The mere thought by Napo to compare AKUFFO ADDO's useless and clueless and corrupt government to the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is blasphemous and sacrilegeous.
Fellow Ghanaians, vote massively against the NPP on 7t ... read full comment
The mere thought by Napo to compare AKUFFO ADDO's useless and clueless and corrupt government to the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is blasphemous and sacrilegeous.
Fellow Ghanaians, vote massively against the NPP on 7th December 2024 to proclaim Ghana's 2nd independence.
Imvictus 1 year ago
My dear JM, please don't waste your breath on that uppity and uncircumcised buffoon with delusions of grandeur again.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
God is watching you
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't collate our results in the 2020 election?
NW2B 1 year ago
Go to Hell, you this npp serial caller pretending to be a disgruntled NDC supporter.
Mahama 1 year ago
Is true paa
Is true paa
Johnny 1 year ago
Thank God Kwame Nkrumah is not a FOOL like NDC followers.Nkrumah knows the Demonic party collapsed and sold all the factories that he established..The same destroyed and absolved his party CPP.As for NAPO his forefathers don't like hin Osagyefo so can forgive him.
Kay 1 year ago
You think Nkrumah was a demigod? You didnt know him very well. Most of our current problems started from him.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
All the things we, particularly Asantes, were told from childhood have turned out to be palpable falsehoods. Only idiots will hold on to them because the data shows contrary. Our parents told us Nkrumah misused the money the British left but available evidence indicates he used it to industrialise Ghana, develop agricultural (food production & distribution corporations), road network, electricity (Akosombo dam, Kpong & Bui were in his 7 year development plan), etc. Yet those village backwards, idiotically idiot FoolSoldiers are still being encapsulated in their idiotic mentality
Joy 1 year ago
Kay the kwaseato, why are ignorant fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
KH 1 year ago
Actually, if Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah had been a Greek he would have been designated as a god with his shrine. Nevertheless, true Africans have bestowed to him, unknowingly though, as the god he is both in Ghana(Accra) and Ethiopia (Addis Ababa) and many other places. Tell me which person you know has three(3) final Resting Places in Africa. Only a fool will deny that Nkrumah is a true African god of Selflessness. Say Amen and Amen!!!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
As for Ashantis........ Ghanaians are suffering because of you people, you support party but not Ghana, your women are in the market suffering instead of thinking about their welfare you are thinking of NPP T'shirt, as for me anytime I hear Ashantis crying I laugh at them
Kwaku 1 year ago
What is the correlation between your comment and John Mahama insult?Both you and Mahama sound like Drunkards..Mahama talks like a Gonja man coming out of Blue Kiosk.
Yoo 1 year ago
You are talking as someone whose brain is filled with kerosene. From 1992 till date, the NDC party has spent more years in power more than the NPP. Has the NDC party ever made Ghana a Paradise, when they were in power? Now, has any Ashanti ever insulted you for supporting the NDC party? Why, then do you insult Ashantis because majority of them support the NPP. Are you a real human being at all? You certainly have a huge problem with reasoning. Better seek mental health assistance from Pantang, please.
Peace 1 year ago
Useless Mahama
Nii 1 year ago
Not only Useless but a Shameless Criminal.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Was your 4 years DUMSOR government better than Akufo Addo's government? Look at yourself before you open your mouth to criticize others. Useless incompetent dead goat pointing fingers? Tweaaa..
Edward 1 year ago
As for this Mahama there's no civility in his utterances and that has permeated into his followers. The civilise Ghana we have now don't need characters like this. Insults don't solve problems. Ghana now needs problem solvers not those who can insult and yet not able to give solutions to challenges.
Abudu 1 year ago
But seriously. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Robert 1 year ago
Ask ur stupid father kwasiato Bawumia is far far better than mahama
Ruthan 1 year ago
Most discerning Ghanaians don't regard John Dramani Mahama bcoz of his utterances. He is not only a CRIMINAL BUT A BUSHMAN who don't respect like a typical Gonja man.
Samus 1 year ago
You are right my friend. If Mahama and his ndc love Nkrumah then why they have not try to remove Kotoka's name at the airport?
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Is Mahama on drugs or alcohol? Can he tell us his message than to talk trash when ever he makes his speech. Ghanaians are not fools as his zongos and Asiedu Nketsia and his co. He must read and know that Nkrumah was part of our problems Ghanaians are facing now. Wasn't Nkrumah era his father stoled power generator? Supposed things were better as he thinks why his couldn't buy ordinary generator but rather stealing. Shameless man with stealing in your DNA.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
NAPO is just useless like his NPP, how dare can he compare NPP government to Dr Nkrumah,"that mo Kwame Nkrumah no" by NAPO is stupid talk and senseless, he must render an apology on Ghana broadcasting official news bulletin!
Yoo 1 year ago
Because John Mahama is vulgar, all NDC supporters are also vulgar
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashantis are big fools and illiterates criminals the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana they can't even compere Akufo Addo and Bawumia useless village government to John Mahama government. Wicked slaves masters puppets and CIA hardworking donkeys.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
You hate Ashantis because they are proud, cultured and believe in themselves. Rightfully so, and resourceful too. Look at the outstanding record President Kufuor, our only Ashanti president, left behind and compare that to the thieves who succeeded him.
Amegahoho, HOTEL WAAWAAA??? 1 year ago
Amegahoho, whose government had the Hotel Waawaa ??? Who gave 87% oil concession to some funny man in Texas while giving ONLY 10% to the nation; that president and his cronies took 3% of the oil money. Who said “zero tolerance for corruption “ while stealing like there’s no tomorrow and at the end of the day saying “CORRUPTION IS AS OLD AS ADAM?”
Just asking ooo, if those are not corruption to you—then you have a big big problem.
Kk . 1 year ago
Indeed it is a useless govt because they have personally borrowed over 600 billions without any tangible thing to show for it. So they are really useless
Slow 1 year ago
Mr. Ex president (John Ford) your followers want you to explain your 24hr economy so they too can explain to others to help your winning.
Be useful not useless.
Mr. Ex president (John Ford) your followers want you to explain your 24hr economy so they too can explain to others to help your winning.
Be useful not useless.
Yoo 1 year ago
This John Mahama man has always been a vulgar and stupid. I do not know why he can not do away with insults anytime he disagrees with someone. NAPO that you were insulting is more intelligent and knowledgeable than you, Mahama. Upon all the positions your father held during the CPP era, coupled with his riches, you could not take that advantage to study hard to pursue any decent and respectable course at the tertiary level, except History, because your grades were poor. And, today, such a weak mind is insulting a scientist and a medical officer, because he has expressed his opinion about the late Dr Nkrumah. What stupidity is this. Even people have their perception about Jesus Christ and Profect Mohammed. How much more a human being like Dr Nkrumah? Please, Mr Dramani Mahama, I want to put it to you that, but for Justice Atuguba, you would not have come President of Ghana. You better give us a break. Enough of your pomposity, arrogance and vulgarity.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Respect yourself greedy man Mahama. What are you wanting power for apart from stealing, you corrupt former president.
If not because ndc is made of fools how will you be allowed to compete this time after your low level pe ... read full comment
Respect yourself greedy man Mahama. What are you wanting power for apart from stealing, you corrupt former president.
If not because ndc is made of fools how will you be allowed to compete this time after your low level performance.
Eric 1 year ago
You better tell Ghanaians what you are going to do different to better their life in 4 years if by mistake they vote for you
Eric 1 year ago
If you're calling NPP government useless what was the name of your government from 2012-2016?
Eric 1 year ago
If you're calling NPP government useless what was the name of your government from 2012-2016? Arrogant Mahama
Odjame 1 year ago
Indeed npp under Nana addo and bawumia is a useless government. Mahama needed not to tell any right thinking person
Olu 1 year ago
Mahama u should be the last person to talk about unemployment or uneducation in ghana or because you always see us as a short memory persons
ATAKPA 1 year ago
"useless npp government"......indeed....so pitty...better pack off and let's breath
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4yuvbbhhhhh
Afro Moses 1 year ago
It is a mystery that NDC presidential candidate John Dramani Mahama can still call something that do not exist being destroyed by NDC as NAPO truly claims NPP has done better than Nkrumah is obviously clear without dispute.Because of NDC Bonsa tyres is rotten,Our textiles industries rotten.our sugar factories rotten and jute factory rotten and what the useless mahama talking about?
KofSam 1 year ago
NAPO is just not a smart man . He must be a dentist just to mere luck . I wonder where he did his dentistry. Is in Ghana or outside Ghana . Is he aware that it was Nkrumah who initiated the scholarship program where Ghanaian students have the chance to study abroad to which he might have been a beneficiary? NAPO hatred for Nkrumah is something that Akuffo Addo has incorporated into the doctrines of the NPP . But in all these where is Samira and Sekou Nkrumah to defend their father who was a gift to Ghana. Maurice Ampaw has displayed his lunacy by joining those outcasts who have denigrated Nkrumah. Nkrumah never dies . Kennedy Agyapong has demonstrated his wisdom and integrity by giving his take on Nkrumah and he must be applauded.
UK boy 1 year ago
Mahama is the most useless ex president Ghana had ever have since independence
Nana 1 year ago
President Mahama, you and your party are dam stupid stupid and useless. Have you forgotten the state assets you have sold to your cronies and families? Keep your mouth shut.
Fellow Ghanaians, vote massively against the NPP on 7t ...
God is watching you
Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't coll ...
Is true paa
Thank God Kwame Nkrumah is not a FOOL like NDC followers.Nkrumah knows the Demonic party collapsed and sold all the factories that he established..The same destroyed and absolved his party CPP.As for NAPO his forefathers don' ...
All the things we, particularly Asantes, were told from childhood have turned out to be palpable falsehoods. Only idiots will hold on to them because the data shows contrary. Our parents told us Nkrumah misused the money the ...
Actually, if Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah had been a Greek he would have been designated as a god with his shrine. Nevertheless, true Africans have bestowed to him, unknowingly though, as the god he is both in Ghana(Accra) and ...
As for Ashantis........ Ghanaians are suffering because of you people, you support party but not Ghana, your women are in the market suffering instead of thinking about their welfare you are thinking of NPP T'shirt, as for me ...
You are talking as someone whose brain is filled with kerosene. From 1992 till date, the NDC party has spent more years in power more than the NPP. Has the NDC party ever made Ghana a Paradise, when they were in power? Now, h ...
Useless Mahama
As for this Mahama there's no civility in his utterances and that has permeated into his followers. The civilise Ghana we have now don't need characters like this. Insults don't solve problems. Ghana now needs problem solvers ...
Is Mahama on drugs or alcohol? Can he tell us his message than to talk trash when ever he makes his speech. Ghanaians are not fools as his zongos and Asiedu Nketsia and his co. He must read and know that Nkrumah was part of o ...
Ashantis are big fools and illiterates criminals the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana they can't even compere Akufo Addo and Bawumia useless village government to John Mahama government. Wicked slaves masters puppets and CI ...
You hate Ashantis because they are proud, cultured and believe in themselves. Rightfully so, and resourceful too. Look at the outstanding record President Kufuor, our only Ashanti president, left behind and compare that to th ...
Amegahoho, whose government had the Hotel Waawaa ??? Who gave 87% oil concession to some funny man in Texas while giving ONLY 10% to the nation; that president and his cronies took 3% of the oil money. Who said “zero tolera ...
Be useful not useless.
This John Mahama man has always been a vulgar and stupid. I do not know why he can not do away with insults anytime he disagrees with someone. NAPO that you were insulting is more intelligent and knowledgeable than you, Maham ...
If not because ndc is made of fools how will you be allowed to compete this time after your low level pe ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4yuvbb ...
It is a mystery that NDC presidential candidate John Dramani Mahama can still call something that do not exist being destroyed by NDC as NAPO truly claims NPP has done better than Nkrumah is obviously clear without dispute.Be ...
NAPO is just not a smart man . He must be a dentist just to mere luck . I wonder where he did his dentistry. Is in Ghana or outside Ghana . Is he aware that it was Nkrumah who initiated the scholarship program where Ghanaian ...