Okyenhene rubbishes 'Agyapadie' document

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Ben 1 year ago

Look at this monkey talking. Akuffo Addo can't protect you forever. When the NDC comes, you will smell pepper. You stupid chief. Continue spoiling our water bodies. God will punish you and your whole entire family. Foolish ap ...

• Invictus 1 year ago

See this fool8sh akyem joker. They think we wash our faces upwards with acid!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Winston 1 year ago

He thinks we are stupid. The whole world knows how criminal minded you akyem abwakua people are, especially you taxi driver chief. Npp Never Again

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

@winston, an American taxi driver is more worthy than your entire family and Ghanaians PhD’s. Never be ashamed about the job that put food on your table

• Yaw 1 year ago

Whatever is outlined in the book is exactly what they are executing. The only wise thing to do when caught in this situation is to discredit the book and that’s what they are again doing. We are not fools like the way they ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@Yaw. You've said exactly what I intended to say. They have been implementing the evil and backward plans in that book to the letter since 2017. They have destroyed businessels of persons they perceive as 'opponents', especia ...

• NDC liars 1 year ago

Talk shit, run down the government to win power. What next? MAHAMA left a debt in dollars of 35 billion, Nana is leaving with a debt of 45 billion. So Nana Addo added 10 billion dollars, unlike Mahama who added 26 billion dol ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This how stupid some of you can explain the rot and looting of Ghanaians toil and sweat in taxes. No doubt most us never make our maths grades.

• Dr Baba Seraki 1 year ago

To all Ghanaians, my son Mumbi Seraki is encouraging people to commit suicide. Please ignore him because he has mental problems, he is crazy. He is not a doctor and he smokes wee. He is also a criminal and police are looking ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Smile.....give better and further particulars of your so called son if you want him arrested ... More over try work on his mental health....God be with him...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

U ARE A MAD MAN, STUPID!!!

• TELL THE CHILDREN THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]

The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Damn wicked akyem mafias.... Almighty God is watching..

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE DOWNS SYNDROME ANIMAL 1 year ago

Hello, Beloved Ghanaians… this is the plain truth you have to know about this WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up o ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!

CANDIDATES FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!!!!

• KBM t 1 year ago

What at all are these cocroahes in NDC trying to achieve with this stupid propaganda? When will they realise that they will continue to fail with this stupidity? We are living in a civilised society being troubled by people o ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

KBM t:

I feel sorry for your ignorance. Do you really believe that NDC published this book? Can’t you see what is going on in the country? It feels like we are living in Sodom and Gomorrah.

@KBMt...

ARE YOU AN IDIOT??/////

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC followers are like 2nd rated Ghanaians they don't have the confidence to be part of us so the constant attack on Akans.Another election has come with their foolishness.

@kweku tee...

ARE YOU AN IDIOT???????

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

@KBM, let's assumed the NDC wrote the AGYAPADIƐ book. Is it not the same execution being done by this administration? All the indigenous banks has been collapsed, except the DATA BANK that belongs to KEN OFORI ATTA. Today, t ...

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Too late, Mr. Mmotiahene; you can't lie now, because we all are seeing the manifestation and implementation of that evil document by your evil cousins and tribe.
    You are all a malicious canker Ghana would be better off witho ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The brains of most NDC followers are like that of Animals hence this behaviour.They can't win any election again so they can bring on the fight.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@Sethoo. So even in this state of yours you think you rather have great brains. Wow, wonders shall never cease.

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

Evil Group of people!!!
    Galamser chief

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

CHANGE IS COMING. GHANA IS 'NOT A TRADITIONAL COUNCIL..

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid fool, gorilla looking criminal . when everything in the document has come to pass including Mr ugly frog eyed man son becoming SANIT boss to sell public assets to their crony. Idiotic galamsay stupid fool calling himse ...

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

True baboon talking

• Ahweyie 1 year ago

This goat thinks his lies can exenorate him from aiding and abetting in the cocobod cash saga. When the tables turn, time will tell. Criminals in power.

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori Panin this is a work of mischievous people. Yes the same documents surfaced in 2016 elections, 2019 elections and now Hopeson Adoye out of hatred and bitterness has been recycling. Nana Addo cabinet ha ...

• True or false? 1 year ago

((

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Nana , Ghanaians are smart . Don't throw dust into our eyes. We already know your mafioso agenda.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Sadly Ewes/ Ayigbes are not part of Ghana.Per West African history Ewe Chiefs were sadists who ruled their ppl like animals hence their ppl don't have respect for them.No wonder Ayigbe ppl don't respect Ghanaian Chiefs.

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

An asslicking fool!

• Ruthan 1 year ago

How can a Trokosi be fighting over Ghanaians money you're not part of us.Where were Ayigbes when we were fighting the British for our Independence?

• Afrankul 1 year ago

They were learning how to compose the Ghana national anthem buulu

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE DOWNS SYNDROME ANIMAL 1 year ago

Beloved Ghanaians… this is the plain truth you have to know about this WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up of IMMAC ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Recent happenings is consistent with the content of this document. When people accused of engaging in Galamsey you denied but a pit was discovered right behind your palace. Your own people brought the pictures and videos of t ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Recent happenings is consistent with the content of this document. When people accused of you of engaging in Galamsey you denied it but a pit was discovered right behind your palace. Your own people brought the pictures and v ...

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

Absolutely true! I have also read the document and the content are exactly what we’re experiencing in this government administration. No one can convince that this document is fake!

• Chiefs should not do Politics 1 year ago

Another kwasea chief. So you are NPP. Is that why you alone were given millions of dollars by the GNPC to celebrate your festival? See your corrupt face. Stupid man

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Most of those posting these comments are Voltarians,unfortunately their parents farming on Akyem and Akwapim lands as Rent farmers.Without Akyems and Akwapim they would starve to death.

See this rat too! Your stupid parents said you’re a Ghanaian?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

We will first of sack all your parents who are our rent farmers and then deport them back to Togo and Benin.Their names will also be deleted from our Electoral Register.

• Korku 1 year ago

What a fool calling himself kwaku (emhasis lower case (k)...You don't belong. You are a blockheaded asshole kwaku!! You fume stench because you drink galamsey contaminated water. Go wey you

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

This village chief again?

• Nana 1 year ago

Is it possible to give Ewes/Ayigbes a 2nd Chance to choose where they want to belong to?I think most of them will be glad to go back to TOGO.

Even you a rat who will die soon think you’re a Ghanaian.

• Emperor 1 year ago

Look at this buffoon. You can fool your folks and natives of your land not the entire nation. Soon and very soon you will be living in your shadows again with trepidation just as your pea-brain relative, Ofori-Atta wrote in t ...

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Corrupt and evil king ur days are numbered.

• nii 1 year ago

this man is funny. Everything in the book is happening and he is saying what?

• Mahama 1 year ago

Nana, please hold your breath. It's election period and anything is possible. Just Relax, Nana.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama, that Gonja thief thinks he can use Propaganda to win Dec 2024 Election.Fiifi Kwetey that Ayigbe boy is not helping hin.

• Pest management 1 year ago

No one has said that u the richest chief in Ghana in terms of what? Assest, capital or what?

Stop deluding yourself sir

• Boakye The Cabbie 1 year ago

When a Bronx taxi driver becomes Akyem Dikro, he spews rubbish. Mr. Boakye, no bi you do am, the foolish Ghanaians wey go vote Akuffo Addict do am. Aboa, dog eat Akyem fool

• Judas 1 year ago

What about when a Canadian fraudster becomes a chief?

When your slutty mother open her black thighs to be fucked! Kwasia, nasty punk

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

Really? Why rush to search for excuses and explanations? Let people make up their own minds

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

OHENE KWASEA!. AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT IS BEING IMPLEMENTED BY KAPOWEPOWE WEE AND COCAINE SNIFFING AKUFFO ADDO. ARE YOU BLIND?. OHENE GYIMIFO!

• Agbeshie Dzata 1 year ago

Why now

• Sagrenti 1 year ago

Chief have you seen? When the constitution advised you not to do politics you refused because you want to use your stools influence to support your ethnic political party. Now look at how people are talking basabasa with you. ...

• AYC 1 year ago

Will this shameless man keep quiet? A document that was authored in 2019 is seen been implemented as planned in the document and you're here saying we should disregard! Damn!!!!
    You think all Ghanaians wash their faces upsid ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Nana There is no smoke without fire and if I were you I would not have talked about it at all because it is clear that you are part of it.Please don’t throw stones because you are living in a house of glasses and read the ...

• Official One 1 year ago

And Ofori Atta signed the foreword to the book that exposes his" evil intentions ". DESPERADOS NDC. This manual is not for discerning people but for party fanatics.

• Afrankul 1 year ago

Those small people you choose to share the will(agyapadie) With in Ashanti and northern regions are those who exposed you

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

See this filthy ugly chimp with his foolishness

• Nana addo 1 year ago

Yet its content are coming to pass each day

• John 1 year ago

Kwasiato like him.How did you finance ur new palace?How did u buy those Lexus cars?Now you want a university so that they can make u a chancellor.Kwasia like you.You a reckless arrogant bitter envious Chief who feel better an ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

People like you are the reasons others insult bark face persons.. you think you are sensible than us...?

• There is no sensible person in Npp anymore 1 year ago

How could this chief publicly deny this Agyapadie document that has been written by Ofori atta, gabby Okyere Darko, Bediatuo , Akuffo Addo , etc. so many things in the book have been seen completed and done , including the a ...

• Nkum 1 year ago

It is the Ashantis I pity. This whole UGCC, UP, NPP thing is a scam by Nana Addo's forebears. They finally got the Ashantis to give them numerical support to achieve their dirty aims!! UP, NPP have never developed Ashanti lik ...

And who collapsed Ashanti businesses that wldve grown to employ a lot of Ghanaian youth?

Wasn’t it ndc

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

What in the book is not factual please point them out and discredit them. Otherwise everything else in the book is happening and all can see

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Where can I get the book to buy?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Go to Lordina Mahama her Criminal husband contracted the author of this book.

• Afrankul 1 year ago

Just google agyapadie

• Gidoen Osei Tutu 1 year ago

How can a fiction manifesting step by step as it's in the document?

• Sam the Fanti Warrior is a Satanic Homosexual and a TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section 1 year ago

Breaking News.

Tribalism of Hatred, and Discrimination against Innocent Akyems fueled by June 4th TERRORISTS should be Condemned, in the same way Tribalism, and Hatred against Innocent Asantes, and other Innocent Ghanaian ...

• Breaking News. 1 year ago

Breaking News.

Tribalism of Hatred, and Discrimination against Innocent Akyems fueled by June 4th TERRORISTS should be Condemned, in the same way Tribalism, and Hatred against Innocent Asantes, and other Innocent Ghanaian ...

• John 1 year ago

Please don’t bring Asantes into this.We have nothing to share with you.You don’t even matter to us.please leave us out.

• Nana 1 year ago

The same NDC has been insulting NAPO who they claim comes from a Useless Ashanti royal family.We know those championing those attacks we will treat them like animals.

• Joe 1 year ago

See the mumu who called himself a chief. Go and demonstrate as you did when
    Mahama was in power. Everything in the book is happing live

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

He would. Wouldn't he? Osafo Marfo doesn't help. Does he? Some people still remember his leaked tape some time ago.

• Angela 1 year ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...

• DK 1 year ago

Tigaare no dey like dondo again.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You have no choice than to refute and rebuke the document...but the facts still remains that the agenda in the document is being executed accordingly.....ll you deny that also?...your days are numbered....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

This clan chief is the most annoying one on earth.

• Nyornutoge 1 year ago

That's exactly what he will do since its leak because he believes everyone is stupid. They will be exposed and be exposed like this world has never seen. CRIMINALS !!!

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Okyehene thinks we are fools. Why is everything in tha book playing out exactly as it was written? Examples:

1. Create an FM station (99.5= Asase radio interfere with Joy FM's frequency (99.7)?

2. Dominate control of Te ...

• Twum 1 year ago

No Asante can disrespect an Akyem. Asantes know it.! They fear the Akyems. Akyems helped the Osagyefo to bring Ghana independence. Asantes didn’t play any role in Ghana’s independence struggle. Its was the Akyems, Kwame N ...

Kwaisaiatoliwaa, we know what u want to do! Ofui

• John 1 year ago

Massa stop the foolishness.No Akyem from abuakwa helped Asantes to bring independence.Akyems have no role in Asantes actions.Dont try to get sympathy by bringing in Asantes.I am an Asante and Akyem at the same time but that a ...

• clint 1 year ago

Be careful of what comes out of your mouth.You will come to regret it.Its always cowards like you who spew trash online

• Skippy 1 year ago

Too late Kyebihene Amoatia.
    This accusation has been out since 2017...

• See Mumu 1 year ago

How about the manifestations of it's contents that all and sundry can attest to.

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

District director of education in Guan district is a criminal.he is collecting a WHOOOPING 1000 cedis from prospective applicants who wants to go on STUDY LEAVE WITH PAY NEXT YR . Probe him now. He is known as atitsogbui

• Asonaba 1 year ago

I can't insult you because you belong to my clan but I will advise you to stay out of politics.
    Some of your pronouncements in recent times resonate with deep partisan interest.
    Please come out to apologize and stay away ...

• See his kwashia face 1 year ago

Oofee tsor agbene l33 oofee tsor. Kwashia

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

Okyehene, please. Don't he silly. Since 2020...is it now but u have come TELL LIES TO GHANAIANS??? PLEASE, RESPECT URSELF AND STOP PLAYING ON OUR MINDS!!! WE HAVE READ IN BETWEEN THE LINES AND SEEN ALMOST EVERY EVIL PLOT TO ...

• Non-profit 1 year ago

He is criminal/crook himself

• Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago

Ugly dirty soo called king.God is showing you that u r never bigger than Ghana. You will soon see your level. Greedy bastards.

• Sky 1 year ago

Why won't you rubbish it because you are a beneficiary. Just want for the new dawn

• RKC 1 year ago

The book is playing out as written. Pls stop lying.

• Zugu Tatale 1 year ago

We just allow this chief swear to the gods that he has no knowledge about this cancerous, toxic, demonic, divisive document. He knows everything thing from A to z about it. He should be dared to swear b4 sone of our deities a ...

• Ga Nyobi 1 year ago

hes lying out of his teeth, i dint believe a single word that comes out of his mouth

• Slim 1 year ago

Deny. Deny. And deny.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Nana galamsey knows it's a fact

• Criminal called Okyehene. Aboa 1 year ago

Look at his ugly face. They are all rich.

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is on a mission, whenever it publishes an article concerning NPP it gives room for readers to comment on the piece, but if it is about the NDC it always omit the readers comments. In other words, readers would not ha ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Nana pls next time don't involve yourself in such things or else some Ghanaians will insult you pls Nana stay away from this

• Abusua 1 year ago

Don't mind this thief. We must make sure he pays back the GNPC money that has been given to him. That money was part of the Egyapadie. Akuffo Addo and his local chiefs are duping Ghana as if there is no tomorrow. Why?

Is clear to that when ndc wins power, this man ll be face some sort of hatred because the hate is too damn much boi

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Arh!! this man and his cartel are very wicked.
    I now understood why Captain doesn't like and fear them.
    Somebody must sue them one day for them to come and explain it.
    This is pure evil against the good people of this c ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Can Okyenhene explain why galamsey is still polluting the Birim river at Anyinam while his cousin, President Akufo Adfo claims to be fighting galamsey?

• Kow 1 year ago

NDC propaganda. It did not work in ,2020 and will never work 2024. Sir Ofori Atta I made sure all her children were educated and also for them to educate their children and grand children. I have always equated the Ofori Pani ...

WHO WROTE THE BOOK????

• Joe 1 year ago

It's alleged that the late J B Danquah ie the murdered MP mistakenly left his copy in hotel conference room after a meeting in Accra.

• Matey 1 year ago

Can't we see the implementation of the document in real life? Ignore him and what he represents.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

What do you expect from the "Don" of the scheme? Even national road through your jurisdiction (Accra-Kumasi highway) has been truncated at Bunso because of your state-sponsored large scale galamsey, just so you can have contr ...

• Kimi 1 year ago

Kingdoms? The coincidences in the book and what's playing out in the life of the country are too striking not to be noticed.

• JK 1 year ago

Nkrumah Heritage Doing this. But Nkrumah Party is dead and gone for Long. Nkrumah worn Independence for Ghana with the Help of these Akyem people you are fueling hatred against. Let me ask you one thing. Did all that Nkrumah ...

• Let pick if it's fits the Akyems 1 year ago

Hey my friend Stop the Nonsense. If the socalled Akyems sees the jerseys fits let's them picks

• They will refunds every pesewa received illegally from the state. 1 year ago

They will acounts for monies received from State institutions,where they are not entitled or qualified, They will refunds every pesewa back to State coffers. Period.

• Lois 1 year ago

The implementation of this document
    can best be described as work-in-progress
    So why is this man rubbishing it?
    "I can't think far'

• Creedman 1 year ago

If it's fabricated as he's claiming.
    Why not take the perpetrators to court?
    Why dismiss such a undermining story directed and intentionally targeting a whole tribe.
    People are not stupid.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Useless party chief. Your face like an eclipse

• KK 1 year ago

The very day I saw this man, I got the feeling that he is a con artist and a thief. You see how he is rubbish their document and distancing themselves from it but everything in there is happening live. He ca deceive everyone ...

• Alfa 1 year ago

He cannot rubbish the document when all what was said in it is happening.

• Edward 1 year ago

Nana, you cannot rubbish this document. Everything in this document is falling in place. Ghanaians can see and reason for themselves please.

• Osagyefo 1 year ago

Only investigations will establish its authenticity. The government has all the power to establish its authors and origin. The government has not denied its authenticity. The contents of the book are being fulfilled. We can a ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Foolish man. You and your mafia have executed your game plan exactly as you wrote on your plan years ago. Don't try to deny anything at this stage. We can see your capture for ourselves