The answer is simple, those who lie are fearful and those with the truth are fearless.
Nii 1 year ago
Where were you, when Nana Addo rejected a similar debate in 2020?
Was he afraid or fearless?.
EVEN DONALD TRUMP IS NOT DEBATING. THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR AKOMEA SOLD HIS CREDIBILITY 1 year ago
HOW CAN CREDIBLE MAHAMA DEBATE A LAIR MORON TWAT IMBECILE FOOL BAWUMIA
gold 1 year ago
You did not hear what General Mosquito said?
. 1 year ago
There was a call for debate in 2020 but Nana Addo and the NPP rubbished that call for a debate. Keep same response to yourselves. JM not going to debate any candidate who is not serious .
Kofi 1 year ago
Because Bawumia will come and be dancing like a goat on stage. Is that debate?
Peter 1 year ago
Adomako you are an idiot
Let him first go meet the press as Mahama did.
Adomako you are an idiot
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
Why are you in nppigs soo stupid? Go and drag or toch him then? JDM debate no fools and liars. Is this simpel sentence soo difficult to complehend?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Funny that the NPP keeps acting as if the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is one who scares his political opponent. A clueless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi, the same Bawumia who still has no solution for reviving his NPP comatose economy, surely isn't one that scares anybody. The NPP should rather be asking its clueless and incompetent flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia why he's running from his own government's failed policies, and why he has not come up with a single proposal to revive his NPP collapsed economy. Mahama will be glad to debate that NPP fake guru economist, but such a debate must involve all flagbearers in the race.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Bawumia should debate the economy not Mahama.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 53fghbgt
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are someone I used to respect but you have lost it because of this distasteful statement. When Mahama called for a debate with Akufo Addo what response did Bawumia give. He said he should go and debate the market women and the people of Sangbaa. Will the debate eradicate the wanton corruption in the government? Will it reduce the unbearable economic hardship? Will it reduce the high unemployment rate? Will it reduced the high import duties? Will it reduce the high exchange rate? Tell your useless flagbearer to meet the press and see if he will be able to campaign again.
Nii 1 year ago
Bawumia is not smart, he shouldn't have called for this debate, because of what he said in the past.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem nkoaa. If you debate with a Liar know one will know the difference. GHANA our very own problems are NPP and NDC, especially NPP with every moron who can not even talk in parliament asa an MP. Disgraceful. Nonsense.
Zy 1 year ago
Listen to these useless politicians calling for a debate. Eight years in powers and you're dying for a debate? You must be desperate?
matthew 1 year ago
i don`t think he is afraid of anything. he`s just paying you back with your own coin from your refusal to debate him in the past.
Bantama Kessie 1 year ago
Do not debate a fool for people might not know the difference
AsMa 1 year ago
Cus JDM called ur boss in 2020 n didn’t come so Yy do u want him to come in 2024 for wat no. Mate no go fit debate experience driver, so make e go get drivers licenses and come for debate. There is a saying dat u do me ai do u God no go vex OR thief man steal thief man Simple.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You guys don't get it. Why should Mahama give life to the dying campaign of his opponent; a consummate liar and incorrigible joker like Bawuliar? JDM must not offer him any platform to serve his comic relief by steering imaginary wheel and crying "fa steeya no mame". This will reduce Mahama's pedigree in the eyes of discerning Ghanaians. The question should rather be, why is Bawuliar afraid to address the pocket economy of Ghanaians?
Gaskia 1 year ago
Mahama is not afraid. We are telling him not to debate until Bawumia tells the people of Ghana whether he sees corruption in high places in his government, and what he will do with those involved in it IF he wins. Mahana has spoken already on it. The debate is for us to choose between them so he should answer us.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Funny !!! What is it to debate ? Is the race just between MAHAMA and Bawumia? How much is the lorry fare from Accra to BOLGA now as against 2016 ? What is the price of a bag of rice now or bowl of tomatoes a box of Lipton tea bag etc. ? Where is the money your government took from our investment with MFC and Pension funds ? These are questions Bawumia should debate with the citizens and NOT MAHAMA. You are good in telling lies and Mahama.will not be part of your useless agenda.
Kay 1 year ago
Who is afraid of dis koliko vice president...... apuuuuu......
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia should debate with Akuffo Addo first because he has his own vision, he has recognized that the Akuffo Addo's useless government has failed
King Poker 1 year ago
There is no need for JDM to debate a liar and failure. Period. If Bawuliar is hungry for a debate, he should go to the waakye seller and debate her on why waakye has become so expensive. The tomato seller, the kenkey seller and the spare parts dealer are all readily available for debate with YOUR Bawumia.
Ike 1 year ago
Kramanba come and force HE Mahama to debate uselessly incompetent Bawumia, you stupid fool.
John 1 year ago
Who said Mahama is afraid to debate Bawumiah? Adongo has been calling for a debate with the so called economic guru for close to 8 years and he has never honoured that invitation. Why is Bawumiah afraid to debate Adongo. By the way why is the NPP panicking because Mahama has refused to debate Bawumiah? I can't believe this, is debate by force? Why didn't you tell your president to debate Mahama when he called for a debate? Hypocrisy. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you and this is all about the debate, USD 1$ @ 16ghs. Fix the economy and stop the nonsense of a debate.
Kwame 1 year ago
Decent n credible JM will never descend into the mud/ gutters with someone who is already in it….SIMPLE.
Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago
Prez Mahama cannot waddle in the mud hole with an aplanke.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. UYTYUYU
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Why NPP are soo worry about the debate instead of fixing the broken economy and arrest the dollar ? Or you fools think economy hardship in Ghana and the falling of GHC is a jokes ? Monkeys with dead brains.
Adomako you are an idiot
Funny that the NPP keeps acting as if the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is one who scares his political opponent. A clueless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi, the same Bawumia who still has no solu ...
You are someone I used to respect but you have lost it because of this distasteful statement. When Mahama called for a debate with Akufo Addo what response did Bawumia give. He said he should go and debate the market women an ...
Cus JDM called ur boss in 2020 n didn’t come so Yy do u want him to come in 2024 for wat no. Mate no go fit debate experience driver, so make e go get drivers licenses and come for debate. There is a saying dat u do me ai ...
You guys don't get it. Why should Mahama give life to the dying campaign of his opponent; a consummate liar and incorrigible joker like Bawuliar? JDM must not offer him any platform to serve his comic relief by steering imagi ...
Mahama is not afraid. We are telling him not to debate until Bawumia tells the people of Ghana whether he sees corruption in high places in his government, and what he will do with those involved in it IF he wins. Mahana has ...
Funny !!! What is it to debate ? Is the race just between MAHAMA and Bawumia? How much is the lorry fare from Accra to BOLGA now as against 2016 ? What is the price of a bag of rice now or bowl of tomatoes a box of Lipton te ...
There is no need for JDM to debate a liar and failure. Period. If Bawuliar is hungry for a debate, he should go to the waakye seller and debate her on why waakye has become so expensive. The tomato seller, the kenkey seller a ...
Who said Mahama is afraid to debate Bawumiah? Adongo has been calling for a debate with the so called economic guru for close to 8 years and he has never honoured that invitation. Why is Bawumiah afraid to debate Adongo. By t ...