiafuo
Kotibrim 1 year ago
And the poorest in Ghana, imbeciles!!!
Hope they re npp cronies not police 1 year ago
Shocking ! if IGP allow this unethical behavior in service then we re not save. Hope they re npp cronies not police
AKUFOADDO - HE EVEN STEALS FROM THE WORLD BANK 1 year ago
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
MoonGod 1 year ago
waaa look , dishonest thieves stealing from world bank and misreporting to poor suffering people . The mafia have captured all lands and monies
Snyder 1 year ago
Clueless, visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc, Airbus THIEF, nkomfem Mahama, Never Again
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound foolishly like your stupid father. Kwasia
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
@Dan, bcus someone thinks Bawumia is the best you think he or she is a fool then let me remind you that you are the biggest fool in Ghana because you lack understanding of Democracy and freedom of association of your choice
Dan 1 year ago
@Victoria anyone who likes a bad thing isn't normal; how can anyone says he/she likes an acclaimed liar publicly or someone under whose watch the economy is in tatters? Isn't that abnormal? Some people actually need mental examination.
Snyder 1 year ago
Clueless, visionless, incompetent, mahama kwaseato kromfoc, Airbus THIEF, nkomfem Mahama, Never Never Never Again
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Snyder, you sound foolishly like your stupid father. Wo papa y3 gyimifo)
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Why will servicemen/women vote for govt that will let them sleep in cubicles and wooden structures?27yrs in power P/NDC if they were sensible and effective shd have pull down Legon & Kotobabi police stations and built higher storey buildings on that space.Wicked NDC who don't care for both soldiers and police.
How can a security service openly declare support for a political party? 1 year ago
Party police. It will be interesting if power changes hands. What if NDC also promises to replace them with those who could not get chance to be recruited?
Snyder 1 year ago
Kwaseato!! Over 70% of all police recruits in Ghana were done by the pndc/ndc administration's the same as in the military
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Beloved Ghanaians… this is the plain truth you have to know about this WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up of IMMACULATE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS! From that stupid Chief – ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so dishonorable animals..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY, including his wayward daughters...????? The contagious disease of thievery has been passed on from the fathers to their children, and now their genes have all become saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Nana Akuffo Addo and your DEMONIC NPP........ NEVER AGAIN UNDER THE SUN!!
Snyder 1 year ago
You are an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, psychotic bastard, MALAKA, KLOOTZAK, ASS HOLE! You better describe your clueless, visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc as the BIGGEST THIEF ever in Ghana.
Semefa 1 year ago
These recruits think performance of a government is building just one building? The good news is that u will never remain in these barracks forever. After you finish extorting money from Ghanaians, you will one day retire. There, u will understand.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE DESPEATE NPP NOW HAVING DIARRHEA AS THE WINDS OF CHANGE SLOWLY APPROACH JULOR HOUSE. GHANAIANS HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP THIEVING, LOOTING, PLUNDER AND MISMANAGEMENT.
If Mahama were corrupt and incompetent, he would have re ... read full comment
THE DESPEATE NPP NOW HAVING DIARRHEA AS THE WINDS OF CHANGE SLOWLY APPROACH JULOR HOUSE. GHANAIANS HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP THIEVING, LOOTING, PLUNDER AND MISMANAGEMENT.
If Mahama were corrupt and incompetent, he would have received an honorary doctorate degree by now. NPP's corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo recently received an honorary doctorate degree for corruption and galamsey. Everyone at Julor House now refers to Akufo-Addo as Doctor Corruption and Doctor Galamsey. That incompetent and clueless puppet Aplanke Bawumia is as corrupt and incompetent as his Julor House beggar President Akufo-Addo.
KKBK 1 year ago
Because Akuffo Addo is certificateless that is why they have awarded him with Honorary Doctorate Degree. His head is dead and he cannot learn to achieve that. Award he did not work for it you are happy. Ofui bankye
Bintu 1 year ago
Who cares if the pigs remain in power? Ghana will be destroyed beyond remedy. The stupid youth will not be given any visa to go and be slave in someone else's country. And we shall all suffer for it. So there are no more sensible human beings in ghana to the extent that bawumia and napo will be president and vice? Wallahi!!!! It shall never happen!!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!
Snyder 1 year ago
CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA, KWASEATO KROMFOC, AIRBUS THIEF, NKOMFEM MAHAMA, NKOKO BUO NKETE NKETE MAHAMA, NEVER, NEVER, NEVER, AGAIN
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and looters of Ghana government assets.
AKUFFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Once those ILLITERATE & CONVOLUTED members of the "AKUFFO-ADDO POLICE" are hailing from "Ghana's Capital of Crime & Corruption - Kumasi", you can least expect anything different from what they are expressing. With them, there is nothing like MORALS or ETHICS!! Your country Ghana can burn as long as they get those "influence perks" from that STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO!
NPP 1 year ago
Yes and that is why we voted for NPP but what difference did they make? they have done the worst so far. KWASIA GIRL. use your head to think. aboa
MoonGod 1 year ago
Maame is an ignorant fool with these gangsters who just came to steal and capture the state into bankruptcy and went beyond stealing people’s deposits in bonds and investments you want to retain these thieves ? given the population of police this tesano building is a drop in the ocean. No where in the world are the police housed in domitory type of accomodatuon. the police have to be among the people to stop crime, paid housing allowances that gives them good accommodation
Nana 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah.
Anyway,you don't sound intelligent!This most corrupt and loooooooting government has borrowed more than 742 billion in less than 8 years.Tell me when Ghana can finish paying this.They borrow all this money wit ... read full comment
@Maame Abenah.
Anyway,you don't sound intelligent!This most corrupt and loooooooting government has borrowed more than 742 billion in less than 8 years.Tell me when Ghana can finish paying this.They borrow all this money with very little to show.If not for illiterates like you,NDC wouldn't have had the pains to struggle and campaign.Y3 bre!
Kk 1 year ago
Foolish unwise talks always on Ghana web all your news finished so now you write unwise news
Uche Face 1 year ago
1. @Maame Abenah,
Who let this dog out again? 2. Asantes are all ignorant fools and tribal bigots with no sense, period.
1. @Maame Abenah,
Who let this dog out again? 2. Asantes are all ignorant fools and tribal bigots with no sense, period.
Dan 1 year ago
No NPP remain in power forever. Well done. It's like you're living inside your head. You guys wake up and speak like your heads are not correct. Look around you and see if your family's sitting well?
Johnny 1 year ago
You can insult but it will not win you power.With Bawumia and Dampare the heavens will be the limit for Ghana Police Service. Why will the police be treated like beggars on the street like what P/NDC has done over the yrs?
Kow 1 year ago
NPP will win for the next 12years, It is the only serious party. We will vote for NPP. The whole is suffering but NPP has made economy bounce back since COVID
Change to sober the looters and their arrogance 1 year ago
Who told you? Then we are dead. They will chop the money openly and tell us to go to hell. Is that what you want? Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts more absolutely
Sethoo 1 year ago
Just tell your friends in NDC to prepare to go and jump into the Atlantic Ocean on 7th Jan 2025.You can be there for the next 24yrs.
AKUFFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians........ can you see how your SMELLY & DEMENTED KYEBI COW DUNG...NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? You see, Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his son very early, that is why he didn't worry himself at all with his education. He simply walked his stupid son on foot from SWALABA, straight to the Kinbu Government School near Tudu (the ROYAL DEN & Headquarters for ALL WEE SMOKERS in Ghana), and left him there! By the following year at Kinbu, our stupid and demented Akuffo Addo had easily become a heavily addicted wee smoker, causing him to fail his exams so miserably at Legon with a highly shameful 3rd class certificate in 1968. As for the UK, he was sacked from all the three schools that he attended for non-performance. That is how our academically-weak Akuffo Addo ended up becoming AN APPRENTICE LAWYER...!!!!!!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
No professional police recruit will be saying this nonsense. They are NPP party illiterates recruits. Change is calling for Ghana to change the NPP according to Kennedy Agyapong.
John,Tema 1 year ago
How well did P/NDC treated professional police recruits in their 27yrs rule?Just recently Dr Dampare who was more qualified to be IGP was overlooked and the post given to Dr Alhassan by John Mahama.Why bcoz the latter is a northerner. Akuffo Addo even knowing that Dampare is Prof Atta Mills boy did the right thing and gave it to him.
Okotor. 1 year ago
John, Tema, you see the type of grammar you're writing for your NPP police recruits to read?
Ojah 1 year ago
THEY ARE FOOL SOLDIERS, MEMBERS OF THE VANGUARD AND WONTUMI'S BOYS, RECRUITED INTO THE POLICE SERVICE THROUGH THE BACK DOOR.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Who's called those illiterate police, this are the people recruited by npp government known as invisible and delta forces, they aren't police. This Ashantis are too much foolish which can't hide any more, instead of you to keep quite and wait for the next government to come , you are here express your ignorant. Now any reasonable person in Ghana knew you aren't police ,you also for the whole Ashantis region police which is very bad and stupid to trust.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Hahaahaaa Ashantis are "foolish ppl" and your party NDC wants 30% votes from them.Dont forget John Mahama also insulted them that they are ungrateful ppl who don't use their brains when voting.
Eworze 1 year ago
30% votes from the Ashanti region, not from Asantes as people. Don't act loosely as if only asantes live in the region
Yesu 1 year ago
The fucking Dwarf has politicised even KG kids
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS WILL DIVORSE YOUR NPP SPONSORS COME DECEMBER.
Police what? Those NPP recruits? This is just another group of NPP sycophants whose hearts will be broken by their clueless NPP flagbearer ticket.
Peter 1 year ago
Why is the government sacking public servants from bungalows and building for the police?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Foolish party boys.
Jb 1 year ago
NPP sponsored crab. Compare the number of dejected youth in the country to the number of police recruits and you will think twice. How can a car spare parts cost more than the car? Thieves!
KofSam 1 year ago
Why should police recruits in the Ashanti region show their support outwardly to the NPP when they are the ones who should be providing security during the coming elections. They have already compromised the elections. If other security forces have thrown their support for the NDC , they will be dismissed by this government. Is it now acceptable for security forces to declare their support for a particular party. The NDC must challenge this .
Willz 1 year ago
All the wrongs and destruction caused by our stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo to our institutions are going to be addressed in 2025! Don't worry at all...........
Nato 1 year ago
Why? Hmmm , u do not have certificates qualifying u the enter police service? Or you are treated special in order to continue oppressing Ghanaians and preventing us from expressing our frustrations on this broken economy? They will go away .
Ghana First 1 year ago
CAN THIS BE HAPPENING UNDER NANA ADDO?
So this can be happening under nana addo who, in 2026, was castigating JM for destroying the country? I can’t believe that nana would be the one supervising the the looting of state lands and buildings, massive corruption, divisiveness, corrupting the judiciary and security agencies, etc.
But police recruits being politicised!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Deff4f
Joeman 1 year ago
Akans especially Asantes are our problems in this country. Every bad thing comes from these group of people
Another Jandam from Peacefm 1 year ago
Is the story attributed to Peacefm online.
This is another fabricated story from Peacefm as usual.
They just want to galvanise votes from the security services for NPP. The policeman has one vote same as me. I am yearning to see how peacefm will be after the elections.
TT 1 year ago
Since when did recruits started getting themseves involed in politics and who gave the journaist that opportunity to go and interview them. Can we get that video to confirm this interview?
Jkmee 1 year ago
Poor minded people in the uniform. They don't care about the economy because they are party police
No way for the useless npp 1 year ago
They will be sacked come 2025. They are party fool-police.
Legal 1 year ago
Anyone voting for for Npp is as fool as a sick pig.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR MANY YEARS SINCE NPP CAME TO POWER THAT THEY DID 80% ONLY FOR GOVERMENT WORKERS AND LAW ENFORCEMENT PROJECTS THAN FOR CITIZENS! IF IT HAS TO DO WITH LAW,THE NPP IS READY TO SPIT MILLIONS CEDIS. THAT'S WRONG WRONG BECAUSE ONLY GOVERMENT WORKERS ARE BENEFITING MORE FROM IT THAN CITIZENS. WE THE CITIZENS ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS PAY PAY PAY TAXES FOR THEM TO ENJOY LUXERY CARS,LUXERY HOUSINGS,NEW UNIFORMS,AND MANY MANY OTHER BENEFITS.
Kakalika one 1 year ago
Yes why won't you pray for NEW POISON PARTY TO remain in power to continue your corrupt practices by recruiting illiterate party foot soldiers to rig elections NDC shine your eyes else this idiots would unmake you come December 7 yoooo
Zy 1 year ago
The police service is for over 30 million Ghanaian not only people in the Ashanti Region.
Donatus 1 year ago
These Agyapadee police, only God knows
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
When recruitment laws are changed cops will learn to use their tongues well . Ghanaians are more than you guys . More Ghanaians don’t receive that single spine salary you guys take .
We are the king makers not you !!
When recruitment laws are changed cops will learn to use their tongues well . Ghanaians are more than you guys . More Ghanaians don’t receive that single spine salary you guys take .
Look at this idiot 1 year ago
Recruits don’t have sense indeed. How can you openly declare who to vote for as a personal
Stone 1 year ago
The recruits are all npp foot soldiers,.praying that this clueless government should remain in Power because their parochial interest. I have a message for them; this government is on its way to opposition, whether the recruits will be happy or not.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Tofiaakwa!! NPP government under Akuffo Addo/Bawumia can not retain power in 2024 general elections even if Rebecca Akuffo Addo becomes the EC chairperson and all the soldiers are the polling agents for the NPP, God Almighty will not allow Bawumia to become president. I am an NPP member but this government must be booted out of power on the 7th December 2024 general elections. In 2016, I used Ghc45 to fill my 14.5kg cylinder but now I use Ghc350 so am I an idiot to vote for Bawuliar? Gosh!
Ghana first 1 year ago
NDC and John Mahama will come and do more projects for police when elected.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You will be sacked if you are not qualified
Yesooh 1 year ago
Thank God Ashanti Region, let alone Ghana, is not made up of only party police recruits.
Police not Neutral 1 year ago
The police has been compromised by this ponzi scheme NPP.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
These are the useless people recruited into the police service who are coming to do the dirty work for the NPP, they are not thinking about their future but building of what ? Think about the country rather than your personal interest
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
This is why many service men retire without having where to live the rest of their lives. Living in the baracks is good but the mentality of this young personels are that of a failure.
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 year ago
So mr police you like the way NPP+ NDC dey do your life,children,wife etc.Check on their life style and vote for them again
Kontihene 1 year ago
My dear countrymen give me your ears, the 2024 elections are going to be interesting. From time immemorial NPP's victory mostly comes from the two strong base regions, Ashanti and Eastern, this time round 10 regions are going to give the party a resounding victory. The 5 Northern Regions, Ahafo, Western, Western North, Ashanti,Eastern Regions. Write down this prophecy BAWUMIA SHALL GOVERN FOR 8 YEARS. After 8 years of BAWUMIA & NAPO-led government, Ghana will be almost like Malaysia, Please note it down.
Gafah 1 year ago
Stupendous stupidity. If this not stupidity I don't know what else is. People placing personal parochial interest above a collapsing nation. This nation is at the beink of total collapse and some idiots amongst us cannot see. Let every party CPP, ZPP rule Ghana but not NPP.
Lois 1 year ago
Nkwaseafo?!! In the midst of all these difficulties???
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
No wonder this backwards words came from that monkeys garden. Nothing good comes out of Ashantis.
Police did not say that because that's a crime 1 year ago
That's a lie not Police
What type of Police is that will say such a thing?
Are they NPP PARTY Police or Ghana police ?
That's a lie not Police
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GUTUYU
Baga 1 year ago
I think it time to end housing for police in the big cities for the following reasons. One by living among the communities it will deter bad guys.
Two will help them in their investigations.
Three . There will be corrupti ... read full comment
I think it time to end housing for police in the big cities for the following reasons. One by living among the communities it will deter bad guys.
Three . There will be corruption since because the communities they leave in will be watching them, also less influence from seniors.
Baga 1 year ago
The government should pay them reasonable housing allowance and transportation.
Leave Mahama alone huh !
Go vote for your Bawumia and 'bentua' nose Napo, we'll also vote our Mahama. You can't teach a fool he'll rem ...
This is how far the NPP has tried to politicise state institutions and compromise their loyalty. Sadly paid foot soldiers like so-called Maame never see anything wrong. Be reminded that if government uses these new recruits t ...
NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAN ...
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
@Victoria anyone who likes a bad thing isn't normal; how can anyone says he/she likes an acclaimed liar publicly or someone under whose watch the economy is in tatters? Isn't that abnormal? Some people actually need mental ex ...
Why will servicemen/women vote for govt that will let them sleep in cubicles and wooden structures?27yrs in power P/NDC if they were sensible and effective shd have pull down Legon & Kotobabi police stations and built higher ...
Beloved Ghanaians… this is the plain truth you have to know about this WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up of IMMAC ...
These recruits think performance of a government is building just one building? The good news is that u will never remain in these barracks forever. After you finish extorting money from Ghanaians, you will one day retire. Th ...
If Mahama were corrupt and incompetent, he would have re ...
Who cares if the pigs remain in power? Ghana will be destroyed beyond remedy. The stupid youth will not be given any visa to go and be slave in someone else's country. And we shall all suffer for it. So there are no more sens ...
Once those ILLITERATE & CONVOLUTED members of the "AKUFFO-ADDO POLICE" are hailing from "Ghana's Capital of Crime & Corruption - Kumasi", you can least expect anything different from what they are expressing. With them, there ...
Maame is an ignorant fool with these gangsters who just came to steal and capture the state into bankruptcy and went beyond stealing people’s deposits in bonds and investments you want to retain these thieves ? given the p ...
@Maame Abenah.
Anyway,you don't sound intelligent!This most corrupt and loooooooting government has borrowed more than 742 billion in less than 8 years.Tell me when Ghana can finish paying this.They borrow all this money wit ...
1. @Maame Abenah,
Fellow Ghanaians........ can you see how your SMELLY & DEMENTED KYEBI COW DUNG...NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? You see, Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his son very earl ...
How well did P/NDC treated professional police recruits in their 27yrs rule?Just recently Dr Dampare who was more qualified to be IGP was overlooked and the post given to Dr Alhassan by John Mahama.Why bcoz the latter is a no ...
Who's called those illiterate police, this are the people recruited by npp government known as invisible and delta forces, they aren't police. This Ashantis are too much foolish which can't hide any more, instead of you to ...
Foolish party boys.
Why should police recruits in the Ashanti region show their support outwardly to the NPP when they are the ones who should be providing security during the coming elections. They have already compromised the elections. If oth ...
Why? Hmmm , u do not have certificates qualifying u the enter police service? Or you are treated special in order to continue oppressing Ghanaians and preventing us from expressing our frustrations on this broken economy? T ...
So this can be happening under nana addo who, in 2026, was castigating JM for destroying the country? I can’t believe that nana would be the one supervising the the looting of state l ...
They just want to galvanise votes from the security services for NPP. The policeman has one vote same as me. I am yearning ...
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR MANY YEARS SINCE NPP CAME TO POWER THAT THEY DID 80% ONLY FOR GOVERMENT WORKERS AND LAW ENFORCEMENT PROJECTS THAN FOR CITIZENS! IF IT HAS TO DO WITH LAW,THE NPP IS READY TO SPIT MILLIONS CEDIS. THA ...
Yes why won't you pray for NEW POISON PARTY TO remain in power to continue your corrupt practices by recruiting illiterate party foot soldiers to rig elections NDC shine your eyes else this idiots would unmake you come Decemb ...
The recruits are all npp foot soldiers,.praying that this clueless government should remain in Power because their parochial interest. I have a message for them; this government is on its way to opposition, whether the recrui ...
Tofiaakwa!! NPP government under Akuffo Addo/Bawumia can not retain power in 2024 general elections even if Rebecca Akuffo Addo becomes the EC chairperson and all the soldiers are the polling agents for the NPP, God Almighty ...
These are the useless people recruited into the police service who are coming to do the dirty work for the NPP, they are not thinking about their future but building of what ? Think about the country rather than your personal ...
My dear countrymen give me your ears, the 2024 elections are going to be interesting. From time immemorial NPP's victory mostly comes from the two strong base regions, Ashanti and Eastern, this time round 10 regions are going ...
Stupendous stupidity. If this not stupidity I don't know what else is. People placing personal parochial interest above a collapsing nation. This nation is at the beink of total collapse and some idiots amongst us cannot see. ...
That's a lie not Police
Three . There will be corrupti ...