The NDC's Mahama is living in fear of Bawumia. Truth casts away fear but lies live in constant fear.
Dan 1 year ago
Maame Abenah, even if you can't read at least you see or can't you? How do you want an experience driver of the economy to go debate a mate ?
Have you ever seen Master debating servant or a President debating a Veep? Or a p ... read full comment
Maame Abenah, even if you can't read at least you see or can't you? How do you want an experience driver of the economy to go debate a mate ?
Have you ever seen Master debating servant or a President debating a Veep? Or a primary school teacher debating a Professor? Keep quiet and let's hear word. Mahama won't stoop too low to condescend to debating a failure. A man who under his watch dollar is almost ghc16-$1 from $4-1ghc ?
How much were you buying your pad in 2016?
And how much are you buying it now? Or are you in your menopausal age?
Shut up my friend.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
@Dan they are all presidential candidates.
EVEN DONALD TRUMP IS NOT DEBATING. THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR AKOMEA SOLD HIS CREDIBILITY 1 year ago
EVEN TRUMP SAID NO TO DEBATE NOT USELESS GHANA
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
AKOMEA SHOULD STICK TO DRIVING STC BUSES.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians have already made their judgement on thus debate issue.NPP shd cease talking about it John Mahama hasn't got that dignity to debate Dr Bawumia.Mahama is the ORIGINAL LIAR.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT FAILED GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NOTORIOUS SERIAL LIAR AND A NATION-WRECKER.
When has that notorious NPP serial liar Aplanke Bawumia been known to tell a single truth? It's rather the NPP that continu ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT FAILED GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NOTORIOUS SERIAL LIAR AND A NATION-WRECKER.
When has that notorious NPP serial liar Aplanke Bawumia been known to tell a single truth? It's rather the NPP that continues shiver each time Mahama's name comes up, for the NPP tried hard to keep Mahama from becoming flagbearer because of the NPP's fear of of Mahama.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Mahama will not give bawuliar any platform. Fraud bawumia should go and debate the public just as he advised sometime ago. Mahama all the way
Sammy 1 year ago
Eh now debate is what you are desperate for, wow, go and Debate market women
Akos 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, Akomea the STC you are managing is already at a loss. see your face. chop chop soooo)))n. Awurade!!! you have the mouth to talk with no conscience. shaaaammme
Dan 1 year ago
Sew another buffoon in Nana Akomea. Even your Nana refused to debate Mahama in 2016 and 2020. And you expect Mahama to debate Bawumia on what economy?
Bawumia can't even debate Maleek Basintale let alone Sammy Gyamfi. Come ... read full comment
Sew another buffoon in Nana Akomea. Even your Nana refused to debate Mahama in 2016 and 2020. And you expect Mahama to debate Bawumia on what economy?
Bawumia can't even debate Maleek Basintale let alone Sammy Gyamfi. Come again Nana. It will pain you guys but Mahama won't debate your Bawumia who has failed woefully. Mahama has faced the price even as an opposition leader tell your Bawumia to also meet the press.
Baloney talk .
Nana 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama is just Empty Headed and has surrounded himself with children who are just talkative without proper parental upbringing.How can such children assist Mahama to think and go out there to debate Bawumia?Ghanaians shd forget it.
Wellwit 1 year ago
Go watch Mahama's recent interaction with the press and see how deep he is. Bawumia should rater face the nursing trainees who will expose him once again.
Kow 1 year ago
NDC has no record but DUMSOR to defend
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That useless and incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia? Who is afraid of debating a clueless Bawumia who is not only running from his government's failed policies but also can't come up with a solution for reviving his NPP government's comatose economy? Akomea, if you weren't also a clueless sycophant, you would have been advocating for a a debate among all the flagbearers, and not just a debate between two flagbearers. Besides, is incompetent Aplanke Bawumia going to disclose in any debate why he's running from his government's failed policies or why he has no solution for reviving his collapsed economy?
AHIMADU 1 year ago
I will never vote if Mahama dares debate a limping Bawumia. It's an insult to the good people of Ghana.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5fedqs
Sul 1 year ago
NDC IS RATHER NOT READY TO DEBATE A WASTE AND A NON SERIOUS PEOPLE... YOUR AKUFO RUN AWAY WHEN MAHAMA CALLED FOR DEBATE......ODWAN
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
Never debate a fool or liar, people will not see the difference. Bahumia is a dammed liar and a big fool
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
BUT NANA AKOMEA WHY DIDN'T YOU DEBATE HIM YOURSELF OR LET DR KWON ALL MEET THE PRESS. BUT AS FOR PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL NEVER DEBATE HIM.
Abusua 1 year ago
Nana Akomea is talking as if he was not in this country when Nana Addo and Bawumia refused to debate JDM. What has changed? Nana Akomea is one of the operatives of NPP who will be called to account for his stewardship at the state transport corporation.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Since you know the importance of debate you should have asked that your president to do same in 2020 when Mahama called for.
Legal 1 year ago
You don't debate when you are winning. 18million plus are debating with economy hardship. Bawumia should fix the economy for us instead using that time to make noise. He is just a talkative.
matthew 1 year ago
bawumia is his own enemy! we haven`t forgotten the response he gave when mahama wanted one with his boss. my question to akomea is why is it so different now?
AsMa 1 year ago
Wat is shock about this how do you want an experience driver of the economy to go debate a mate? Make e go get driver license and come for debate simple. Ur boss wai e talk say e be mate nobody talk give am oo
Bad STC Manager talking about NDC & Mahama 1 year ago
You have run SCT into Millions of Debts and here talking about the NDC's debate? Go and debate the debts of STC and pay your workers SSNIT Akomia.
Gaskia 1 year ago
If Bawumia fan tell the people of Ghana this, we'll give him the victory, unopposed:-
Does he see corruption in the current government? If he does, what does he intend to do about it?
There's no need for a debate to answer ... read full comment
If Bawumia fan tell the people of Ghana this, we'll give him the victory, unopposed:-
Does he see corruption in the current government? If he does, what does he intend to do about it?
There's no need for a debate to answer this question.
roja 1 year ago
no one will debate a fool or a liar....if u dont understand, go hug transformer...sia
Namoni 1 year ago
Walk your lane
Fight the fight your fight
Let NDC FIRST FIGHT THEY FIGHT AAAHBA
AM ASHAMED THE KETTLE THAT AVOIDED SAME DEBATE SOME YEARS AGO NOW FIGHTING USING ALL PROZY AGENTS AND HYBRID MEANS TO GET SAME DEMATE WITH TH ... read full comment
Walk your lane
AM ASHAMED THE KETTLE THAT AVOIDED SAME DEBATE SOME YEARS AGO NOW FIGHTING USING ALL PROZY AGENTS AND HYBRID MEANS TO GET SAME DEMATE WITH THE SUPPOSED BLACK POT……CRISIS
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
you think we are morons,right? he should subject to the media for interrogations as his opponent did recently.Again,he should come and answer his 170 questions first.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
No time to debate a liar Bawumia
He can debate the Abosso okai dealers
The exchange rate
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia should rather debate Akuffo Addo because he ( Bawumia) doesn't believe in the Akuffo Addo government hence he has his own vision, why will he cancel E - Lavi, why is the road tolls coming again ?
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid idiot too Nana akomea . Tell Bawumia to go and debate with the smartphone seller. Who will sell his smartphone one or two Ghana cedis on credit and per month . Use your common sense. U are full with monkeys brain
Kwame 1 year ago
Where were u in 2020 when JM was calling for debate with Akuffo Addo.. U couldn’t manage state institution like STC n u are here talk total rubbish n nonsense…. go tell that to ur compromised n unconscious footsoldiers
Winners 1 year ago
Hahahaha, NPP evil plans have been exposed, the team up with their partners to organize their fake debate so that Bawufailure can resurrect his failed political career.
Alaska 1 year ago
If it’s not stupidity, why wld a V .President who claims to be competent go debate a President whom he calls incompetent. Joke of the forth republic. A competent VP calling for a debate with an incompetent former President . Something is wrong with us Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Let Bawumia find a jumping mountain goat like him to debate the dollar rate and economy hardship in Ghana with that goat, John Mahama will never ever debate with that fool dead brain today or tomorrow.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Debate is not about insults,IEA and IMANI are offering candidates free platform to tell Ghanaian voters what they can do in the presence of their opponents, and John Mahama is running away with his tail tucked between his legs with some Ghanaians supporting and defending him.This is ICT AGE and the dumb cannot govern.
Have you ever seen Master debating servant or a President debating a Veep? Or a p ...
When has that notorious NPP serial liar Aplanke Bawumia been known to tell a single truth? It's rather the NPP that continu ...
Bawumia can't even debate Maleek Basintale let alone Sammy Gyamfi. Come ...
John Dramani Mahama is just Empty Headed and has surrounded himself with children who are just talkative without proper parental upbringing.How can such children assist Mahama to think and go out there to debate Bawumia?Ghana ...
That useless and incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia? Who is afraid of debating a clueless Bawumia who is not only running from his government's failed policies but also can't come up with a solution for reviving ...
Nana Akomea is talking as if he was not in this country when Nana Addo and Bawumia refused to debate JDM. What has changed? Nana Akomea is one of the operatives of NPP who will be called to account for his stewardship at the ...
There's no need for a debate to answer ...
Walk your lane
AM ASHAMED THE KETTLE THAT AVOIDED SAME DEBATE SOME YEARS AGO NOW FIGHTING USING ALL PROZY AGENTS AND HYBRID MEANS TO GET SAME DEMATE WITH TH ...
The exchange rate
Look at this stupid idiot too Nana akomea . Tell Bawumia to go and debate with the smartphone seller. Who will sell his smartphone one or two Ghana cedis on credit and per month . Use your common sense. U are full with monkey ...
If it’s not stupidity, why wld a V .President who claims to be competent go debate a President whom he calls incompetent. Joke of the forth republic. A competent VP calling for a debate with an incompetent former Presiden ...
Debate is not about insults,IEA and IMANI are offering candidates free platform to tell Ghanaian voters what they can do in the presence of their opponents, and John Mahama is running away with his tail tucked between his leg ...