The crowd in Tamale shows Northerners are not divided between Bawumia and Mahama - Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (39)

• James 1 year ago

Don't deceive us. You bused them all the way from Accra

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Is this thief man insinuating that all Northern MPs are from the buga buga party? Gyimii saa!

• DotCom 1 year ago

As an independent voter, I can only ask Ghanaians to vote based on the performance of the government for the past 8 years. Are you better off today than 8 years ago? Consider the loans, our debts and all the monies the countr ...

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Ghanaians are no fools to bring back thief mahatma. Never, we rejected him twice and Will reject him again.

• Jay 1 year ago

Hahahaha, the buses are waiting to return them to the South

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't coll ...

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

Ato Forson Buwumia's crowd are solely from North. NDC crowd were bused from all the constituencies in Ghana.

• KMAE 1 year ago

Very True assertion

• John k 1 year ago

After busing all in the 16 regions to Tamale you tell us there is crowd

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

GHANAIANS NEED CHANGE, EVEN OF THEY HAD NOT COME OUT IN THEIR NUMBERS, THEY ARE COMING OUT ON 7TH DECEMBER FOR A POSITIVE CHANGE.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Ghanaians are no fools to bring back thief mahatma. Never, we rejected him twice and Will reject him again.

• Peace 1 year ago

Bussing party supporters from voter region and some part of Greater Accra region to Northern region will not bring you to power. Stop deceiving yourself.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

We won't vote for Bawumia. He is more a danger to our survival

• KMAE 1 year ago

You would be making a mistake if you don't

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

The venue for the campaign launched shows how NDC is afraid of Bawumia.

• Mawu 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
    Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. The Quran is a toilet paper. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best.

• Nii 1 year ago

YOU ARE ANIMAL, YOU ARE A BEAST, YOU ARE NOT CONSCIOUS, HOW CAN YOU DESCRIBE SOMEONE'S RELIGION LIKE THIS. THIS IS NOT FAIR AND THE NDC MUST CALL YOU TO ORDER.

BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE DENIGRATING SOMEBODY'S RELIGION AN ...

• Nii 1 year ago

THIS IS THE WHOLE GHANA NDC SUPPORTERS SO US THIS UNINSPIRING MINORITY LEADER IS SAYING, BE THERE AND TICKLING YOURSELF WITH THE THE WHOLE GHANA NDC SUPPORTERS CROWD AND YOU WILL CRY AGAIN IN 7TH DECEMBER 2024

• Kojois 1 year ago

Wait and see

• Keita 1 year ago

Huge turnout you mean, stop the lies. Some of us were , is that the size of crowds NDC always get from their rallies in Tamale. Be honest and speak the truth, NDC is going down in the north, nothing more nothing less.

• Alidu 1 year ago

NDC is simply not attractive at all because they lack great policies and modern ideas, so when Bawumia speaks about innovative and creative ideas to take Ghana to high level through technology, it confuses NDC leadership

• Otumfour 1 year ago

The court is wasting time on Ato Forson who I believe has banked his hope on Mahama coming to power so he will be free.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•••

• Kofi 1 year ago

Now that I understand A-Plus for describing 99% of NPP supporters as fools. In the 2020 elections non of the parties got 7 million votes despite the gun shots. NPP are behaving like an athlete in a long distance race who duri ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

You are the biggest fool...kwasia

• Enyo 1 year ago

Look at this deceptive opportunist, sure with every region attending the national campaign launch you can ignorantly tickle yourself...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Foolish minority leader who speaks very bad English! So, you too are looking at crowds? Have you compare the size of the crowd DMB drew in one constituency in the North East Region to the one from 16 regions that came to welc ...

• Adu 1 year ago

Evidence that the NDC is scared of the Bawumia crowds. It is possible!

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

NPP have much stolen money so they are hiring suffer men and women on the streets just to wear their Oven Nose T-Shirts to be paid Ghc500 each just for dancing whilst wearing their stupid T-Shirts. Very easy. John Kumah's w ...

• Be informed 1 year ago

Be there in your fool's paradise. Please tell us what you candidate really means when in 2024, he says 4 years is enough to achieve alot as President, against his appeal for 4 more years in 2016 when he told us categorically ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Yes telling it exactly like he wants to hear

• Okyere 1 year ago

They have already lost because they are liars and take us for fools... This is a campaign launch and as such others from different parts will definitely join so why do you try to receive us

• Mike Mensah 1 year ago

Shallow idea...how can you see a divided crowd, oh Ato.

• Edward 1 year ago

Don't fool yourself. Busing people from the whole country....and what are you saying. Wait and see

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

We saw the buses going to tamale so atoliar stop lying.

• Abe 1 year ago

You are deceiving yourself after busing people from all over

• Kofi Ghana 1 year ago

He is still taking silly all over the place How can you trst such a very nasty silly liar?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

OfCourse the Northerners too are suffering. They know the Economy is bad and the country is probably heading to a Failed state. They are very intelligent people.