The failed ex president has no shame. In his nearly 8 yrs as president he was shitty bad. He stuffed his dirty pockets with our cash and deposited them into his Dubai bank accounts. The greedy bastard wants to finish us off completely if given another 4yrs.
Mary 1 year ago
But he's better than this toilet, so called lawyer doo little president
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FIILI KADOOOOOOOOCHI!! NANA YE GUY!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!
NDC ARRIVED IN TAMALE USING NANA ADDO’S 1ST CLASS ASPHALT ROADS, BRIDGES, INTERCHANGE AND THE TAMALE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. ABOVE ALL THEIR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREEEEEEEEE.!!!!! WHAT IS NDC GOING TO TELL THE PEOPLE OF TAMALE???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BUT YOU SAID YOU ARE NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA!!!! HWE!!! MAHAMA YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH! WE DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORY AT ALL!!!!!!
THE UMBRELLA REIGNS SUPREME 1 year ago
The two major parties - the NPP and the NDC have selected their running mates, and already, some NPP idiots are trying to do a comparison of the two. Look, Ghanaians… these two personalities are simply incomparable! One is a SENSELESS, ARROGANT & ABRASIVE BRAT, who is yet to imbibe the typical African virtues of WISDOM, RESPECT, DECORUM, HUMILITY, and SELF-CONTROL. The other one is a HIGHLY DISTINGUISHED MATRIARCH & AN ACADEMIC PRODIGY, which are all reflected in her outstanding years of exemplary service and engagement with high profile personalities across the globe. Any attempt at comparing the two would be akin to comparing apples to oranges. Please, never make that mistake kraaaaa................
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
I don't think all those attributes are what makes a good leader,if indeed that is so Ghanaians would not have witnessed the mess in the education sector under her watch.She couldn't provide common chalk for academic work,Teachers were paid 3 months for 3 years work,Teacher trainee allowance was srapped.Compare that to Our education under the arrogant,disrespectful, senseless,abrasive one to guide you make reasonable choice come 7December.
Zek 1 year ago
I couldn't have said it better Mr Adade. Well said Sir. God bless you.
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Beloved Ghanaians… this is the bitter truth you have to know about the WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS! From that stupid Chief – ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so dishonorable animals..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY, including his wayward daughters...????? The contagious disease of thievery has been passed on from the fathers to their children, and now their genes have all become saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Nana Akuffo Addo and your DEMONIC NPP........ NEVER AGAIN UNDER THE SUN!!
LET THE PEOPLE KNOW 1 year ago
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
Blue 1 year ago
Yes, that's very true and examples abound in Africa. Mobutu Sese Seko of DRC (then Zaire), Omar Bongo of Gabon, Gnasimgbe Eyadema of Togo, Akufo Addo/Bawumia of Ghana, Blaise Campaoré are classic examples of African misleaders who spent/have spent significant time in office and have legacies of massive corruption, gross mismanagement, ballooned debts and oppression of the people. So we cannot afford to have renowned liar Bawumia spending more time in office.
PathologicalLiarDumsorThier 1 year ago
Dear Ghana,do not be deceived by thief mahama's olden days picture you see here.His current face is Wrinkled puffed boozeman bags under eye lids dracula face. Old Pathological Liar Dumsor Hardships Thievery Barawo Fiafitor Julor mahama cannot do anything for Ghana in 4years if he took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufour oil find economy he inherited.Logic tells us that Thief scandals and Corrupt mahahama is coming back for more gargantuan create loot and share.Be warned His record is stinky so avoid the vampire old Thievery mahama.
ofui 1 year ago
So what is your government doing and not prosecuting him? You brainless ofui
HeWillGoTo Jail 1 year ago
Crime has No Expiry Date so wait and see .
You will all cry like babies when the time comes.
Isaac 1 year ago
Mahama is not above the law. Prosecute him or shut up
Truth 1 year ago
IF YOU THINK MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL, WHY WON'T YOU PROSECUTE HIM?
NogokpoWilltaje Care 1 year ago
Nogokpo and gods of thunder shall deal with your Oldman HIV suspect Mam Hammer.
He'll will rot in prison when the time comes.
Aduomi 1 year ago
You are a goat and not fit to be amongst humans. How much is deposited in that account you are talking about? It's idiots and animals like you who have caused our suffering. Rot in hell. Aboa bi ba
Laparti kofi 1 year ago
Mr Mahama your statement is contradictory to your ambition to run. How did you perform as vice president and care taker president and as president. How many years more do you need? Did you serve well ? You are condemn by your own words.
Jack Cymarron 1 year ago
@Laparti Kofi bodamfuor ba...!!!!! Sometimes when you NPP junkies come over here to make your comments, you make me see that there are truly MANY MAD FOLKS within the party called the NPP as Kennedy Agyapong has been lamenting over the past couple of years! You NPP idiots, with your deplorable Kyebi chimpanzee and Walewale Mutum Banza have already set the record for every bad yardstick of governance, for example -- your current national debt stock, your massive unemployment rate, your shocking cedi depreciation, your shameful rating by ALL the International rating agencies, your unprecedented inflation level, your hundreds of unfulfilled promises, your widespread stealing of covid funds, your stolen Agyapa monies, PDS monies, your secret money printings, that reprehensible rating by the Afrobarometer measurement in corruption, wayward governance, wastage of state resources on luxury jets and cathedral project, those missing monies from the Pwalugu dam project, deceit of the Ghanaian youth (under Nabco, National Service, Nursing trainees, Teachers, workers, etc), and many more uncountable transgressions! So, when you NPP animals come here and raise those issues about governance records, I get to wonder whether you NPP junkies eat proper human foods, or you rather chew grass in the wilderness!
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
OSABARIMA-MENSAH,you are an idiot, an animal a cow is more useful than you because we eat cow meat that nourishes our body which makes us grow and think as human beings which makes us to fight against poverty to save mankind from hardships just as Mahama coming back is to help the country from total collapse!"wo yer kwaseampanyin,wo ho kankan ser pit latrine "
Bastard 1 year ago
Dude, what's your problem with Islam?grow up. You are mentally sick. Please there are many Holy Temples headed in Ghana by Chief Imam Shaributu. Go and address your lunacy to him. I am born Christian.
Quran 1 year ago
I hope you get treatment for your psychosis. May you die a miserable death if you continue to post these comments.
True talk... 1 year ago
())++ Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~
hmm 1 year ago
so Mr Mahama r u coming to change Ghana in just 4yrs with your personal money or Ghana money?
NDC GONG-GONG BEATER 1 year ago
No...!!!!!! We are going to use the four years to arrest all those criminals who poured out a whopping $58 million dollars to dig up an empty hole in the ground and referred to it as a cathedral for God. Also within those four years, we shall arrest all those AGYAPADI3 BANDITS who have already shared $14 million dollars of the taxpayers money amongst themselves, even though that heinous AGYAPA DEAL is not in existence. Do you get it now........ bloody fool !!!!!
....... 1 year ago
In eight years NDC couldn't jail a single NPP member,how are they going to achieve that in four years and develop Ghana.NDC should star with the airbus saga.
ofui 1 year ago
4 years is a starting point
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Mr double standard,confused clowns,was it not the same you who said nobody can use four years to achieve his or her policies,continue your rat race confuse addict...trash
Truth 1 year ago
Mr. Gabon Dee, why won't you prosecute Mahama if you think he is a criminal? Are you blind and don't see what the NPP government officials are doing in Ghana?
Richard B 1 year ago
Please this is for the naive once among us as Ghanaians, pls what will Mahama do in 4yrs? When will he finish getting all his ministers and cabinets? This womaniser just wants to come and fill his pockets and invest them in his brother's businesses
Mary 1 year ago
Bahamas years is better than the toilet president we have now,how much is the dollar rate today,kwashiaaa buuluii
Eric 1 year ago
It's true the exchange rate is high but you guys talk as if the NDC in 2009 picked the Cedi from GhC5 to USD1 and dropped it at the GhC4.2 when leaving office. USD1 was GHC1.2 when NDC took over power in 2009.
Mary 1 year ago
And where did you guys took it to,fools like you are the reason we are suffering when bawumia said he will arrest the dollar
Aduomi 1 year ago
Wo yɛ aboa mɛɛ! Ghana should rid herself from idiots like you.
K Duah 1 year ago
You talk like some one new,you held all the positions but you did bad job.Your done no new ideas give some one a chance.
Mary 1 year ago
He did bad but we are witnessing the worse leadership now,why are u Ashanties shit eaters so stupid
XYZ 1 year ago
So we can not go for bad again even if someone did worse. John Airbus Mahama can not be an option at this time
He Will Still Be NDC Flagbearer in 2028 ! 1 year ago
Mr John Bad Mahama doesn't know when to retire. Perpetual Opposition Flagbearer. Don't be surprised to see him bribe his way again to be standing for NDC Opposition Flagbearer in 2028
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eu3h3b3
godfather 1 year ago
Our elders having that" it's how long a man exits but what he has been able to do for humanity" Jm is right
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Adopt Osagyefo's campaign strategy of going to the people to tell his story,especially the farmers,fishermen, market women,etc,etc. .Their votes will add up to elect the president of Ghana and members of Parliament. No strand of the society should be marginalised.
NK 1 year ago
We know you for a long time defeat is coming on ur face
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Your 4 years in office was 100x better than ugly chimpanzee homosexual Akufo Addo homosexuals president and Bawumia the mountain goat driver mate in 8 years in office, this fools has taken Ghana backward, useless illiterates educated elephant family.
....... 1 year ago
DUMSOROOO! YAA MAHAMAOOO FOR FOUR GOOD YEARS.WHO WANTS TO GO BACK TO JDM NDC DUMSOR ERA AGAIN?NONE,ZIP AND ZLICH.
VOTE FOR THE PARTY THAT HAVE VISION AND MISSION TO INCREASE YOUR PURCHASE POWE WITH CREDIT RATING POLICY.
DUMSOROOO! YAA MAHAMAOOO FOR FOUR GOOD YEARS.WHO WANTS TO GO BACK TO JDM NDC DUMSOR ERA AGAIN?NONE,ZIP AND ZLICH.
VOTE FOR THE PARTY THAT HAVE VISION AND MISSION TO INCREASE YOUR PURCHASE POWE WITH CREDIT RATING POLICY.
NK 1 year ago
Please give us a break ur VP even chalk she couldn't provide for teachers give us a break
King 1 year ago
You failed and most of your people are in jail and some are wanted. Bawumia will win massively.
Kwami 1 year ago
We will not give you the opportunity to send us backwards, From assembly man through MP, minister, vice president then president if all this you could not make an impact what will four years do for you if not greed, loot and share. You belong to the past. You need rest and check your health.
Druzeman 1 year ago
Mahama afa dadaaaada....... 3da hor plaaaiiinn. The whole world can see, and Ghanaians are loudly calling for Mahama. Today, the sights of Tamale has put the fear of God into vagabonds like @Kwami. Hehehehe......
....... 1 year ago
MO.
MO.
Eric 1 year ago
Did former Prez Mahama know this when he said no president can develop Ghana within 4 years?
What has changed?
Did former Prez Mahama know this when he said no president can develop Ghana within 4 years?
What has changed?
Onyxx 1 year ago
Your comment shows the level of wee in your system. What exactly can you not understand from the wise talk from Mahama?? You see, you NPP vigilante fools always feel like responding to anything that comes from Mahama, even if doing so will expose your stupidity. Chaaiiii..............
Joe 1 year ago
I laugh saaaa.They were talking about honest then on the same platform they told Ghanaians that they(ndc) are dishonest.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
But your first term in office as a president l, you used it to punished Ghanaians? Have you forgotten you swore that you will cancel teacher trainees and nursing trainees allowances and which you actually did?
Yaw 1 year ago
My problem is that Bawumia's stomach will be too long if given the chance. The tape worms in the fool's stomach should be flushed out first. The idiot needs worm treatment for 4 years first
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is very sick and he don't look healthy at all but many people can't see it, his stomach is more bigger than 9 month pregnant woman just full of disease.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Double standards. Was it not the same person who said that 4yesrs is not enough for one to rule the country?
Dakur 1 year ago
If it is not about how long you serve, then why are you talking experience? No serious person should take this man John Mahama serious
XYZ 1 year ago
I thought this guy is going to explain the 24 hour economy to us.
Sammy Awuku paid Ghc200,000 to lick Abena Korkor Bipolar's anus 1 year ago
@ XYZ. To you who? Do you think he has time for an idiot like you and your father? That silly father of yours. Kwasea
Alidu 1 year ago
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised and current world, the modern world moved by technology Bawumia wants they have no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it simply confuses NDC folks. Do you know what it means of purchasing things and paying it later or bit by bit, l m just saying this in simple terms for low minded person like Adongo to understand. This initiative will bring less financial burden as it will give you opportunity to purchase what you want and pay it bit by bit. This is the system America is using, you may not have physical cash but you can buy what you want
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an illiterate, the exchange rate and fuel price has already defeated him
....... 1 year ago
The problem in Ghana is that ,the Opposition NDC is NOT CURRENT IN WORLD AFFAIRS AND ECONOMY.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Very intelligent and wise man. True. Kwame Nkrumah took a few years to construct Ghana from the ashes of colonialism. But for the ENVY of his detractors who engineered his overthrow, Ghana was on her way to becoming a SUPER POWER in Africa. Akuffo Addo begged to become president and for almost eight years, HE IS THE BIGGEST LIABILITY OF THE COUNTRY!!!!!
Bri 1 year ago
Then you have served Ghana for a long time . Thank you. You can go now
Apuu 1 year ago
No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama Dumsor Airbus. MAHALIAR
Zion 1 year ago
You are late. You just woke up from drinking your shisha mixed with ethanol. You are already in opposition wae!
Lopez 1 year ago
Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians except to come and loot the economy again just as he did with his create, loot and share ideology, what happened with SADA, GYEEDA, Agambila’s laptops etc. He can’t even explain his cheap propaganda of 24hr economy. Whose legacy is he going to use to start his so called 24hr economy with, because he left no factories to encourage this fake propaganda. Ghanaians should not be deceived and sit up.
THIEF JUSTICE TORKONOO 1 year ago
@Lopez, believe me... it is only A SHAMELESS THIEF, A BLEACHING WHORE & AN UNREPENTANT ASHAWO who orchestrates an election thievery by using CorelDraw to call out SIX (6) different election results during a general election! Adukwei Ashawo has got blood all over her hands together with that ACADEMIC RASCAL & CERTIFICATELESS KOBOLOR called Nana Akuffo Addo!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Red Alert on Free SHS under Mahama!! He says he would abolish the track system! A clear indication that the desperate thief does not understand the operations of the FSHS policy. The double track system is to accommodate the increased enrolment. If it is abolished without a corresponding provision for additional classrooms, can you imagine the chaos??? And as usual, the journalists are mute on it. They have thrown critical mindedness to the dogs in order to put the NDC in good light. I remember quite well what Media General did after the introduction of Napo as the NPP running mate to DMB. They picked only the reference to Kwame Nkrumah and left every other thing. On the streets, they chose to interview people who were complaining about not getting food at the rally. Hmmmmm. Whatever you do, DMB is will be the next president. NDC, your repackaged Mahama is like selling watermelons in Walewale.
NANADDO - THE AGYAPADI3 GANGMASTER 1 year ago
Ghanaians are currently struggling so hard just to be able to survive this satanic, wicked, perverted, detestable, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT led by Kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo...!!!!!!!! Yes, these wild, ruthless, rapacious and rampaging bandits from KYEBI can see clearly how the masses are dying from the pain, poverty and economic hardship that they have brought upon them, but they can heartlessly steal and ferry away a whopping amount of $34.9 million dollars, all from state coffers and tell you they are going to buy SPARE PARTS for ambulances! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban…!!!!! Is it aeroplane spare parts that you are going to buy for the ambulances, or normal vehicle spare parts..?????
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Mahama's 4 years Will be better than Bawumia and Akuffo Addo's useless regime, ghanaians are very angry with this bogus administration, you wait for the Gen-z demonstration in Ghana which the police is afraid of, the police are now in court for injunction
Muba 1 year ago
Eiiiii,so u served Ghana well? What at all have u left at de jubilee house dat u so badly need to pick? Tell us we will gladly send it to u.Upon losing so miserably twice not once,u still think we are people with short memory.This time u will retire permanently.
Atico 1 year ago
You may be having some wee memory in your coconut head. Aboafunu kwasiampanin, how many decades did your Kyebi chimpanzee tried getting the nod until he came crying... "mo nsor me nhw3??"
Kath 1 year ago
Then what is your beef running for president again? How well have you served Ghana?
Prophet Owusu Bempah 1 year ago
I wonder if Bawumia eats toilet. I know Napo eats the toilet of rats.
Mustaff 1 year ago
He is lying nothing he can do .if he were doing good in his time of government why do Ghanaians kick him out . Ghanaian should be very careful of this only empty police nothing.can point out one development he have given to northern regions.
Angela 1 year ago
God bless Mahama God bless Mahama $ Jane
Nuamah 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is a third term for the Akyem Mafia to continue to implement the Agyapa deal which makes they alone owners of Ghana's resources
FROM MP TO VICE TO PRESIDENT YOU GOT AN "F" IN 2016 1 year ago
If over 20yrs service you got an "F" for failure, why should Ghanaians bring back someone with a 20yrs of an "F" to do what for 4yrs. Does Mahama think we are Kru people to look at us as stupid before he gives us rice?
Kenzo Shihata 1 year ago
It was rather your stupid Akuffo Addo who got a shameful "F" in all his exams at school, that is why he got that miserable 3rd class way back in 1968. When his father threw him outside the country to try his luck with education, still his dead brains couldn't help him.
FROM MP TO VICE TO PRESIDENT JDM GOT AN "F" 1 year ago
Mahama got an "F" by Ghansians in the 2016 WASSCE Exams organised by the Electoral Commission. He even set a record for the worst student ever in an Electoral Commission Exams. Would you entrust your child to this failed student. Hell no!
Kwadwo Ahene 1 year ago
Both too old. Bad branding
Popolastik 1 year ago
It's okay, we know Akuffo Addo at 81 years is not an old man....... he's a teenager, Mr. @Kwadwo Ahene Gyimifuor
Mahama Looks Like Nana's Uncle! 1 year ago
But looking at both of them Mahana looks like the Akuffo-Addo's Senior Uncle. Too much alchohol has aged Mahama.
Bakayoko 1 year ago
But Mahama is never known to have stolen his dead father's certificate to claim a false profession for himself. He passed all his exams -- from undergraduate level, right up to his many other Masters degrees! Have you seen any academic achievement being written on your Kyebi lunatic????? Moreover, Mahama has never KILLED any wife of MP belonging to his ethnicity
Mahama abon! 1 year ago
Your incoherent ranting dors not change the fact that Mahama got an "F" by Ghanaians in the 2016 elections whilst Nana got an AA in both 2016 and 2020. Mahama now has to resit his WASCCE exams the 3rd time and even that he will still get an "F". Mahama "abon"!
Styga 1 year ago
Your murderous chimpanzee killed EIGHT innocent souls to claim victory for himself in 2020, and that filthy ashawo woman called Jean Adukwei Mensah criminally called out six different results in the 2020 elections and hurriedly ran out of the country
KB 1 year ago
Politics of insults. Calling NPP members as thieves is uncalled for. Since you have failed to tell us your dreams but just insult, I am afraid you could win
Tygar 1 year ago
If the people of Ghana have not approved any Agyapa deal for you, but you clandestinely scheme up with your criminal cronies to siphon away that massive amount of $14 million dollars to share among yourselves, there's no word that can adequately describe you. YOU ARE SIMPLY A THIEF...!!!!!!
fg 1 year ago
This man is a contradiction.
If it is not how long you serve, why not step aside for someone else to serve since you have already serve as president already with spectacular failure.
Jack Cymarron 1 year ago
Your MOTHER is a contradiction! Mahama is coming back to retrieve all the PDS monies, the AGYAPADI3 millionsof dollarsstolen, the $12 million dollars Pwalugu stealing, the illegitimate SML payments, the millions of dollars stolen and hidden by Cecilia Abena Dapaah under her bed, and all those cathedral monies that you criminals have stolen. Tell me......... why are you bandits so afraid of Mahama's coming if you know you are not ANOINTED THIEVES...?????
Ruth 1 year ago
Mahama is a nice man but unfortunately, not intelligent as compared to all his contenders... And this will still make him a bad president.
Bakayoko 1 year ago
So, your smelly Kyebi chimpanzee is an intelligent animal, but he couldn't even pass his first degree in 1968, whilst failing all the other exams he took whilst studying in the UK...????? Why is he an apprentice lawyer???? Aboa bi saaa......
Apuu 1 year ago
Ok. what did you do with your 4 years as President Mr MAHALIAR IF YOU DON'T NEED MORE YEARS TO SERVE WELL? WE REMEMBER YOUR 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR PAA.
Bakayoko 1 year ago
We are also living within your shameful bankruptcy even when you have borrowed over FIVE TIMES the amount of monies that Mahama used during his tenure. Shameless FOOLS.... they don't find some bush to hide in, but they will always come to expose their MADNESS on Ghanaweb. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor ewudifuor aban............
You Are Heading for Pantang After Dec 7 1 year ago
We have booked your room for you at Pantang Hospital after Dec 7. The way you have started early, we dont want to see you doing a 100meter dash naked in the street after Dec 7. I volunteer to keep a closr eye on you for Pantang. This is my service to God and Country!
HOW WELL DID YOU SERVED?? MAHAMA? INCOMPETENT . 1 year ago
CORRUPT, LOOT AND SHARE, USELESS GOVERNMENT AND USELESS PRESIDENT, SHUT UP
2-Old Incompetent 1 year ago
Dumsor Deadgoat Pathological Liar Thief Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo mahama thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his Dumsor stealing record and legacy.
We do not have any short memory but rather remember your 8 years in pow ... read full comment
Dumsor Deadgoat Pathological Liar Thief Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo mahama thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his Dumsor stealing record and legacy.
We do not have any short memory but rather remember your 8 years in power Economic and Dumsor Hardships. What magic do you possess to change Ghana in 3.5 years? None.Where is the Kufour oil billions you inherited? I put it to you that you are Liar Corrupt and a naturally born Thief.
HeWillGoInside 1 year ago
We do not have any short memory but rather remember your 8 years in power Economic and Dumsor Hardships. What magic do you possess to change Ghana in 3.5 years? None.Wh⁹ere is the Kufour oil billions you inherited? I put it to you that you are Liar Corrupt and a naturally born Thief.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, Ghana does not need any president who will take four years to resolve dumsor. The dumsor of your administration is enough to cast our votes against you.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
The failed ex president has no shame. In his nearly 8 yrs as president he was shitty bad. He stuffed his dirty pockets with our cash and deposited them into his Dubai bank accounts. The greedy bastard wants to finish us off c ...
NDC ARRIVED IN TAMALE USING NANA ADDO’S 1ST CLASS ASPHALT ROADS, BRIDGES, INTERCHANGE AND THE TAMALE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. ABOVE ALL THEIR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FR ...
The two major parties - the NPP and the NDC have selected their running mates, and already, some NPP idiots are trying to do a comparison of the two. Look, Ghanaians… these two personalities are simply incomparable! One is ...
I don't think all those attributes are what makes a good leader,if indeed that is so Ghanaians would not have witnessed the mess in the education sector under her watch.She couldn't provide common chalk for academic work,Teac ...
Beloved Ghanaians… this is the bitter truth you have to know about the WILD & DEPRAVED KYEBI CABAL that is ruling the country now! You know, the entire squad of NANA AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is totally made up of COMPLET ...
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
Yes, that's very true and examples abound in Africa. Mobutu Sese Seko of DRC (then Zaire), Omar Bongo of Gabon, Gnasimgbe Eyadema of Togo, Akufo Addo/Bawumia of Ghana, Blaise Campaoré are classic examples of African misleade ...
Dear Ghana,do not be deceived by thief mahama's olden days picture you see here.His current face is Wrinkled puffed boozeman bags under eye lids dracula face. Old Pathological Liar Dumsor Hardships Thievery Barawo Fiafitor ...
Mr Mahama your statement is contradictory to your ambition to run. How did you perform as vice president and care taker president and as president. How many years more do you need? Did you serve well ? You are condemn by your ...
@Laparti Kofi bodamfuor ba...!!!!! Sometimes when you NPP junkies come over here to make your comments, you make me see that there are truly MANY MAD FOLKS within the party called the NPP as Kennedy Agyapong has been lamentin ...
OSABARIMA-MENSAH,you are an idiot, an animal a cow is more useful than you because we eat cow meat that nourishes our body which makes us grow and think as human beings which makes us to fight against poverty to save mankind ...
No...!!!!!! We are going to use the four years to arrest all those criminals who poured out a whopping $58 million dollars to dig up an empty hole in the ground and referred to it as a cathedral for God. Also within those fou ...
Please this is for the naive once among us as Ghanaians, pls what will Mahama do in 4yrs? When will he finish getting all his ministers and cabinets? This womaniser just wants to come and fill his pockets and invest them in h ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Adopt Osagyefo's campaign strategy of going to the people to tell his story,especially the farmers,fishermen, market women,etc,etc. .Their votes will add up to elect the president of Ghana and members of Parliament. No stran ...
Your 4 years in office was 100x better than ugly chimpanzee homosexual Akufo Addo homosexuals president and Bawumia the mountain goat driver mate in 8 years in office, this fools has taken Ghana backward, useless illiterates ...
We will not give you the opportunity to send us backwards, From assembly man through MP, minister, vice president then president if all this you could not make an impact what will four years do for you if not greed, loot and ...
MO.
What has changed?
Your comment shows the level of wee in your system. What exactly can you not understand from the wise talk from Mahama?? You see, you NPP vigilante fools always feel like responding to anything that comes from Mahama, even if ...
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised and current world, the modern world moved by technology Bawumia wants they have no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it sim ...
Very intelligent and wise man. True. Kwame Nkrumah took a few years to construct Ghana from the ashes of colonialism. But for the ENVY of his detractors who engineered his overthrow, Ghana was on her way to becoming a SUPER P ...
Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians except to come and loot the economy again just as he did with his create, loot and share ideology, what happened with SADA, GYEEDA, Agambila’s laptops etc. He can’t even explain his c ...
@Lopez, believe me... it is only A SHAMELESS THIEF, A BLEACHING WHORE & AN UNREPENTANT ASHAWO who orchestrates an election thievery by using CorelDraw to call out SIX (6) different election results during a general election! ...
Red Alert on Free SHS under Mahama!! He says he would abolish the track system! A clear indication that the desperate thief does not understand the operations of the FSHS policy. The double track system is to accommodate the ...
Ghanaians are currently struggling so hard just to be able to survive this satanic, wicked, perverted, detestable, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT led by Kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo...!!!!!!!! Yes, these wild, r ...
Mahama's 4 years Will be better than Bawumia and Akuffo Addo's useless regime, ghanaians are very angry with this bogus administration, you wait for the Gen-z demonstration in Ghana which the police is afraid of, the police a ...
Eiiiii,so u served Ghana well? What at all have u left at de jubilee house dat u so badly need to pick? Tell us we will gladly send it to u.Upon losing so miserably twice not once,u still think we are people with short memory ...
He is lying nothing he can do .if he were doing good in his time of government why do Ghanaians kick him out . Ghanaian should be very careful of this only empty police nothing.can point out one development he have given to n ...
It was rather your stupid Akuffo Addo who got a shameful "F" in all his exams at school, that is why he got that miserable 3rd class way back in 1968. When his father threw him outside the country to try his luck with educati ...
Mahama got an "F" by Ghansians in the 2016 WASSCE Exams organised by the Electoral Commission. He even set a record for the worst student ever in an Electoral Commission Exams. Would you entrust your child to this failed stud ...
But Mahama is never known to have stolen his dead father's certificate to claim a false profession for himself. He passed all his exams -- from undergraduate level, right up to his many other Masters degrees! Have you seen an ...
Your incoherent ranting dors not change the fact that Mahama got an "F" by Ghanaians in the 2016 elections whilst Nana got an AA in both 2016 and 2020. Mahama now has to resit his WASCCE exams the 3rd time and even that he wi ...
Your murderous chimpanzee killed EIGHT innocent souls to claim victory for himself in 2020, and that filthy ashawo woman called Jean Adukwei Mensah criminally called out six different results in the 2020 elections and hurried ...
If the people of Ghana have not approved any Agyapa deal for you, but you clandestinely scheme up with your criminal cronies to siphon away that massive amount of $14 million dollars to share among yourselves, there's no word ...
Your MOTHER is a contradiction! Mahama is coming back to retrieve all the PDS monies, the AGYAPADI3 millionsof dollarsstolen, the $12 million dollars Pwalugu stealing, the illegitimate SML payments, the millions of dollars st ...
So, your smelly Kyebi chimpanzee is an intelligent animal, but he couldn't even pass his first degree in 1968, whilst failing all the other exams he took whilst studying in the UK...????? Why is he an apprentice lawyer???? Ab ...
We are also living within your shameful bankruptcy even when you have borrowed over FIVE TIMES the amount of monies that Mahama used during his tenure. Shameless FOOLS.... they don't find some bush to hide in, but they will a ...
We have booked your room for you at Pantang Hospital after Dec 7. The way you have started early, we dont want to see you doing a 100meter dash naked in the street after Dec 7. I volunteer to keep a closr eye on you for Pan ...
We do not have any short memory but rather remember your 8 years in pow ...